Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

솔직히 주관적인 만족도는 10인데 객관적으로 위치나 청결도 때문에.. 좀 깎였네요ㅋㅋㅋ 위치가 좀 후덜덜해요.. 여기 그라나다 검색하면 나오는데 여기 그라나다 아닙니다.. 그라나다 시내에서 버스타고 20분 정도 들어와서 또 걸어서 (거의 등산) 20분 정도 더 들어와야 돼요. 청결도는 뭐냐면 호스텔 전체적으로는 엄~~~청 깔끔한데 개미가 엄청 많아요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ이렇게 깨끗한데 개미가 이렇게 많을 수 있다는 건 또 처음 알았네요.. 하필 제 침대가 개미 다니는 길목이라 침대고 가방이고 온통 개미개미.. 베드버그만 아니면 된다 생각하는 주의라서 저는 괜찮았어요ㅋㅋㅋ 저는 여기 분위기가 너무 마음에 들어서 그라나다에 있는 3일 중 하루는 그냥 아무데도 안 가고 여기서 하루종일 있었어요! 옆에 수영장까지 딸려있고 깡촌이라 밤에는 무수히 많은 별을 볼 수 있답니다~ 힐링하기 좋은 곳이예요!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
6.3

While the house we got was cute, it was remote and hard to get to. We stayed at an outlet to the actual guesthouse, which is nice for privacy, but a shot against convenience. The views are beautiful - but make no mistake, this is in Granada the PROVINCE, NOT the city. It is a 40 minute bus ride from the city and at the top of a mountain that you have to hike, and if you're doing it in the summer, which we did, it is hot. A great remote getaway, but not good for getting to know Granada.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
6.3

Nice place,but to far from the city!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 май 2017
8.6

No real hostel but no bed and breakfast either. For me a unique place in a small village outside Granada. If your done with business then it is the perfect place to stay for some days. A bus from granada goes there. A kind of if magical place...go there and you will see... Would recommend a car for some day trips up there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
9.7

Wonderful experience here at Fundalucia. Axel was a great host and the Flamenco show he may offer to set you up with is a must-do. Really fun experience that provides no planning on your part, everything is taken care of. Location is up in the hills of a small village community, about a 25 minute bus ride to town. Wonderful views and a relaxing atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.4

The best option if you want to chill and relax away from the center, you can get into the center in 25 minutes by bus too. My stay was great, very clean, great facilities, communicative staff. Todos eran buenos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
9.7

Staying here was very cozy, cute, and cabin-like. Everyone was very kind to speak with both visitors and staff. We felt very comfortable, and the place was very clean. I would recommend trying to arrive at night, because it would be easier to take the bus, as opposed to taxi. Other than that we loved waking up to the mountainside and the abundance of birds chirping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.1

Had an awesome time at this little place. It's situated right up in the mountains of the Sierra Nevada, so the views are stunning and it's a great staging post for hiking the area. Hired a car to get there which made things easier – the roads are somewhat tricky but once in the village there are good parking options. The host is really kind and gave us a great idea for a hiking route. We stayed in a double room with shared bathroom and it was all we needed. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.0

Great view, great location. It's located in a very small but pitoresque mountain village 30 minutes from Granada. There is a local tapasbar with nice tapas. Rooms are clean and nice. Staff is friendly but also into sjaminism. You gotta like that. We missed the pool, it only opens somewhere in June/July but still had to pay the full price. All in all we would recommend people to go here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ctay55
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.7

This place was like a dream! The views of the mountains and quiet little white village gives you the feel of "real" spain, away from all the craziness of Madrid and Barcelona. We loved our time here, the owners are very friendly and welcoming. Do the "Quentar loop" hike and try not to get lost. The views are stunning. One of the highlights of our trip for sure.The bus schedule to and from Granada was frequent enough to warrant the short trip outside the city. Its very easy to get their and back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.