Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
7.1

Nice hostel with friendly staff. Location is not great..the road is very run down. The rooms are very small. We were in a 6 bed dorm that realistically should have been a 4 bed at a push. Too small..we were falling over each other plus the bunk beds were creaky every time we moved. There seemed to be too many people squashed into the hostel. Oh and the air conditioning can only be switched on by reception which is a pain in the middle of the night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

I've been in a lot of younth hostel in my life, in the world, and that was the best ever. There is a lot of volonteer from the world world who welcome you as never. The chilling atmotphere on the roof was just AWESOME. Feel such a nostalgic now ! I will come back for sure !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.9

I really enjoy being there, staff is super helpful and very nice people!!!! Maybe about showers and toilets was my not that awesome experience .. we were many people and if any one showers toilet is not available as well .... but It's a great hostel with great people there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

Definetely best hostel in Israel. :) Really nice atmosphere, the sunny rooftop terrace is an excellent place to meet with other backpackers. Helpfull staff. Bit in a dodgy area of the city, but only 10 min walk to Jaffa. Very good quality for little money!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

Alles da was es braucht, jeder darf sich “wie zuhause“ fühlen, genug Platz für food storage und genügend Duschen/Badezimmer. Sogar Handtücher werden gestellt, top.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.7

If never been to such a friendly place where you can have so much fun and meet nice people. Free breakfast and free diner every day. The volunteers and the receptionist will help you on any matter!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.4

A great hostel with a very social, chilled out, fun vibe. Easy place to meet people and experience the Tel-Aviv night life. My only criticism would be the ensuite bathroom I had didn't have space/hook to put towel and clothes and the shower sprays straight into the dry area. Otherwise, great experience and had such a great time here, met some wonderful people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.4

This place is a very nice experience of relaxing Israeli hospitality and a great introduction to Tel Aviv. Linen included, rooms not locking but with storage lockers and the best hot showers I've ever had in a hostel this size. I didn't go out in the evening and was not bothered by noise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hotguy1
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel with an awesome family vibe. All the staff are absolute stars and will look after you from the moment you arrive like you are one of the crew. Clean, cool, great rooftop, and lots of fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere, always warm and friendly, the nights out are great fun :) can be a little squishy but a great budget hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.