Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tomclaf
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.1

Perfect place to get away from the busy city, Quéntar is a beautiful and peaceful little village in the mountains. The lake nearby offers refreshing swimming after a hot day hiking in the sierra nevadas. The staff will help you organize your hikes and daily trips. The pool & the garden at the guesthouse is a nice way to relax or rest in the long chairs under the sun and cool mountain breeze. Met some great people there and would recommend to anyone looking to rest their soar backpackers bones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.1

Was in a beautiful location, but you just need to watch how you come into the town. If you make the mistake of going through the town (the first turn), as opposed to going around the back way, you'll run into some really narrow and scary roads. It was clean and incredibly beautiful, but it just felt a little cold. As much as I love dogs, I didn't really enjoy the dog stealing our things to play (while really eating them), and the VERY frisky behaviour :/ Would still absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.7

If You are looking for a Party Hostel this place is NOT FOR YOU ! Very Quiet , Very Clean, awesome swimming pool with a view of the mountains. They have a cat , turtle and the dog who love to steal stuff. The place feels more like home than a hostel. The kitchen is great too. Recomended for everybody who want to escape the city rush.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.1

If you are seeking for calm and quiet and to see another side of Andalousia, i recommand this hostel. Beds are confortable, the view is wonderful and the pool is more than useful! I liked it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DOBlom1992
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
5.4

For a place this far away the prices arent great. Its a nice hostel with a nice pool and patio but the pool could only be accessed between 4 and 8... Staff wasnt particularly social so it all felt a bit like we were living in someone elses house rather than staying in a hostal.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • amyhosking5214
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this place. It is in the most stunning location in the little town of Quentar which means you're well out of the hustle and bustle of Granada, but still have easy bus access to the city. We loved the local hike to the lake (about 6kms there and back) and also loved chilling by the pool with their over friendly dog! I recommend this hostel to everyone - it's fantastic. One of the best. The staff are so friendly and helpful too which is the icing on the cake.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.3

Very relaxing location with beautiful scenery

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.7

Perfect escape from the city for a few nights. Very peaceful. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Friends looking at my holiday photos asked if I stayed at a villa. Well....yes? But I didn't have to book a whole house and just rocked up to a enjoy a few days by the pool with a lovely house.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
9.4

The Fundalucia was an amazing find. It's about 30 minutes from Granada by bus and incredible calming place to stay. If you like chilling staring at the hills this is the place for you. There is a walk to the lake that is incredible. The kitchen facilities are amazing with spices and basic food available. As well as cabinet good available for purchase. There is also a ran turtle, cat and Charlie the dog that make the stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.