Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 724 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 724 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
Fish Tank Lodge Located at 86 West End, , Kaikoura.
Fish Tank Lodge
New Zealand
Kaikoura 7300 86 West End
84% 724
-42.4022348 173.6820594
Fish Tank Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • agnesb
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Très bien situé au coeur de Kaikoura. Les sanitaires sont un pei sommaires mais les chambres plutôt agréables. Petite auberge, staff accueillant. Parties communes agréables et belle vue sur la mer !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.9

No lockers to store valuables in dorm rooms. Only two wall sockets in dorm rooms and only small amount of free wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. The hostel was clean , comfortable and the staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Great facilities. However for me it was the view. Beautiful balcony and lounge area. I can imagine in summer it would be amazing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.1

Clean hostel and staff were great. I was one of the 3 people only staying here but it was quiet and great location. Limited wifi but could ask for more because of the winter months and less people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.3

Muy bien, la ubicación es perfecta, enfrente de la estación de bus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

Loved staying here, staff were warm and friendly and the kitchen facilities were great. Brilliant location too... unparalleled views from the balcony! Also got a great night sleep as the beds were super comfortable. The one thing I would say is that it's a tad cold in the living areas at this time of year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • angelasayx
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Fish Tank. It was quiet, clean and very comfortable. I got some of my best sleep during my 4 months of travel here... super comfy beds. Loved the cat, snuggled with her every day in the lounge! Location is the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 май 2016
8.3

Lovely budget backpackers hostel. I booked a dorm room but ended up getting a full room to myself. Nice showers and nice kitchen space. I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend. Location is a bit far but then again everything in Kaikoura is spread out. Taking a lovely walk by the coast to get to your meal aint such a bad thing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.1

Great location, clean and friendly :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.