Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 8143 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 8143 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.4

Super fun hostel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Hostel is centrally located so perfect if that's what you want. This area is very touristy though so we often walked away from this area during the day. The rooms were great. Comfy and clean beds, bathroom great. Met awesome people at this hostel. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.3

Staff was very helpful and location is very good. My only complaint would be that the showers used in the rooms make a huge mess. If you are looking for a quiet hostel this is not for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.3

Great atmosphere, the best of any hostel I've stayed in. Staff are extremely friendly. Rooms can get rather hot, which is fine though as between exploring the city and socialising in the hostel, you won't really be spending much time in them at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your feedback! happy to hear you had a good time. It was definitely hot during the week you stayed here. Next time our 24hr reception can help you with a fan, we have some available for those hot summer days. Hope to see you again, the flying pig downtown.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.1

Such a good place we are travelling and spent 2 nights here it's really chilled out and such an enjoyable place would reccomend to anyone

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, good to hear you had a good time! come back anytime! the flying piggies.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

It was great in every way possible, from the people to the facilities and location. We had a great time! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for your review, hope to see you again some day! the flying pig downtown.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

First time ever in Amsterdam and definitely not my last Flying Pig was a sweet hostel, really cool atmosphere Definitely in a touristy area though so if you want a more authentic Amsterdam with local bars and stuff I'd go to the Flying Pig uptown location Had a lot of fun and met some really cool people 10/10 would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear you've had a good time, hope to see you again- the flying piggies!

  • Dax1328
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

it's really a nice place with good location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! hope to see you again. - the flying piggies!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.9

Very good location and good facilities, even thou the room was way too hot for sleeping on a extraordinarily hot summer night. But I guess that's not the standard weather in Amsterdam, it was maybe just bad luck for me. I enjoyed my stay nonetheless...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for your review, we're happy to hear you've enjoyed your stay. It was definitely one of the hottest days, in case you decide to stay again, please keep in mind we have 24hr reception and we have some fans available for those hot hot days. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
5.1

El personal un desastre, tuve varios problemas durante la estadía y nunca se molestaron en disculparse. Muy sucio, hay mal olor en las habitaciones y pasillos ni hablar de los baños. Lo único para rescatar es el desayuno.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tu feedback. Lamentamos que tu estadia haya sido asi. Hacemos lo mejor que podemos para que el hostel este siempre lo mas limpio posible y nuestra recepcion esta abierta las 24hs para que nos hagas saber si hay algo que podemos mejorar. Esperamos que el resto de tu viaje mejore!

  • CatMcCollom
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great location, 5 min walk from Amsterdam Centraal. Stayed in the 6-bed female dorm with ensuite (clean), lockers under every bed. Hostel is right on a busy pedestrian street so can be quite noisy. Bar on ground level is great, as a solo traveller it was easy to make friends. Everything walkable from the hostel. Staff were friendly, beds comfortable and clean, power point and light for each bed. Free breakfast every morning was so nice. Besides having a weird roommate one night, can't complain!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review! We hope you'll visit us again some day! - The Flying Pig Downtown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.