Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
86% 636
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night in this hostel and visited Bucharest the day after. The crew was really helpful and nice and I could leave my luggage there during the day. In the evening they even allowed me to use the kitchen and bathroom before taking the night-train! I would recommend this place if you are travelling on a low budget and if you easily want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice place with helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Just 8 mins walk from train station made this hostel ideal. All the staff were very helpful especially friendly Brit called Joe. Our room had air con (needed in summer) but had low ceiling. Good vibe in lounge in the evening. 20 minute walk to old town. Local shop 1 min walk, restaurant 5 mins, huge supermarket 10 mins.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • darshanduppati9254
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, value for money, you get all basic necessary things. At night you can get along with others and make friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at friends hostel! My boyfriend and I extended out stay twice, mainly because the staff was so friendly. The owner and her incredible son Dan gave us all the information we needed when we checked in also the beds were very comfy and the wifi was great!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.0

A great hostel if you have a train to catch (the main train station is 10 mins walk from the hostel) and this suited our needs. In terms of city centre it is approx. 30 mins walk but you can get a metro after 15 mins walk. Staff were friendly and helpful, free breakfast (bread, cereal) was nice, and the room had lockers and A/C. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, one of the best I ever visited. Especially good value for the money you pay. Very friendly staff, you don't really need to visit tourist info, since they tell you everything. One of the few hostels with an AC in the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay for a night. Clean, friendly staff, nothing missing. Location is a bit far from the city center, but is close to the train station which came in quite handy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Location within 15 minutes walking from the train station was very convenient . Helpful staff, especially Joe. Breakfast included the usual bread jam, coffee, but also cereal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

A bit far from the center but the place and staff were nice and lovely. We had a really great stay and warmly recommend Friends Hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.