Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
9.7

Had a wonderful stay here. It felt more like a hotel than a hostel and this is a really good thing! I would strongly recommend staying here if you want to get a really good value for your money. It's worth every penny ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
8.6

Clean rooms, super friendly stuff, wonderful pool area. I really recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.1

Well located and feels safe! The staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • karybiscuit
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.3

The staff is really helpful there! You can also use the swimming pool after check out

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • summerlee98
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
8.6

I loved my stay here! For the relatively small amount of money I had to pay, it was a very nice hotel/hostel. The breakfast is delicious, the place itself is beautiful and the location is close to the water and near the bus/train station. The staff were very nice and and very helpful whenever we asked questions about transportation or locations or anything about the city. The bathroom and the room were very clean, and I felt safe the whole time I was there. I highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.7

I would definitely recommend the hostel!!! Simple rooms (bunk beds) but cheap! The amenities of the place are amazing though! Pool, garden, orange trees everywhere, great breakfast for 5 euro, and a restaurant on site! Only down side is that it's a bit of a walk to "downtown" Sorrento (about 10 min), but it's worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel ! Amazingly nice staff, who even helped when I had a personal family crisis. Great location, close to what you need it to be. Great price ! Pool is lovely, and the cocktails are properly priced ! I was so happy to be here, and I would definitely recommend staying here. So happy with my decision to stay here !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.4

Chilling by the pool with a €5 cocktail after a days activities was the best part. Staff and very helpful and happy to be of service. One on the best places I've stayed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • polarlarlarbear
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
9.1

Wifi disconnects too quickly; and would love some hand soap! Other than that, it's a lovely place and I would highly recommend !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mascieri1119
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel!! No es un hostel, es un hotel. La habitación muy amplia, con balcón, el baño muy amplio tmb. La parte de la pileta es un sueño, ideal para pasar la tarde y la noche tmb. Toda la gente que trabaja en el hotel muy buena onda y atentos. El desayuno cuesta €5 y es súper completo y variado . Volvería mil veces más !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.