Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 7849 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 7849 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, felt like at home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
6.3

I enjoyed my stay in the Flying Pig very much. It is in a good location where there are many shops around and the trams are nearby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.9

Great hostel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
5.4

Cell phone was stolen, people smoked weed in the rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
8.9

Hostel is in a great location. They focus on making sure everyone has a good time, which is cool. Security good too, as they will look after your stuff at reception if you ask. Things to improve: - beds were super squeaky when anyone moved - add some WD40 - you need a large lock to use the underbed cages. Was a bit annoying, but they did sort me out with a new lock which was good - the bathroom in room 308 smelt so bad, from the drains I suspect Overall a great hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thank you kindly for taking the time to let us know about your stat. We are pleased to hear that you found that we made sure you had a good time here! Great that you appreciated our 24hour safe and reception! Thank you for mentioning the bathroom in your room. We will check it out right away. Thanks again and we hope to see you again! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.1

Great hostel in perfect central location, very clean, staff extremely friendly, good vibe in general throughout the building. Great free breakfast, showers nice and warm. Kitchen huge and fully equipped. Bed very comfortable, each of them had own reading light, electrical socket and a safe storage area under them ( but don't forget your own padlock). Very impressed and I have already re-booked this hostel for my next stay in Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us! We are thrilled to see such lovely comments! Thank you for mentioning that you enjoyed our free breakfast and great showers and guest kitchen! We are pleased to hear that you were impressed with us and very much look forward to welcoming you back next time! Thanks again and happy travels! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.1

Great location and accessible and walkable to many places of interest and it's so near to Amsterdam Centraal train station. Staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is provided every morning. It'll be better if the breakfast can start 1/2-an-hour earlier at 8am. There's a kitchen at the basement but will only be opened from 1.30pm-10.30pm. Would appreciate very much if they can open it from 7.30am-12am. Best of all is they have a smoking room within the hostel and a pool table.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
6.6

O hostel fica muito bem localizado, mas esperava que o quarto fosse maior.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Flying Pig Downtown :) We really appreciate you taking the time to complete a review. Your comments mean a lot to us as they help us highlight the areas where we can improve our products and services for the future. We are pleased that you enjoyed our central location! Sorry to hear you found the room a little small. Indeed we have a really old Amsterdam, buildings so our rooms are all slightly different shapes! We hope you enjoyed the city :) Take care and safe travels, The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
4.9

The hostel itself was nice and had an incredible location! However, three friends and I purchased a 4 room ensuite and our door did not lock from the inside. There was multiple occasions where a staff member would knock on the door and even when we said we were alright /didn't need anything, they used a key to open the door. This is extremely unacceptable. It made us nervous to change outside of the bathroom and made us feel extremely uncomfortable the whole time. Would never stay here again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us, your experiences can help us improve for the future. We are pleased that you found the hostel nice and enjoyed our central location. We are sorry to hear that the cleaners came into your room unannounced. Indeed we tell them to go into every room and clean them, but of course they should knock first. Sorry about this, it was completely not our intention to make you feel at all comfortable at any point. We are now implementing 'do not distrub' signs for our groups to try to rectify this situation, so thank you for mentioning this, hopefully we can strive to better ourselves for future guests. Thank you again and safe travelling, The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.4

My first hostel experience was successful! The staff was extremely cool & welcoming! Loved the location. Close to a lot of things!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there Thanks so much fo taking the time to review your stay with us! We are thrilled that as your first experience in a hostel it was a successful one ;) Great that you found our staff cool and welcoming and our central location helped you access all of the local sights! Take care and we hope to see you again someday! Happy Travels! The piggies

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.