Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Courts Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 6,154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 6,154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
Four Courts Hostel Located at 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin.
Four Courts Hostel
Ireland
Dublin D8 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar)
82% 6154
53.3448896 -6.2741160
Four Courts Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.1

The staff were extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.7

We were three friends and stayed in multiple hostels in Dublin including the four courts hostel for 3 nights. The rooms were nice with lockers under the beds. Breakfast was decent but could be improved, especially since they do not serve hot chocolate!!! Bathrooms were an issue though. There were two rooms who were sharing one bathroom that means 24 people for two showers. Overall it is good value for your money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
5.7

Man bezahlt hier hauptsächlich für die wirklich gute Lage. Man ist direkt im Zentrum von Dublin und kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichen. Leider ist das Hostel wirklich sehr einfach. Ich weiß natürlich, dass man von einem Hostel nicht all zu viel erwarten darf aber die Bettdecken und Matratzen dürften alle paar Jahre schon mal ausgewchselt werden. Außerdem war in unserem Zimmer viel kaputt. Das Frühstück war leider auch eine riesen Enttäuschung und es war allgemein sehr unhygienisch.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.0

The dorm rooms are really basic but there's a great atmosphere thanks to the staff :) And the ground floor where you eat is really cosy !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Very near to Temple Bar, good WiFi, good beds, breakfast, 24h reception. All in all pretty good for ~20€ per night though showers didn't seem very clean to me but still ok (seen worse while paying more).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

We stayed here the last two nights in Dublin and it was wonderful! The staff was so friendly, the breakfast was nice, and overall a great location (great walking distance to all the pubs and cool shops). They also had a shuttle to the airport that cost only 7 euro which was so convenient for last minute planners like me. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone traveling to Dublin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
6.9

This is my first time "hosteling" it while travelling. Four Courts is an "amazing" location for: sites, the Luas, the bus, the Dart , the airport, The Facility in comparison to the 6 other hostels I stayed in during my stay in Ireland - it's a little outdated, drab, and smelly. Is the owner taking advantage of the location? I suggest using pine sol to improve the smell if one does nothing more for this hostel. Love Ireland!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Comfortable, clean, good facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.9

The location was great and it's very clean but my biggest complaint is that the wifi was horrible. I was there for two days and not once I was able to connect to the wifi. Many people had the same issue and your def not getting wifi in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Sorry to hear you had problems with our free WiFi, it's usually a quick and easy fix if our staff are informed about it. With new routers on each floor there shouldn't be any issues getting WiFi in the rooms. We will look into this anyway for future guests. Good luck on the rest of your travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
10.0

I stayed in a few hostels in Dublin. This on was by far the nicest I´ve been in. It´s a beautiful old house with wooden floor which makes it really cosy. The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff is helpfull and friendly, in an authentic way and not only because it´s there job. Thanks for the nice stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the kind words, we're glad you enjoyed the architecture as well as our staff. Hope to see you again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.