Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
90% 638
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Staff were super knowledgeable about the local area and how to get form a to b. English was great as well. Room was clean and fairly large, had an outdoor area as well. Bed was really creeky though so whenever I moved was super loud. They had an awesome pool and €5 pizz on Thursday nights which was good. Located about 10 minute walk from main square. Florida had some awesome deals for Capri which was did a €60 day trip that was well worth it. Would definitely stay here again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

Me encanto el hostel, las habitaciones súper amplias, cada cama contaba con su propia luz y enchufe, lo q me parece genial! Con baño privado! Y lockers! Quizás le faltaría una heladera chica en las habitaciones. Y lo que tenía como "malo" es que se caía mucho el wifi si no usabas el celular. Después excelente! Sobre todo michele de la recepción!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • elladoonan6292
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

Clean and comfortable. Met some friendly people in the dorm. The location is not great. It's a long walk from the town along a noisy, narrow road, but the pool made it all worth it. Also my bed was kind of in the doorway which was annoying, but all in all I was very happy with my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Value for money couldn't be better. The staff is friendly, kind and helpful, everyone keen to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Clean and nice pool area and great food at the restaurant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

I had an excellent stay at Hotel Florida. The best feature of this hostel is the people who work there! It is family owned and all of the staff went up and out of their way to ensure we had an excellent stay. Michelle at the front desk gave us all the information we needed to explore and enjoy Sorrento, Positano, and Capri!! He recommened the Under 30s Boat Tour and it was the highlight of our trip! There is nice outdoor common areas to relax and meet others at night. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Principes
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.6

Good experience, everything was very clean. The beds were nice but it was essentially a hotel but at all a hostel. A little bit far out from downtown Sorrento, however I just used Sorrento as a base to see Positano and Capri. I would definitely recommend the 60€ Capri tour, as it was one of my favorite excursions on my entire 6 week eurotrip!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

Lovely place! A garden, pool, bar and restaurant all on the property. The staff were lovely and helpful, the food and drinks were amazing and the garden was beautiful. The only downside was the Internet was a bit spotty in the dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jessjobson
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
7.7

It's basically a hotel with a dorm room. Not great for solo travellers with little atmosphere, but the pool was really nice and it was close the main square and the beach. The hotel arranged a day boat trip to Capri which was really nice but quite expensive and there is no kitchen so it costs to eat out, but a pretty nice clean dorm

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.4

Hotel services at a hostel price - what a great deal! The pool and garden are beautiful, rooms are very clean, and the front staff is INCREDIBLY friendly!!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a restful and beautiful place to stay in Sorrento!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

I stayed at Florida Hotel at it's Hostel part, and got the experience of a Hotel ! Although I stayed at their dormitory, I got the experience of a hotel - it was all so new, clean and tidy; the workers are very lovely and helpful people; you get a swimming pool and tranquility; Breakfast is good and diverse for only 5 Euros. It's a different experience than most "regular" hostels I've been to. It's like staying in a hotel, just that with other people on the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.