Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Courts Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 6604 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 6604 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • alainaa
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
10.0

I loved staying at this hostel because of the location, staff, cleanliness, and free breakfast! It was only a 15 minute walk to the Guinness brewery, st Patrick's cathedral, lots of pubs, and shopping center. I was only here for one night but I got to see SO much and never paid for transportation. And the staff, to boot, was super helpful and answered all my questions. I recommend the walking tour for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
8.0

Staff was overwhelming! Really helpful and pleasant. Stayed at a mixed 6 bed dorm but bathroom wasn't cleaned for 2 out of my 3 days stay. Overall the cost-benefit was worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
8.3

Nice clean room, good value for money. Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Guys :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.7

Decent spot. Excellent wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
8.0

Great hostel, clean, bright, good free breakfast, cages under bed and security access to the front door and the rooms. The only big let down was the shower facilities. They were clean, but there simply wasn't enough of them. Where I was staying there were potentially if full 25-28 people all using 2 showers and 2 toilets. There was no separation between men's and women's, all unisex. If you are bashful, this wont work for you. There was hardly anywhere to hang wet towels, etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
10.0

It was an incredible place to stay ,, as I work in the hospitality industry I was extremely happy so much so I will be staying again in a few days

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Large kitchen and dining area. Basic breakfast but always plenty. Lovely atmosphere particularly at breakfast. Helpful staff, great security (staff buzz you in to the building, always promptly). Decent sized rooms with private bathroom and locked cages under bed for belongings. Lovely reading nook type of room downstairs, use of desktop computers, couldnt ask for more, on top of this amazing location!!! Oldest pub in ireland a 3 minute walk away, highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad that you were pleased with our facilities and had a nice stay! Wishing you all the best and happy traveling :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
4.0

I have had a very bad experience at your hostel. Beside dirty cramp rooms... Your Spanish desk staff is unprofessional and insulting. I booked and payed 2 nights and planned to stay again the night before flying out. The Irish staffer helped me with my itinerary. I appreciate that. I set up a tour leaving early and coming back late your Spanish person staff knew this and gave me thumbs up. When I return they had cut off my lock $10 and took my stuff. She knew where I was and knew I payed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for staying with us, however you insulting and brash behaviour towards our staff, whom were helping you, will not be tollerated. You failed to check out and move room at 10.30am. Our staff had spent over 1/2 an hour talking to you about things to do and places to go and in the end you booked a full day tour... Sorted!!! You booked two different rooms over two different nights and then extended for a thrid night and again you had to move due to low availibility... We left your luggage locked in the room until 15.00 where we had no choice but to move it as other guests had to check in...Sound's fair I would say.... Our Spanish staff member was left in tears after dealing with you. We were super patient, super helpful, filled you in on everything you needed to know about the hostel, check in/out, tours, breakfast, wifi...the lot.... I really don't know ......The Crew

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
7.7

Only stayed one night here. Not much for atmosphere, in terms of engaging with other hostel mates. Breakfast was mediocre, to be expected. Great price for the great location. I got to where I needed to go pretty fast. The room was spacious. The bathroom wasn't clean and missing soap. Staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • dunganderek8644
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff from the beginning to the end. Great location if you want to see it all. I would highly recommend this place. Super clean and they made the trip really amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers folks.....would love to have ye all back. Happy Travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.