Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 781 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 781 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Privé appartement was heel aangenaam verblijven. Alles was aanwezig en proper.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.9

Really pleasant hostel, clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and really helpful. The place feels like a really big flat and I felt really safe the whole time I was there. Top tip, if you're in your room leave the door open slightly so the AC in the corridor cools your room! Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.6

My dorm was really spacious and pretty much had our own kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The location was great. Had a great stay at the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.7

We stayed in a private twin bedroom which was quite simple, but comfortable. Staff are super nice and helpfull, sweet people. Kitchen is nice in which you can cook yourselves and make a cup of tea or coffee for free. Common area is small but cute. Only slight downside is the sound proofness of the room, you were able to hear everything outside of your room. But lovely stay anyways. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.6

Great location, staff are amazing and super accomadating. The facilities are new and kept clean. The AC in the dorm Rooms is very strong which is great in this summer heat. A little harder to meet people here as there is not a huge common area andvthe rooms are in different areas but all in all a great place to call homebase.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.4

This place is SPOTLESS!! I would definitely recommend this Hostel/Apartment. Very clean, quiet and friendly staff. Thank you for our stay, you have set the standard extremely high!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Ira was a fantastic host

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
9.7

Sehr gemütlich eingerichtetes Hostel im Altbau, an einer belebten Straße mit vielen Restaurants und Geschäften in direkter Nähe. Auch die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind nicht weit entfernt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer und die Bäder sind ausreichend sauber und gepflegt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.9

房子位置绝佳。 只有一个问题:临街,太吵了太吵了太吵了..一晚上没睡着z

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.1

this place has THE BEST location! you are not away from the city centre u are at the very heart of it! The staff were very nice, the cleaners were always around which highlights how clean this place is. the kitchen seemed good but we never used it. they have a lift. i didn't get the social vibe of actually doing things together but that wasn't due to the hostel it was just due to the groups. We were in an only girls dorm we we got on with all of them so well though, there were young people there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.