Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2022 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2022 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2017
6.0

Elegí el lugar por las fotos... nada real ... o por lo menos no en la habitación que mee tocó.. 5 pisos por escalera!!!!!! No tiene ni aire acondicionado ni tampoco ventilador. Muchísimo calor y ruido ya que al abrir la pequeña ventana entraba un ruido infernal. Es una pena que no pongan aquí la opción de subir fotos como lo hace booking. Un desastre. El personal atento. El desayuno básico. 30 euros por día y subir 5 pisos por escalera y morir de calor? Delirante

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2017
6.9

J'ai dû changer d'hôtel car l'air climatisé ne fonctionnait pas et le matelas du lit était très inconfortable alors j'ai perdu 150$ et ça m'a coûté 200$ pour mon hôtel de rechange je suis très insatisfait!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2017
10.0

Loved it. I can't remember her name but the lovely lady with long brown hair who seems to be the owner or manager was just an absolute gem! Always smiling and excited to see us. Rooms were clean. Hostel is so close to everything you need! Really enjoyed this stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2017
9.4

Nice place if you need a roof over your head with very friendly staff and clean comfy room. Breakfast was also included and they take care of your luggage for the day if you don't move out exactly at checkout time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
10.0

I've never been to many hostels, but based on my experience this is a really good one. Everyone was very nice and kind, and the room was clean. The breakfast was also good, and it is really close to Montasteraki, one of the central places in Athens. The only drawback is that there is no elevator, so you have to take your luggage all the way up the building by stairs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Kath_shuff
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
8.3

The roof top area is only open in the morning when the cleaner is there so not quite what I expected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bjankadjuric
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
6.6

Kinda dingy, kinda old , and kinda smelly (the pipes in my room?) but the location is good and the people are nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
5.1

WE HAD BED BUGS!!!! Woke up at 2 30am on our first night with bites all over. Open the lights and took pictures of the bed bugs. Showed reception and they couldn t change our room. Left and got refunded.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
5.7

Staff were friendly but the bedding had holes and stains through it. Shower only worked half the time. No curtains and the room was rather noisy. I would expect a cheaper nightly rate for a room this quality

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
6.0

This is a very basic accommodation. There is no elevator and we were on the 5th floor, which was no fun with our luggage.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×