Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
Florentine Backpackers Hostel Located at 10, Elifelet Street, , Tel Aviv.
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv IL 10, Elifelet Street
92% 2480
32.0560450 34.7650337
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the few hostels I've walked into where the staff and volunteers instantly made me feel at home. Everything from the free breakfast to the tip-based dinner to the nights out made me feel at home. I can truly say I made some of my best friends at Florentine Hostel- Israelis and Tourists alike. I can't wait for my next visit!!! A must stay for anyone coming to Tel Aviv - whether it's your first visit or 15th.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.4

The breakfast was very nice and the staff awesome! My only complaint is that the beds were a bit hard and the ceiling in my room too low, it was not possible to sit up straight when sleeping on the top bunk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.4

Actually it took me 30 plus minutes to walk from CBS to the hostel, but the hostel is just 10 minutes walk from the beach and old jaffa town. The breakfast was just ordinary one such as toast with jam and carrots, cucumber, and tomatoes, but you can still have a good breakfast by going to restaurants and supermarket nearby. The staffs there were just great and I can't ask for more. Will definitely stay here for my next trip to Tel Aviv!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
5.4

Die Mitarbeitenden waren sehr unhöflich. Es durften keine Freunde mit ins Hostel kommen, auch nicht tagsüber. Wenn man durch die Reception ein Taxi ruft für jemanden, der nicht im Hostel übernachtet hat, streicht der Receptionist 30 Schekel extra ein uns steckt sie in die eigene Tasche. Und es gibt keine Schlüssel für die Zimmer und der Gepäckstoringraum ist auf dem Dach, wo die Hitze hinknallt und für alle Hostelmitbewohner frei zugänglich...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.1

Hostel organizes daily outings to cheap bar Coffix (5 shekels drinks), Lima-Lima club, Alphabet. They have beach towels. Don't count on breakfast and dinner. The hostel is surrounded by dilapidated buildings and car repair shops. 10 minutes to the beach, 20 minutes to central bus station/train. Supermarket is 5 min away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.1

familiar and superfriendly stuff, amazing terrace with couches - perfect to get in touch with people :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.1

Optimal für Alleinreisende - sehr offenes Pubikum, mit dem man schnell in Kontakt kommt und zügig Mitreisende für weitere Pläne findet. Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
7.7

Price quality overall a good hostel. They work with a lot of volunteers so there can be quite a gap in the level of service and friendliness. Don't expect too much of the breakfast. A really social hostel that tries to connect people by tip based dinner (not a full worthy meal tho, but a great idea), they also have a good happy hour, and shisha. Rooms have AC. A bit of a lack of security regarding rooms and luggage as it's stored on the rooftop quite publicly. Keep it up, well done!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Amazing place, wonderful staff and a lovely wibe. So good i decided to stay for a month as a volunteer instead of flying home to Sweden. 10/10!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.0

The location is particularly good for exploring Florentine and Jaffa, although the city centre can also easily be reached by foot. The staff was super-friendly and helpful throughout. They also provide plenty of opportunities to socialise with other guests if that's what you want to do (I'm a lost cause in that regard, but I nevertheless appreciated the effort).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.