Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 6.6
Franz House Located at Via de Fossi N1, , Florence.
Franz House
Italy
Florence italy 50123 Via de Fossi N�1
83% 291
43.7711557 11.2477040
Franz House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

Lovely host, clean and airy room. Perfect location. Loved it and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
7.1

Cheap and cheerful. Very close to the train station (about 10min walk). The room was quite noisy, though most of the noise from the busy street was blocked out by the shutters, I could hear everything from the other rooms - maybe I was just unlucky and had super noisy neighbors who kept slamming doors at 4am! Also note, this is not a b&b, there is no breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

A nice place, well located. Very friendly and helpful staff. Decent room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
8.3

The location is great, close to Florence SMN train station. The staff is very nice and warm hearted. Reception will be closed at 8pm so for those who are going to live in this hostel please bear in mind of this

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • s_r_manning5471
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great room in a very good location. A bit of traffic noise during the night but worth it for the location. The owner greeted us on arrival - very friendly and helpful. He gave us a map and suggested some good places to visit. There was no kitchen facility to use which would have been useful but the room itself was well equipped and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
5.7

Kein Gemeinschaftsraum -> OK wäre schön gewesen Kein Fernseher -> OK wäre schön gewesen Durch gelegene Matratze -> ABSOLUT NICHT AKZEPTABEL gilt für das einzelzimmer

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.9

Nice place with an excellent location in the center of Florence. We have could visit all the city in walk. By the way, It is the best way for visit this city so charming. Our private room and the bed were good. The bathroom was spacious and clean. And the staff was very useful with their advice and they are very welcoming and nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.1

My wife and I had a room with a private bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Bedroom and bathroom were small. Within easy walking distance from the historical part of both sides of Florence and close to the main train station - Santa Maria Novella.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jkyle
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.1

I really loved the location and the room. It was quiet and a nice respite from busy, noisy hostels. The only issue I had was check-out. There was no one there at 8:30am when I needed to leave for the train. I owed money and did not have exact change so I had to leave more money than I owed. That was somewhat frustrating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.