Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4,509 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4,509 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4509
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.3

Staff are really friendly, location is good and the free breakfast was nice. Not as social as I would of thought, people just tend to stay in there own groups but isn't much the hostel can do about it

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.0

Too many stairs!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.6

Overall i'd have no reservations recommending the Flying Pig Uptown to any younger travelers. The staff is friendly and helpful although they forgot to clean our room several times. The vibe is not as social as some hostels in that while there are a lot of people about, a lot are very high so its a slightly different atmosphere. Met a ton of awesome people though and the location can't be beat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! We stayed in a private that had everything we needed. The only thing that i think would make it fully complete is an elevator because 6 flights of stairs isn't fun hahaha. Quite a good work out though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Loved the place so much we went back three times and chilled there whenever possible. Honestly have no idea how this place isn't rated a flat ten. Chilled staff, awesome atmosphere, well priced for amsterdam and in a much nicer area than most.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We really appreciate your feedback! We're delighted you had such a great stay and that our staff and atmosphere had such a great impact! Hopefully we can welcome you back for a fourth time!! :) Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The hostel to be in amsterdam

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What an awesome compliment! Thank you so much for this ! We hope to welcome you back again in the future, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Stayed here twice. Great place to meet people downstairs. Friendly staff. The rooms were clean enough. Only thing is you have to trek up the stairs. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us :D We are happy you found our staff to be friendly and the hostel clean/ a great place to meet people! Unfortunately, due to our buildings architecture, we cannot install an elevator but our team are always happy to assist in carrying bags! We are glad this did not affect your stay too much! We do hope you stay again so we can welcome you back in the future :) Thanks again for your time! The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful time at this hostel. The bar allows you to easily meet new people. It's in a perfect location for getting around. The large lockers under the beds are perfect for storage (bring a lock). It was such a good hostel that, after booking for one night, I pretty much immediately re-booked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WOW! Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are over the moon to see what a great stay you had here and that you found our hostel a great place to meet people! :) We are delighted you stayed with us longer than planned, what a compliment! Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future, thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.6

Overall, my stay at this hostel was really great. Rooms were nice,and bathrooms were constantly being checked. We stayed in a private room, so I can't speak as to the dorm rooms. The smoking room was convenient and the staff were incredibly helpful - giving us tips as to where to get good food, weed, holding our luggage for us when we arrived early, and calling a taxi for us when we left super early in the morning. However, the breakfast is extremely basic (cereal, bread, instant coffee).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy that, overall you found us to be a great hostel :D We will make sure to pass on your kind words to our team, they will be delighted! Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Very cool place. Good location. Friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the short but sweet review! We hope to welcome you back again :D Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.