Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,831 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,831 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.8
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
72% 1831
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.1

A pochi minuti a piedi da piazza Monastiraki,veramente centrale!pulito buona organizzazione. Nelle camerate non ci sono gli armadietti per custodire gli oggetti. Adatto per viaggiatori che si adattano facilmente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
6.6

Big bed-bug problem. Refused to accept credit cards. Adding simle fans to the rooms and access to a microwave would make a world of difference.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
5.4

I was not happy that we had to pay for our accommodation with cash, we were not allowed to pay by card. I was staying in a 4 bedroom dorm and another room that is able to sleep 3 people, there was only one wall plug in both rooms, we all had to have turns charging our devices. There were no lockers in the dorms, if one of the dorm mates wanted to steal my stuff from under my bed they could have. There was no activity wall to tell us of upcoming events, pub crawls etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.6

Excellent location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
7.7

Très bonne situation géographique. Mais pas d'ascenseur alors dur, dur quand on voyage avec des enfants et qu'on se retrouve au 5ème étage!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
7.7

Pretty basic nice hostel room only major flaw was the the broken airconditioning on a 36 degree night meant we didn't sleep. Also it was a huge hike upto the 5th floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
7.4

Hostel simples porèm limpo, boa localização, ótimo atendimento, utilizamos o computador e deixamos nossas bagagens sem nenhuma cobrança.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
4.9

This hotel was at a good location, it was a short walk from the Acropolis etc. The staff was friendly.The hotel itself was disgusting.The bed was awful and the springs hurt your body. There were also hairs in the bed that did not belong to us. The AC in the room only worked at night (controlled by staff) and it did not work well. The bathroom was gross and had mold everywhere. The whole room was humid. We decided to go to the airport 4 hours early rather than stay in the hotel. I do not recommed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
6.0

The staff, security and location was amazing. However, the cleanliness and the state of the hostel are not great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.6

Fantastic location. No rooftop access even though this was advertised. Basic but clean and within walking distance of the Acropolis. Also, bunk beds and the ladder was broken, so made it difficult to access.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.