Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
87% 929
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.1

The lobby is always far too cold, and very dimly lit at night. There's no appreciable common area unless you are there for the Miami club scene. Not exactly the intimate hostel feel you might expect. The cocktails are New York good and the pool is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Only bad thing are toilets in some rooms. Quite dirty and old. But hostel itself its awesome! Staff too! Very helpfull, especially Jonathan!=) full of infos !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, staff were friendly and the rooms were some of the best I have stayed in for hostels. Does lack hostel vibe slightly, but perfect for if you are looking to relax a bit more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I have stayed at. Place was very new looking and clean plus the bar downstairs is a great place to relax by the pool and meet fellow guests - although drinks there are quite expensive. The top bunks are quite awkward to get into but the beds are extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.9

Super cool Hostel! Very nice Bar, Restaurant and Pool. Maybe a bit expensive for young people that are staying in a Hostel. Supermarket and Snacks are close by. It's 2 blocks from the Beach. The Bathroom was quite dirty, the shower didnt work properly. But there is enough space in the Room and the beds are very comfortable. I really would suggest Freehand for a Trip to Miami.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • klambe
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.6

Staff were welcoming when arrived. Room was clean and spacious. Great location, 5 minute walk from beach and supermarket one block away. A good 40 minute walk to ocean drive however I'd recommend hiring a citibike and cycling down, took roughly 20 minutes and was great fun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

What an incredible hostel! Beach yoga was brilliant, the restaurant next door is not to be missed. One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had, will certainly be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
9.4

Easily one of my favorite hostels on my trip. Really big and comfy 8 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, very big and very busy if that's ok with you! I was kept waiting until after 4 to check in, not great when I landed at 5am and needed a bed! I understand check in is a 3pm, just didn't expect to be kept waiting another hour! When i finally did check in, my bed had been assigned to someone else, but was moved to a much smaller which was much nicer anyway! Good location, 2 minutes to a local store and subway, 4 minutes to the beach and 30 minutes walking to downtown South Beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.4

Great place to stay and near the beach. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad to welcome you back when you decide to visit Miami again. Thanks for stopping by, hope you enjoyed your visit.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.