Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,685 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,685 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
93% 1685
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

This is by far the best hostel in the world!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They pick you up at the port and once you get there offer you free shot and coffee. Every night everyone gathers together to hang out. It is really a lovely place and super CLEAN! They even helped me book my next stay on Mykonos. I can't thank this family enough for an awesome hostel! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! You will not be disappointed!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.1

A clean hostel with good facilities, incredible views, a great atmosphere and lovely staff. I booked 2 nights and ended up staying 5. If I was ever back in Ios, I'd book Francescos again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

We stayed in a double room and it was great! Definitely the best hostel i've stayed at in Europe! It's very homely, all staff are lovely and easy to communicate with. Every night at 1030pm there is a welcome shot at the bar and you meet other travellers there, then everyone goes out at midnight, so if you're a single traveller worried about not meeting anyone to hit the clubs with, stay here because it will not be a problem! Will recommend to anyone going to Ios! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Awesome place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.4

Absolutely the most hospitable, kind and fun staff we have encountered in a very long time. They always went above and beyond for us, we miss them already! The pool is great, the view is unbeatable, the atmosphere makes you all feel like family and really helps you get to know the people staying with you. Our room was fantastic, beds were just fine and clean, facilities were great and the air conditioning our room almost worked too well. Amazing location. Do yourself a favour, stay here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Mikalamarie13
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.3

I really like the hostel. I went during off season so the partying was so crazy but we still met a ton of people and went out. The pool is great and the view is amazing. The staff were good as well. There was no air conditioning in the rooms and the wifi was turned off at midnight which was frustrating. There also isn't any lockers in the room but don't let that stop you from staying. Overall, it was a good hostel and I would stay there again. Thanks for everything Francesco!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

This place has an amazing view, awesome staff and is in an incredible location. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Thank you Francesco's!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Beautiful people and a great place to enjoy Ios! Close to the city center, restaurants, beaches ... I highly recommend Francesco's. Gracias Elisabeth por tu sonrisa :) !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff were amazing, I felt like I was staying with family from the moment I arrived.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.4

Staff is awesome, just like the location. Perfect if you go to ios after main season, because party stuff is happening mainly in the town of chora. Good to get to know other travellers as everybody is gathering in the common area at night. Loved it, thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.