Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1897 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1897 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.1

Stayed in a private single room with ensuite. The hostel is in a brilliant location - a short walk to Monastiraki or Onomia Squares. I had a view of the Acropolis from my balcony which was amazing. And who can look past a free brekky & free wifi?! The noise levels were ok, but if you're staying on a Main Street and your dorm room opens onto a public shared space, what do you expect? Pack earplugs and you'll survive. The bathroom (& shower) was teeny tiny, but again, for 25€ a night, it's fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
6.3

+ good location +nice stuff +free breakfast and towels - no lockers inside of the room - bad WiFi

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
7.7

Great staffs, great location, good price. Really noisy, even during the night. Poor internet, sometimes doesn't work at all. Toilets bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
2.0

DON'T GO THERE!!! The hostel is very dirty, noisy all the night and in a very dangerous street because lots of prostitutes and strange people. Rooms smell very bad and the bed is uncomfortable ! Showers and toilets are not good ! I advice you to avoid this one !!!! And to finish wifi is very very bad

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
7.4

Not great, but not bad either. Not exactly a young age range but we were still able to meet a few awesome people. Location was GREAT. Only a few minutes walk from the center and only 30 minutes from the Acropolis. Wouldn't recommend but it did the job nonetheless.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
2.0

Eine horror nacht war es fast für mich und meine kollegin. Wir wollten zwei nächte bleiben und entschieden uns nach der ersten nacht entschieden zu gehen weil wir beide nucht geschlafen haben. Wir kriegten 50% für die nächtähstecnacht zurück da wir sie schon bezahlt haben. Zur Nacht: Unsere betten waren im Zimmer 11 wir haten cergüngen und konnten unter dem fenster schlafen das nicht verdunkelt wurde und der strassenlärm war soo laut das er uns trotz geschlossenem fenster nicht schlafen konn

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2017
3.4

Très vétuste et mal tenu. Sanitaire étroits, parfois dégueux, pas d'eau chaudes ni de quoi poser ses affaires. Chambre sur la rue extrêmement bruyante. Pas de casier, une seule vieille couverture. Petit déj. pas terrible, personnel ne répond même pas au bonjour.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
8.6

A Place to sleep and to have Breakfast, don't expect for more, you get what you pay. The Place isn't that bad, the best part is that it's close to almost all of your Destination. Acropolis, Syntagma, Monastiraki and more are just a walk away..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
5.4

My dorm was located directly over a falafel stand.Its greasy smell came through the one-glass-window and it's hard to accept this smell all day long.I tried to switch the room but as there exists only one female dorm they offered me a single room.Luckily I watched it first as the smell was even worse because someone had recently smoked inside.Filthy and disgusting were also the bathroom and the kitchen (that is not allowed to use) and the breakfast room.Cheap but the worst hostel I've ever been

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 март 2017
6.0

So you get what you pay for. They have a good location. Breakfast is good. The beds are not comfortable. It's not a youth hostel by any means. More of a hotel for older travelers. Their location is great for the price though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.