Hostelworld.com

Fivos

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
76% 1780
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 май 2016
7.1

Hostel in a perfect position near the important tram lines and the interesting tourist sites. The staff was perfectly friendly and very helpful even in the middle of the night. The rooms were ok, but not to mordern anymore and pretty loud from street noise if you left the window open. The dormitorys lacked lockers, but the receptions offers to lock in luggage safely. Breakfast is basic, but gets you started for the day in Athens. All in all, I'd recommend it again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.6

I have found 2 cockroaches in my room, otherwise I liked the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
7.7

I have stayed at Fivos 4 nights in a double private room. Great location. For 22,50 EUR per night you get a daily room cleaning with a change of towels and breakfast! The room was clean, soap incl. Very basic breakfast, but the choice goes beyond bread with butter. I sometimes had minor problems in getting WiFi in the room, but it works perfectly in the common room. The service at the reception counter was very nice, helpful and makes one feel welcome. I felt very well treated at Fivos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
7.7

Hostal sin grandes pretensiones pero muy bien ubicado. Desayuno correcto. Limpieza mejorable. Hostal unpretentious but very well located. correct breakfast. improved cleaning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.1

Hotel was very, very noisy due to the constant traffic and commotion of Athinas Street. Breakfast was pretty good, basic but good. Location was perfect. It's a ten minute walk to the Acropolis and a two minute walk to the metro or food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
6.3

Budget hostel really well located with very friendly staff but lack of personal lockers, noise and too frequently dirty bathroom (despite daily cleaning) lets this place down.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
6.0

great location dirty shared bathroom shared dorm has a lot of noise of the 24/7 traffic of the street below, no/bad sound isolation unfortunately there are no individual lockers to safely keep our things in

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
7.4

Nice People and location. But not that many join adventure from the hostel organization.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2016
3.7

Llegamos al hostel y no había ascensor (5 pisos por escaleras!) y nuca lo habían avisado. Apenas entramos a la habitación nos dimos cuenta de que nunca la habían limpiado, pelos en las sábanas y en los pisos (en el baño también), olor a humedad, las frazadas sucias, con pelos y quemaduras de cigarrillos, un asco total. Cuando pido que me cambien las sábanas, me traen las sábanas y las tuve que cambiar yo. Estuvimos 24 hs sin agua. Sólo Alexia nos ayudó a solucionar algo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
8.3

Lo mejor del hotel sin duda alguna es la ubicación. Está cerca de lo más importante de Atenas, todo se puede ir caminando. También en cuanto a limpieza bien. Todos los días organizaban mi cuarto. También el desayuno que ofrecen aunque no es muy variado es bueno. Con eso me refiero a que es fresco. El personal es muy amable y en mi caso me encontré con que la recepcionista hablaba español. Me parece que el precio es acorde a lo que ofrece.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.