Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Krystyle
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.6

위치도 좋고 접근성도 좋습니다! 근처에 유흥가가 있어서 길 잘못 들면 여자분들 무서우실거예요 ㅠㅠ 샤워시설 화장실 세면대 다 너무 깨끗하고 침대도 다 커튼 칠 수 있어서 좋았어요~! 직원들도 친절하고 로비에 있으면 다른 나라 사람들이랑 많이 만날 수 있었어요! (한국분들하고 어울리는 분들은 또 그분들끼리 뭉치시더라구요) 잘 지내다가 가고 재방문 의사 있습니다 :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

아주머니 친절함 하나로 완벽해요~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.1

Overall a great experience. It was in a central location in Fukuoka so it was easy to reach wherever I went. Staff and facilities were great. If I had the chance I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.1

Perfect for stay in Fukuoka before catching the ferry. (In the J Hoppers chain) clean and everything you need! Big spacious beds too! Only thing is the all important directions to the ferry port are out of date which made my early morning pretty stressful - need to be updated! Bus stop has moved, times are wrong and it costs a tiny bit more (for those trying to get rid of their yen before leaving!). Otherwise very happy :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here and would highly recommend it. First off Chisa-San went above and beyond many times answering questions and providing directions. Second off MY GOD THE COMFORTORS. I could have crashed for the rest of the day there. The hostel is just outside a huge shopping arcade, but once the front door shuts its super quiet. Surprisingly so. The coffee is also quite good. I was impressed and would recommend Hana Hostel. Warning: it's a 15min trek from JR. Cest la vie

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • the8thplague2037
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.6

Really good place. Helpful staff, good common area and kitchen, and rooms even have lockers for your valuables. There's only 2 showers for 4 floors of people, but I only had to wait once and I was there during Golden Week. So it really wasn't any issue. They have "water saving" showers that turn off every 10 seconds, so that can be annoying. But those were my only issues. Very good place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.7

Despite being a fairly long walk from Hakata Station (especially with luggage - subway was a better idea) the hostel is everything you'd wish for. Everything is clean, and well organized. The beds are spacious and they are comfortable. Wifi is also very good. Staff is very nice and always in for a chat with you. All in all, it makes your stay much more comfortable and enjoyable. You'd feel right at home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • y0y0224
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

직원도 엄청 친절하고 되게 깨끗해요~~위치도 캐널시티랑 텐진 사이쯤이여서 다 걸어다녔어요!! 돈키호테랑 이치란라멘은 걸어서 십분이면 가는거 같아요!! 다음에도 또 가고 싶어요~~ 다만 콘센트 돼지코 가져가야해요!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.9

I missed a communal area and it was a bit loud in the lady dorm. People were using the hairdryer at night on the floor, what you can hear in the lady's dorm. A few girls checked in late and out early what made it even a less restful night. The dorm is quite small so that you are easily disturbed by that. Other than that it was a really nice and clean place with super friendly staff and perfectly located!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.1

시장안에있고 커낼시티와 가까워 위치가 최고입니다. 다른 게스트들과 친해지기도 편할것같습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.