Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
93% 1715
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
10.0

The staff were incredible, very helpful and always happy! Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.1

I loved this place! I went in low season so the whole island was quiet but I still enjoyed my two nights. The views are amazing, and the pool/communal areas are great. Loads of bars close by and beautiful beaches. You get picked up and dropped off at the port and all the staff are really friendly and helpful, one big happy family. The only thing is there's no kitchen and no fridge in the rooms which would have been useful, but I would definitely recommend staying here! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Danielle Warwick , Thanks for your interest in staying at Francesco's. Thanks for your nice review!!! We would like to inform you that we do not provide communal kitchen facilities at the hostel. Even at francesco's web page we do not mention that we offer kitchen facilities. So we never said that we offer them. Before you book, it is better to check what facilities each hostel offers. Kind regards, Francesco’s

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
9.7

I love this place! The lady in the front is SO nice-she cares about your safety and makes sure you feel comfortable and safe. She went above and beyond to find ferries for me and to also call my hotel in Naxos for my next part of my trip. Only thing is that there's no wifi in the rooms, which can be a good thing because it forces you to go to the lobby and meet people there. It really is a community, and I've never felt so welcomed and part of a community at any other hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Can't wait to come back. Mum looked after us all and it felt like a big family. Everyone got along and it was sad to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Super friendly welcoming, very clean, well located and very party mood! perfect to meet new people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar !! Volvería mil veces. Lo único malo es que no hay cocina. Pero la gente que trabaja es realmente amable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Most friendly, helpful and attractive staff ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.7

Francesco's was THE BEST. I have worked in hostels and stayed in many before, and I was very impressed with my time here. Francesco's staff really makes the effort to make this hostel a great experience for their guests, they are incredibly friendly, attentive, and fun! The facilities are wonderful and clean and the price was definitely worth it. I met so many great people while I was there and had a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

I can't sing this hostel's praises enough. The staff is incredible. The hostel facilities, cleanliness, security, location, and value just can't be paralleled. The dorm rooms are incredibly clean, no bunk beds, high ceilings. The pool and deck are too good be true. They offer to lock your valuables in the most secure way I've ever seen at a hostel or hotel. The vibe is incredibly friendly and fun--everyone goes out together at night (at least during the shoulder season). 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.6

All in all pretty good place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.