Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 183 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 183 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

I stayed at Florian's Guesthouse before hiking from Theth to Valbona. Florian was extremely professional, helpful and quick to respond to the many questions I had in organising this trip. Florian made the hike and my stay extremely easy and enjoyable I would highly recommend anyone to stay at Florian's Guesthouse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Florian's isn't a regular hostel, it's an amazing homestay experience. Florian and his family take such good care of everyone, from meals to organising hikes (if you need help with that). Florian is a top bloke and a great person to share some wine with and talk about Albania. If you're going to stay in Shkoder for any amount of time you should definitely stay at Florian's.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
10.0

We have had an amazing stay here. Florian and his family were very helpful, communicative and friendly. They have treated us so well and we were very sad to leave. Florian arranged a nice tour around Shkoder and afterwards we had a lovely home-cooked organic Albanian meal. Not to forget the delicious homemade wine. The guesthouse is very peaceful and relaxed. Thanks Florian and family for the great experience :) I recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

We wanted to do the Theth to Valbona hike and Florian was extremely helpful in organising everything for that (i.e. transport and accommodation). Florian was very nice and accomodating and the dinner at the hostel was extremely delicious- highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

My stay here was really relaxed. I loved the local, family vibes here and you feel much more like a guest than a customer. In Albania they say that a guest should be treated like a god, and you really feel that here. The place was quiet, peaceful, and in a real local Albanian area. The food was excellent, all organic and fresh from the garden that surrounds you as you enter. The homemade wine was also great, and Florian never hesitates to top up your glass ;) I recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

What a great experience! Florian was very responsive during all communication. He provided a warm welcome to his house and was a fountain of knowledge about the local area and beyond. I was travelling to Komani lake after my stay in Shkoder, and Florian helped me arrange everything so that my trip through Albania was very smooth. The highlight of my stay was going on a tour of the local sites and enjoying the wonderful home-made dinner made using ingredients from the garden! A unique experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
8.3

Florian was a welcoming and friendly host. Rustic charming place, just outside main town of Shkoder. He lent us bikes to cycle in and see the town - had a lovely day looking around. Bus for the ferry to Valbone picked us up at the hostel - very convenient. We had our best meal of the trip here - and charge was just 4 euro including Florian's' home made wine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

We definately had lovely visit with this lovely family. Highly recommend this place to everyone who want to experience the real Albania!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.