Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 7941 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 7941 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay. More power plugs would be nice. ;-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
8.6

Super ambiance et une organisation impressionnante

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thank you kindly for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere here and found the hostel well organised! Thanks for saying so ;) We hope to welcome you back some time in the future. Happy travels! The Piggies

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.9

Great place to party or smoke. Can be loud as people party pretty much all night. I would stay here again for the location and staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.4

Amazing location- literally as central as you can get, surrounded by shops, short walk from everything you could want to do in Amsterdam. Such a good atsmophere, great music, communal areas, good bar- cheap prices on drink and food! Staff so friendly and helpful, always Williams by to give tourist advice, always answered any quiries and just generally nice people. No issues. Amazing value for money. Clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi ! Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are thrilled to read your lovely comments :) Great to hear that you had no issues here and found us amazing value! We are pleased that you also found us clean and that our staff were on hand to help you out with all of your city questions and needs! Thanks again and happy travels, The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
5.7

Buena ubicación. Lo demás medio pelo. Good ubicación only!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there Thank you kindly for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our central location for visiting the city sights! We are sorry to see that for the rest, we were perhaps not what you had expected. We will contact you personally to find out a bit more. Thanks again and safe travels! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

Posto meraviglioso, personale gentile e super disponibile, posizione perfetta e pulizia ottimale. Non potevamo chiedere di meglio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Woohoo! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found us friendly and helpful and couldnt ask for any better! We hope to see you again in the future! Happy Travels! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado, a solo 3 cuadras de la Central Station. Los cuartos son algo apretados y no tan lindos, sin embargo estan bien para unas 3 noches. Algo que me molesto es que no puedas llevar tus cervezas al bar del hostel ya que te las venden ahí al doble de precio, por lo que te piden que la tomes en la cocina (bien alejada del bar). Está bien para tener una primer visita de Amsterdam pero si volviera creo que iria a algo más tranquilo y lindo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our central location. Indeed you cannot drink your own drinks in the bar as we have a closed bar only for the guests, but of course you can drink them down in the happy room. Thanks again and safe travels, The piggies

  • mackobri
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

Flying Pig was a legendary experience for me. There motto is "home is where your head is" and they really do strive to make it feel like home! The staff is so energetic and awesome! I've stayed at tons of hostels in places all across the world and this one is my favorite by far. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey hey! Wooowweeeee! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are thrilled to hear comments like legendary :) Thank you for mentioning our energetic and fun staff! They love to work here so will be over the moon to hear this! Thank you so much for recommending us! We really appreciate your piggie loyalty ;) Take care and we hope to see you next time! The piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 март 2017
7.4

En comparación con otros hostales la relación calidad- precio no es muy buena, aunque el hostal en sí está bastante bien. La ubicación es perfecta para llegar desde la estación y ver el centro de la ciudad. Tiene un pub en la planta baja, por lo que el ambiente es agradable, sin embargo el aislamiento del ruidoen las habitaciones no es el apropiado para un lugar así. Siempre hay personal disponible para cualquier consulta.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thank you for letting us know a bit more about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff on hand for help with any of your queries. Great that you also enjoyed our atmosphere and bar! Thanks again and happy travels, The Piggies

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

Was a great place to stay! Group of four 20 year old female backpackers and we felt super happy and comfortable. The vibe is younger here than another big hostel we stayed at in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! WOOOHOoooooOOo! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to see that you found us a great place to stay! Great to hear that you felt super happy and comfortable with us :) We hope to see you again someday! The piggies

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.