Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
Funky Meridiano Located at Angulo 9, , Granada.
Funky Meridiano
Spain
Granada Granada Spain/18002 Angulo 9
75% 502
37.1767142 -3.6028236
Funky Meridiano
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.1

Perhaps add some shower curtains? The rooms weren't entirely clean. Also extremely cold overnight. Staff could have informed us better about hostel events and facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.3

The guy at the desk gave great advice on where to go in Granada for some great views of the city. He was great! The room was decent and there were mostly clean bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.4

Good hostel. Really close to the main touristic attractions and pretty comfortable. However I stayed in a room for 4 people and there were only two plugs, which was a bit inconvenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2016
7.1

It was a bit far from the Alhambra and the busy commercial streets. The bathrooms were dirty and there weren't enough of them. That being said, the staff very helpful and kind and it was cheap.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • blfeeling
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.7

Great location right by the Cathedral and not too far away from other great sights. The staff was super friendly and helpful and they gave us great recommendations. After check-out we were able to leave our bags for the day and they were locked up. The place was also pretty clean for the most part. I will definitely stay here again next time I come to Granada.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2016
4.6

Para mi una decepción total. Fuimos de congreso y esperábamos un ambiente más distendido y relajado y nos llevamos una decepción desde el inició, con problemas absurdos que les contaba resolver siendo muy simples. A la salida cuando intentamos devolver las llaves, no querían devolver el dinero del depósito de muy mala gana. Limpieza escasa o nula, alguien uso el videl y dejó un pedacito de hez dentro el cual tardaron en limpiar dos días.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
10.0

I had my best customer service experience ever in my life!! I arrived such a late time to the hostel, just before midnight and Asia, the receptionist lady was sooo welcoming, friendly and helpful, even if it was her last working hour of the evening. She explained everything what I needed to know about my stay. I felt like home... This is the best hostel to be with an excellent atmosphere!! You will defo get the typical Spanish feeling: lots of info what's on in Granada...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2016
9.4

Lovely atmosphere and friendly helpful staff. Great location. Only thing that wasn't great was the tapas tour (which was a visit to one not very good tapas bar.. Not really a tour. Having said that, met nice people and it was only 2 Euros!) Overall would strongly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2016
8.6

Très très bon accueil à l'auberge FunkyMeridiano, en plus nous avons pleins de conseils et de bonnes adresses pour notre séjour à Grenade. Je valide à 100%

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2016
8.0

Amé la atención de los empleados. Siempre atentos, y con solución a lo que necesitara.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.