Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 718 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 718 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
Fish Tank Lodge Located at 86 West End, , Kaikoura.
Fish Tank Lodge
New Zealand
Kaikoura 7300 86 West End
86% 718
-42.4024100 173.6823248
Fish Tank Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.1

Clean hostel and staff were great. I was one of the 3 people only staying here but it was quiet and great location. Limited wifi but could ask for more because of the winter months and less people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.3

Muy bien, la ubicación es perfecta, enfrente de la estación de bus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

Loved staying here, staff were warm and friendly and the kitchen facilities were great. Brilliant location too... unparalleled views from the balcony! Also got a great night sleep as the beds were super comfortable. The one thing I would say is that it's a tad cold in the living areas at this time of year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • angelasayx
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Fish Tank. It was quiet, clean and very comfortable. I got some of my best sleep during my 4 months of travel here... super comfy beds. Loved the cat, snuggled with her every day in the lounge! Location is the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 май 2016
8.3

Lovely budget backpackers hostel. I booked a dorm room but ended up getting a full room to myself. Nice showers and nice kitchen space. I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend. Location is a bit far but then again everything in Kaikoura is spread out. Taking a lovely walk by the coast to get to your meal aint such a bad thing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.1

Great location, clean and friendly :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Convenient spot on the main road, with comfy beds and free coffee. Cat a bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with places to eat literally a minute away. Bed was comfy, facilities were clean and good atmosphere. A nice stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel! Very cozy and nice atmosphere, great facilities, comfy lounge, and a balcony with AMAZING sea views!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.7

Such a cute place to stay! Easy to meet people and cook -- great location too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.