Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freemans lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 462 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 462 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
4.9

En el hostel vive gente y eso hace que la atmosfera no sea buena y por momentos es hostil. La habitación dejaba mucho que desear en cuanto a limpieza y el personal de atención era muy limitado. Lo único bueno eran los livings comunes y el WiFi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
6.0

Not a great hostel. Non central location ~15mins walk from the skytower/Bus station (not great with heavy luggage), this place has no character mostly because it looks like a deserted old-fashioned old person's home (much needed renovation!). Staff members didn't have much local knowledge of Auckland. Only good things were there were lockers in the room and okish wifi. Stuffy rooms. The reason why we chose this was because it is cheaper than other hostels and we were only staying 1 night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
5.1

The reviews I read were completely wrong; squeaky metal bunk beds, crammed room, bathrooms a little dirtier than average. There was no key for the dorm room, so anyone could walk in. There was a higher-than-average number of creepy guys who hit on me, which is really what made the experience unpleasant. Staff were quite friendly, the room was reasonably well-ventilated, it was bright and sunny in the mornings. The location was reasonably close to town, but along a noisy road.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, pretty quiet and just out of the city which is nice for people who work but close enough to the city center for those who want to party. John the guy in the reception is really nice and helpful. Really a home away from home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
9.4

It was my first hostel when i arrived in auckland. Quiet place where i met some different people. Spacious dorm and clean. Rohit was a very nice welcoming guy even he talks a lot. ;-) Enjoy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
8.9

Was there for 3 nights, a great place with nice people. Real beds, no bunk beds! Fast WiFi that worked all over the place. There is also a garden en every room has their own fridge. Do I need to say more?? I have been in about 200 hostels in the last few years and this is one of my favourites.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
6.3

Not the best one but not the worst. Old but clean, kitchen is way to small to cook, free wifi work fine, little locker in the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
8.6

Was really good to walk only 20 minutes out of the CBD and arrive at Freemans. Nice people, helpful staff, familiar atmosphere in a proper NZ-style house. Can definitely recommend it for people feeling uncomfortable in overcrowded, impersonal inner city hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.