Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 4,202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 4,202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
89% 4202
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.1

The ultimate hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.7

So glad we stayed at this hostel. Perfect location right near the park and working walking distance to almost everything. We went for kingsday and the atmosphere in the hostel was buzzing, met lots of great people- very sociable. The 24hr reception made checking in/out very easy and the free breakfast was also fab. We stayed in the biggest dorm room but there was lots of space as storage. Couldn't recommend this hostel enough for an incredible Amsterdam experience!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
9.4

Nice people in a confi accomodation. not to central, so not to expensive. close to museums.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for your review! We are glad you found us to be a friendly, comfy hostel! Thank you for this :) It is true, we are approx. a 20-25 minute walk to Dam square, as we are located right between the museum district and the Leidseplein square. Thanks again for your time, we hope you will stay with us again in the future, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel - It was a very fun scene and I easily made friends as a solo traveler and went out and enjoyed Amsterdam from here. Note the hostel will at all hours of the day smell like weed, but it is Amsterdam so this wasn't surprising. The accommodations were standard for a big hostel. My only complaint is the cost - this was by far the most I paid for a hostel among 10 different European cities (London, Paris, and Rome included). Timing may have been bad?

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There! Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us here and enjoyed our piggy atmosphere :) We are sorry our pricing seemed high in comparison to other cities, unfortunately, Amsterdam is an expensive city, meaning hostels can also be expensive. The time you arrived is around the most popular day of the year in The Netherlands, Kings day! Our pricing is comparable with most hostels here in Amsterdam. We are glad this did not affect your time here too much! Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back in the future- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.9

We had a great time here couldn't friendlier or informative. Great atmosphere of a back packers hostel, food wasn't what good though even for what you pay for but you can cook your own so that made up for it. A bitch of a walk on the street down to the hostel I'd recommend through the park and back over good location away from tourist traps and 7 euro pints, great hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us here and our piggy atmosphere :) We hope to welcome you back in the future! Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.1

Great location- right across from Vondelpark and Leidseplein. The staff is nice and helpful at check-in- gave maps and offered advice if needed. The stairs were the only negative- the stairs to get to reception were unexpected and killer! They were nice enough to offer assistance with my bag to my room which was very appreciated. The room itself was minimal- I had a 4 person in suite room. They had a light for each bed which was nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that, overall, you enjoyed your time with us here, enjoyed our location and found our staff friendly and helpful! Due to our traditional architecture, we cannot install an elevator, we are sorry for any inconvenience but we are glad our piggy team could help with carrying your bags, we are always happy to help :) Thanks a million for your time, we do hope to welcome you back in the future, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.9

Great place to stay but if you're not keen on the smoking aspect of Amsterdam this place may not be for you. The smell from the smokers room drifts into the bar area. Aside from this is was a great place to stay with excellent facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.6

This Hostel has a fun atmosphere, great bar and even a smoking room. It's the less central of the 2 flying pigs, so the location is obviously a bit out of the way, but it's directly in front of the vondelpark, which is amazing. My only true complaint is... the beds were INSANELY squeeky. I've stayed in many hostels, so I know what to expect, but there are tons of new hostels with wooden bed-frames that are nice and silent. If you're a light/restless sleeper, just bring plugs!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that, overall, you enjoyed your time here with us and our piggy atmosphere :) We are sorry your bed was squeaky, we will ask our maintenance team to fix this! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to welcome you back in the future, Thanks again- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
6.9

Large hostel in a great area right on awesome park and minutes from attractions. Staff is friendly and helpful and serve a light breakfast every morning. Rooms are quite tight and very loud during all hours of the day and night. Plenty of hot water.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback about your stay, we appreciate you taking the time. We are sorry you found the rooms to be louder than you expected, we do offer free ear plugs at reception which are available 24/7 for all our guests, we are sorry you missed this while here :( Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Wonderful Hostel! Can't say a bad word about it, stayed a few nights in a row and it lives up to expectations. Only downside of this place is how popular it is but everyone is friendly :) Great staff too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for your review! It is fantastic to read about your stay here with us :) We hope you will stay with us again in the future! Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.