Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 4,274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 4,274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
89% 4274
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.9

I loved that the hostel was next to the park and so close to the museums! The hostel is in a true Amsterdam building as the staircases are steep and narrow- which I don't mind but if you have mobility problems then this isn't the place for you. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, there sockets by each bed and the free breakfast was simple but decent. The only thing I didn't like was the lock I purchased from reception didn't fit the locker under the bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
6.0

el hostel es muy lindo .medio alejado del centro..me robaron una toalla eso fue lo unico malo. y siempre digo que en todos los hostel debe haber por lo menos una persona que hable castellano.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
8.9

Pasamos dos noches excelentes en el hostel!!! Buenas camas, buenos baños aunq un poco chiquitos, buen desayuno y la ubicación esta buena porq esta a una cuadra de vondelpark! Lo único por lo que me podría quejar es porq no tienen ascensor!! 4 pisos por escalera y súper empinadas, pero bueno, son detalles!!!! Todo de 10

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

Awesome staff great vibe amazing free breakfast, you can't go wrong staying here, highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • calvinc104
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.7

Overall facilities fairly clean and well maintained.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Deyallaire
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.4

Super auberge avec une super ambiance!!!! Si le bruit et la musique ne vous empêche pas de dormir, c'est un endroit parfait. Nous avions la chambre au dessus du bar, et nous avons passer de belles nuits. Merci encore pour ce super séjour xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

The Flying Pig Uptown Hostel is not that far from the center. The place is kept clean and the atmosphere is friendly and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.4

Good breakfast, nice shower, aswell the rooms, maybe the bathroom could be a little more spacy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
6.0

The staff regularly took up lots of space in the common areas (both on duty and not) and were polite but not very friendly to non-staff members. The kitchen was regularly a mess. Also, if you're on the top floors - beware the stairs. They are intense.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, my only complaint is the shower; there was a short shower curtain and the ground was completely flat. Water would reach all the way to the toilet and with 8 people in the room the floor was always wet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There! Thank you for your review, we appreciate your constructive feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your time here with us :) We will have a look at the ensuite in the room you stayed and see if we need to replace the shower curtain, thank you for bringing this to our attention! We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Thanks again for your time, the Flying Pig Uptown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.