Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

If you search for a relax atmosphere with a stunning view on the moutains at only 30 minutes away from Granada, this is the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
6.3

We were actually really looking forward to our stay in the hostel which looked quite nice on the several pictures, so we decided to prefer this to the center - unfortunately, we were not in the hostel like expected, but in a tiny little house down in the village with a toilet directly in the shower and a "double bed" which was too small to get sleep, plus the steam from the oven and, when opening the window, the cold. The hostel itself would have been nice, but we would not stay there again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel. Beautiful location. Great place for relaxing/ walking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

Charmin, cozy, quite... perfect for relaxing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aualanpong
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.7

This is a beautiful small village in the foothill of Sierra Nevada with a sunny yard overlooking The Valley and the mountain with fruit trees and spectacular rocks. I feel like I am in Yosemite of California. Manager Axel gave me extremely good travel info. Other staff all helpful and friendly. With the small money I pay, they even offer me desserts and local Spanish drink. It a a paradise place for hideout.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

Alles super. Ruhig gelegen, nett eingerichtet und sehr freundlicher Empfang.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.7

We LOVED staying at Fundalucia. However, it is NOT in Granada. It's about 30 minutes outside of Granada via bus plus a 10 minute walk from the bus stop to Fundalucia, and it's a bit of a trek if you don't have a car and a significant amount of luggage. Lovely for hiking, relaxing, and a low-key vacation. Not ideal for sight seeing or convenient access. We spent one full day in Quentar and one full day in Granada and were pleased with the amount of time we spent in both.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Fundalucia was a pleasure to stay at! The location was beautiful-- the view from the patio overlooked the valley and lovely town of Quentar. There was a well-stocked kitchen and a very cozy common space with a wood stove. We stayed in one of the private rooms, which was quite spacious and had a private bathroom. It was a ~30 minute drive from the city (we rented a moped which made travel very easy.) Overall, I would definitely recommend Fundalucia to fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Un sitio muy especial, me sentí como en casa. Exquisito

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.7

While I really enjoyed my stay here, I was really surprised and disappointed that despite having the town recyclable collection point at the base of their driveway, that this hostel does not recycle!! For a hostel in such a beautiful natural area (and for ANY hostel in 2016!) to not be recycling, is unacceptable. And with the collection point RIGHT THERE as well, this just screams "we don't care!" which is a bad message to be sending.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.