Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
4.3

Room was not ready even at 4.00, everything looks not clean.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing place ... nothing to complain ... Alex is a great person and an amazing host!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
10.0

The receptionist was REALLY helpful and patient with everything we were asking. The location was very good. The atmosphare was excellent, we can say we felt at home as its a cozy apartment with a big living and huge sofas. Excellent breakfast with fruits, vegetables, hummus, toasters, bread, cheese, cereals, coffee and tea 24hs. We definitely recommend it :)!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Alex is doing a wonderful job with this very homy guest house! He does not hesitate to go the extra mile to make sure his guests are satisfied. Would definitely come again =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
10.0

A great hostel with the best breakfast I have ever had in a hostel. Good location, friendly people, lovely lounge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mrmagixx
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.7

Overall a very good hostel, I would go back there anytime. + huge room + friendly staff + nice atmosphere, useful stuff in the kitchen / cooking / fridge... + good location, you're not in the old town but it is very easy to reach by foot - yes it's true, it is on the 4th-5th floor without elevator - the room was not cleaned during my stay (but I didn't ask for it, if it is important to you I am sure that the friendly boss can organize a cleaning facilty) >Strongly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

I really could not ask for more here. During the stay I was treated very well and with thoughtful consideration through Alex giving really great travel advice for what to experience in Latvia. The location is so convenient for both when you arrive and also for getting coffee or food from supermarkets or the local restaurants - rarely would you have to go more than two blocks for anything. I am so grateful for this time and the great staff make this a nice base to explore the Baltics.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

주인아저씨가 너무친절하심. 시설좋고 조식도 무난하게나옴 올드타운까지 걸어서 5-10분이라 그리멀지않고 괜춘함. 다시와도여기올듯

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.0

The staircase was a bit of a pain but you already knew that from the details... It's an old hostel but everything you need is pretty much there. Just a little out of the old city but in a pretty close location. The manager guy was nice but did tend to get a wee bit too close at times. It was alright I guess.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×