Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Fukuoka Hana Hostel Located at 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0026 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku
90% 481
33.5926436 130.4098525
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Dryanta
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 143 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.6

Well located in a shopping-street in the centre, this hostel offers clean and spacious dorms, decent beds (e-socket and lamp for each) enough bathrooms with good showers, lockers for all, a kitchen and nice common-area to meet other people. Wifi is fast and stable. The staff is super friendly and helpful. If you don't mind walking a bit to and from the centre, this hostel is for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Fukuoka Hana Hostel. The place was immaculately clean and the staff were so incredibly nice and helpful. When I got in they even had a "noodle party" where they prepared noodles for the guests and everyone hung out. It's super easy to meet people in this place as the common area really fosters that. Overall I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.9

위치 및 시설은 다좋았습니다. 아침에 일어나서 조식먹으러가기전에 방에서 바퀴벌레를 본것은빼고요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

Was awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • s2000wy9423
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.9

good location and facilities, bed was comfortable, I could have good sleep. Nothing to complain at all, it's such a well equipped guesthouse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

enjoyed my stay in Fukuoka to the fullest and I want to stay here again if there is an opportunity to visit there. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

The staff is really nice although the room was a little humid and with a strange smell

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.3

Great location so close to the river and yatai. Fukuoka ended up being a rest day and Hana hostel was such as great place to relax on the roof and so my laundry.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at Hana the place is accessible to everywhere and its close to Hakata downtown .The staffs are very friendly and they all speak good English.My only complain was my daughter didn't enjoy their wifi haha.It was mostly out of service during our stay.But overall it's a fine place to stay .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • daibiddo
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Endroit sympathique dans une rue commerçante au centre de Fukuoka. Proche de la gare et du métro. Le personnel est sympathique et accueillant

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.