Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
86% 1736
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.7

Everyone is really friendly at the flying pig, best staff and great management. Any complaints we had were immediately processed by management and amended. It's located in a cute beachy town and it's about an hour or so from Amsterdam on the flying pig shuttle. Between the cost and reviews the flying pig is totally worth it!! Would totally come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
7.4

This is the most hip Hostel I've stayed at. This would be a sick place during the summer. If you want to see Amsterdam, stay at their downtown location. Although they do have a shuttle that goes 3 times a day for 4€. The staff are all cool, although sometimes it felt hard to socialize with them because when the weren't working a shift, they were hanging out together. There are a lot of locals that come and use the facilities. They have a bar and a smoke room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is an incredibly well designed hostel made truly amazing by a dedicated team of staff. The team, up to and including the manager, are very much a part of the atmosphere here. They know how to make customers comfortable by being chilled without being lazy. I have been here over two weeks now and rarely see anybody leave on their original checkout date. Easy to get to Central Amsterdam or The Hague from although you could have a brilliant time without leaving here. December here will be ace.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.3

I was only there for a night but I wish I had stayed longer. The Flying Pig was a beautiful gem in the jungle that is Amsterdam. Though it was a bit on the outskirts of the city and the €4 price for the shuttle wasn't my favorite part, all in all it was amazing. The staff are super friendly and the people you meet there are just incredible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hostel for 4 days. Now, I have stayed in many hostels across the planet, so, hostel life is nothing new to me. This hostel is very pleasant to stay at and the staff are just absolutely amazing. The hostel is right on the beach front, 5 min walk away from the sand edge. This hostel is absolutely spotless and the beds are super comfy and clean. The bedding is very clean and fresh. A Housekeeper clean the dorms every day. I highly recommend this hostel!!🍾🍾🍾💕💕💕

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

The only problem with this place is that I didn't find it til my 5th visit to Holland. Jaw dropped from the moment I walked in. If you're looking for somewhere fun, with friendly staff, where you can chill, smoke and meet people this is it! Having stayed in both a 4 person deluxe shared room and the large shared dormitory I'm very happy with both. Clean, comfy and well set up. The free breakfast is awesome and there's a full kitchen at your disposal. 5 minute walk from a 14K beach. Perfect so far

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Tippel di toppel di

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

It was a cool hostel and a great place to stay for the night. I'll have to go back and visit the staff because they were very helpful, friendly, fun people. I definitely suggest going there if you are in the area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tahliakite
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

Really fantastic way to start my first trip around Europe! The staff invited me in with open arms and where helpful with how to get to Amsterdam from Noordwirjk and any other questions that I had. Facilities were clean and beds and bathroom was also clean. Really loved this hostel and can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
8.0

Es un hostel chiquitito, con mucha fiesta todo el año, la gente muy amable y amistosa, con diferentes origenes y culturas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.