Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GM Granada Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 79 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 79 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Definitiv das sauberste Hostel was wir bis jetzt gesehen haben. Vor allem die Küche hat uns sehr überrascht. Perfekt ausgestattet, genügend Platz im Kühlschrank und alles was man sich wünschen kann. Die Zimmer waren super sauber. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und helfen einem bei allem weiter. Die Lage hat uns persönlich auch sehr gut gefallen. Man braucht ca. 10-15 Minuten zu Fuß bis ins Zentrum, was uns aber nicht weiter gestört hat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
8.9

Staff is AMAZING! Great pool, bar, and atmosphere. Only thing to consider is the location (10-20 minute walk) and our private room didn't have much privacy... Windows were broken and curtains didn't cover the windows which affected privacy and the a/c. Overall, great hostel and with a few improvements, it can be an A+++

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, Josh and the other staff were super helpful and friendly. The pool is really good and the poolside bar is nice and relaxed. A little bit out of the centre but its not really a problem. The buses from Managua and Masaya go right past the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 март 2017
6.3

I had a private room for 3 nights. Good size, good fan. The room wasn't cleaned at all during my stay, including not emptying the bin. Probably a better hostel for couples than solo travellers. A fair walk from main town so best to get a cab at night if alone. I found the room expensive for what it was.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.4

Thank you Emily and Josh! We felt really at home at GM and you were both super helpful with booking excursions and onward travel! The pool was very welcome after a day in the heat. Would recommend the Laguna de apoyo trip they organise. The only minor issue was the 10 minute walk to and from town, at night I would recommend a taxi if walking alone. Would definitely stay here again! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have experienced in my trip to Nicaragua. The manager was really nice and helpful. Everything was well maintained. The pool was awesome and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • annecontier5621
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2017
5.7

Schmutzig!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
9.7

Thank you Josh and Emily for making us feel right at home. Dual fans in the room kept us from sweating up a storm and the swimming pool is perfection after a day of exploring the town. GM Granada is really easy to find and super understanding of travellers and their limitations (transport, knowledge of the area etc) and Josh and Emily gave us advice and assistance wherever needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

We had an AMAZING experience at this hostel. The staff went above and beyond to help us with a lost passport crisis and we are so grateful!! The rooms are clean and facilities are great, the pool is lovely in the heat and it's only a short walk to the main square. They took us out to an amazing party in the jungle too. Can't recommend this place enough, thanks again guys!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hpintilie8584
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Great hostel right next to tica bus stop. Slightly out of town but taxis cheap in evenings and walkable during day. Staff so helpful and friendly. Organised us transfers and booked hostels for us. Pool is great. Coffee and wifi also good. We actually went back for a second visit! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.