Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
6.6

comfortable garden, family is really nice. They prepared delicious dinner. We had free wine, or so Florian claimed. At check out florian told us to pay 600lek more than we should've. Reason: wine. Also that we borrowed bikes, which should've been for free. The bikes had no light, broken breaks and nearly fell into pieces. He raged about muslims during dinner and kept on braging himself. Explained nothing or half-truth so we stopped asking. Also really nothing around the house, 3,5km to center.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
10.0

Excellent. Very friendly. Great food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
9.7

Great guest house! Really feel at home here. Staff are so lovely and go out of their way to help you. The dinner is amazing and is all grown in their garden. You can pretty much eat and drink as much as you want for €5 definitely worth it Would stay again if I'm ever back in shkoder

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.4

Florian's geust house is like no other. You are welcomed when you arrived, then helps you in what ever way possible. Either organising a good taxi or recommending what to do during the day. He is born a bred in this land so his knowledge is one to hear. I learned many things around the dinner table, much of it was history and culture. The organic vegetarian dinner that most of the guests attend is one of my favourites. Many nationalities surround the table to eat, drink and laugh.( Lots of wine)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
9.7

Bel et sympathique accueil de Florian et de sa famille,tres bon repas familial le soir

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
7.7

Authentisch und sehr engagiert! Florian reisst sich ein Bein aus für seine Gäste und organisiert auch Besichtigungen, Fahrräder oder Abendessen inmitten seiner Familie. Der Hof ist ausserhalb von Shkodra - zu Fuss kaum zu erreichen; Da viele junge Backpackers den Ort aufsuchen gibt es abends oft lebendiges internationales Geplauder und Feiern. Wer es zum Schlafen ruhiger und privater braucht ( die Zimmer gehen auf den von der Familie bewohnten Innenhof) - begrenzt geeignet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
9.4

Very lovely place and very friendly, helpful and open hosts. The meal and the wine are delicious and a Must.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.4

Florians guesthouse is an authentic Albanian cultural experience. Florian and other hostel staff are very welcoming and always excited to share some funny and interesting stories. The Albanian dinner was so delicious and I really enjoyed the wine and good company. I reccomend Florians guest house for anyone wanting to experience a true oasis within Shkoder

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
10.0

Florian was a fantastic host! Him and his family were so welcoming and really made the guesthouse feel like home. Florian was so helpful with organising transport for us to theth and to and from the guest house for taxis ect. My friend and I got sick in the mountains and when we returned to Florian's guesthouse florian and his family looked after us by giving us tea and other things to make us feel better, it was so lovely. I couldn't recommend this place any more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • godegamledreng
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
9.4

Florians guesthouse was a wonderful stay. The family dinner was cheap and delicious. Florian arranged our trip to Teth and Valbonë within 10 minutes which turned out perfectly. Stay here in Shokdër!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×