Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 8068 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 8068 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.4

This hostel is in a wonderful downtown location that is close to pretty much everything. That said, there were not enough plugs in the room for getting ready and my room was noisy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

Staff was super friendly, great music and atmosphere. Would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2017
8.9

I lived in a 4-person room with ensuite bedroom, and the shower was very inconvenient because it was the type where you have to push the button constantly in order to get water. The internet was a bit slow as well. But other than these two, everything else was great, especially the location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed the stay!! Reception was always willing to answer any questions, expecially Ivar who recommened us amazing resturant options. The place was chill and would recommendez it to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
9.1

Great hostel with awesome and helpful staff in the heart of Amsterdam! The rooms are nice and clean, the most important thing is that they have big windows that you can open! The toilets get cleaned often and if you step into a dirty one you can even whatsapp the staff. The patio is small and the breakfast doesn't over any cold cuts or cheese but otherwise it was a great time with good drinks for a good price! Oh and they have daily events going on that you can join for free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.9

Stayed in the 14 person dorm. Good location. Social hostel. People were generally very nice and accommodating. Only complaint I had is that (perhaps only specific to my room) since the bar was open until 3 am, we could hear the bass until then. Generally, I don't care because I was out pretty late but it was cumbersome on the 1 night I tried to sleep early (~1 am.)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.1

The smoking room is great. It's located near a ton of attractions and coffee shops. It's a party hostel so to speak but those space cakes and joints mellow people out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
9.7

This place was amazing. So fun and such a great vibe. As a solo female traveler I found it super easy to make friends and had such a blast. The staff were so nice. The only "issue" was that I couldn't use my lock on my bin under my bed to store my backpack, but it wasn't a big deal. Would highly recommend this place for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.7

This hostel is one of the most sought after in Amsterdam for a reason! We had an 8 bed dorm and it was great. The atmosphere is quite good and the liquor isn't terribly expensive. Facilities were clean (we had a bay of 5 showers and 4 private washrooms just down the hall which was great) and the front desk staff was very helpful and printed out our train tickets for us. Made some great friends and some great memories here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.4

This is a very nice hostel facility-wise with great staff. The only downside is I couldn't bring my local friends into the hostel bar because no outside guests are allowed. Besides that, everything was great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you kindly for taking the time to comment on your stay! We are pleased to hear that you found us a nice friendly hostel! Sorry that you could not bring your friends in who were not staying here, unfortunately we only have a license for in house guests in the bar. Sorry for any inconvenience caused Thanks again and happy travels! The Piggies

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.