Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
Galina's Flat Located at Chaplygina Str 8 -35, , Moscow.
Galina's Flat
Russia
Moscow 105062 Chaplygina Str 8 -35
83% 138
55.7634526 37.6467132
Galina's Flat
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.9

Galina is very nice and the flat is very typical. From its location, you can go to every interesting places is Moscow thanks to the metro(red ligne). However, you need to love cats. The 4 of them are rly present and the grey one wants cuddle (a looot). The flat is not very clean (Sometimes, rooms smells cat urine), but for this very low price, you can t cet everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

When we arrived late in the evening it was quite easy to find because of Galina's map. She is very friendly and speaks English well. The appartment is indeed old soviet style. The dorm and beds were also a bit old but very comfortable. There are a few cats, which walk around the appartment all day. We found this no problem though. Great value for your money. A 10 to 15 minute walk from the metro station, but the metro station is quite central.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
5.7

Galina ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr negativ mussten wir die Sauberkeit des Hostel bewerten. Das Hostel war sehr müffelig, (Küche Bad, Toilette und unser Zimmer) zudem gab es auch Kakerlacken in der Wohnung, was sehr unangenehm für uns war. Ich würde dieses Hostel nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.6

Gslina is a really nice person, who tries her best, to make you feel good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • whispers
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.4

Galina is very nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2016
6.0

The flat is quite hard to find, but the location is great (you can walk to Red Square). Galina and her husband are kind, but the room is quite dirty and the bed is not comfortable at all. I guess that if you are looking for a real Soviet experience, Galina's flat is perfect for you.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
6.3

It was hard to find the place and there wasn't anything to keep valuables locked away while doing some sightseeing. But galina was friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
9.4

Galina's Flat is located in a great position to explore the city. Galina is a friendly lady that knows English and is extremely nice. The hostel is warm and located in an apartment so it is really small. I'd really recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Армения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2016
8.9

I went to this hostel with my friend. I really liked Galina's flat. Galina and Sergey were so kind and hospitable. I would really recommend this hostel. Because it's almost city center, u 1 metro station will bring you to the Red Square. The territory was really awesome. We went there at the beginning of March and it was cold in Moscow, but Galina's house is really warm, we even opened a window. One day Galina knocked our door and gave us russian pancakes "blinis". It was very kind of he

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.