Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 8008 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 8008 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.9

Nice and friendly staff. Room is a bit old. Light and plugs next to each bed which is a plus. Very simple breakfast but will do just fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you found us nice and friendly and appreciated your bed light and charging point! We hope to see you again! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.4

I spent 2 night at flying pig and I'm very satisfied! Room are clean, breakfast is good and people are very kind! Raccomended

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks so much for your kind words! We are thrilled that you were very satisfied with your time here! Great to hear that you found our rooms clean and appreciated our free breakfast! Thanks for recommending us, we hope to see you next time! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Good hostel, would stop there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks so much for the lovely review! We are pleased you found us a good hostel and would stay with us again! :) We look forward to welcoming you home ;) Take care and happy travelling! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Just returned from an awesome stay at the flying pig downtown. Stayed in a 14 bed mixed dorm which was great, good size really clean and comfy beds. Showers were really good, nixe and hot - plug sockets were more powerful than the ones in my house so that was great! Good prices for drinks at the bar and seemed an awesome atmosphere - didn't go on any pub crawls with the hostel due to having friends elsewhere but would 100% return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! thanks so much for your lovely comments! We are thrilled that you had such an awesome stay here! Great to hear you found our beds comfy, showers hot and good drinks prices at our bar :) Great that you would return, we look forward to seeing you! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay! Staff were incredible, so friendly and helpful! Everyone there was lovely, the location is perfect!!! Would definitely stay there again! The downstairs bar bit is amazing, really cool and great place to get to know people! Couldn't find any flaws what so ever!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wooohhhhhhoo! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled that you had an amazing stay and found everyone here lovely and helpful! Thanks for mentioning that you also enjoyed our bar area and found no flaws! We love to hear this! Take care and we look forward to seeing you next time! Happy travels, The Piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

Even though I'm in my mid 40's I always have good time at The Pig. Staff are great, inviting and helpful and do an excellent job of accommodating guests. If you like to have a good time, The Pig is the place to be!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review about your stay and for being a repeat piggie! :) We really appreciate your loyalty! Here we love 18-the young at heart so you fit in just perfectly there :D We look forward to seeing you again next time! Happy travels! the piggies

  • MatiasDiazReal
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar, el ambiente es muy bueno. Alquilamos una habitación privada, contaba con baño y ducha. El personal muy amable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice time here and found your private dorm to encorpourate all that you needed! Thanks for mentioning you found us excellent! We hope to see you again next time! Happy travels! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

A wonderful atmosphere, great staff, and friendly environment. I had wonderful time here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are over the moon with your review and comments! Thanks so much for mentioning what a wonderful time you had here and that you enjoyed the atmosphere, staff and environment! We look forward to seeing you again! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.1

This is my second time staying at this hostel, and it delivered as expected. Nice dorm, plenty of showers and bathrooms, nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks so much for reviewing your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dorm, showers and atmosphere! Thank you for being a returning piggie guest :) we greatly appreciate your loyalty! See you next time! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
9.4

Brilliant hostel, you'd not expect a hostel to be so clean but it actually was. We were a party of 6 so hired out a private dorm. Though, there was only one shower and bathroom between us it was okay, as just up the hall there was another shower and and toilet which was actually better than the one in our room. The smoking area can get packed at certain hours but it's a nice atmosphere to chill in and not many other hostels can provide that facility.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are thrilled that you found us a brilliant hostel and that we exceeded your cleanliness expectations! Great that you also enjoyed our 24 hour smoking room! We hope to see you again someday! Happy travels, the piggies

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.