Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
85% 1259
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jorge11
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.1

Molto vicino al centro città, essenziale e ottimo per una vacanza a Lubiana. Nella doppia c'è solo la doccia, il bagno è in comune.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.9

Small hostel only two rooms, experience depends on who ends up there with you. One toilet room and one separate shower room shared by all inhabitants. Great friendly staff and awesome location. Nice kitchen and laundry

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel in an excellent location! Had no problem with the one toilet one bathroom situation. Extra thanks to Sara (!) at reception who really helped me out when I was staying here..she brought this review up to a 10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
4.6

It's more like an 14-bed-dorm. Many flyers, but no maps. Staff is almost never there, toilet and bathroom seems not to get cleaned, dirty towel. No common room, so no hostel atmosphere. Only good thing is the perfect location. Not a completely bad hostel, but definitely the worst I stayed in during my journey.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.9

Good location right in town and close to bus station. Staff are really nice and helpful also. it has a nice relaxing vibe

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.6

It was a really nice hostel and very social. Unfortunately we were really tired so people drinking in our rooms until 11:30 and waking us up at 4am was not ideal. Also very loud as everyone had to walk through our room to get to the rest of the hostel. Good washing machines and kitchen facilities. Not enough showers or loos. But all very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Wirklich ein klasse Hostel! Ich habe dort für eine Woche gewohnt bis ich in meine Wohnung konnte und es war sehr angenehm und entspannend. Die Einrichtung lässt einen sich wie Zuhause fühlen, man merkt auf jedenfall das die Räume von jungen Leuten für junge Gäste eingerichtet worden sind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • FfranBbaisley
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.3

Lovely small hostel in perfect location! The one toilet/shower wasn't an issue at all when we stayed!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.4

I liked the hostel. I only stayed for one night, but the owner was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean, nice decoration, even a kitchen. The only negative thing was that the owner spoke only intermediate English and there were no extras such as free maps or so. Overall: good hostel, recommended

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Small and cosy hostel. It only has 14 beds. It is clean and has a well equiped kitchen. But actually the two rooms (6 beds and 8 beds) are just one big room. You gotta walk through the 6 bed dorm to get to the shower and walk through the 8 bed dorm to get to the toilet and kitchen. You also gotta walk through the 8 bed dorm to get to the 6 bed dorm. So it can be noisy in the night when people are getting in and in the morning when the early birds are getting up. Also good location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.