Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.7

Amazing staff with great atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rikia
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

I had an absolutely incredible experience in this hostel! Since the moment I got there I had been treated extremely kindly and enjoyed quality facilities all throughout. The staff was really helpful and caring. The location is just off the shore and the atmosphere was to my liking. I would definitely return here the next time I'm visiting the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

You are instantly part of the big crazy diverse family when you walk in. 5 minutes after I arrived another new person arrived and asked me how I knew everyone, I told them I just arrived and they were shocked. Everyone just accepts it as their job to make every new person welcome! I'm traveling alone so it was important for me to arrive to a place with a strong community and activities, this place did not disappoint. I'll be back 😚 @celia_traveling_teacher to see the music video we made. 🤣

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
7.7

The hostel was great and the staff was so friendly. It was in the best location too. The rooms weren't the cleanest and the bathrooms were okay. It's a very party hostel where people are drinking all the time if that's what you like. There is always something going on.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jdmcfc
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.7

We happened to stay at a time where they had a big reunion of sorts going on so some may say the atmosphere was slightly clique, however the staff did make an effort to integrate people. Can see why the hostel has been so popular, but some facilities such as dirty cold showers & squeaky beds suggest they're living off reputation a little bit, could do with an upgrade! Staff were great however, particularly Natalie & Danny 🙃🙃

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

Super tolles Hostel mit einer super Atmosphäre. Die Leute vom staff können alle Namen von den Gästen und alle reden mit einem. Man fühlt sich sofort wohl und alle chillen zusammen abends auf der Dachterrasse. Man kann jeden Abend mit den Leuten feiern gehen oder sich über vergangene Reisen mit anderen Gästen austauschen. Echt super!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

very nice hostel with a good atmosphere and perfect location. there are lockers in the dorm rooms, so very safe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • luckystar1218743
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

To me, a hostel with a good atmosphere and friendly staff is more important than a hostel with great wifi or clean bathrooms and, although Florentine has got good wifi and bathrooms, the atmosphere and staff are what makes this place the best place to stay in Tel Aviv. It's a backpacker/ party hostel so as long as you're cool with that, you'll have the best time here and MUST stay here if you travel to Tel Aviv.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.4

One of the most social hostels I have ever stayed at. It doesn't matter the day of the week, at night there is always a group going out to the bars so you never find yourself alone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.7

Wenn ihr auf der Suche nach Party seid, ist das Hostel perfekt. Ich hatte das Glück ein Zimmer weit entfernt von der Partyterasse zu haben. Die Terasse ist wirklich groß und cool, aber man muss damit leben können dass da bis mittags Katerleichen rumliegen oder die ersten schon wieder anfangen zu trinken. Musik läuft da auch durchgehend, das sollte man vorher wissen. Abgesehen davon ist das Hostel wirklich gut. Sauberkeit, Mitarbeiter, Zimmer top 👍🏼

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.