Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4,597 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4,597 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4597
52.3603300 4.8783151
Flying Pig Uptown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

Great location! Easy walk to city center, The Van Gogh Museum and of course the canals. Vondel Park is right around the corner and worth a wander. I'd stay here every time even with hauling my backpack up and down the stairs 😄 The staff are especially great! Every single one I spoke with! Great beer selection too 🍻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
8.9

Location was great! Easy to meet people and very clean!! Plenty of toilets and showers and a nice kitchen for guests to use.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.7

Location was a bit far from the downtown area, the building was very tall and narrow which is difficult to walk up with big bags (no lift). Staff were friendly, rooms were excellent and the showers/toilets were good. Nice bar and smoking area downstairs. Would recommend staying if you get a good price!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
7.1

Beds were comfy and clean. Bathrooms were fine. Expect stairs. Free breakfast was decent enough to fuel up for the day! Enjoyed my stay but it was a shame that there's only the bar or the smoking room to meet other guests. Meant that I ended up drinking every night of my stay haha. Be warned there's nowhere quiet and chilled out to sit with a guidebook/ cuppa in the eve. I got picked up by a rep for pub crawls and walking tours which I would definitely recommend doing!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.4

My boyfriend and I were backpacking through europe when we stayed at the flying pig uptown. It was our favorite spot. The front desk was more than helpful, there's a smoking room downstairs. The rooms were spacious and plenty of enough storage for your stuff. The showers were hot and had great water pressure. The kitchen was small but had everything we needed. The only bad thing was it was kinda far from the things we wanted to see. But we just took buses. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Super auberge avec beaucoup d'ambiance. Situé dans un coin tranquille à coté du VondelPark, on peut facilement marcher 5min et nous sommes dans le "centre". Il y a une place pour laver le linge à 6min de marche, un marché, une banque et un bureau de poste. J'ai adoré mon séjour...si je retourne à Amsterdam je reprends cette auberge!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel, would definitely recommend. We stayed in the newly refurbished dorm And it was fab with personal socket with adaptor and reading light. Shower is AMAZING! The free breakfast was great! Friendly atmosphere. Great staff. Excellent location. Free walking tour is a huge plus! Cool bar onsite. Very clean. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.3

VERY comfortable beds, each with a shelf, plug, and light! Generally very clean - just the few shared bathrooms got dirty fast - 1 ensuite for 8 people isn't enough in the morning. Breakfast was great, they even had hard boiled eggs! They have a smoking room, and it closes off from the common room/bar with a glass door. Location is a bit on the edge of things, but the walk into the city center is easy and very pretty. Loud at night from street noise and it was HOT in my room, only some have AC

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
7.7

Good place to stay. Only problem is there is no air-conditioning, and the table fans are ineffective (Especially if you are allotted a room on the top floor - 4th). So not recommended to stay there during the summer months. Otherwise its fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your time with us here. Unfortunately, during your stay, we were experiencing some unseasonably hot weather here in Amsterdam, luckily this weather is not common for Amsterdam, even in the summer months, however we are extremely sorry it affected your stay here with us. We do hope to welcome you back again, at any time of the year! Thank you again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

The staff here really make you feel at home in this hostel. The showers are awesome and the location is right by all the museums 👍. I had an amazing time here and special shoutout to Paul and Aaron for keeping it real. Since I am horrible with names I would do a shout-out for all the staff you were all awesome! I recommend this hostel to all who want to have a good time and meet great people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WOW! Thanks a million for your review, we really appreciate it! We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Aaron, Paul and the other piggies, they will be delighted to read your review :) Hopefully we can welcome you back again! Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.