Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 720 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 720 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
89% 720
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
8.0

Bit of a walk to the center. Front desk amazing funny and helpful. Bathrooms got dirty pretty quickly. Beds were creaky. Nice hotel setup. Backpackers staying there were the most socially awkward people ive come across in a hostel. Could barely force them to say hi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • duncan_neish3543
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.0

Very good. Comfortable beds, good facilities, extra-cost breakfast is good value.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.3

The staff at reception where very helpful and the use of the pool was a pleasant bonus. The rooms was clean with ample lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hannahgus2330
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm. The value for money is great! Nice, small hotel with free access to a pool, a small poolside bar and restaurant. Most of the guests are regular hotel guests and there are only two or three dorm rooms, so it's not a typical hostel. The hotel is not in the middle of the most touristy part, which I liked. Friendly staff. The buffet breakfast costs 5 euro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • shlyzarov
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

This is basically a hotel that offers budget, hostel rooms. Hence, you also get to enjoy the hostel facilities (bar, restaurant, pool, lounge area). I was wondering how we, backpackers, would be treated at a hotel but I would like to commend Michele at reception. He was very friendly and helpful with check-in and all our inquiries. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.0

Overall nice hostel. Although I didn't have a chance to enjoy the pool area, it looked very inviting. Clean rooms and the ensuite was a nice bonus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.9

The rooms very nice and clean, except for some ants. Our bed was quite noisy, and this can be annoying in a room with other 5 people. Michele, the receptionist was really kind and gave us all the information we needed. Near the hostel there is a small "kind of beach", but it is more a pier. It took us about half an hour to get in the city centre on foot, but the way there is quite noisy and not so nice. Overall it is a good place for those who want to spare money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.9

This was a great place to stay for my Amalfi coat trip! The front desk guys are really great at suggestions and helpful info for trip info, buses, and they helped make my stay really much more appreciated! The dorm rooms were clean and a good value for the area which is limited in hostels. The only suggestion would be if they could add a small refrigerator and electric water kettle, that would really help out travelers who want some kitchen basics most other hostels offer--& include towels!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

All the benefits of a hotel at hostel prices. Michele was great with giving me a run down of the area. It is a 15-20 minute trek from the train station with a backpack but the walk is easy once you have no luggage. Clean rooms, great pool. The restaurant and bar are so convenient and is where you meet people if there's no one in your room. I heard the Capri under 30's trip was great and would do that next time as public transport to Capri (and the Amalfi coast) is atrocious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Very good dorm room in lovely hotel. Staff bet helpful. Excellent value buffet breakfast. Lovely bar and pool area. 20 mins walk to centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.