Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • cecilia5364
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.3

Caro para lo que ofrece el hostal. No hay asensor como en el de downtown. El desayuno es escaso y casi no hay lugar por la cantidad de personas. La habitación ambia y el baño también

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
8.3

Pretty good! In love with the staff, can recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sbristoll
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay at Flying Pig Uptown Hostel. Great location and awesome staff --very knowledgeable and friendly! Special shout-out to Alex for being especially hospitable and attentive. Really makes an effort to get to know his guests intimately!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.0

this hostel offers nice breakfast (bread, jelly, butter, fruits, cereals, yogurt, coffee, milk; until 11 am) and is located close to rijksmuseum, you can walk to every sight in the city by foot. each bed in dorms has its own socket, lamp and locker, rooms can only be entered by using the hostelcard. it seems there are only 2 toilets for each floor which are where you brush your teeth as well, you might have to wait. plenty of showers though. clean facilities, comfy beds, spacious dorms!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for leaving a review, we really appreciate it! It is brilliant to read that you enjoyed our free breakfast, location and facilities! :) Thank you again for your time and we hope to welcome you back. the Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

I had a great stay here! The location is fabulous- right next to Vondel Park and museums. The facilities weee nice and the staff very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for this cool review, we really appreciate it! It is cool to read that you liked our location, facilities and lovely staff! :) Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.6

Buen hostal, con un bar muy completo y una sala para fumar (de todo). Es limpio y las piezas andan bien. Lo malo es que está un tanto alejado del centro, pero lo bueno es que está al lado del voldenpark, un parque al cual hay que ir en amsterdam y recorrerlo en bici. Lo otro más o menos es qué hay que subir muchas escaleras. Pero en general muy recomendado.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
6.0

La verdad es que es el peor hostal que he estado en Europa. Si no fuese por su ubicación y su ambiente nocturno la gente lo odiaría. Muchas veces tuve que bajar o subir pisos para buscar algun baño en estado digno, asi también mi pieza estaba en el piso 4 y solo habian escaleras, bastante incomodas por lo demas. El aire en mi pieza no funcionó, asi que la experiencia fue horrible

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • vannglass
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

Loved the fact that the bar was for hostel guests only. Rooms were as expected. The toilets got kinda filthy in the morning, and there weren't really enough toilets for the amount of people staying on the floor. Very helpful and smiling staff. Location was great, the tram stop is just down the road. Overall a great hostel with a good vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for leaving this review, we really appreciate it! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our bar, staff and location. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon. The Flying Pig Uptown.

  • yvelise
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

Super auberge de jeunesse, j'ai adoré mon séjour, tout le personnel est super sympa et de bon conseil! Seul bémol, la douche froide du dernier jour car il y avait un problème de plomberie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to meet other travellers and experience the backpacking culture of the city. Close enough to everything that you can mostly walk. Staff mingles lots with the hostel guests and provide a very welcoming environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for the review and 10 rating, we really appreciate it! :) We are glad to read that you had fun socialising with fellow travellers in the hostel and that you liked our location and staff. Thank you again for your time and we hope to welcome you back in Amsterdam. The Flying Pig Uptown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.