Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
5.7

beds were so uncomfortable it was ridiculous, rooms were weirdly furnished so basically it was just a place to sleep and shower which is fine but i'm so thankful we were only there for 2 nights (which was still too many)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

The bathroom was a tad uncomfortable and run down but great location and great staff, value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.1

the twin private was very small but got the job done. the air conditioning situation...it was certainly cooler in the room than outside (with the 35 degree temps) but still not cool enough to sleep comfortably, even with it running all day. being only steps from the metro was nice, so we didn't really have to trek through athens with our big backpacks. probably wouldn't stay here again but certainly fine if you're in a pinch!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • coach5820
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
8.6

Staff was excellent! Location perfect for the Plaka District.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.9

Fruehstueck war leider eher einfach. Es gab cornflakes milch kaffee tee gurke tomate oliven weissbrot ei marmelade aber kein wurst kaese haferflocken oder joghurt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
7.1

Very nice reception staff, slightly miserable cleaners and breakfast staff. My ensuite single had a very tired mattress and wasn't well cleaned. It also had a noisy staircase above it. Reception staff did what they could to help. Good location and pretty cheap, though could do with sprucing up a bit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
8.6

This is a great hostel to stay in for its location, literally a 300m walk from Monistraki square and 15 min walk from the Acropolis! It's so close to a station to so you can catch the train to Stygma square and see the National Gardens, Temple of Zeus, Plaka district and the Olympic stadium. We managed to fit in so much sight seeing and great food at our stay here, it's not a luxury hotel, everything is basic but I don't mind when the location is this good 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
4.6

Air conditioning was promised but was not working when we arrived. Staff member was not helpful when questioned about aircon. Would not have booked if had known the aircon didn't work. Avoid staying here in summer!!! Washing service provided was great though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.6

Très bien situé, à deux pas du métro. Personnel sympa et très arrangeant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
4.0

Asked for a double bed, got bunk beds. There is no elevator and we were put on the fifth floor. Toilet flush was broken, aircon barely worked, wifi was spotty at best. "Curtains" were a dirty white piece of lace over the window. Smallest bathroom I have ever seen. In general the whole place is very run down and not clean. Definitely would not recommend to anyone

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.