Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Courts Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 6,349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 6,349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
Four Courts Hostel Located at 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin.
Four Courts Hostel
Ireland
Dublin D8 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar)
84% 6349
53.3448896 -6.2741160
Four Courts Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kettlebasher641
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
7.7

It was a nice stay, everything was fine, thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, but the location is not so good because there is a Rehabilitation center for chemical dependents close to hostel, and I heard that sometimes occur thefts

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.3

Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 1 night. Pros: table tennis and cinema room Cons: international calls not working

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ivancapelli
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
7.4

Nice the atmosphere, friendly people at the reception the kitchen is big enough, there is everything you need. The rooms are not properly cleaned and the beds are weak and creaky. Ok for the price, it can be better but generally talking is a nice place to spend some days.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
8.3

Très bon emplacement, personnel chaleureux et disponible. Pour les dortoirs à 10 lits mixtes, les douches sont mixtes et ne sont fermées que par un rideau. Donc pas d'intimité. Propreté moyenne. Les coffres pour bagages sous les lits sont impossibles à fermer avec un cadenas (pas de grille sur le dessus). Beaucoup de personnes semblent rester à long terme ce qui est un peu étrange mais bonne ambiance. Déjeuner moyen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
8.3

The hostel itself is very lovely and people are nice and friendly. I had a very pleasant stay with them. At first, I was worried about the cleanliness of the bathroom but it turned out to be quite good. Anyway, the location is a bit further from the city centre and located near (next to) ..... kinda unsafe place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
8.9

Great Location and very helpful staff on site 24hrs a day

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Hostel had a great atmosphere and nice facilities. It was really easy to find and get back to as well, which was helpful in a large city. Overall, good experience! Would visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
8.6

This place was fun with a great location and nice facilities! I felt safe the entire time. The pillows weren't very comfortable, but the blanets, beds, and bathrooms were good. I felt safe as long as I kept my really important items close to me. Very close to Temple Bar, right on the Liffey, in a very walkable area. Would go again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.7

A great option to stay in Dublin. I enjoyed my stay and staff was very friendly and always helpful. 100% Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.