Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
84% 1287
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
6.9

The staff made me feel like I was intruding on the lifestyle. I didn't feel as Hough I could ask basic questions and when I did the answers were hardly delieverd. The building is beautiful. I read a sign on 'how not to get ripped off' which was hanging next to The reception and I thought it was insulting to the local people. You must be aware when in the streets in Fes, like many places in Morocco, but I find it much more rewarding when I smile and politely decline false guides.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.4

We stayed 4 nights at Funky Fès.The private room is great,very comfortable,nice bathroom and lots of space for your belongings.The dorms are nice as well. The hostel is really clean,enough space to hang out, and you can enjoy the sun on the spacious rooftop.The hostel owner Yahya is super friendly and helpful.The food served in the hostel is tasty and there is also a small shop next to the hostel in case you need water,sweets and other stuff. We would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Great place, missed the bus to my next destination so i got stuck in Fez. Had no problem getting a place to stay, got settled in and after that the receptionist showed me where i could get a bite to eat (it was very late so the kitchen was closed). Surprisingly he was fluent in Spanish, french and English. The food they prepare is fresh and delichious, best value for money i've found in a While. All in all relaxed place with very friendly People.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • HinaBee
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.6

Funky Fes is a beautiful hostel where you can meet lots of other cool travellers. Yahya, the receptionist, is a great guy who helped us arranging our desert tour. You can also eat there if you'd like and smoke shisha. We stayed there only 2 nights but had a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
6.3

I'm not sure if the guy was having a bad day but he was rude and gave a bad vibe for the hostel. Everything else was what you expect from a hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
8.6

Bonne ambiance et personnel sympathique. Près de la place R'Cif et de l'action. Cependant il n'y avait pas de casier verrouillé dans la chambre et il n'était pas possible de fermer totalement la porte du dortoir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
7.7

Overall good stay in 2 person private room. However our room was below a terrace area which was used past 12pm by others to drink etc, despite 'Funky Fez' rules clearly saying only the communal area downstairs should be used after midnight (we were up early and I had to challenge the noise at 2am), this was NOT done by staff despite their 24 hour presence. Also do NOT bother with the misrepresented Tour offers, these are not tours but an off duty taxi service providing transport only. Rip off!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kyes4me
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

호스트가 친절하고 이것저것 잘 설명해줍니다. 같이 저녁도 만들어 먹구요. 잘 지내다 갑니다. 그리고 호스텔에서 하는 워킹투어 아주 좋아요 5유로!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Geweldig hostel in de Medina van Fes. Ik was behoorlijk ziek toen ik incheckte, maar het personeel was heel kalm en professioneel en heeft mij goed geholpen. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.4

Lástima estuvimos solo una noche. El personal muy amable. No funcionaba el aire acondicionado de la habitación.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.