Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Friends Hostel & Apartments Located at 4 Terez Krt., 6th district, Budapest.
Friends Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1066 4 Terez Krt., 6th district
92% 621
47.5040839 19.0641331
Friends Hostel & Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
6.9

The hostel looks very nice and is really well located. We didn't realise while booking that our room would be in another building, which is only a 5 min walk away though. The bed was very comfortable, and in general there are good facilities (kitchen is well equipped, you have a locker in the room etc). The only problem is that there is only 1 bathroom (containing both shower and toilet), which becomes very problematic if you're sharing the flat with 8 girls.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
6.9

Good location. We stayed in a private room which was seperate to the actual hostel, room was spacious (had to ask for more pillows as only one very small and uncomfortable pillow provided each. Room was on an inner courtyard so very noisy with people coming back from nights out. Heavy doors which slam quite loudly. Only 2 bathrooms which we did have to wait for on a number of occasions (perhaps the hostel was more busy as we were there for sziget festival). Bathrooms need updating desperately!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.7

Erg mooie locatie, midden in het centrum. Brandschoon en gloednieuw, daarnaast is het personeel erg aardig, en ook handig voor de backpackers; je kan voor €5,- een wasje draaien! Absoluut een aanrader, zeker voor deze prijs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
5.4

This hostel was not as I hoped. When I arrived, I was told I would not be staying at the property but at a flat down the road. This meant I had no access to the security a reception desk provides or the help and assistance. The room itself was fine, but was away from the main road which I had selected the hostel for. To improve the service, this needs to be made much clearer jn the description because I was shocked when I arrived.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Of all the hostels I stayed at during my trip, this for me was the best hostel! The staff are all so lovely and helpful and the room was very comfortable. Would very much recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.7

Super hostel, propre et tres accueillant. L'auberge est facile d'accès et tres proche du quartier animé. L'hostel est très calme. Il fait cependant plutôt chaud a l'intérieur si j'avais quelque chose de négatif à dire. Je recommande fortement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
9.7

The Friends Hostel is definitely somewhere that stands out for me in regards to accomodation I've used over the years. It's modern, clean, great facilities, great staff, beautiful building and street. For us Kriszta really made our stay the best it could be. She is probably one of the nicest people I have come across and wonderful at her job. She's welcoming, kind, chatty friendly, funny and nothing is too much to ask from her! Had an amazing stay and would definitely recommend and return! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Such an amazing hostel, it was so spacious, had really good cooking facilities and reliable wifi! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
8.9

Well located on a main street so slightly noisy with windows open at night, but felt very safe for solo travellers. Well equipped kitchen. Booked a bed in a 4-person dorm but given a bed in an 8-bed - fortunately this dorm was fabulous plus they refunded the difference. Note the hostel is split on one floor with two separate entrances - one modern wing with reception etc, one older but still well kept. There are only two bathrooms for 15+ people but didn't cause any problems.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

This hostel is wonderful! The most clean that I know, love it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.