Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 949 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 949 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
7.7

Bunk beds were all creaky and you had to go through a alleyway to get to the hostel (creepy if its dark out and you're alone), but there were pool facilities and facilities were clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
8.0

Recently stayed two nights. Florida hostel was great, the staff were really friendly, the pizza night was a real treat and the place itself had everything I required. It's a little walk from the centre of Sorrento and quite a basic accommodation however it was perfect for a short stay. Can't stress enough how great and helpful the staff were. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
10.0

Excelente Lugar!!! Lo súper recomiendo!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
6.0

Todoperfecto pero deberian cambiar las camas! Rechinan todo el tiempo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
6.9

I booked a bed in a room for 8 for the 1st night and in the room for 4 for the 2nd. So the 2nd day I made the check out and left my bag at the hostel. I came back at night to sleep in the room for 4, and it was full. They gave my bed to a girl who was traveling with her friend. To solve their mistake they took the girls to the reception to talk to me. They were really unprofessional and they don't respect bookings. After all Miguel was the only one polite, professional and he apologized.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
9.7

Recomendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
9.1

A really great Hostel. Clean and friendly with a poolside restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner (pool open 9-6:30 I think). The bathroom in the room was lovely and the room quite spacious with a little terrace, though the beds all squeak when you move. As the room was on the lower ground our room flooded as the water on the terrace wouldn't drain... The location was quite far from everything, especially if you're carrying your bags (15-20 mins from either train station).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ellmadden75759
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
10.0

Wow what a place! Staff absolutely AMAZING and so lovely! Helped me get a taxi and to my bus in the morning, provided me with a key for my locker at no cost! Really lovely staff and can not recommend this place enough! Very clean and only a 10 min walk into town! Best hostel I have ever stayed at! The pool and bar was a bonus!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
8.6

Overall, the location is great and sleeping facilities etc were fantastic. However, the place is run primarily as a hotel and thus lacks the atmosphere you'd get from a hostel. Bar staff were also a little rude.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.4

Great hostel in which you can enjoy benefits of a hotel - bar and pool plus nice restaurant for a reasonable price. Miguel at reception went above and beyond and was so helpful. Dorm rooms very clean with great showers. 2 euro charge for towels. Bit of a walk to centre - but quiet at night and very relaxing. Great pool. 5 euro breakfast for everything you need in the morning. Overall great stay and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×