Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
Fundalucia Located at Barrio Alto 18, Quentar, Granada.
Fundalucia
Spain
Granada 18192 Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
93% 288
37.1937323 -3.4634292
Fundalucia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 84 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.7

Belle auberge où l'on se sent tout de suite à l'aise: nombreux espaces communs intérieurs et extérieurs, chambres spacieuses sans lits superposés, vue sur la montagne et propriétaire polyglotte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Beautiful. But one thing to note is that the pool shuts between 2-5 which is a bit annoying in the heat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
3.7

Assolutamente pessimo. È praticamente in Sierra Nevada, dalla stazione di Granada ci vogliono almeno 20/30 minuti tra curve strette e il nulla, il taxi non sapeva dove fosse tra l`altro e spendi sui 30 euro a tragitto. L`autobus c`è ma uno ogni ora e non puoi fare affidamento perchè a volte non passa. L`ultimo è alle 23 e se vuoi andare a bere qualcosa devi stare fuori tutta notte e tornare alle 7. Due persone in paese, età media: 70 anni. La piscina è uno sputo e la proprietaria è scortese.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.7

Beautiful location and very relaxed feel to the place. Staff are very helpful and knowledgable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Just stayed here for four nights and it truly is beautiful. Outside of Granada but with an easy bus backwards and forwards it gives you the best of both worlds; where you can experience the city, but also you are right next to nature. My favourite experience was canoeing down on the lake. It truly is a magical experience. Thank you so much to the staff too who were friendly and went out of their way to help. Would recommend this tranquil and beautiful place to anyone and I hope to visit again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and very pretty but way out in the mountains.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

I loved this place so much, probably one of my Favourite places I have visited in over 6 months of travel. But it is definitely a place to come and relax, chill out, get into nature and meet some like minded people. Clean, homey, nice staff and guests, awesome facilities, the only thing that bothered me was the flies but not much can be done about that! (gave security a 10 in that it's the type of place no one would steal, but there are no keys / lockers as such). Highly recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic place! Gorgeous view & was my favourite hostel while travelling through Portugal and Spain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

We booked our stay at Fundalucia based on the excellent reviews we'd seen, and it definitely lives up to the hype! If you're looking for something a bit different but don't want to go too far away from the usual tourist track, definitely consider coming here! There's a small supermarket in the village, and the owner has an "honesty system" for things like cold drinks, basic groceries, breakfast items, and snacks. (Note that this is not in Granada)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.4

July 16 . This was the perfect retreat after a day in Granada, very tranquil and staff always happy to help. Transport into Granada is regular but needs to be planned into your day. My satnav took me via a dirt track through mountain olive groves to get there so would suggest another route if possible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.