Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4,866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4,866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4866
52.3603300 4.8783151
Flying Pig Uptown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.0

Great location in a charming building. Staff very helpful and positive. Free breakfast was a nice touch. The showers had this typical hostel-shower smell (more on the unpleasant side) and the toilet paper was very low quality. There's a smoking room and a bar area where you can hang out, there's a few board games available, but I think that space was just a teeny bit too small: it was hard to find a seat for breakfast at peak times! But all in all, the Flying Pig was nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Great location. Good breakfast every single morning a great beer very social beer pond every now and again a room for smoking weed and cigarettes great place to meet people traveling

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vikocloud1981
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
6.0

Mi experiencia no fue buena, si queres estar tranquilo busca otra opción, hay mucho ruido, corridas, gritos en el sector de las habitaciones, pura fiesta, peleas y destrozos y no note a la gente del hostel poniendo límites. La ubicación esta muy bien y el personal gentil pero hasta ahí, el desayuno está bien, tiene un bar para tomar algo y un sector donde está permitido fumar. Lo bueno es que a pocas cuadras tenes el bus 197 que te lleva directo al aeropuerto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.1

I have stayed at Downtown and Beach Flying pig, wanted to give the Uptown one a try and LOVED it. Awesome location right near the parks and museum areas. I liked it because when I stayed in Downtown I didn't venture over to that side of town as much. At Uptown we could make that our central starting point but still make it down to red light district and other downtown adventuring with a short walk. Plenty of CoffeeShops within a 5 min walk and it's only about a 30-40 min walk from Ams Centra

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.4

Needs to have sinks either in the dorms rooms or the hallways near the hairdryers...no where to brush your teeth except for the dirty communal toilets! Otherwise a wonderful experience! I loved staying here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

C'est la meilleure auberge de jeunesse que j'ai eu l'occasion de faire à Amsterdam, très bien située, propre et amicale ! Parfaite pour des voyageurs autant seul qu'accompagnés, idéal pour rencontrer du monde :) J'y retournerai à coup sur !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.7

Recomendable 1000%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope to welcome you back again- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.3

Muy bueno el hostel, con muchas opciones para el viajero. El desayuno está muy bueno también, y la cocina es una gran ventaja! Altamente recomendable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.0

The breakfast is really good, but it's a little dirty in general.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we appreciate your feedback! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed our free breakfast. We are sorry to see that your experience of our cleanliness was not at the standard we always aim for, we will contact you personally to find out a bit more about this. Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back again- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
4.6

Extremely over priced for what it is especially the private rooms. Our private room for three nights was around £300 and it was tiny, cold and located right next to two shared bathrooms so it was extremely noisy with people going in & out constantly banging the door. I would not recommend this place for those wanting private rooms.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.