Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 623 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 623 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
86% 623
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay for a night. Clean, friendly staff, nothing missing. Location is a bit far from the city center, but is close to the train station which came in quite handy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Location within 15 minutes walking from the train station was very convenient . Helpful staff, especially Joe. Breakfast included the usual bread jam, coffee, but also cereal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

A bit far from the center but the place and staff were nice and lovely. We had a really great stay and warmly recommend Friends Hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.9

A really nice place for all backpackers travelers, close to the train station, friendly staff and good bed. If you trully embrace the hostel life you will find what you need. Love it. I will stay there if I come back to Bucaresti

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff, they immediately invited me to supper on my arrival and we had a lot of fun. The hostel is located in a quiet an beautiful location close to the railway station unfortunately a bit far from the centre. Well, but cabs are cheap...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

I was in this hostel last winter, and I came back ! This place is definitely worth it. It's a true traditional house with a great lounge in the attic. Very cool party atmosphere (interesting mix of locals and backpackers) The staff is really helpful and friendly. To be recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
7.7

We only stayed one night but it was close to the bus statio which was handy. The lockers were a bit small and everyone just has their bags lying all over the floor because there isn't a lot of space. But otherwise a decent place if your stopping off in Bucharest

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.7

Thank you very much for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • duncanridgley
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Stayed in a few hostels in Bucharest - this one has the best atmosphere. Great staff and the owner genuinely loves what she does and so is reflected in everything that is in the hostel and the staff. 10 mins from the main station, very quiet at night for a good night's sleep - yet always a bit of a party going on the basement till late if you want to join in :) Definitely 10/10 :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marke19864373
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
9.4

I've spent over 2 months at Friends Hostel over multiple occasions, and I love it. Feels much homelier than many other hostels I've stayed at. Thanks Vera, Denisa, and everyone else.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.