Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 7,797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 7,797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
87% 7797
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere, friendly staff and perfect location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.1

Such a brilliant hostel atmosphere! A great bar downstairs, with plenty of tables to mingle. The location is fab, easily accessible from the airport via the central train station, and able to walk to many main attractions. Security is fairly good, each bunk has a cage underneath (which you'll need to bring your own large locks for), however there are also safes available. Rooms were cleaned daily, and beds super comfy. (I would only recommend that they add bathmats, shower floors get slippery!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.7

Muy lindo lugar. Lo mejor: el bar con la mejor música que podras escuchar (y buenos precios), el sector fumafores, y que posee amplia cocina. Excelente desayuno completo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sikeliana
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
6.3

Buena ubicacion.La habitacion normal y la atencion bien. El desayuno gratuito es bastante abundante. Las instalaciones del lugar estan medio descuidadas, asi como la higiene en general, sobretodo la cocina que es bastante sucia. El ambiente es un poco denso pero se puede estar. No esta mal para unos dias pero no creo que volveria.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • miszxjanice
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
9.1

Great hostel if you are looking to party & smoke green. Unfortunately, I don't share the same aficionado for the green man--but this didn't hinder me from staying. *Felt very safe-location is central to everything-smoking room-bar (open til 3am)-pool table-helpful staff-lockers offered in rooms-short walk to central station* -- bathrooms seemed to need more attention & cleanliness overall needed work. Staff had trouble with reservation so we had to switch beds in the AM which was a hassle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are pleased to hear that you felt safe here and found our staff helpful. :) We were sorry to hear about you switching rooms and were not aware of that ourselves, so send our apologies. Sadly sometimes if there are so many whole groups booked, this can happen due to the nature of the hostel business, but it is very rare. Thanks again and safe travels, Flying Pig Management

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.4

Nice atmophere, nice people. However price was expensive and breakfast quality was quite low.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are pleased you found us with a nice atmosphere and nice people! We are sorry to see you found our free breakfast missed something you would have liked, we will contact you personally to find out more about this. :) Thanks again and safe travels, The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
7.4

Good place to stay for a weekend. Good vibes and great location. 3 nights was a perfect stay for us.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are pleased you found us a great place to stay with good vibes and location! Great that your stay was perfect! We love to hear this :) We hope to see you again some day! Happy Travelling! The Piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.1

Great spot in town, not to far from anything. You're in the heart of the shopping district and coffeeshops are all around you. Great food spots and like a 10min walk from the red light district if you're into that. Safe spot in town, staff is great and really friendly. Social atmosphere is fantastic, great for all types of travelers, drinks are priced really well and everyone is super friendly, could be all the weed...but you get my point.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.4

Great location, great staff, great atmosphere definitely one of the best party hostels. My only complains are showers don't shower I mean the water pours down really slow and it's a bit cold in some areas of the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks so much for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location, great staff and atmosphere! Thanks for letting us know about the shower pressure in the room you stayed in, we will get our maintenance team to take a look right away! Thanks again and happy travels, The Piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.1

Flying Pigs is excellent hostel to go to as a solo traveller. The bar + smoking room makes for an ideal place to make friends. Beds are small but comfy enough. Most of the staff are very lovely and helpful. Perfect location, very close to the train station, shops, restaurants and about a 15min walk to the main clubbing area. I had a grand old time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you found us an excellent hostel as a solo traveller! Great that our common bar and smoking room made it easy for you to meet new friends! We are pleased you had a grand old time and hope to welcome you back soon! Happy travels! The Piggies

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.