Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1471 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1471 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • silvadljose7265
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.3

Falta cobertura de Internet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

AMAZING. Got upgraded to a single for free with my own bathroom. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
9.7

Great place, didn't feel like a hostel at all! Initially my friend and I were supposed to stay in the girls dorm ensuite, but they upgraded us to a private room for free! The bathroom there was great as well! The bed was comfy enough, and the views were very nice. The staff were friendly and the place was clean. Only downside was that the wifi is only available in the lounge so you can't use it from your room. Other than that, was very happy with what I paid for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
8.0

인터라켄 동역에서 조금 멀었지만, 이동하면서 인터라켄의 경관을 볼 수 있어서 좋았다. 숙소 시설도 나쁘지 않았지만, 화장실 물 나오는 시스템이 이상해서 샤워를 할 때 매우 불편했다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
8.3

Good. However, 2€ for credit card payment is ridiculous.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
9.7

Awesome building with lots of space to chill and eat. I got a free upgrade to a private room! Not such a great backpackers atmosphere in winter but nice place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sophieweaver
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
4.6

Contrary to its name this place is not so much a hostel as a hotel with a dorm room. It was very quiet and I was the only person in my 6 bed dorm on my first night here. It was comfortable and the hostel room had a lovely view. However I doubt I'd return, there was nobody to talk to, the breakfast cost 10 francs and there were no kitchen facilities, just a microwave and hot water. Also not very secure, as there's only one key for the room and you have to return it to reception when you go out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
6.9

Not the cleanest place we've ever stayed but it was cheap. The front desk was very nice. However the breakfast stuff was very rude and unfriendly. They made it seem like it was a problem we wanted to eat. Wifi downstairs but not in the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • pruthvi1994
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
6.9

Overall a decent hostel. Rooms have key cards which are of no use since doors never got locked. And they had oven but no cutlery, which didn't make sense to me. Hostel Staff was helpful but not so friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
5.4

This is not a great hostel, extremely barebones. They definitely just decided to turn half of their existing hotel into a hostel and stop taking care of it. The shower had mold between many of the tiles and on the ceiling. The beds were very uncomfortable and sweeked whenever anyone walked around and the mattress' were very thin. There were very few accessible outlets and no wifi in the rooms. No lockers either. The lobby was very nice, seemed like a large hotel lobby. One plus is the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.