Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2,108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2,108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
Funky Cordoba Located at Calle Lucano, 12, , Cordoba.
Funky Cordoba
Spain
Cordoba 14003 Calle Lucano, 12
82% 2108
37.8802901 -4.7753405
Funky Cordoba
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • stephaniecrenais019019
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
5.4

The place is clean, that's all there is to it. Beds are kiddies ones (you can't sit down on the bottom one because of their size and I'm only 1.64 m !).The mattresses all needed changing ages ago, no lockers, no coat hangers whatsoever in a dorm ...Please stop relying on the fact that tourists are gonna fill your place ANYWAY and put a bit of money back into your business (coat hangers for example are dead cheap, come on !!!!).( I have travelled quite a lot in hostels)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tanya_prat7863
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
6.3

Location is great but this place need renovation, toilet door is broken, no wifi cover all room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
7.4

Recepcjonista przekazał nam informacje co i kiedy zwiedzać sam z siebie (nie trzeba było go pytać) wraz z mapką. Było to dość przydatne, bo 2 zabytki można było zobaczyć za darmo, jeśli poszło się tam do 9:30. Pokój 6osobowy miał łazienkę, wi-fi działało bez problemu. W hostelu nie było kuchni, gdzie możnaby samemu coś przyrządzić, ale podawali śniadania.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jkrepel788
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
8.0

It's in a good location , walking distance to most of the Córdoba sights. Bathrooms is tiny and no lockers for your stuff. Was pretty clean tho and good value for your money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • EthanSmith97
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel to stay at in Cordoba. I really liked the roof-top terrace/kitchen area! The kitchen itself was a little under equipped and dirty, but not a huge deal. Beds weren't very good- I could really feel the springs in my back. I also didn't enjoy when four people came into my room at 4:30 AM yelling at each other; not a whole lot the hostel can do about that I suppose. If I were back in Cordoba I would probably stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cristineperraud7311
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
8.9

I was very much surprise by the welcome at the reception... and the facility of cafe with breakfast for 1.50 euros...and very well situation in the old city of CORDOBA... I recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирак, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2016
10.0

Great but brief stay. Very knowledgeable staff 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.6

Nice hostel ! Breakfast not included but they offer very cheap options.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
4.6

I only stayed here for one night as it was the only hostel in Cordoba for less than 50 euros that night. It was a fine lower end hostel and served its purpose for place to sleep but thats literally it. The wifi didnt work outside of the lobby for me. The beds were TERRIBLE, rickety, and the ladder of one fell off when I was trying to climb into it. You wouldnt get in without thinking the whole thing would collapse. The location was wonderful though. Just down the street from the Mezquita.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
7.4

The beds were obscenely creaky in the first room- they almost broke when my roommate was climbing up and down. There were no safes in the rooms and things were broken or didn't work quite frequently (like the shower holder or one of the outlets). However it was clean and the staff was WONDERFUL. I would say it was worth about 11 or 12 euro per night instead of 16.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.