Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
6.9

Good hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Rico88
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

The staff are very helpful people and amazing. I rather stay here then a 5 star hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.1

The Flying Pig is a lively little hub full of good vibes & carefree attitudes, making it the perfect base to meet friendly travellers. The staff are so lovely & helpful, & made me feel at home straight away, invited me to the events & gave generous explanations to questions I felt were rather silly. Regrettably, I couldn't stay for long because I had to return to Australia. I'm still kicking myself for not placing Noordwijk sooner on my itinerary because I would've loved to extend my stay! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
8.6

O hostel é ótimo, as camas são boas e aparentemente tudo limpo. Atendimento também ótimo e café da manhã bom. Para quem quer aproveitar o centro de Amsterdã fica bem longe, cerca de 40 minutos, mas a região do hostel é bem bonita também.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

I'd rather stay at this place than a 5 star hotel! You get a 5star service and experience for as little as €8! The staff.... now the staff were by far the best part of the hostel everyone is super friendly, only wish I learnt all their names! They make the beach hostel what it is! All the facilities are cleaned frequently and all the dorms are kept really clean! You cannot fault this place one bit! This place may be cheap but by no means does it slack on service or quality!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

If you want a place where everyone talks to everyone and the staff are all genuine cool people. The whole place has a fresh beachy look that gives a very homely feeling. It is run by an incredible manager so there are never any troubles and there are plenty of great events. P.S. Ask for the rules of "warewolves and villagers" and you will have a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Best hostel we ever stayed at! Staff was ridiculously lovely! They took care of all our needs and kept the hostel tidy. We liked the activities like cooking for the whole hostel or bowling together. People were super silent in the dorms so you could have some time on your own. Atmospher was so good, familiar and loads of fun. We can only recommend this place to everyone who comes to Amsterdam and wants to get out of city center for a while. No matter if you travel alone or in a group.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Great little hostel and a nice alternative to being in the city. Beach is right across the road. 10/10. Eve, Orla and Kayla are absolutely lovely. (Sorry for misspelt names)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.6

Nice place. Much lower than Amsterdam. Worth the price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
10.0

挺不错的

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.