Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5067 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5067 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
7.7

Staff answered my questions when needed. Good breakfast options included in the price of the room including hard-boiled eggs, bread with various jams/butter/nutella, fruit, cereal, etc. Quite a comfortable bed, likely the most comfortable I've had in a hostel. Has a bar and smoking room which are usually crowded and a way to meet people. Plenty of pamphlets for discounted things to do in the area. Location is near Rijksmuseum and the Van Gogh museum, but 30 min walk from the lively scene.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate it. It is brilliant to read that you liked our free breakfast and that you had a good nights rest in one of our beds. The bar and smoking room are small compared to other bars, because of our traditional Amsterdam architecture so understand that every now and again it can be busy. We hope it didn't affect your stay too much and we hope to welcome you back again. Thank you again for your time. the Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.1

Really great hostel, super clean and fun. Only problem i had was with staff direction to get airport bus when leaving and ended up walking for miles lost and almost missing my flight. Otherwise would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.9

Cuántas escaleras!!! Pero así es Amsterdam. buen desayuno, baños y duchas separadas afuera de la habitación, buenas. Buena cama aunque en mi habitación creo que hacía más frío adentro que afuera, pero con la frazada estabas genial. Medio lejos del centro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Gracias por dejar una reseña, realmente podemos aprender de su experiece. Lamentamos que nuestro Espanol no sea lo suficientemente bueno como para responder plenamente. We are glad to read that you had such an amazing time at the Flying Pig Uptown and that you really enjoyed our free breakfast and location! We really thank you again for leaving a review and we hope to welcome you back some other time! the Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
8.9

Checking in took a long time because I happened to arrive just after two other groups, but it also was a bit of a drawn out process. Rooms, bathrooms, and showers all very clean! The bathrooms and showers are separate small rooms that can lock (good setup for a place shared by lots of people). The provided breakfast was good - selection of cereals, fruit, toast, and spreads. There are drawers under the beds that can be locked with any padlock, or pay 2 pound per 24hr for a locker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for leaving such a detailed review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to read that you enjoyed staying with us and that you are so positive about our facilities and free breakfast! :) Thank you again for your time and we hope to welcome you back some day! The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.9

Lovely staff at the reception, always ready to help! I recommend carrying huge padlocks to keep your baggage secure in the dorm. For other electronics, they have lockers available on the 1st floor. Overall an amazing staff. Cheers! :*

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving a review. we really appreciate you taking the time. We are delighted to read that you had a great time at the Pig and that you found our staff to be helpful and amazing! :) We also have a free safe at reception to store valuables like laptops and passports. Thank you again for leaving a review and we hope to welcome you back some other time! the Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location! Will definitely be back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review, we really appreciate it! It is brilliant to read that you enjoyed staying at the Flying Pig Uptown and that you really liked our location and last but not least, our staff! :) Thanks again for your time! The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
6.9

I booked 6 months in advance, requesting a TWIN room as we are 2 retired ladies travelling together, and I also asked for a lower floor. We were assigned a room on the 5th floor (4th but 5 up from reception in the basement) with bunk beds. The staff were very kind as they did carry our suitcases up (and back down) the very steep, narrow staircase, but it was a chore for us to get up and down. There is no comfy common area, just the pub.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this place. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms and common space were clean, the bar was reasonably priced, the breakfast was better than most hostels, and the location was ideal. The only thing was that there was no elevator so carrying our bags up to the 4th floor was a nightmare. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tomtesla
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.3

Teilweise seeehr kleine klos

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for leaving a review, we can really learn from your experience. We hope to welcome you back in Amsterdam soon! The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • whatthebeeb
  • Sri Lanka, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
9.1

I just checked out last night and I've never wanted to extend my stay and go back to a place as much as this. Absolutely amazing vibe in there, Sara and the other staff there were super helpful and always tend to treat you like one of their own. Staying at the Pig made my holiday at Amsterdam an incredible experience. Good on you guys! Can't wait to be back x - Shabeeb

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.