Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,860 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,860 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 5.9
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
72% 1860
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
4.0

The HEATING in the Entire Building is off! I asked the staff they said it's "under construction" Rooms are freezing! Toilet systems Do Not Work! There are signs saying do not flush Toilet Paper use bins provided. Me being British assumed they meant paper towels, women's sanitary towels etc which is understandable right. But no. It's an antiquated building and if you flush toilet paper the system backs up! So you're supposed to do your business and leave the TP in the bin! Nasty

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
6.9

More of a hotel than hostel. Great if just looking for a place to store your things and sleep, not much "hostel" vibes or facilities. People have smoked in rooms if that smell makes you noxious. Not the cleanest place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
8.3

Pros: Excellent location, friendly staff, good size bedroom.... Cons: small shower and very noise all night through the early hours of the morning (windows facing the main street should be noise proof)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
9.4

Its very Nice stuff. I stayed in the 4 Bed room, very Loud Noise from the Street but it was very ok for the really cheap price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
7.4

Location is very central and very good if you have to go to the airport. We stayed just one night, everything was ok, not more and not less. Breakfast was also ok. During the night it was very noisy outside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Окт 2016
6.9

Clean place, only stairs. Two main things I didn't like; I had back pains from the bad matras and you cannot flush toilet paper through the toilet.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
7.7

1.地理位置很好,楼下不远就是地铁站,离卫城和闹市区都很近,附近街区的集市即便到了晚上也很丰富很热闹。 2.一些小缺点:临街的房间由于紧邻主干道,睡觉时会觉得有些吵。房间内的插座不够多。公共区域的设施有些简陋。 3.前台员工的态度不错,存放行李时他们会很细心地帮你做好铭牌。另外有个细节让人蛮感动的:我本来被分到的是某四人间里的A床,我感觉床垫坐上去不太舒服,看到B床空着没人住,问前台能不能换床,前台说没问题。然后第二天工作人员打扫房间时,居然搬来了一张全新的床垫,把A床的旧床垫换走了(其实它也没糟糕到非换不可的地步)。。觉得这样负责任的旅店已经很少见了,何苦只是家廉价青旅。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
8.9

super friendly staff, good location (but super noisy, we slept really good because after awesome days enjoying the city we slept like dead, but if you have problems is a bit noisy), breakfast is simple, but I just like coffee and fruits anyways. And the instalations are nice. we stayed in a bedroom with bunkerbeds, super nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
4.9

Los trabajadores eran muy amables y atentos. El resto del alojamiento, salvo la ubicación, es bastante pésimo y decepcionante, las camas son incómodas, no hay armarios ni taquillas en las habitaciones por lo que no puedes guardar el equipaje, los baños no duran limpios, hay un baño por planta y su estado es lamentable, no puedes arrojar papel a la taza y las papeleras siempre llenas de papel de otros, muy antihigienico. Ofertan que hay una terraza pero no está acondicionada y no te dejan acceder

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
7.1

Unfortunately, the announced roof terrace was only an accessible roof, not a terrace. Still, the view is great! A little more cosiness up there would have been nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.