Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Courts Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 6457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 6457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.0

All in all a great hostel for a short trip to Dublin. Very simple, but all you need, very close to the city centre and not expensive. The only "bad" thing were the sockets in the rooms, barely any and not really good located. I would definetly stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.4

didn't stay for long I arrived at 7 at night and left at 5 in the morning, but for what I've seen I would recommend the hostel! The kitchen is huge and clean, so are the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.7

Wifi can be improved in the bedrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi guys....Still working on the WIFI but we're nearly there now. We've been a little delayed in getting this up and running as our delivery from the UK had been lost... Thank's for your patience guys !! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Very quiet. Good breakfast. Just 5 min to the city centre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks guys...delighted ye had a good stay!!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
5.4

Not enough showers and toilets for all the people for rooms with many beds (8 and 16) Facilities not clean at all, breakfast very thin DO NOT DO THE PUB CRAWL, the staff lied on the cost and it's a bloody scam Caution you have to pay for lockers and adaptators Blanketts very comfortable anyway Perferct location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
8.6

L'auberge est bien située. Il y a toujours quelqu'un à la réception et le staff est vraiment d'une grande disponibilité. Le petit déjeuner est bon Cuisine et Wifi en accès libre, c'est très pratique. Idéal pour un séjour de trois/quatre jours Je recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup mon amis :):):)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

Nice hostel good breakfast, I only stayed 1 night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

Friendly, helpful staff, big kitchen for cooking and meeting other travellers, I do wish there were more plug outlets in rooms but can use common areas. I liked how there were additional toilets and showers on each floor. Secure rooms with trays available for locking your stuff away in the rooms and swipe card access to rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
5.7

Durante dos días seguidos "misteriosamente" me desaparecieron prendas de ropa y nadie pudo ayudarme. El desayuno es bastante simple. En la recepción no son muy cordiales salvo​ algunos casos. La ubicación es buena. Las habitaciones se iluminan demasiado temprano, y los enchufes están lejos si te toca una cama de arriba. Por lo general las personas del hostel son mayores.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.4

Kind and friendly staff! The location is really good and safe. The only thing I would change is beds: a bit short if you're tall... We had a very comfortable stay! We'll come back surely :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us...Might have to get a bed extension for ye tall folks! :) Stay Happy !!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.