Hostelworld.com

Four Courts Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 5,953 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 5,953 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
Four Courts Hostel Located at 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin.
Four Courts Hostel
Ireland
Dublin D8 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar)
82% 5953
53.3448896 -6.2741160
Four Courts Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.7

Direkt an der Hauptstraße, teilweise laut durch Leute und Autos auf der Straße. Kalt im Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück und ein angemessenes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
8.0

Auberge propre et bien tenue. Proche de Temple bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.9

The rooms were really good and clean and the atmosphere was nice. The breakfast could be better, though, but overall it was a good experience!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
8.0

The four courts hostel was the first hostel I had ever stayed at. I was supposed to stay at another hostel with 2 friends but it was full. I arrived at around midnight and when I walked in there were 3 guys totally asleep so I felt almost like I was intruding. Also the toilet wasn't working and the sheets were dusty. Other than that it was a great place and I met a lot great people and the free breakfast was definitely a bonus!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
6.6

Throughout my stay there was groups of foreign youth sports teams staying at the hostel running all over the place, blocking doorways and bring messy. This killed what an otherwise potentially good atmosphere. The location is about 10 minutes walk from Temple Bar and Guinness Factory, and is right next to what seems like a rehab or drug clinic. The bag storage area under the bed was extremely noisy and some guests seemed rude. Also way too many long stayers. Bathroom facilities were abysmal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.7

While it doesn't seem that far away, it's quite a lengthy walk to the main streets where you'll most likely be spending your days. It was definitely a long walk home from the pubs! Other than that, the staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. The bathrooms were a bit on the small side, but they were clean and functional.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.7

Good hostel in one of the main streets of Dublin. We just stayed one night with a friend of mine and everything was cool. We were a bit disappointed by the breakfast though, as we would have liked maybe more things and a better orange juice. But it's a detail ! We liked the staff, he was cool with us ! I advice you going there !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Bien situé . Excellent accueil.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci :) Bon voyage and all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
8.6

Stayed for one night in an 8-bed dormitory. Had a great night's sleep as the rest of the room was surprisingly quiet and the roommates slept early!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora ;) Thanks for your nice review. Safe travels to you and your friend!

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
3.4

bad shower and toilet noisy expensive worst hostel ever!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.