Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Courts Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 6513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 6513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

This place was a great place to stay. Great facility with great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

As a "more mature" traveller, a hostel would not be my first choice of a place to stay. A stay in the city was essential however and as hotel prices had gone through the roof my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were delighted with our overall experience. Right from the start we had the great staff making us feel welcome and taking time to explain things to us. Our room was basic but had everything we needed for our stay. Everything was clean and fresh. The room was secure. Top marks!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
7.7

The room was hot and uncomfortable, as one of the windows didn't open and the extractor fan in the bathroom wasn't effective. Squeaky bed and thin mattress Good central location and very helpful friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
6.3

The hostel is ideally located-, well aside from the methodone clinic next door and the clients. Four Courts is close to several tourist attractions. The rooms are small, but clean. However, I found the common areas to be in need of an upgrade and deep cleaning. The staff was very helpful, but I was given the wrong information about the cost of a taxi to airport. I was told that it was a flat fee of 23 Euros. The Four Courts called a taxi for me, but it turned out o be 30 Euors, so be ware!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.7

Hostel was nothing really special, but close to town and has everything you need. Staff friendly and the kitchen facilities were decent. Just location wise a few dodgy characters around, but absolutely no issues during our stay. Can hear the Christchurch cathedral bells from some rooms, which i liked, but might annoy someone else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
5.4

This hostel has a strange vibe.. The guy with the curly hair at the reception was cool, but the other staff was terrible. This one guy charged me 2,50 for 5 prints of our boarding passes. That's just ridicoulous right? Final thing, the kitchen is a freaking mess, very unorganized!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
7.7

Bon séjour à Four Courts Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
9.7

As on previous stays, Four Courts was more than fine for my stay. Staff are helpful and always pleasant, location is really handy, and the layout in the common areas makes it easy to connect with other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
8.9

Good place to stay. Secure. Well located

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
7.1

The staff was lovely and breakfast was just ok. Location is not the best so if you're a solo female traveler I would recommend choosing a different hostel for safety reasons. Even though the hostel has good security outside the hostel the atmosphere is different.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.