Hostelworld.com

Fivos

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,765 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,765 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
78% 1765
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
8.9

Very good place, value for money!! Had an amazing good night sleep and the staff is great!! If i get back to athens, i'll come back to this hostel, thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación. Ideal para estar cerca a pocos minutos de los lugares más importantes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
6.0

I got mixed feelings about Fivos. The biggest pros is location - simply perfect, couldn't imagine better. Super connection with metro, Monastiraki square few meters from the hostel, plenty of taverns and restaurants - great. Stuff was ok, helpful when asked. Very basic breakfast but fine. On the other hand very poor cleanliness, no facilities... All in all, for such money you couldn't expect anything better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
5.7

Most of the time there was no hot water on shower. Few time there was no water at all. Internet wasn't working in the evenings,and room wasn't very clean when we came inside. They didn't even take each day garbage from bathroom (and you know that in Greece used toilet paper goes in garbage). It was the fifth floor without elevator, and still really noise. However, staff was very kind.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
6.9

La ubicación es muy buena pero no me pareció muy limpio. El desayuno no es gran cosa, es un edificio viejo que no tiene ascensor, así que subir y bajar sobre todo con equipaje es incómodo. Las duchas son muy reducidas de espacio.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2016
2.9

This place was horrible!!! I paid for a single room. They gave me a bed in a dormitory. After many complaints they gave me a single room which was horrible. The room was not clean and there was no hot water. The guy next door who had the same room as me paid 15 euros less per night!!! What is this service???!!! The staff was unfrendly. They did not give any information and gave wrong indications. For breakfast we had only bread and vegitables. Where is the feta???!!!! They are based in Greece!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • langel
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2016
7.1

El hostal queda muy cerca al centro, relativamente es cerca de todo. Los baños son un poco pequeños y es un poco dejado el aseo en los cuartos, el resto estuvo bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Февр 2016
8.9

Si esta bien para el precio. No es muy bonito, esta cerca de todo lo importante y puedes ir caminando a la acropolis. Es un hotel muy barato no Hostel asi que tienes tu pieza privada y el desayuno es gratis

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
8.0

Lo mejor sin duda la ubicación y el staff. El hostel es muy básico. Yo estuve en un dormitorio compartido de chicas y las camas eran confortables, pero sólo había un enchufe en todo el cuarto. Los baños muy viejos y sucios. El desayuno no es gran cosa, pero es suficiente. El staff te ayuda en todo lo que necesites. Puedes dejar la maleta sin coste. Por el precio no está mal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
5.4

In my floor there were only one toilet and one shower for women and one of each for men. They are not very clean :-( I was in a four bed female room and my bed was awful. I have never sleep in a mattress so bad, and believe me, I have travelled a lot. I could notice all the docks and after two nights my back was sore.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.