Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 4,349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 4,349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
89% 4349
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.9

The staff was great!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for the short and sweet review :) We hope to welcome you back in the future! Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

Amazing :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
7.7

Ir was a very good hostel, my only complain would be that they don't have a free storage for your laugage like after u check out and u are still in the city, u have to pay for lockers... Which in other hostels has never happened, specially if they are already quite expensive. The showers were great, clean, the toilets as well, nice beds. We were in the 4th floor, which from the reception in the basement made it 6 floors... That was a bit inconvenient, for the rest is nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There, Thanks you very much for giving us some feedback about your stay, we appreciate you taking the time! We are glad overall you enjoyed your time with us and found the hostel bathrooms facilities good and clean :) We are sorry you did not like our automated locker system for luggage storage which costs 40 cents per hour or 2 euros for 24 hours . We feel that, electronic lockers which the guest who rented it only has access to is the safest way to store luggage, as it eliminates any security issues/ damaged luggage which is always possible in luggage rooms. We are glad this did not affect your stay too much :) It is true, we do not have an elevator, our piggy team are always happy to assist with carrying luggage to the rooms though! Thank you again for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back again in the future- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.7

If you're on the first floor, the bar underneath is too loud. But I guess no one comes to Amsterdam to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

Unreal hostel. The staff and the people were so friendly and helpful. Would strongly recommend to anyone going to Amsterdam whether they're in groups or on their own. Is also walking distance to anywhere you'll need to go

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There! Thanks a million for your review :D We are delighted you had such a great stay here and found our piggy team so helpful :) we'll make sure to pass on your comments, they'll be delighted! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again in the future! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • gearoidirvine
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
7.4

First, the positives. Lovely rooms, helpful staff, decent breakfast, great wifi, and a high level of cleanliness. However, this hostel is definitely more suited to a younger party crowd. This is not a criticism, it's the perfect place if this is what you're looking for. What I missed most was a place to just chill out in a quieter environment without music constantly blaring in the back ground. Also, it's a little far from the city centre although there are great transport links.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There, Thanks a million for taking the time to give us some feedback about your stay, we appreciate you taking the time! We are glad overall you enjoyed your time here and found our staff to be helpful and the rooms clean, thank you for this. It is true, we are located about 30 minutes walk from Dam Square as we are by the Leidseplein square and museum square! It is true, we do not have a common area without music playing, perhaps if you were to stay again, you would prefer to stay at The Flying Pig Downtown who has a quieter chill area. Thanks again for your time, we hope you will stay with the Pigs again in the future :) - The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
8.3

Muy buena estadía! Personal súper amable y los cuartos limpios! Los baños a mi gusto muy pequeños

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for your feedback! It's great you enjoyed your time with us and found the staff friendly and helpful :) We hope to welcome you back in the future! Thanks again- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.3

Rooms are huge, which was good but the toilets are tiny. The best part of this place was the showers, a seriously big, hot water and great shower head! The location is a little out of the centre but Amsterdam is pretty small you can jump on a tram or literally walk everywhere. Be willing to walk up a fair few stairs to get to the rooms, which I didn't find to be too bad, bit of holiday exercise. The bar and entertainment area was a little small but it did the job and had a good atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay here :) We are glad you thought our facilities were great and the rooms nice! It is true, we only have stairs here as our architecture means we cannot install an elevator. Our staff are always more than happy to help with lifting bags though :) We are currently in the process of extending our basement level which means our commmon area will be extended very soon! We hope you will come by to check it out! Thanks again for your time, we hope to welcome you back in the future, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great hostel just outside of the city center so the location could be better but Amsterdam is small enough that it doesn't really matter. The breakfast was great and the whole place was kept very clean. The atmosphere at the bar was maybe a little more rambunctious than I would have liked but that's personal preference. Also, I thought it was a really nice gesture that the staff invited me to grab breakfast the morning I arrived, a very welcome invitation after a long night bus ride.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks a million for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your time here as well as our cleanliness standards and free breakfast :) We hope you to welcome you back again in the future! Thanks again for your time!- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

It was a great place to stay with a really cool atmosphere going on every night! I found our room to lack proper ventalation as it got very hot and stuffy in it throughout the nights there. Otherwise, great area to be at!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There, Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time! It is fantastic you enjoyed your time with us and our piggy atmosphere :) We are sorry your room was warmer than you would of liked during your stay. The windows in the room you stayed can open which means the air can circulate, we also have fans available at reception to help with circulating, we are sorry you missed this during your time here and are glad it did not affect your time too much! Thanks again for your time, we hope you will choose to stay with us again- The Flying Pig Uptown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.