Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 704 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 704 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.3

We booked a private room including our own bathroom. It was not available, instead we were given a 6bed dorm with it's own bathroom and kitchen which was really nice. -reception behind a closed door -nice but stressed staff -no assembly room (at least I didn't find it) -our room shared the same entrance door as 3 other rooms (guess how often it was simply open) -difficult for smokers -badly soundproofed +nice room, much privacy +amazing location +all facilites worked perfectly +nice in total

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
10.0

It was a really nice place with great location and the staff always helping. Nice environment and great disposition of all users.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.7

Definitely value for money and great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay (6 beds in female dorms) from the beginning till the end! Super clean, cozy and friendly staff. It might be hard to find, but if you read the direction they give and look on Google Map before you come, it's super easy to find. You just need to be attentive. I can understand that it is not a ''typical backpacker hostel atmosphere'', but if you like quietness and cozyness, this is definetly the place to go! I met some lovely people !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

很好,就是Wi-Fi不太给力

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
10.0

Lovely, clean and safe hostel in a great location. Fantastic facilities and really friendly/helpful staff. Recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Budapest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
7.1

Its a very calm hostel, if you are a couple travellig is good because you can have private rooms and its not expensive. But as a solo taveler it was a big disappointment because its not friendly at all, and not even the staff is helpful or frindly. You never see no one around so its hard to get to know people. They dont have breakfast. Other than that, great rooms and bathrooms. Its very near a metro station but not the best area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.7

This was a great place!! It was an apartment style I had my own room and we shared the kitchen and bathroom. Great location right by the metro lines and in walking distance of many places such as heros park the terror museum and fancy shopping. The staff was very helpful and nice!!! The rooms were clean and well kept. Definitely stay here again when in Budapest

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

A great hostel, very well priced and clean and in a great location for seeing the sights in Budapest. Our room was excellent and the staff were great and very friendly and helpful (especially Christina!). I would recommend to anybody. Thanks guys! Scott and Stu.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.6

Clean, comfy hostel with everything you'd need. Kitchen was a bit small, so one person at a time could cook, and it was super difficult to find when you arrived, but once you were there the location was excellent, close to supermarkets and the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.