Hostelworld.com

Galata West

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Galata West Located at Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Galata West
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu
90% 544
41.0263006 28.9719557
Galata West
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.1

I am really glad I stayed here. There are a lot of great hostels in Istanbul. This one was simple, with simple facilities and a simple breakfast. There was something wonderful about this place. Charming spiral staircase up 5 floors to an exceptional terrace.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
3.7

The bathrooms smelled horrible and had significant ....cleanliness issues that were not cleaned for hours. There was a general odor about the facility and lack of air flow. I felt very grimy after being here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, helpful and kind. Decently long timber spiral staircase to climb, I found it romantic :) Great location in the back alleys of Galata. Very short walk to Galata Tower and easy walk to Taksim square (Havatas Bus, Airport Transfer) and the bridge to the main areas with the Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar ect. Free breakfast is only Turkish style (look it up) :P The terrace is cool, good views, nice to chill out. However everyone smokes in the terrace, this put me off being in there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
10.0

This is one of my favourite hostels really, and i wish I could stayed there longer...The volunteers there were super cute and nice and fun and helpful! I really love spending time with them! The hostel itself seems like an other-worldly existence when u open the security door from outside, the wooden stirs, hanging lamps and the decor on the terrace were def lovely! Just Hope the breakfast hour could be breakfast hourS...XXXXd Thank u so much for everyone there,miss u all :p Ina

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
9.4

Super auberge! Situation parfaite, bonne literie, personnel très sympa. Roof top avec vu imprenable. Petit bémol pour les douches ( souvent pas chaude et sans débit quand elles marchent) mais je recommande!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
6.9

Galata West is a rather decent hostel. It's location is great depending on what you want to be close to, and the hills you have to climb to get to the hostel after a long day aren't ideal. The terrace on the top floor is phenomenal, and the breakfast is pretty great as well. All in all, probably not the greatest hostel in Turkey, but a good stay nonetheless.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
8.6

We've stayed in GW for 5nights. It is located in the center of Galata (200m away from the tower, 3' walk to the Metro st& 10' walk to Galata bridge or the main shopping street Istiklal Caddesi). The staff was very kind and wi-fi always working! Anyways, we've stayed in suite which was very small but we managed to stuff our baggage somewhere :) Things that bothered me, were that there was no trash in the room, no rug in the bathroom and the colours of the walls. Please change it&put some pic

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
9.7

Location very central - easy access with public transportation OR on foot to the old city (Sultanahment) & Beyoglu. Location felt pretty safe - very close to Galata tower. Staff was super nice, and room & facilities were clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 март 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in Istanbul. Cheap, nice staff; bon emplacement. ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2016
8.6

It's a great place, everything was fine. The only thing I could ask for is a little bit more heating. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.