Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
Franz Kafka Hostel Located at Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof, , Prague.
Franz Kafka Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 ,Josefof 110 00 Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof
83% 367
50.0880153 14.4187831
Franz Kafka Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.9

The place was pretty good overall. Great location at a great price. I totally recommend it. Thr only problem I had was when I was checking out. My bus was leaving really early and the reception was only open from 9am till 10pm or so. I had to leave my keys in the dorm. Other than that I had no problems.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.1

The location is amazing! I had walked everywhere, even the Prague Castle took less than half an hour by walking. The Old Town square and the famous Astronomical Clock are literally down the road. I stayed in a female room which was really spacious although the wifi connection was pretty weak there. I think the rooms across the hall had better wifi coverage. Overall, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.3

Location is amazing. Beds are different from the pictures and not comfortable. Staff is helpful and we could check in after 20:00. Confirmation email states fees must be payed in the local currency, but they would prefer euros. Thanks to the staff we could pay in CZK. I would highly recommend it because of the location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
9.1

Not as pretty as in the pictures, but still nice. Great for visiting Prague and staying in a central accomodation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.6

Bathroom was not very clean and there was only one for a large amount of guests so we had to wait in lines each morning to use facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jjaviercorella
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Volvería sin pensármelo! Está muy céntrico.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excellent location!! Very helpful and gentle staff! The room is large and cozy. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación. Personal muy amable. Todo recomendable, lo único a resaltar es que no hay un gran espacio comun para todas las personas del hostel porque cada piso tiene su propia cocina chica, lo que dificulta un poco relacionarse con los demas. Gracias por todo!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
7.4

Lo positivo: excelente ubicación. A menos de una cuadra de la plaza de la ciudad vieja. El personal excelente. Lo negativo: no hay ascensor y son 4 pisos por escalera. La limpieza deja mucho que desear, especialmente la del baño!!! No lo recomiendo si no toleran pelos ajenos

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

We are very happy we have chosen Kafka Hostel. It is only 150 m distance to the Old Town Square ! The internet connection failed during first night but in the morning it was restored and since then we had no more problems. I could always find free showers or a place to stay in the kitchen, so no need to queue. Friendly staff and tourists. We highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.