Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1099 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1099 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
10.0

I was a great time in hostel, close to the beach, I really want to come back there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
7.7

Thumbs-up: - The Atmosphere is great, especially at night. - It's very close to Miami Beach and the staff were cool and preservative. Thumbs-down - There are few options to eat nearby. - The local bar is expensive and the attenders were a bit unpleasant for me. - There are no signs of no-smoke. In my room, the others were smokers, and they did just in front of the room, the smell was terrible and I had a bad time trying to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.4

Great hostel, vibe around the pool and the bar was perfect, very chilled out. Would highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at the Freehand Miami. The vibe there is so chilled out, unlike some of the other party hostels in the area. Its very clean with great facilities and a block away from Miami Beach. The staff there are also very helpful. I will be staying there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.6

This is a very up and coming trendy place. It is fun however, it is important to be aware that many people who are not staying at the hostel come only for the bar at the hostel. They wait in line for long periods of time to get in and there is very limited seating. This limits hostel stayers ability to enjoy the facilities. It also became frustrating having to show security my card each time I needed to go to my room to ensure I wasnt just trying to cut the bar line.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • andrey_tennis4780
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, music, people and very nice restaurant on campus!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 май 2017
5.4

Estuve en el Hostel en 2013 y había tenido una mejor experiencia que esta vez. Me parece muy avaros cobrar 4 dls x paquete de Amazon que reciben. La habitación estaba muy sucia, el personal de limpieza apenas sacaba la basura. Más de una vez no había papel, el lava manos y la bañera estaban tapados,el AA no funcionaba bien. Además al ingresar ofrecen una fichas para cambiar por un ponche de gin q solo se puede canjear entre las 15 y las 17 y es horrible.Podrían dar un trago del bar. No volvería.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
7.4

Tiene un bar incorporado (carísimo) y un restaurante pequeño (caro). A la noche en el patio abren al público , lo cual está bueno si querés tomar algo ahí y no trasladarte pero no muy útil cuando querés descansar un poco. La pileta y el desayuno muy buenos. En los luagres comunes no dejan tomar alcohol que no sea el proporcionado por su bar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
9.1

Fantastic place to get into all the action, with many tips and suggestions to make your stay in Miami an eventful one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Gorgeous place, we had a really great time here. I loved the different punches available every night at the cocktail bar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.