Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1393 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1393 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ivoafsilva6162
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel! Central location, great atmosphere, beds are comfy, there's an extra tiny pillow which is a very nice touch and free coffee/tea. Above all, the guy running the place is everything you need. I made a mistake while booking and booked for the next day, and he helped me right there doing all the search and found me a very nice room for the night. After that he gave me all the recommendations of what to do and see. Next time I'll certainly book here just to meet him again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Fern_kimberly
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.7

Best hostel we stayed in! The staff were lovely and very interactive with the people staying there. Very laid back, not a huge hostel but feels like a community. Really close to the main centre and there's an incredible Mexican about 2 minutes away! Rooms were spacey, and the only criticism is that there's 1 toilet for the whole hostel, but that didn't prove an issue for us. cannot recommend enough!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sofiahrubik15
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.1

Really nice, the staff os really friendly and helpful. The only two things I didn't like was that there is no common room or somewhere to chill and I think that there is only one shower or 2.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
7.4

The hostel was nice and the beds were relatively comfy! The location was fantastic, I didn't see any staff so had to leave my payment on the reception desk which was fine but I was still concerned. The facilities are clean, but there is only one separate shower and one separate toilet between around 16 people but this never turned out to be an issue. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.7

Lovely stay! Helpful staff and comfy rooms. Excellent location :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
7.7

Great location . In the shared rooms there's people walking in and out a lot to get to the bathroom. There's only one shower and one loo for about 15 people, not particularly a problem but it's not a place if you're looking for privacy. Kitchen well equipped and has sharing food, oil etc which was great. Overall a nice place to stay, kept clean and v friendly atmosphere, felt fine just leaving bags out .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.6

Ideal location- in the centre of th city. Very homely and met great people there. Extremely clean. Only one toilet but not an issue as very small hostel. Would definitely recommend to anyone travelling solo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

A clean, great hostel with fantastic vibes in a perfect location next to the old town. The staff are incredibly friendly and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend staying here. The hostel was very social and it was easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
6.6

The private doubleroom is next to the kitchen and you can hear everything from the kitchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rachelatkins1152
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.6

Pros: Great location - right between centre and lovely park, comfy beds, friendly knowledgable staff, nice shower, free towel. Cons: Only one toilet and one shower for whole hostel, not 24hr reception - if stuck with weird travellers this might be an issue!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.