Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
Franz Josef Montrose Located at 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef, Franz Josef.
Franz Josef Montrose
New Zealand
Franz Josef South Westland 7856 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef
92% 452
-43.3894850 170.1832650
Franz Josef Montrose
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.9

Free Breakfast was great! The receptionist was really friendly and everything was quite clean. The beds are comfortable and it's not too loud. I can recommend this hostel :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

I love this hostel! I've stayed in many around the world and this place ranks near the top! Great overall experience and very helpful staff! Great value for your money and time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Well-run hostel. Cesar the manager is an exceptionally good guy, and is very serious when it comes to treating his guests well. My only complaint is the Ice Bar disco that is less than 50 meters away. The heavy bass from their subwoofers kept me awake until 2:00am!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel in a good location! Although sadly the female receptionist apparently didn't listen to me as I told her that I'd have to leave at 7:15am and they prepared the breakfast earlier but for 7:20am wherefore I didn't get any breakfast. All in all it was a nice stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Illimited WiFi, breakfast, souper and dessert. Great place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

Really friendly staff, well located, common areas are spacious. Not a lot of power plugs in rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best hostel of our entire trip in the South Island. The free breakfast and soup was a great way to save some money. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.0

Rooms were nice. Kirchen a bit chaotic, eg no markers to mark your food, things were spread over two kitchens so you always had to look for them. I did not try the free soup but heard it was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

The staff went above and beyond. Cecil was amazing in helping me with a room change and in suggesting activities when my orginal plans did not pan out. I had to check out early and they even put out breakfast early for me!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

Der Empfang ist super freundlich ,man wird ins Zimmer geleitet und kann immer fragen ,wenn man etwas auf dem Herzen hat. Es gibt Frühstück ,eine schmackhafte Suppe am Abend und ein warmer Pool ist reservierbar ,sehr angenehm. Einzig die Möbel im Aufenthaltsraum könnten mal erneuert werden. Insgesamt hab ich mich hier sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.