Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have every stayed in, and Francesco and his family are amazing! fab location, pool is great for meeting people and so close to nightclubs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.7

Amazing family run hostel. So welcoming. Great pool and perfect location in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cmcfadden
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. I would highly recommend to the solo travelers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • milliesgrimshaw
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved my stay at Francesco's! Would highly recommend, for both solo travellers & small groups. The dorm rooms are great, I stayed in the ones near the pool which can reach the pool wifi & bar wifi! The pool area during the day is a great way to meet people and has a great view with the bar only a few steps away! The bar at night is great fun & again easy to meet people! Very close to the main strip of bars! Only (tiny) negative was that the wifi is turned off late until about 8am

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
9.1

No hot water for the shower or wifi in the rooms (though there was wifi at the cafe/bar), but otherwise everything was perfect. Friendly and helpful staff, great party atmosphere, best veiws on the island and central location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Couldn't think of a more beautiful representation of the Greek people than Francesco and his wife ! The hostel itself was one of my favourite with the most incredible view but what made it amazing was the atmosphere and the way you were welcomed in as if it was home. Thank you for having us guys we can't wait to come back next year !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
8.3

Great hostel in the heart of the main area of town, super social and friendly. Recommend to anyone who wants to experience the party side to ios. Easy to access public transport aswell

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cleahsuderman6347
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

INCREDIBLE HOSTEL!!!! You MUST stay here if you come to Ios. Our time with Francesco's started with a free shuttle from the port which was much appreciated. Checking in, the girls were very nice and helpful in getting us settled. The location cannot be beat - about a five minute walk from the bar streets and so close to some great food. Would absolutely stay here again and I recommend it to anyone traveling to Ios!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
10.0

Well well welll where do I start , the staff were so helpful and great soon as we got there. Meet so many good fun people there and the pub crawls and welcome shots with you guys are always good to start the night off. Francesco is a bloody legend doesn't mind a shot or 2. Therefore I say thank you mate for the stay. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to ios it has such a good vibe and view from the bar. Cheers guys 🍻👌🏻🇬🇷

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.