Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1716
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
9.7

clean great location and fairly inexpensive

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
7.7

The best thing about this hostel is how close it is to Termini station. It made it very convenient for us since we had an early flight the next morning. We only stayed for 1 night (technically only 3 hours), but I'm not sure if I could stay much longer than that. Although the rooms were very clean, I didn't like how the bed came with old worn out comforters without a duvet cover. Also, the bathrooms are both men & women which I thought was quite strange. OK place overall.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
5.7

The bathroom spaces are too tight and was not that clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.6

Could be improved, but practical and with nice few services.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.0

This hostel was pretty good. The best part was the location!!! We were literally a 3 minute walk from Termini so we were able to get around very easily. The bathrooms in the hostel were clean enough. One thing that was really awful was that the door to our room was broken...The hostel felt pretty safe overall but this seemed unacceptable and felt unsafe. I would probably stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.4

Gostei de tudo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.3

One of the most comfortable hostels I have stayed, however it is quite expensive though. The breakfast you have to pay 4 euros, but very good indeed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

The most wonderful stay!!! Thank you guys!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

I arrived late evening and was greeted warmly. The staff were helpful with questions. The manager was attentive that I got a bottom bunk. One night the wifi went out at 11:30. I was on the 1st floor great wifi in the room. The room/ensuite were cleaned daily. I lucked out and had great roommates. The hostel is in an ok area but perfect if the Termini is used frequently. Overall very happy with my first hostel experience. I give them a 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.6

Staff: very friendly and helpful Location: very close to termini bit of a walk to main attractions but definitely doable Cleanliness: the sheets and rooms were clean as well as the common areas however the washrooms were disgusting. The floors were always wet and dirty and the bathrooms smelt constantly. Facilities: there is only 4 washrooms/showers which is not convenient with multiple rooms of 8 people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.