Hostelworld.com

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 775 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 775 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
85% 775
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
7.1

Location is terrible!! 위치가 너무 구려요 주변에 아무것도 없고 메인로드인 링컨로드까지 걷기에는 너무 멀어요. 앞에 바다가 있지만 메인비치가 아니에요. 링컨로드로 가는 150번 버스가 그나마 자주오는데 (2~30분간격) 버스비가 2.65로 비싸요. 가격대비 비추. 장점은 침대가 나무로 되있어서 튼튼했어요 마이애미 다른 호스텔보다 월등하게 침구가 깨끗했고 화장실이 방에 2개가 있어요. 밤이되면 Pool Bar is very hot place에요. 훈남 훈녀들이 밤에는 여기로 모입디다.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
8.9

This really was a great stay! Would not recommend for parents with children . It literally turns into a full on bar/club night fall. It's a fun atmosphere for sure. Very close to the beach, and has some good places to eat if you walk about 15 minutes either way of hostel. The food at the hostel is very good as well. The rooms were great too! Loved our roommate. If you love to party, socialize and just have fun. Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
8.9

A great hostel with good nightlife around the pool

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
5.7

The carpets on the corridors smelt damp. We were informed that there would be some form of room service. We stayed for 3 nights and our bathroom had not been cleaned. I asked one of the male receptionists to assist me in determining whether there were any bikes for rent and I was rudely interrupted by another intoxicated guest, whom he seemed to pay more attention to (as she was flirting) than myself. It was so uncomfortable, I walked away.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.4

Uno de los mejores!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, great music, comfortable beds, great staff. I would recommend this hostel to someone. I like the outdoor bar and pool setting. The staff made you feel like home. Other than the bar and restaurant at the hostel you will have to do some walking or take the metro bus for other bars, restaurants, and nightlife.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! I was part of a group of 9 people and everything went extremely well. I have stayed at a lot of hostels and this has to be one of my favorites! Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
6.0

As in other reviews, how strange, the room was so humid, all sheets, articles of clothing, became damp in no time flat. Good bathroom. Beds were nonetheless comfortable. The music played at the hostel on a thursday night till the wee hours, very loud, couldn't get to sleep, even with ear plugs. Breakfast not worth getting up for. Front desk rather uninterested. Didn't live up to what I was expecting.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
9.4

Real comfortable bed. The place is real cool, quiet and nice. Full of wonderful people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
8.6

I had a great time at Freehand! The hostel is located just 5 min from the beach and not too far from South Beach. The facilities are great, with a lobby with a free breakfast buffet, but no kitchen. The best feature is the patio with pool + bar which is a geat place to chill or go for drinks. The room had everything you need but not more than that. It did not look as nice as in the pictures, and I thought the bathroom wasn't very clean. The staff was not always service minded.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.