Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
85% 1241
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • parkhyejjn
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

여기 진짜진짜 좋았어요! 에어컨도 있고 리셉션도 친절해요~~! 호스텔이 큰편이 아니지만 씻는시간 안겹쳐서 씻는데 문제 없었고 주방도 작지만 별로 시간대가 안겹쳐서 불편하지 않았어요 ㅋㅋ깔끔하고 좋았네요! 근데 처음에 조금 헤맸어요 그 사진관 건물 들어가서 계단을 올라가서 맨꼭대기층에 있어요(3층)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Kaitlin_d
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Easy to find with a great atmosphere. It's a quaint hostel with everything you need. The staff is super helpful and gives plenty of recommendations of places to go and things to see. I had a wonderful stay here and fell in love with Ljubljana. I will definitely come back and stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
8.6

Loved this place, felt like home. There's only one shower and toilet (separate rooms) but it didn't bother me. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the location was excellent. Met some amazing people here, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
7.1

This is not a hostel, more like an apartment you share with 13 random strangers. I stayed for two nights and didn't meet any staff until checkout. The two dorms are interconnected and the only shower is in the back room, so you have people from the other room constantly walking through.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
9.1

Although I can't really rate the hostel since I actually never stay at the hostel (due to an error in the reservation system, the hostel was overbooked), Aleksandra was extremely courteous and book an alternate hostel where I could spend the night in Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.6

The only bad thing about this hostel is that you don't have lockers you only have a drawer which means you need to leave your luggage out either under your bed or next to it. Great locAtion and you get towels and toiletries included which surprised me as it was so cheap!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

After having a misunderstanding with the hostel last summer and ending up not staying there at all, I'm really happy I did stay this time. The place is just so homely and staff makes sure you're comfortable. All the facilities are really good as well, can't recommend enough if you're in Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly stuff, good spacing between the beds, clean and in super location. I enjoyed my stay there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.3

위치도 좋고 부엌쓸수있고 직원도 친절하고 ! 가격 저렴하니 백패커들에겐 좋은숙소같네요 하지만 화장실,샤워실이 각각 하나씩 밖에 없는게 단점임니다...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

Nice hostel which feels homely and close to the city center. However, there is only one shower and one toilet for 16 people, that can be problematic at times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.