Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
85% 1480
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.0

The hostel isn't in a great location for seeing Holland, however if you are there just to see Amsterdam, staying in their city backpacker hostels are better! Saying that, if you are happy to take the shuttle which takes an hour for only four euros one way, it's lovely to escape to the beach which is stunning! It's a chilled vibe with friendly people and good transport links to surrounding towns! I had a lovely time but I think this place would really come into its own in the summer! Super chill💙

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.0

Chill out hostel with very friendly and familiar atmosphere. Beach 100 meters away from hostel. Shuttlebus to Amsterdam is big advantage, because in the bad weather there is really nothing to do around the hostel in the city of Nordwijk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
2.9

The flying pig beach hostel is not at a highly convenient location if you want to get into Amsterdam and see the city. The hostel doesn't have a very clean or welcoming environment. The room we stayed in had a distinct odor. The flying pig beach hostel didn't have hot water. The showers only had freezing cold water. The price we paid wasn't worth our stay at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 май 2016
7.4

I didn't like this place. It was a party hostel, but not the sort of party I wanted. I felt like I was living in an alternate reality where I was a Freshmen at some Australian university. It felt very forced to me. Other than that, I can't complain. The facilities were fine. It's right by the beach, just as promised. So yeah, I wouldn't go there again, both only because I don't want to binge drink with Australians. If that's your thing then this is your place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.7

Loved it. Very close to nearby cities accessible by bus, train, or bike. Friendly staff and visitors. Rent a bike and go through the dune trails, you wont be disappointed :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
10.0

Good times!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
8.6

This is a great place to stay if you want to party & experience a different part of Holland. Right on a beautiful beach too. :) the people are great & the nights there are fun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel etwas außerhalb (ca. 45 min.) von Amsterdam direkt am Meer. Da man Dank des Shuttles des Hostels für jeweils 4€ in die Stadt oder zurück ins Hostel gefahren werden kann, kann man Amsterdam und das Meer genießen. Das Hostel ist sehr süß eingerichtet, Frühstück (Toast, Müsli, Cornflakes) sind im Preis mit dabei, abends ist immer etwas los und das Zimmer war sauber. Wir waren zu viert in einem Vierer-Zimmer, deswegen können wir nichts zu den großen Schlafsälen sagen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2016
10.0

Had the best time at the Pig, can't wait to get back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pai0811
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.0

Everything is good there. Nice staff nice atmosphere. Kinda far away from Amsterdam central but close to the beach, if you want to visit the beach, flying pig is the best choice.!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.