Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland Located at 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland, Auckland.
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27-31 Victoria Street East, Auckland
79% 367
-36.8495777 174.7667741
Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.1

Very dirty and noisy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
6.6

There is no free WIFI. Room was fine. Beds old and squeak loudly when anyone moves. Bathrooms clean and adequate. Nice roof terrace. Right in city centre and easy access to supermarket. Lots of long term residents so feels quite unfriendly, no one says hello. Fortunately we only stayed 2 nights and we had each other. Wouldn't recommend to anyone travelling on their own as it would be quite lonely.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel in Auckland for me, the staff is so nice, kitchen is very convenient, there are computers available at any time, all the rooms are cleaned every morning, the kitchen and tv/computers area are cleaned several times during the day, the people are very nice, I couldn't expect more, except free wifi maybe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
5.7

Allright hostel. The first night we spend here some guy just of the street was going through a couple of rooms that weren't looked to see if he could staal something. Next day all codes got changed but still it was odd. Atmosphere wasn't all that, lot of long termers who didn't want to socialize. Allright for a night or two if you need to be in Auckland cbd and can't get anything better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Clena
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.0

Perfect location. It's 5 minutes walk from where the airport bus stops. Library, shops, everything you need is all close to the hostel. It's a big place and could be noisy sometimes, but it's fine enough to stay a few nights there. One thing though : if you want to use WiFi with broadband, you'll have to pay for it (and it's actually pretty expensive). So, if you need Wifi, just go to the library (5 mins walk) and you'll get it for free : )

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
5.1

Sehr missgestimmte und eingebildete Mitarbeiter. Die Zimmer und die Küche waren sehr dreckig. Bäder waren ok. Gemeinschaftsbereich zu klein und ungemütlich. Das Publikum besteht größtenteils aus Langbleibern, was das Ankommen sehr schwer macht.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 2 weeks when I first arrived in Auckland I really enjoyed it here, the staff are friendly and I made some great friends here. There were enough showers and toilets and the beds are typical or a hostel. Only thing I would change would be to be able to drink on the roof terrace for an extra hour. But I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
8.9

Nette Mitarbeiter und gute Lage im Stadtzentrum. In einem 14 Bett Zimmer etwas unpersönlich aber das ist wohl der Anzahl der vielen Leute in einem Raum geschuldet. Ansonsten recht Sauber. Wertsachen können in einem Schließfach abgeschlossen werden...eigenes Vorhängeschloss erforderlich! Ich habe hier meine erste Woche in Neuseeland verbracht, um in Auckland alles zu regeln. Für diesen Zweck ist das Hostel völlig ausreichend und bietet für wenig Geld eine super Lage. Kann ich weiterempfehlen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.1

廚房不太通風,食物味會充斥整個客廳,房間隔音不太好,其他都還不錯

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
7.4

The place is clean with good security. Decent facilities. Decent location. The wifi is very expensive, but there is free computers you can use. Staff were helpful if i needed anything. Not a great atomsphere as the hostel is full of long termers, who have their own group(s). It was difficult for me to get conversation going with them. The beds are not very comfortable. The most uncomfortable in a long period of travelling. Overall good but not great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.