Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Lodz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • julieflt
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
1 май 2017
6.9

Great for one night but not more and you can't have locker which is not really good when you are 8 in the same bedroom

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gypsyblue
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
6.6

I only stayed one night but wasn't very pleased with it. The bathrooms on my floor looked like they hadn't been cleaned recently and my dorm room had "that" hostel smell... you know the one, like sweat and sour beer. The radiator in my room was also right beside my bed, just an inch or two from my head - good thing in this season we didn't need to have it on! They also didn't have a separate luggage room for my bag, just kept it in the entrance hall beside the front desk. Good location though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.9

El hostel, es limpio, tiene taquillas y está ubicado en pleno centro. Calidad precio excelente. Mi única queja es que mi habitación estaba en la 4 planta y no tienen ascensor. Asi que uno lleva maletas grandes puede ser un problema.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
7.7

There were drawers that could be locked in the rooms, but my lock didn't fit. Kind of dead with regards to atmosphere. They advertised free breakfast when I first booked, but stopped offering it when I got there. Overal, though, it's a cheap place to stay with a kitchen and free coffee and cookies, very close to the main train station, so I was okay with it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 март 2017
3.7

The bed was falling apart, I had to keep tryin to move the slats, but kept falling through, very uncomfortable. Super small and cramped room. The shower sprayed water ever where! It is close to the train station and a shopping mall, but far from other tourist attractions and museums

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • mietitore
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Very clean, with good staff and good atmosphere, and a hotel-level breakfast included. Maybe the rooms were quite little, so they can get crowded in other periods, I guess. Also the toilet was little. But in general it's really a wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.4

Location can't be beaten. Great free breakfast with salad, cheese and ham. Probably the strongest wifi in Poland. Atmosphere was quiet, but that's to be expected in Lodz during January. Dorms are on the 4th floor (no elevator), but it's really not an issue unless you're notably lazy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.9

Ideal Hostel. I know the whole world at traveling and there are few places like that. Perfect location close to Piotrkowska Street. I used to live in Lodz and the hostel represents Lodz's life and culture. Breakfast as you like and Polish bread of three kinds. Tasty and included. Clean and well organised. Would stay again if must go to Lodz another time. Highly recommend. Polish Authorities have an influence on this place be aware. Seems to be safe but you never know.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel, very friendly staff. Would choose it again in Lodz.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.