Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 730 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 730 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Haylxy
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

My ideal hostel: clean, great staff, good kitchen. The rooms were huge! The only thing that I could find fault with is that the wifi can be spotty in some of the rooms. The hostel is also next to Oktogon square, which gives you super easy metro access to everything in the city. This isn't a party hostel, so it is perfect for a quiet night of sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
9.7

Our 3 bed apartment was fresh and clean and well appointed for a short stay. The location was fantastic, near the Octagon junction in the heart of the bars and up-market shops. All amenities are nearby including supermarkets, underground trains, buses and trams. All major Budapest sights are walkable from here for most people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.9

Stayed with 9 other friends across 3 apartments. Large apartments with everything in. Really good value for money and great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.1

Very close to metro station, about 25mins walk to chain bridge, nice staff, clean room but the bed can be a bit noisy~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved this place! It was my first time to ever stay in a hostel so I booked a private room. It was perfect because I spent four days there and enjoyed having the space to spread out a little. This hostel is located in a great area, the staff is wonderful and I felt right at home. I highly recommend Friends Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.1

Excelente Hostel. Buen ubicado en relación a las diversas atracciones, y a Los diferentes lugares de vida nocturna. El personal es muy agradable y predispuesto con los turistas. Como punto negativo vale aclarar que el departamento en el que nos asignamos tenía una de sus camas rotas, y la bañera tenía ciertos problemas de drenaje. Más allá de esos puntos recomiendo el lugar para gente joven con intención de vacacionar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
8.3

Wir haben ein Privatzimmer gebucht und eine Wohnung mit eigener Küche und Bad zugeteilt bekommen. Es war echt super, wenn man für sich sein will. Außerdem kann man dank eigenem Schlüssel kommen und gehen wann man will!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2017
9.1

Sin duda alguna volveré a repetir mi estancia si vuelvo a la maravillosa Budapest. 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.1

I would stay there again. Location is perfect. At night it was a bit noisy because of the traffic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff! Very helpful, great accommodations. Location is very central, easy to get to all the sites you wanna see in Budapest. Only docked points bc 1 shower in the women's showers didn't drain very well and 1 for security bc I was able to get into the building without my code a few times...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.