Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1348 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1348 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
8.9

Very cute little place to stay, clean and comfy beds! Perfect location, although yes you have to walk up the stairs. Tea, coffee, loads of things provided. Only one shower for 14 people but somehow it worked out!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel and staff are so nice and helpful, beds are comfy and air con was a life saver. Location is great! Only slight issue was having 1 bathroom but still wasn't even that much of an issue. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • charlottebloomer4311
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really nice small hostel. Helpful staff, good dorms, very central. We had two bicycle and they stored them amd covered them with protection for our stay, we also took a trip to the coast for a night and left our bikes and some stuff at the hostel, very accommodating!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
7.1

Booked a private room to try and catch up on some sleep. Read the reviews that mention the problem with one toilet but as it said the room was 'en-suite' when I booked I assumed this wouldn't be an issue for me. But actually the room had a shower and a sink but no toilet so experienced the same problems and wasn't ideal at all. Also, the private room opens right onto the communal kitchen so while no one was overly loud, just the general noise woke me up quite a lot - at night and in the morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • omar84
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.3

Hostel located downtown in a very good position. It has 2 big rooms (6 and 8 people) and one double room. Ambience clean and hospitable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Traveling-Ginger
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

Very nice place, staff are not there at all hours, so just make sure to ask questions while they are. Other travellers were also very helpful. Lots of places to hang out. Right in town. Easy walk from the station. Be ready for stairs to get up there. would recommend. Several vegan restaurants in the area. All walking distance as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

As an experienced traveller this is one of my all time favorite hostels. They've thought of everything. It feels like a second home. It's very clean and the staff clearly makes an effort to maintain the place well. I don't have a single complaint about my stay there and it will definitely be my go-to hostel whenever I return to the beautiful city of Ljubljana. PS. I left my avocado to ripe on the balcony, it's probably ripe by now :) enjoy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • AnzeR
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.7

Great hostel in the center of great city. One more shower/toilet will be great, but I haven't had problem at all. Staff is the best are answer all you questions. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.7

Virkelig hyggeligt lille hostel med god atmosfære. Der var masser af pladse på de to værelser, og køkkenet fungerede fint. Der er desværre kun et toilet og bad til 14 mennesker.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.7

Lovely little hostel in a geat location. Weirdly only one toilet, for quite a lot of people. But this didn't really cause any problems.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.