Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
7.4

Nice place to come. Meeting nice new people! But there was no WiFi in the private room on the roof. And the toilet was not working. But very Nice stay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Tout est parfait....aucune commentaire négative de mon part.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.4

An amazing Hostel!! Great atmosphere and the girls working there were nice, polite and available. Gave us tons of advises on what to visit next also :) only thing there were not many lockers..so we had none (but still felt safe leaving our stuff in the dorms) and the toilet in our room was broken, but there were many others working, so that was not an issue. Absolutely loved our stay and would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • caitlinrosearmstrong1453
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Tours are pricy but very easy to book and you can get dropped off in Marrakech at the end which is a huge time saver. Hostel vibe is good- easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
7.7

Ponen música en las mañanas muy alto, no está mal poner música pero no a todos nos gusta escuchar música súper alto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
7.1

Good free breakfast and rooftop terrace. I stayed in the 6 bed dorm and had the worst sleep. The sound of people talking travels from downstairs through the middle of the hostel and into every room. I asked the staff to turn on the ac one night at 12 and she said no you I have to wait till the dorm is full with everyone and then she didn't even turn it on and the room was so hot. The walking tour that they organise is not worth the money and the guy only takes you to shops.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place full of facilities that you need. Staff and the owner are very helpful. Great place to meet people especially for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

We stayed in a private room with aircon! It was clean and nice, most rooms had aircon I believe. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere and people staying there were friendly. It was only a 10min walk to the medina.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.4

We stayed in Funky Fes for 4 nights in the room with 12 beds and it surprised us in the good way. The room had a lot of space and it was confortable, the worst side was the only bathroom for all of us but we didnt have any problem with that. The guests kitchen was small and not very clean. The atmosphere was amazing, the best we've ever been so far and the staff friendly and helpful. Tha hammam is not available anymore. I highly recommend this riad to everyone visiting Fes. Thanks so much guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ryandami
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.9

Stayed in the private double room which was very roomy and was located on the top with it's own air conditioning. Staff were very helpful and the location was nice and close to the medina. Would recommend the dinner at the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.