Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse Located at Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri, Shkoder.
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
Albania
Shkoder n/a Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri
94% 174
42.0964136 19.5162677
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.7

I had a really nice stay here. It's essentially a family property. There's chickens, sheep and kittens floating around, which brings a relaxing energy to the place. The home cooked dinner is wonderful and plentiful, and excellent value at 5 euros. It's true that it's a bit of a hike to the city centre, but the bike offered was fine for getting in. Florian was really helpful and got me out of a real pickle (if you go hiking make sure you ask questions and know your itinerary 100%). Great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Amypearce
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
9.7

Florians Guesthouse is a must stay. If you want a taste of authentic Albanian family life and the chance to stay in the quiet countryside yet only a 20 min bike ride into the city - stay here!! Florian and his family are amazing and accomodating! The food is incredible and the wine is the best I've ever tasted! Stay here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
9.4

Had a very enjoyable stay at florians guesthouse. The room was very comfortable and clean, the highlight was definitely the dinner. Delicious vegetarian meals and homemade wine which made the stay very worthwhile.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere in a homely setting with option for amazing home cooked Albanian dinners, easily my favorite guesthouse experience of the balkans, would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
9.7

Beautiful place with friendly people, delicious family-style dinner, and an amazing host

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
9.7

This place is amazing. Florian is the best host we've ever met. He will help you with everything you need and tell you about Albania. The food is wonderful. We really enjoy staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Florian's. Florian is very helpful and genuinely seems to have the best interest of his guests in mind. Dinner is delicious, all fresh food from the garden cooked by Florian's family, plus as much wine as you can drink. I would definitely recommend staying here when in northern Albania.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.9

Florian's Guesthouse is definitely the most unique hosteling experience I've had so far. Although the location seems a bit off the beaten track, in reality it's not too far from the centre. I learnt a lot about Albania's history from Florian and I'm glad I went on the tour he organised to the Ottoman bridge and the castle. The wine and food he offered were excellent and he was a very helpful host in general (ordering drivers, knowing the bus schedule). A very social hostel that I'd recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

We stayed one night here. It is a genuine 'homestay' experience, everyone is so friendly and helpful that you are immediately one of the family. The food is vegetarian and all homegrown in the garden and is absolutely delicious. There is also excellent home made wine to sample too. Our host, Florien, could not have been more helpful. He arranged taxis and sightseeing for us. This is a unique chance to sample genuine Albanian family life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
10.0

My stay at Florian's guesthouse was very pleasant. I really enjoyed the Albanian atmosphere there. And you get delicious dinner and tasty wine of their own every evening. Florian can organize transportation and tours to the mountains, Lake Koman or pretty much anywhere in Northern Albania (also to Montenegro). If you want to know about Albanian life, people or history, Florian has a huge bank of knowledge about these topics. Free bicycles and stuff. Really recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.