Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.4

Nice and cosy hostel, with nice warm rooms. Loved the soup and breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
10.0

The best accommodation we experienced during our two week trip trough the South Island. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they had free popcorn, hot chocolate, soup(which is one of the best we have had) and breakfast. A plus for free wifi, and that the staff were very friendly and that they served you popcorn while watching a movie. We have nothing bad to say about this place! We were sad we only stayed at this place for one night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mmoloney1111411
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
9.7

All you could ask for! The breakfast and vege soup was yum and appreciated. Will stay there again if I was in the area again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

This place definitely exceeded our expectations! Staff lovely, rooms incredibly clean. We will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.4

Muy lindo,cómodo y muy buena atención!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a cleaner, friendlier stay. The people who kept the hostel going we're great and the complementary soup was incredible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
7.1

Good location. The best thing about my stay was the free soup at 8pm - it was really delicious. Overall the hostel is really cold (it's winter now) and it seems like the cleaners are more important than guests. I think it is unnecessary to close the kitchen area from 10am till 1 pm. Other hostels are super clean and you can use the facilities all the time. The furniture is outdated and reading lamps are most certainly missing at the beds in dorms. The atmosphere: nobody was talking to each other

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
7.4

The hostel offers quite a bit like breakfast and soup everyday but the main area was pretty cold and also the rooms so you definitely needed the heater which was provided. Overall it is a well equipped and clean hostel would've liked to have a second bathroom for the people in 4 four dormrooms we just had one bathroom. Other than that a good hostel for a night or two.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.3

Good Hostel but wasn't very busy due to low season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
7.1

Staff could be slightly more welcoming! but apart from that the hostel experience wasn't to shabby, spa pool was great and for the price paid it is definitely a good shout if your heading to Franz Josef

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×