Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.1

Some positives and negatives, but overall a decent place. Positives: great location and staff!! If you are doing adventure things, you are perfectly situated with the many companies offering those excursions! The staff is really great and helpful. Negatives: the showers are old and moldy, the bathroom is musky, but most importantly, a large portion of the facilities were taken by a private function-- so we were relegated to an uncomfortable dining hall and our rooms. Bad look.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
7.7

Not exactly cheap for what its worth, but location was alright if you take the bus. Security was bad overall, lockers didnt work. The supermarket is only 3mins walk away. Staff was very friendly and answered all my questions!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

Both of the outlook and interior decoration surprised us. 15min walking distance from the train station, or 5min with bus. The 24-hour front desk is appreciated, so as the mountain view of the room. Nice stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
4.3

Some of the staff members were rude, the wifi did not reach the top floor, the laundry machine was broken, the rooms were hot and had lots of insects in them, and there was black mold in the ceiling. It was also fairly expensive. The location was pretty good, but aside from that I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • chahay
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.7

Staff was friendly and beds were fine. Biggest concern was a very moldy shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.3

The place was basic, showers really small.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.3

Pretty good value for money and close enough to the station . Lacking atmosphere if you're a solo traveller, but otherwise perfectly fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.6

All the facilities were great! The place was very quiet when we were there, so lacking a little atmosphere for us as travelers looking to make friends. Would have been perfect for families.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Megant212
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.7

Had a wonderful time at this hostel it was so chill! Location was perfect as we were near both lakes in Interlaken. The staff were so generous and we received a free travel card to take the buses around Interlaken. Both train stations are in walking distance and supermarkets are nearby also. The hostel itself had a love bar where I got the most delicious wine! Only negative I would have is the lack of kitchen facilities to prep your own food. They only had a microwave and hot water.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
27 май 2017
6.0

This hostel was not what I was expecting...it wasn't that bad of a stay, but in comparison to the other hostel I stayed at in Interlaken it left much to be desired. It was huge, dirty, and quite far from the center of Interlaken (but there was a close bus stop). The wifi only worked in the lobby, staff wasn't very friendly, & the signs pointing to the room were confusing. I switched to this hostel from another one in Interlaken because of the cheaper price, so I guess I should have know better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.