Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 8310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 8310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.3

El hostel está muy bien ubicado. Es como cualquier otro con su cocina, comedor, espacio común y lugar para desayunar, por tal motivo creo que es caro, pero es una buena opción para un par de días en Amsterdam ya que siempre te encontrarás en el centro de la ciudad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Love this hostel! Everything was great. It was my first time staying in a hostel and I'm glad we chose this one

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey hey! Wooohoo! Thanks for the amazing review! Great to hear that you loved staying here! We are pleased that as your first time in a hostel you are glad you chose us! So are we ! ;) We hope to welcome you back next time! Happy Travels! The piggies

  • christinepeterlik3673
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
8.9

very good location, friendly staff, very clean. The 18 bed room was quite noisy and really stuffy at night, but that is to be expected and not the hostels fault. Next time I will probably book a smaller room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay! We are pleased to hear that you found us in a good location and very clean! Sorry that your dorm was a little stuffy. We do have a ventilation system and windows to the room and can offer a fan at reception if you like :) Indeed this is one of our largest rooms and we do offer smaller ones of 4 and 6 people for next time :) Thanks again and Happy Travels! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.1

Great staff, and great location. Could be a little more cleaner. Overall, had great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know a bit more about your stay with us! We are pleased that you found us with a great location and great staff! We have a cleaning team working in the day and cleaners at night to try to keep the hostel as clean as possible, so will contact you personally to help try to pinpoint our areas of improvement! :) Thanks again and happy travels! The piggies

  • starkmaddy
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.7

I can't type how much I love this place in 500 symbols. I was so blessed to have such amazing accommodations every night. Any problem I had was solved immediately. Everyone was so nice. The guests are cool. The staff is awesome. Amazing. I will stay here again. The ONLY thing I didn't love was the location itself. It is easy to get anywhere. But I would have preferred a more peaceful street myself. That being said it is walking dist. To nearly everything. STAY HERE! You won't be dissappointed!-M

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey ! Thank you very much for your review ! We're pleased to know that your stay was so nice and we'd love to host you again soon! Safe travels and enjoy !! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
8.6

Beds uncomfortable af but staff and atmosphere are the best

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's good to know that you liked the staff and the atmosphere, we do our best to keep it real and fun! Safe travels and hope to see you again soon! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.1

Party hostel with a great location close to Centraal Station. A bit expensive, however for the facilities that they have.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We're glad to hear that you were happy with our location, atmosphere and staff. We continuously work to improve our facilities in order to increase your value for money so hopefully we'll provide you with even more next time you visit us :) Cheers and safe travels! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.3

Nice spot. Lovely clean showers and sound people. Location is tops.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

The Flying Pig was a great choice for my stay in Amsterdam. It was super close to the Central Station, and it was right in the middle of many great locations for food, shopping, and sightseeing. The staff was great, and the facilities were always clean. I was especially impressed by the complimentary breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your review, we're happy you enjoyed the hostel. Hope to see you again, safe travels!Flying pig downtown.

  • manchadevinci6751
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.1

Esta bien ubicado, las camas son comodas y hay buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de dejarnos una review. Nos place saber que la pasaste bien aquí y que nuestras camas te parecieron cómodas. El buen ambiente en el hostel se forma con la interacción entre nosotros y ustedes, así que te agradecemos también por haber participado de eso :D ¡Buen viaje y hasta pronto! Los piggies

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.