Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
84% 1622
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • annikadam
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.7

The staff were awesome. Didn't get a chance to really party while our stay here but we knew coming here that it was party hostel so the loud music at night didn't bother us. Hostel had kitchen, clean bathrooms/ showers. Cool smoking room nice beaches near by and great food close by as well. You can go on shuttle bus 4 euros one way. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.9

Our staying at the Beach Hostel was great, the Atmosphere is superb, it's the ideal place if you want to get to know people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome staff. They look after you! Can't ask for more. Will be going back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
5.1

Had a decent stay here. Pros: cheap shuttle to Amsterdam, next to the beach Cons: Very loud at night. Attracts obnoxious guests. Rooms were dirty with so many people. Expensive for what you get. The Noordvjik area is nice with the beach, but doesn't bave much else. I wouldnt go out of your way to come here...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Can i live here? This place made me feel so at home and the staff was easy to talk to and the atmosphere made me feel comfortable to let go and party. Will miss this place very much and hope to come back for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.1

Great staff and security. It was a party hospital but it had a pretty wierd vibe to it. I definitely see why some people thought it was more of a party for the staff members. The location is much too far though because the last shuttle back to the hostel is at 10 p.m. So you can't truly experience the nightlife unless you use an alternate and expensive way of return.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Was a great place with a lot of good memories to offer! Very laid back atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

Nice hostel close to the beach. Easy to meet new friends in the common area. Comfortable beds and I think it's good that there was safety boxes in the dorm. The breakfast was also a lot better than I had expected. I would definitively recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.3

Nordwjiik(if it is really written like this) is a very cool place. Also the hostel is very good especially regarding the vibes in the smoking room. Staff is very kind and friendly and I enjoyed my stay here. I really recommend it to you. Only bad thing is that you should get your weed in central so that you can smoke it here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, good price and location and the staff kick on all night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.