Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1760 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1760 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • MaxiZ
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.0

Buen Hostel en general. Lo único malo es que no tiene cocina. Lo mejor, la privilegiada vista desde el bar y la piscina. Un Hostel bastante animado, Ideal para el que busca socializar y salir de fiesta.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

Really, really cool place. Our window had a stunning view of whole island. Location ideal for night parties. There's a bus down to the beach where day parties usually take place. Francesco is a great guy also. Free shots at 10:30 every night. Free transportation to and from port. Would only stay here if I returned again to ios.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great location, good size rooms and the staff were wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

We love this place! Our second time visiting and we weren't disappointed. We received a warm return welcome by Francisco and Maria. Rooms are lovely and clean, the accommodation has its own pool area, bar and fantastic views of the harbour and sunset. Complimentary shots are handed out and if you are in IOS for night clubbing The Blue Note club is a must. If you prefer to chill, there's a lovely beach just a short buse ride away. We are already planning our next visit and can't wait!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

No hay sitio mejor para estar en Ios. En el mismo centro de Chora, con piscina, un personal super agradable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Francesco es genial. Totalmente recomendable y para repetir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Awesome stay at francescos. Great party atmosphere, pool with an amazing view and very helpful and friendly workers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Perfecta estadía! Te buscan y te llevan al puerto, muy amorosa la gente que trabaja ahí. Y a la noche vamos todos juntos al boliche!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

Muy buen lugar! Francesco un genio! Elisabeth hermosa y buena onda! Volvería!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rachaelkratz
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

I had a wonderful time at Francesco's. This hostel allows you to meet so many wonderful people. Room was cleaned every day and a change of towels was provided! View from the common area is beyond amazing. Wifi is lacking, but they let you know that before you book. Staff makes you leave the common area at midnight to go to the bar. Overall I would stay there again if revisiting Ios!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

We LOVED Francesco's. It is an incredible value. The hostel is well cleaned and it has a great pool and patio. The staff was friendly and clearly cared about making sure everyone was taken care of and having a good time. The staff takes everyone out to the bars each night, which was a nice way to meet other people in the hostel. The hostel is really social, which was fun! They also will pick you up and take you to the port. The only downside was no kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.