Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 313 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 313 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
8.6

Ruime kamer, goede locatie, vriendelijk personeel. Redelijk veel verkeerslawaai en kleine gemeenschappelijke ruimte.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Kailah
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
6.0

The name is ironic, because it's difficult to meet any new 'friends' at this hostel. There's no real lounge area, only 2 chairs in the cramped tea/coffee area that's also the 'kitchen.' Walls are thin. Decor is odd. Staff are friendly + helpful but located in a separate building. The drawers under beds are clunky and don't lock well, so aren't very safe. A nightclub is below the hostel so at night it's very loud. Dorm rooms are too cramped, should have 4 not 5 beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
6.6

Hostal bien ubicado, estan aparte de la recepcion, no tiene cocina, solo un microondas, cafetera i para te, nevera, una cocina para tres pisos, los baños muy antiguos, la ducha iba fatal, los cuartos antiguos, desgastados, estuvimos en una habitacion de cinco poco espaciosa, no vimos al personal para nada solo para el check-in y el check-out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
9.7

Zostałam tylko Jedna noc, ale polecam to miejsce. Mila obsługa, doskonala lokalizacja, bezpiecznie, czysto. Marta

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
6.9

Hostel is fine for a night or two, in a good location but wifi works intermittently and the shower only works for 10-30seconds. You press a button for the water to come out but you have to keep pressing it constantly, really annoying if you are trying to wash your hair etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dekoningwouter6679
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.6

Great hostel, nice bed and clean bathroom. The rooms next to the street are pretty noisy due to the traffic, so don't forget your earplugs. Overall great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Best greetings from our reception team! :)

  • simras
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.0

Great place, had really friendly roommates which made the experience great but the hostel really has all you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your stay and nice comments! We would love to see you again! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.9

Based on other reviews our expectations of Friend's hostel were not that high. Since it remained one of the most appreciated places to stay in Wroclaw, we gave it a try. I agree with other reviewers that the atmosphere of the hostel is not that exciting, especially for solo-travelers. However, we were truly impressed by the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness and cosiness of our apparent and the extensive range of services provided by this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for such nice words about our team - reception and cleaning staff - it is really heartwarming! Greetings from all of us! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
7.1

The pictures can be quite misleading, not every room is as lovely as shown. Decent value but no real socializing area, quiet place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay! We invite you to visit us again - you need to see our new common area near the reception! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.1

A good, cozy little place. One bathroom per floor, which tended to get a little unclean. Good wifi, and storage chests under beds made rooms seem bigger. Right outside of Old Town too. Transport is easy and cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and such nice words about our hostel! :) Hope to see you soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×