Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
9.7

I loved my stay in this hostel. I had been to Amsterdam before but this hostel made my experience far more enjoyable. The staff were super friendly and always up to chat or help with any recommendations or problems. The atmosphere in the place was also brilliant, the fact that there was a bar and a lounge area meant people were always around and it made making friends very easy. The location beside vondelpark was also amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for this awesome review, we really appreciate it! We are delighted to read that you really liked our staff, atmosphere, socializing with fellow travelers and our location! Thank you again for your time and we hope to welcome you back in the future. the Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Best hostel in the world! Super clean, best staff, the bar and smoking room were a great place to relax after a long day out, definitely recommend to anyone staying in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for this awesome review and the 10 rating, we really appreciate it! We are happy to read that you enjoyed the cleanliness, our lovely staff and our bar! Thanks again for your time and we can't wait to see you again! The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.0

Great location! Very near to the museums square. Breakfast was decent. Staff were helpful and friendly. The cleanliness of rooms, toilets and showers is average.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon :). Thank you again for taking the time to leave feedback! The Flying Pig Uptown

  • christianbettin948020
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.7

Consigliato Vicino al centro dei canali e al museo di Van Gogh però un pò distante dalla stazione dei treni (30 minuti)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.0

Really great location, right by the famous Vondelpark, but far enough away from the centre that you can avoid noisiness at night. Beds were comfortable and rooms were cleaned daily, although the humidity was quite high as windows could not be opened. Like anything in Amsterdam this place has a lot of stairs and no lift. You have to go down to reception then back up to the rooms. Toilets were really small, but clean and modern. Water pressure and heat in showers was spotty, but not intolerable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for this review, we really appreciate it! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you really liked the location ,comfy beds and cleanliness of the hostel. Thank you again for your time and we hope to welcome you back in Amsterdam. The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.4

The flying pig uptown is one of the coolest hostels I've stayed at in a long time. It's not cheap, but the perks of staying here are amazing! They do a great job giving recommendations and they have a fantastic location for checking out Vondelpark and the rest of the city. Would highly recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, great fun!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! thank you for this awesome review, we really appreciate it! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
6.9

I stay at St Christopher's Inns very frequently and really love them in general. I normally stay at the Winston in Amsterdam but it was full, so I tried the Flying Pig Uptown. It is not great - really expensive private room for what it is. Absolutely tiny, barely room for one person let alone two, and the shared bathroom is nowhere near the quality of the other St Chris hostels. Personally wouldn't stay here again as it is not great value compared to the others. Staff were great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for this review, we can really learn from your experience. We are sorry to read that your stay wasn't as good as expected and that you didn't like our facilities. Our building is built in the traditional Amsterdam architectural style so unfortunately it doesn't come with a lot of space. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay and we are happy to read that you loved your other experiences with St Christopher's Inn. Thank you again for your time. The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
6.6

The hostel is OK. The atmosphere wasn't the best. It is quite hard to make friends if you are travelling by yourself, because the most people are in groups there and are not interestet to meet other people. It is also far away from the city center. You have to walk at least 20 minutes to get to the center and to the tourist places only the vondelpark is next to the hostel whitch is nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for leaving a review, we can really learn from your experience. We are sad to read that your stay wasn't as good as expected and that you found it hard to make friends with fellow travellers. Usually our hostel is known for the vibe and easy going atmosphere so we apologise for this. Our hostel is indeed a bit further away from the centre, but we do have a great nightlife scene just around the corner at The Leidseplein or Rembrandtplein and some of the best museums like the Van Gogh or Rijksmuseum. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again. The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.3

Very nice staff. Cool bar and smoking room. More of a party hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.