Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 4993 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 4993 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.9

I'm not the best judge as me and my boyfriend only stayed here for one night in the middle of the week, staff was super helpful and friendly. Good atmosphere and a fun bad, plus it was quiet at night on the 3rd floor so you could also get a good nights sleep. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.7

Loved staying at this hostel. The ambiance and staff were great and welcoming. We only slept one night but, the bed was soo comfortable. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we appreciate your feedback! It is great to see you enjoyed your stay with us and will be returning again :) We look forward to welcoming you back! Thank you again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel. The location is a bit out from the center, but it's worth the extra ten minute walk. Staff is amazing. Atmosphere is amazing. Rooms are amazing! Everything is super clean and I met some seriously great people here. Breakfast is really good as well. I will definitely stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your feedback! It is brilliant to read what a great stay you had with us and that you will definitely stay again, we can't wait! Thank you again for your time- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
9.7

Great staff, great facilities, cheap, fun and totally worth it. Thank you :) x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review! We hope to welcome you back in the future! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
9.1

Excellente expérience, je recommande fortement l'établissement

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review :) It is brilliant to see what a great stay you had! We hope to welcome you back again! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
8.3

Super Lage und gemütliche Atmosphäre. Frühstück war top und auch das gemütliche Zusammensitzen in der Bar hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Einziges Manko sind die vielen Treppen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you taking the time. We are glad to see you enjoyed your time here at the Uptown and that our piggy atmosphere had such a positive impact on your stay :) It is true, we only have stairs, this is due to our building's traditional architecture, our staff are always happy to help with lifting bags though! Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back again- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.4

fantastic spot, best hostel in amsterdam but the rates are very close to what you'd pay in a hotel (for the private rooms) so we might just do that next time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time! What a huge compliment to call us the best hostel in Amsterdam, thanks a million! Amsterdam is indeed an expensive city with high operating costs, hostels as well as hotels can cost more than the European average but we are happy you felt you received good value for money :) We hope you do choose to stay with us the next time you are in town! Thank you again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
10.0

Excelente! Lindas habitaciones, camas cómodas, todo limpio, buen desayuno, bar con onda para divertirse, el personal de 10, super atentos. Relación precio-calidad muy bueno!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! It's brilliant to read what a great stay you had here with us :D We hope to welcome you back again! Thank you for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.1

The flying pig was so great! Very warm and great atmosphere. My room was right above the bar, so it was a tad loud sometimes but it was nice to have a bar so close so I didn't really mind. Private bathrooms were great and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to see that overall you enjoyed your time with us and you highly recommend us, thank you for that :D We hope to welcome you back in the future, Thank you again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
10.0

Me and my girlfriend stayed in the Flying pig uptown for about 3 nights and the experience was great. Great service and quality for the price. Everyone was complaining about the stairs, but come on. GROW A PAIR. Is something that is funny to talk about when you are coming back from the Coffee shop. The never ending stairs haha. Its great atmosphere tho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we really appreciate your feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and that you felt we were good value for money with a great atmosphere :D We hope to welcome you back again! Thank you again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.