Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1582 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1582 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
6.6

This wouldn't be such a bad place of they had lockers. The showers need updated, and the matress's are old. It is in a beautiful location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.7

highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
7.1

2인실을 사용하였고 가격대비 전반적으로 괜찮았음

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
9.4

Our stay here could not have been better. The hostel has beautiful facilities with lots to do on the ground as well as being a short walk to any activity or excursion Interlaken has to offer. What really made the trip the special was the friendly staff, James in particular. After finding out we had an awful experience on the train and arrived almost a half day late James went out of his way to lift our spirits and make us feel at home. The rest of our stay the staff greeted us by name.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Read some negative reviews, so I was a little hesitant booking this location. It turned out to be one of my favorite hostels. The property is actually a hotel/resort with 2 connected buildings, one of them the hostel, and another for backpackers. The hostel building I stayed in was great. Nice balcony with breathtaking view of the mountains. Only complaint were rather small lockers. Seems the place is family operated - very friendly staff, as well as 2 friendly cats. 110% recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
4.0

Seems like parts of the hotel were crumbling so they turned it into a hostel because people would expect less. First impression was fine, the lounge is ok, the history is pretty cool. 4 bed ensuite. Balcony covered in broken glass and had a yellow jacket nest. Surfaces covered in dust and grime in the bathroom. Toilet seat was broken. Bed sheets were stained. Stained mattress proped up against the wall next to our door. Only one room key to share between different guests. No lockers.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
5.7

Staff in afternoon was okay, but when we checked out there was a female worker (piercings/etc) who was BEYOND rude. We were running late so we wanted to ask for a taxi but she wouldn't even come out of the staff room to greet us, rolled her eyes when we said we wanted a taxi, and was honestly moving so slow that I was convinced we would be able to run faster. Absolutely ruined our stay. Hostel itself was okay, but no wifi in room, bathroom old, plugs hard to access, no lights per bunk, small bed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
6.3

걸어다닐때마다 바닥 삐걱거리고 화장실이 방 내부에있는데 방음이 하나도안됨. 엘리베이터도 없고 냉장고, 주방도 없음.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay. Good location. Between Interlaken East train station and Wilderswil train station. Facilities are fun. Kids enjoyed the pool and trampoline. Food and drinks reasonably priced. Good location to make day trips in the area. We went to Jungfraujoch which is amazing. Facilities are old but reasonably clean. Great value for the area. I would stay there again and recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
8.3

It was good experience. I enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.