Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4,769 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4,769 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4769
52.3603300 4.8783151
Flying Pig Uptown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.3

The hostel in general is really good. The location is not far from the center, everything is close. The only negative point is the price, it varies depending on the day of the week. I feel the price is too high on Friday and on Saturday.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

Never been to a hostel where they treat you like royal guests. The atmosphere, the facilities, and the staff get an A++ from me. Any problems, just WhatsApp reception, problem sorted! And the staff chill and get down with the guest, but when it's time to work, trust me they work. Would definitely come again and would definitely recommend anyone who wants to meet some good people, and enjoy the real Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
6.9

This place is ok. The best part is the kitchen and breakfast. It's a little far from everything. About a 30-40 minute walk to the center. The bar is nice and so is the staff. Got upgraded to 8 bed when booked a 12 bed dorm for free. However our toilet didn't work in our room. They come around and do checks but seemed never to fix it. And it's smelled like sewer. Really bad. They have heat in the rooms which is nice. Beds are great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are always looking at how we can improve our guest experience so your feedback is invaluable to us. We are glad that our free breakfast, guest kitchen, comfy beds stood out at positive during your stay. We are sorry you did not fully enjoy our uptown location. We are an approx. 25 minute walk to Dam Square, as we are located beside the Leidseplein entertainment area, full of bars, restaurants and night life and the museum district. There are also regular trams that run to Dam square just around the corner. We are sorry to see the toilet in the room was not working properly, unfortunately, as our maintenance team had to wait on the delivery of a part, it was not possible to fix during the couple days you were here. This has been fixed but we are very sorry this affected your time with us. Thank you again for your time, we hope overall you had a good stay here in Amsterdam- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.1

Perfect location. Met a lot of like minded individuals. My entire 8 room dorm hit the town together. I had a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time! We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and found the hostel a great place to meet people :) We hope to welcome you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.3

Lorsque nous avons récupéré notre chambre,a 15h,le ménage n'avais pas été fait au complet... il restait des serviettes,poubelle, détritus! Ce fut le seul détail négatif. Car tout le reste était super.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we can learn a lot from your experiences with us, so we really appreciate it! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your time with us :) We are sorry that the room you stayed in was not completely ready when you and your group checked in. As our cleaning team works until 4pm, it is possible that the room is not completely ready if you arrive before this time. We are sorry for the inconvenience but are glad it did not affect your time with us too much! Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.4

This place is great, they have a bar and a smoking area, rooms are good for the price, confy beds, too many stairs but i guess that's everywhere in Amsterdam, near tram and metro station, 5min to museums. Surrounded with little cafes and restaurants

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. It's brilliant you found us to be a clean, comfy and social place to stay in Amsterdam :) We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here when in Amsterdam! The showers were very spacious, the toilets clean and the beds extremely comfy! The staff were wonderful and friendly too. The only qualm I have is that there was lack of seating at breakfast time, but that's understandable as the free breakfast was so good! Honestly, if you are ever in Amsterdam, definitely book this hostel. I'm missing it already!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we really appreciate it! We are chuffed to read what a great stay you had with us here and that you enjoyed our free breakfast :) We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back again. Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

I had an amazing time at the flying pig hostel! The location was perfect and very close to the nightlife. The staff were wonderful and the atmosphere was super great. Very social and communal hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • FriedRyRy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Wake and bake and have some good free breakfast with your pals. Staff are a lot of fun, bar is cheap, Vondelpark on the doorstep, beds are really comfy, lots of bathrooms, they're clean too, if maybe a little small and cumbersome. Thanks for the good times and the great hospitality! Everything smells good, although I guess that's the point. Also a hostel cat is a friendly resident! Wouldn't stay in another hostel in Amsterdam, my experience was solid.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for your review :) We are delighted to see you found our hostel a clean, comfy, social place to stay as well as enjoying our free breakfast! We are delighted you wouldn't stay anywhere else in Amsterdam and look forward to welcoming you back again! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
6.9

Hostel é bem localizado e seguro. A internet deixou a desejar e funcionários também, fiquei esperando um período de 2hrs para o pub crawl e cada funcionário falava uma. L coisa diferente, no fim, não teve.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, Thank you for your review, we can learn a lot from your experience with us so we appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry to see that your stay with us was not as expected. Unfortunately, the internet being down was not the hostel modem/ wifi but in fact it was the internet provider. Our Internet provider was performing aerial updates and upgrades,they had told us in advance that the internet cuts would be for maximum 30 minutes, however, when we could contact them, it turns out they had misinformed us and meant it could be all day. We are very sorry this affected your time with us, but hope you can understand that this was a circumstance out of our control. We are sorry you missed the pub crawl, the guide comes in to do a pick up every evening between 7.45- 8.15 and should go around asking everyone to join, we will contact the pub crawl to see what had happened on the dates you stayed with us. Again, we are sorry this affected your time with us. Thank you again for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time. We wish you all the best with your future travels, The Flying Pig Uptown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.