Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.4

Location is just amazing. So close to main square. Very safe, nice bedrooms, comfty beds, everything very clean. It didn't had best astomosphere as only had kitchen. I don't give 10 because I felt they weren't enough showers and toilets for so many rooms, I didn't had much problem because I went in september. It had hot water and you can get private shower. Would stay again though if it's low season, maybe summer and Christmas time could be very busy to get a shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
8.9

Perfect location for tourists.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
7.1

The kitchen facilities were minimal, but if you intend to eat out, that isn't a problem (there are plenty of options close by to buy food). I only stopped over there one night on the way to the airport and it was fairly quiet/calm, which is good if you just want to get some sleep. Overall, I thought it was a decent option.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicación! Piezas limpias! Recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
5.7

Ottima sola la posizione e la grandezza della camera. Il resto molto fatiscente: servizi vecchi, claustrofobici e non molto puliti; causa inagibilità dovevamo andare due piani sopra a fare la doccia; cucina non invitante per fare da mangiare.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
4.6

그 감기 걸린 여자 스텝 개싸가지(케바케 감안하고 읽어주세요)1층 인터폰 잘 안들려서 게스트라고 했는데도 안열어주고 끝까지 지 대답에 답하는거 듣고 문열어줌. 여기까지는 별 생각 없었는데 방열쇠는 던지고 락커랑 수건 유로 사용 안한다니깐 똥씹 표정하고. 솔까 위치 좋다고 하는데 프라하 구도심은 좁아서 어디나 비슷하다 생각함 4,5층 건물이지만 엘베는 있음. 화장실, 샤워실 별도로 있는데 더럽고 냄새남. 카드키가 아니어서 불편. 부엌도 좁고 불편함.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • esmeware1329
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.9

We had a lovely modern room with comfy beds. It was huge and had been newly decorated. Great location, however can be loud at night if you have the windows open.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.3

It's quite nice to stay in there. Except there isn't any airconditioner or even fan. But the location is perpect

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
4.9

There's no ventilation in the whole building No comon areas to relax after a long day Showers and wc smell and there's no ventilation

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.9

Perfect location. Getting up the room requires 4 physical keys! I guess that makes it secure, but a bit of an annoyance when coming home late. The sinks seemed to leak a bit. I stayed in a large 4 person room. No lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×