Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 764 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 764 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Probably not the best place to meet people but if you are wanting a bit of quiet luxury this is perfect! The rooms are clean, the staff is nice and the bathrooms are decent. The only thing I didn't love was the location... a bit farther from the centre than I had expected. Definitely not as easy and quick to get to from the train station as their directions make you believe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Beautiful hotel with swimming pool surrounded by lemon trees. The room was clean and the sheets were super clean and fresh. We had breakfast for 5 euros per person and it was also very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Will come back if I have the chance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.4

Wonderful facility, great ambiance, comfortable beds and accommodating 24 hour staff! One of the classier hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.6

Even though it says that this is a hostel, it's definitely more of a hotel - though there's not much of a typical social hostel atmosphere, the hotel does have good amenities, like a hotel bar, pool, and outside area to relax. The facilities are overall good, though in my room, there were only two poorly located outlets for four people, which was a bit inconvenient. I had a good stay and the place is nice, it's just not much of a social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.9

Location was a little tucked out of the way but the hostel was nice. It is a hotel with a few rooms reserved for shared hostels. I stayed on the bottom floor and the room are spacious and ours had a sunken terrace. The pool was not yet open but would have been amazing. Not really a place to socialize and meet other travellers. The oranges on the trees were the best oranges I've had!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
9.7

I felt welcome from the first second. Friendly and super helpful staff, my five dorm bedroom was actually a super clean four bed dorm with large lockers, a clean bathroom and enough space - even a small balcony / terrace. I enjoyed my stay for this money I could not complain about anything except that there was no water in the pool - probably to early in the season. I would always come back, thanks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.0

No es un hostel, es un hotel. Cuando fui yo la pileta estaba cerrada y el bar cerraba a las 10 pm (de todas maneras nunca habia nadie). No pretendan ambiente de hostel porque no lo van a encontrar. Si tienen suerte les toca un buen grupo dentro de la habitación y tiran con eso. El desayuno a €5 me pareció bastante caro para lo que brindan. La gente que atiende ahí está siempre dispuesta a darte una mano con lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.4

Great hotel, good value and lovely staff. A 15-minute walk from Sorrento train station and 20 minutes from the main bars and restaurants which I found a bit tiring at the end of a busy day. Beautiful pool but disappointingly it wasn't open yet (low season) even though the weather was definitely warm enough for a dip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
9.7

Very Good experience, close to the city centre, Lovelly and very friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sezerakk
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
8.6

Hostel merkezden 1 km uzaklıkta. İnternet çok iyi değil. Kopmalar oluyor. Resepsiyonda gündüz çalışan uzun saçlı arkadaş çok yardımsever. Eşyalarınızı koymak için dolaplar mevcut. Odalar dokunmatik kilit ile açılıyor. Odalar gayet temiz. Restauranttaki Alfonso çok yardımsever güleryüzlü ama yemekler hoş görünmedi. 5 euro ekstra ödeyerek sabahları kahvaltıdan faydalanabilirsiniz.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.