Hostelworld.com

Funky Fes

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
83% 1244
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.9

FunkyFes is in a good location, the staff are really nice, and they have a lot of activities. I ranked them low on security because of old door locks. I'll rank the activities we did: Walking Tour (5/5) Trip to Volubilis (3/5) - Roman ruins are cool, the rest can be missed. Driver played Arabic speeches. Trip to Dessert (4/5) - Ask for a better hotel. Worth it. Driver Mohammad was amazing. Cooking Class (4/5) - Not really a cooking class, but it was the best food we had. Recommend overall!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
10.0

yahya and team were great, they sent us a very informative email before we left about things to watch out for and prices to be expecting for a cab or whatnot. they even hooked us up with a trip to the sahara for a reasonable price. overall fantastic experience with them!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Muy lindo hostel! una terraza super bonita!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.3

Es war alles super aber die Lage ist schon recht weit außerhalb des Zentrums.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
5.7

The location is perfect - 5 mins from the Medina & close to essential services. The host, however, was rude & inconsiderate. We were in a 12-bed dorm & we came back to one of our friend's beds being occupied by a new occupant. My friend was asked to move, instead of making the other person take over the new bed. Breakfast was served and was a decent portion. Coffee and tea are also provided. Wasn't super comfortable with leaving our luggage in a 'locker' that wasn't locked.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
9.1

I had a lovely time at Funky Fes! The staff were lovely, very helpful and happy to help. There's a great little roof terrace with views across Fes and plenty of space to hangout with other guests at the hostel. It has an intimate and friendly vibe overall - but don't expect a party. During my stay there weren't any events organised by the hostel, but I liked this. The only thing I'd have to complain about are the facilities in the guest kitchen - mostly unusable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Nice place to chill. Value for money. The owner is helpful and honesty. Interet is on and off sometimes but it's normal in the country. Fez is absolutely worth to explore for few days!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.6

Was a great hostel! Wifi was a little spotty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Good location. Very friendly staff. Helped me with my next booking and bus ticket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • GypsygirlFA
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Im really happy that I chose this hostel. The staff were so nice and I feel like it was in a really good location. I also really enjoyed the walking tour! I definitely would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.