Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friend House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dorukgogus07105
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
3.1

The only good thing was wifi in that hostel. Toilets smelled for 2 days. No air-conditioning in 37 degrees of Rome. No locks in doors and no lockers. We wanted 3 free maps, receptionist guy said you are a group you don't need more than one. At the end we end up taking 2 city maps. The hostel was located on 1st floor, because of heat, we opened the windows, at 6 am buses start and they continuously pass loudly right in front of the window so I woke up at 6 am. For that price, don't stay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place for the money. Met some really cool people there #wtff. Totally worth paying extra for air con. Clean. Owner was quirky and cool. Free breakfast!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.4

Good value for money. Convenient for both train station and historic centre. Clean, quiet and with welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
7.7

Ive read some comments and I was kind of afraid of what I was going to find. But actually I had a great experience!! Ive arrived really late but as I have called before to let them know that I would be out of the check in time, Victor was ecoecting me in the street! I even told him I havent eaten anything and he shared mesone cookies. Although Ive booked a 6 person dormI was given a private room with private bathroom (to share with other girl). Everything was clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
7.4

Very friendly staff! Not so clean like most hostels in Rome. Not a bad place to stay, specially for quick stays (mine was only one night).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
7.1

My stay at Friend House was my first time in a hostel, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast was an added bonus (you get a coffee and a pastry from a cafe across the street). It was a bit tricky to find and is in a noisy, dirty area but it is also close to Termini station so it balances out. Friend House is definitely worth the 20 Euro/night and I would recommend it to anyone on a budget that can put up with a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
7.7

Buen hostel, siempre limpio. El personal fue muy amable y siempre dispuesto a darnos información sobre la ciudad. Lo único para remarcar es que el dueño o recepcionista entraba a la habitación sin preguntar o avisar pero por lo demás bien. Lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • christinafarrelly12642
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.4

Enjoyed our stay here, had aircon (very important point for summer). Met some nice people and an adorable dog who is living there. It's a little difficult to find the first time but after that it's okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • justinashultz1430
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
9.4

It was a wonderful experience to spend a couple of nights here at Friend House Hostel. Though I will say it was hard for me to find at first, it is in a wonderful location. Its just a couple of blocks away from the train station. The hostel has no kitchen (I think) and it has a no smoking/ alcohol environment, so its not for partying. The beds were wonderful and they are already set up for you when you walk in, the showers are warm. If I'm ever in Rome again I would love to stay another night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • karina_brum9277
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
6.6

The hostel is ok, it's like a house that became a hostel. I didn't fell safe in the neighborhood, it was really strange. The breakfast is just a croissant and a drink in a bar in the corner. I think i could find a better place paying more than 20 euros per night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.