Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8
Fundalucia Located at Barrio Alto 18, Quentar, Granada.
Fundalucia
Spain
Granada 18192 Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
96% 256
37.1937323 -3.4634292
Fundalucia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
10.0

Perfect respite from the large cities and loud hostels. Stayed in the separate tiny house which was amazing!! Would and will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.7

hermosa casa, muy familiar, ambiente increible. la vista y la tranquilidad son impagables. con un bus estas en muy poco tiempo en granada. si quieres descansar y desconectarte de la rutina, es el lugar perfcto. Axel muy atento y acogedor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Very relaxing. If you want to spend a night out in Granada, it's a little inconvenient as the last bus for Quentar is at 10:30. With that, you're left with a cab for about £20. If I were to repeat my stay, I'd split my time here for a couple nights and another couple nights in a hostel in Granada. Beautiful hostel, awesome little town and lots of great hikes nearby. It was nice to have a little calm in the midst of a busy holiday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Goes without saying its a beautiful location, Quentar is a great town and there are plenty of trails to climb the beautiful Sierra Nevada mountains. Facilities are very clean, and the atmosphere is nice and tranquil. Staff were pretty absent throughout my stay but it isn't a problem because they provide you with everything you need. The few I interacted with were very dry and quite hasty in having me check out, but it didn't detract from my experience there: Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.7

This guesthouse is perfect for people who want a relaxing getaway from a big city. It's located in a charming little village and it has easy access to some gorgeous hikes. Everything is very clean and tidy and the staff/volunteers are super nice. The view is breathtaking. I will definitely be back when I need to escape the city. Only a 20 min bus ride to the center of Granada. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

SO BEAUTIFUL

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paulofeh4984
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.0

An awesome retreat from the tons of stimuli you get when backpacking. It will take you 30 min on a bus to get to and from Granada, but it was quite refreshing being able to go back to the mountains after so much walking in the city. There could be some improvements on the beds, as they get a little creaky, but definitely worth the stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.7

I have spent the best time in my life..The hostel really offers a cozy environment.It makes more like home instead of just a place to live.Every morning i just can't help wake early to see the mountains from the garden and get fresh air.Enjoy the sunshine on the chairs just can't be better.Under the atmosphere,you can really calm down ,know new people and really get a deep conversation .At nights,Axel will burn the wood fire in the public area for reading.I even feel sad to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 март 2016
10.0

Einfach toll! Wenn man mal aus den Städten raus will oder einfach wandern will, kann man keine bessere Wahl treffen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.7

A brilliant stay! A welcome getaway from big cities. A gorgeous, clean and homey stay with a terrace overlooking the mountains. The bus to Granada is regular and easy but coming back out to the mountains after a day trip is well worth it. A tranquil and relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.