Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Courts Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 6,315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 6,315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
Four Courts Hostel Located at 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin.
Four Courts Hostel
Ireland
Dublin D8 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar)
83% 6315
53.3448896 -6.2741160
Four Courts Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
7.4

Good and very big hostel in a pretty good location to the city centre. We had a twin room ensuite, which was really small but okay. The bathroom was also really small and the ceiling was a mouldy. But the shower was good and we slept very well in the beds. At least if the other guests let you, as they were very loud in the halls all through the night. The staff was helpful and always available. Kitchen and common rooms were very good. Overall a pretty good hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, great location right near the temple bar area, bus and train stations. Staff are super friendly and helpful! I was in a 6 bed dorm and it was huge and cleaned everyday! No wifi in rooms but big common area with wifi and computer. The rooms were a bit cold but other than that the hostel is amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.7

I've always loved staying here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! My friends and I had a wonderful experience here. The hostel is huge, and it has a lot of different amenities to offer. There was a movie room, a reading room, and a common area with a billiards table and ping pong table. The free breakfast in the morning is the standard cold cereals and toast which was fine by me. It's just a few blocks away from the Airlink 747 bus stop which makes it incredibly easy to find, and great pubs and restaurants are a short walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.9

Está bien el hostel. Dormimos en una habitación de 6 camas con baño. Las camas eran relativamente cómodas y estaba muy bien calefaccionado. La cocina bastante completa y el personal muy amable. El desayuno estaba bastante bueno. Pudimos dejar los bolsos el día del check out hasta las 6 pm en un cuarto que tienen destinado para ese fin. En conclusión, considerando que dublin es un lugar un poco caro, el hostel es de los más económicos y esta bien para pasar la noche. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.3

Zaměstnanci hostelu byla snad největší katastrofa. Jinak za vypůjčení zámku na uzavření zavazadel do klece depozit 7 euro s tím ze na druhý den už vám vrátí pouze 5 euro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Nous n'avons eu aucun problème pendant le séjour. Je reviendrai sans problème au Four Courts Hostel pour mon prochain séjour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
6.3

It was so so so cold..the location is not not good. If you go there in winter....OMG!!! You will die....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
7.7

Good Hostel, reasonable price, nice staff in a good location. Only downside was that rooms were a little cold considering Dublin only managed to get to 3 degrees that day. Would return

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great hotel - well located, helpful and frendly staff. Defo recommended I would suggest them to work on the (non-existing) heating in the rooms. It can be pretty harsh on a -1°C night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.