Hostelworld.com

Friend Street Hostel & Café

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 1,638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 1,638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.0
Friend Street Hostel & Café Located at 234 Friend Street, , Boston.
Friend Street Hostel & Café
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02114 234 Friend Street
66% 1638
42.3644191 -71.0610762
Friend Street Hostel & Café
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Янв 2016
7.7

Staffs are so kind that I can ask questions without hesitation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2016
7.7

No hot water for showers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Дек 2015
7.4

The staff were friendly but didnt know much about the city. The facilities are generally all right but I've had better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Дек 2015
9.4

I loved staying at friend street hostel..it was very well located and the atmosphere was awesome. People who work there help you whenever you need something and they are super friendly. Besides, I met a really nice group of people who were staying there and we walked around the city together. The only thing I could state as a negative thing is probably the bed. It was not super comfortable, but it was ok. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay here. Boston is a lovely city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2015
9.1

It's a very comfortable hostel. There is a cute grandma and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2015
6.0

Good for low budget but not a good choice if you want to enjoy as a student, to meet people. The living room is basically just a tv and a sofa. After 11pm you're pleased to go to sleep and kicked out of the living room. But you can always go out, there's a lot of bars around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2015
8.0

Had a great stay there. The staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was great. The beds were rather squeaky but all else was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2015
4.9

No locks available, staff seemed confused about reservations, rooms were not prepared for new guests, sheets had many stray hairs all over them, very crowded room, no staff overnight, staff does not communicate with each other, breakfast was bad, noisy outside at night. Location is very convenient, other guests were relatively friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2015
4.6

I was told upon arrival that the female-only dorm I booked was full, so I had to sleep in a different (mixed) room. The staff seemed confused about reservations and the facilities in general - there were no locks available. Sheets were not clean and had lots of hair attached to them. The location was good. Ten minutes before check-out time (11 am) staff came to my room to tell us that check-out time was near (which I found nice).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Дек 2015
4.9

The hostel is very well located. However, I would not recommend to stay there. The bed is very uncomfortable and the sheets I was given were dirty and full of hair. I am not a picky person and I adapt very easily but in such a bed I could not sleep. Plus the staff is not very welcoming and apart from checking you in and out they do not say a word. I was kind of surprised when I saw the bathrooms as they were clean and the showers big enough with hot water.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.