Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
86% 895
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
9.4

Everything was really good. We had a slight issue with checking in because somebody had already checked in saying they were us and had been in our room and napped in our beds. So when we got there at around 7:30pm, we had to ask and wait for our beds to be remade with fresh sheets. The facilities were great. We had a selection of things for breakfast, the location was a short walking distance from everything, it was clean and the atmosphere was great especially if you are 21+.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.4

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the freehand hostel. All the staff were really friendly and it had a great location right next to the beach. There was a small issue with check in as our room hadn't been cleaned yet but once in it was lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay here. Pool was great to sit out and enjoy the sun when I didn't want to go to the beach. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was okay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jburgess41
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, breakfast included is a good touch, on site bar is really nice, amenities really good, communal areas are good. Very good hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.4

The restaurant is expensive. The hostel is far from south beach and from Lincoln Road.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.6

Good Hostel with nice interior. Staff is very helpful but not too many things like tours or brawls are being offered.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.4

It was awesome! Great location, close to everything and safe. The bed was big and cozy. Staff was super nice and helpful, plus you have a nice pool, kitchen and bars and restaurants within the hostel, which is very valuable. I would absolutely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.1

Great, self contained place. Close to the beach. Has its own outside area with pool, lounge chairs and benches if you want to chill. We stayed in a 4 bed private - that was clean, spacious, nicely furnished, had AC thankfully! (and obviously was much cheaper/ better value than a hotel). Breakfast is ok. They've a bar, restaurant and kitchen. Staff seemed friendly enough. Check-in was slow. We arrived 2 hours early so went, came back on time and still had to wait another hour.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
7.7

los servicios son caros y esta muy lejos del centro de miami beach

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel with awesome facilities. The bar is killer really good cocktails. The dorm rooms are really nice and spacious. Justin in reception was super helpful and made our stay really enjoyable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.