Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.0

Toilets smell pretty Bad and if the normal Guide isnt avaible for the Walking Tour i wouldnt recommend to do it with Paco, the old Guy from the hostel. only if you speak spanish and have a fetish on doors, weird places or Like to watch him talking to locals in arabic.. besides that nice hostel with a Great breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! We'll do our best to improve our facilities. Paco was just trying to be nice as you weren't a big enough group to hire the actual guide. He didn't push you the offer and also didn't ask for any money. In anyway, we feel sorry you didn't enjoy it.

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
8.3

Personnelles très sympathiques et toujours prêt à aider. Et un décor très joli !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • thegodfuzzy2431
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.1

This was quite a tranquil,relaxed stay after the hustle of Fez. The staff brilliant and I enjoyed their company. Open folk who want you to enjoy as much as you can. Food was magic and fair price. The hostel had some great folk staying at my time. Really lovely vibe and chats. You can organise all the tours from here and no fuss at all. Shower was warm,only lacking lockers for bags but actually never felt the need for it. Again,good folk. Breakfast was great. A great hostel at great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
10.0

everything was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
9.4

Supernettes hostel, die mitarbeiter sind total bemüht und freundlich! das hostel zieht viele coole traveller an! das frühstück ist auch voll okay, vor allem die marokkanischen pancakes waren richtig lecker! würden sofort wieder kommen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.6

Medina is nice area in Fes. There are many old markets, people. But many of local people make me border. I'm not sure that kind of attitude is from their natural character or the concept which trying to get some money from foreign tourists. Anyway guest house is nice, but kitchen has some problem. There are no fit for use pots. I don't want to make my food using that kind of dirty pots. Good, nice breakfast considering price. Clean sheets on bed. Anyway it's good guest house.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

I have nice stay. Thank you .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
8.9

Wonderful people at funky fez!! Paco is the best. We had a great stay, good value for your money, though it is really cold at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.6

personnel très sympa, on y rencontre beaucoup d'autres voyageurs c'est super pour partager les sorties, super hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
7.7

All of staff was good but one wasn't ...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.