Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 670 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 670 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
82% 670
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • RobSimpson
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.6

It's a nice hostel in close proximity to the central bus/train station. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bedroom was a bit smelly, but the beds were comfy and lockers were provided. The breakfast was basic - bread/jam and cornflakes with good coffee too. Can't complain for the price though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.7

I'm always travelling and staying in Hostels, I've been doing this for some years now and I must say, this one was the best one I've ever stay.. The Staff is just amazing.. Great people, helpful, friendly... Next time in Bucharest, I won't think twice before booking there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
7.4

Super cheap, nice and quirky hostel! Right by the train station in Bucharest, which was handy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 70 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.0

room are small but staff are ok and location also

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
6.9

Be careful! They don't accept credit cards and we had to pay in cash.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
7.7

Friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great staff who are friendly and helpful. I had a bus before 7 am on the day that I left and they offered to set breakfast up early so that I could grab something to eat before my journey. It was really nice that they offered to do that as not all hostels would. The hostel is about a 30 minute or so walk from the Old Town area, but is only about a 10 minute walk from the train station which was great as that is where the airport shuttle bus drops off.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
9.4

Estoy de Erasmus en una ciudad pequeña a 7 horas en tren de Bucarest, cada vez que viajó a algún lado, tengo que ir a Bucarest en tren y coger el vuelo desde allí, y casi siempre tengo que hacer noche en Bucarest porque no me coinciden los horarios como para hacer el viaje del tirón. Siempre me quedo ahí, primero lo escogí por su cercanía a Gara de nord, pero cada vez que necesito hacer noche en Bucarest no me lo pienso, me quedo allí. El ambiente es muy bueno, el personal inmejorable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.0

Close to the train station, which is great, but pretty far away from everything else. Nice quiet place, quite comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
9.4

Very good hostel with a nice lounge where people meet and get to know each other. Activities every night for those who want to after some games and an amazing free dinner! Awesome week in Budapest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.