Hostelworld.com

Franz Kafka Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.4

At first this place seemed very sketchy when I arrived and it was on the fourth floor of an inactive looking business building. Didnt have the best first impression. I was in the female 6 bed dorm which was up on the fifth floor. The bathrooms and kitchen are located across the hallway and through another locked door which was kind of inconvenient to have to go through 3 doors to go to the bathroom. It is however very well located and cheap so I guess you get what you pay for

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
9.1

Great location. If you sleep light, don't book the female room: the heating makes noises all night. Otherwise, great choice close to metro, historical places and stores.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.9

The place was pretty good overall. Great location at a great price. I totally recommend it. Thr only problem I had was when I was checking out. My bus was leaving really early and the reception was only open from 9am till 10pm or so. I had to leave my keys in the dorm. Other than that I had no problems.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.1

The location is amazing! I had walked everywhere, even the Prague Castle took less than half an hour by walking. The Old Town square and the famous Astronomical Clock are literally down the road. I stayed in a female room which was really spacious although the wifi connection was pretty weak there. I think the rooms across the hall had better wifi coverage. Overall, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.3

Location is amazing. Beds are different from the pictures and not comfortable. Staff is helpful and we could check in after 20:00. Confirmation email states fees must be payed in the local currency, but they would prefer euros. Thanks to the staff we could pay in CZK. I would highly recommend it because of the location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
9.1

Not as pretty as in the pictures, but still nice. Great for visiting Prague and staying in a central accomodation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.6

Bathroom was not very clean and there was only one for a large amount of guests so we had to wait in lines each morning to use facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jjaviercorella
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Volvería sin pensármelo! Está muy céntrico.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excellent location!! Very helpful and gentle staff! The room is large and cozy. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación. Personal muy amable. Todo recomendable, lo único a resaltar es que no hay un gran espacio comun para todas las personas del hostel porque cada piso tiene su propia cocina chica, lo que dificulta un poco relacionarse con los demas. Gracias por todo!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.