Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1603
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.7

The main reason I booked at this hostel was location, as I was leaving the following morning for the airport and didn't want to deal with a long walk or buses. It was very close to the train station so this was great! It was a nice leisurely walk to some of the must sees, Coloseum, The ruins, Trevi fountain. All in all it was very convenient and as I was on my own, I felt very safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
5.4

Our stay was fine. Bathrooms were not very nice, there was nowhere to put clothes while you showered so had to put them on the dirty floor which twice had used bandaids lying on it. The staff were very nice though. Probably would not stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
7.1

Friendly staff and a very convinient location. It was only 1 night for me and was perfect for me.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.7

Location is near the main train station which is good for travel but not a great part of town. Rooms were clean. Staff seemed unfriendly, but not too much so. Common area was out of the way, not great for meeting people. Not very close to the Coliseum/Forum/Pantheon etc

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.6

화장실좀 깨끗햇으면

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
6.9

A nice hostel and would stay again if ever in Rome. Very comfortable. Location is ok. Close to main station and the underground. About 20-30min walk to other things to do in Rome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.7

It was lovely enough, clean and very close to the train line however on check in, we weren't told about where the facilities like the kitchen etc were until the second night, possibly as we dropped our baggage off in the morning and checked in later. Nothing major but still.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cotidonoso
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
3.4

El hostal es limpio pero no es fácil de encontrar y no está bien señalizado ya que fuera del hostel el cartel dice otro nombre. La calle donde se encuentra es muy oscura para llegar de noche.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • smlarue8671
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel close to Rome Terminal! We loved our private ensuite!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.