Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.4

I spent only one night in Friends hostel. Hostel staff was very friendly, kitchen and barthroom were clean and the bed was comfy. Nothing to complain, I had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • PolyneNL
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2017
7.4

Je ne suis restée qu'une courte nuit mais très bon rapport qualité/prix vu l'emplacement idéal proche de la place centrale. Points négatifs: - manque sécurité fermeture des chambres (mais bâtiment sécurisé) - chambres très petites et assez bruyantes - petit déjeuner dans un autre endroit que l'auberge et peu fourni (1 sandwich+ 1boisson..) - sanitaires extrêmement sommaires et petits...!! - thé et café indisponibles ds la kitchenette Cependant, personnel très accueillant et compétent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you have appreciated our friendly and helpful staff;) We are located in a very centre so some times might be a little noisy. Wrocław is a big and crowd place so is easy to get fun but sometimes hard to sleep;). Hope to see you again soon! Best greetings for you from whole reception team;)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.1

I had a good stay at this hostel. Staff was very helpful and I loved the location, but I found the kitchen and common area to both be quite small- there was not much of an atmosphere within the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is really nice to read that your stay was pleasant! We are still working on the new common area, but we promise - next time you will feel our friendly atmosphere! :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel! I had a private room and it was very clean and cute! Absolutely would stay again! Also the location is fantastic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.7

We had a very pleasant stay at "Friends Hostel" in Wroclaw, the crew at the reception was super friendly, the facilitiy was nicely done. There is no real common room besides the kitchen and two easy chairs in the first floor, but as the hostel was not fully booked that was no problem for us. We met nice people and came to sit with them in the kichen. The location ist good, not far from the market place. Great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are really happy that your stay was enjoyable! We are still working at making the brand new common space, so we can guarantee that your nest stay will be even better!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
7.7

Good kitchen, right across from supermarket. Main square is just down the road. Power outlets at every bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! See you soon in Wrocław;)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Great hostel set out, easy to get to places and top notch free food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for very positive review!. See you soon in Wrocław!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.7

I was a bit disappointed with this hostel. The staff were friendly but there was no decent common room area which meant it was quite hard to socialise. The rooms were a bit stuffy and the shower rooms were very small. I will say though that it is in a great location for exploring the centre of town. Not bad, but not great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review. We are not having common room in the hostel but there is a new area for the Guests in our reception you can listen music, spend the time with friends and get a big cup of coffee. Hope to see you again;)

  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.0

It is good, but the shower wasn't useful at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
9.7

Perfect location, close to the center, post office and the transport around Wroclaw. Excellent staff: helping in every way, always polite and doing their job very well. I am definitely coming back. It is very good for money. I have already recommended it to my friends. The only thing missing is a communal room with a computer and a seatee to be able to spend time together with new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are really glad that you liked your stay in our hostel! We miss our common room, but stay tuned - we are working on something big, that will be better than anyone could expect! ;)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.