Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
77% 1578
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.9

Really good hostel, near from everything. I will recommand this hostel...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
4.3

Worst hostel ever. I have stayed more than 100 hostels but this is the worst one. Actually, if this would be 30pounds per a night, this is understandable Toilet; dirty, no facility, no towel. Only good thing is what I can use hot shower Heater: Sucks. There is a small central heating but doesn't work in the night time. So cold all night Wifi: My room is on 2nd floor but wifi doesn't reach Staffs Generally Average but some staffs were watching movie so nobody at reception twice

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.9

grandioso un'accoglienza familiare.unica struttura immensa colazione inclusa cucina a disposizione fino a mezzanotte trovbi sempre qualcuno a tutte le ore le camere sono tante e 9spitano diversi clienti da 4 6 10 24 la piu grande.bagni su tutti I piani le dtanze vengono pulite tutti I giorni .ci sono cassette di sicurezza ma bisogna procurarsi il proprio luccchetto una saletta con tv e divano sempre con un film disponibile...attaccati alle metro centralissima Leon Holly Will Mike Sonja Anna Jess

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sroy7688
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.3

still my favourite hostel in london, mostly because of the location, the comfortable beds and the well-equipped kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
6.6

Clean, and friendly staff, but that's about the only great thing. Location was fine as it's close to a couple underground sations and busses. No lockers available, and 2/4 of the showers I found weren't useable: 1 was out of order, the other had no lights. The third shower constantly cycled through ice cold to scalding hot which made showering a real pain... 4th shower was fine, when it wasn't already taken. Severe lack of electrical outlets. Loud music in the kitchen all day and into the night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
3.4

This was an extremely dirty hostel. I have stayed in many many hostels and this was definitely one of the worst I have ever experienced. My sheets had big blood stains on them. The rooms did not have lockers. The only way to secure your things was to go down about 3 flights of stairs to the front desk. The room was way too small for 8 people. There were only 2 showers available for many people. The whole place was dirty and smelly. I can not imagine why anyone would choose to stay here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
5.7

One of the bad experiences ive had in hostels. There are people who's working in the hostel that sleeps in the dorm. They got angry and upset at people in the 12 bed dorm for talking at 11am! When the sun is up. The toilets are dirty and smelly. The beds are very squeaky and uncomfortable. The location is good. But facilities are minimal. Wifi is not available in the room. No lockers in the room. And door to the room was always open half the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • xxstacey02xx
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
6.6

Great location, nice room and spacious. However the bathrooms were so dirty my partner didn't shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
7.7

Bueno en primer lugar quiero aclarar que oy argentino pero aparecerá Portugal. Es lo más los cost q pude encontrar, con cocina y demas. La zona es súper bonita, cerca de nothing Hill. Se descansa muy cálido y bien y en cuanto a la seguridad, yo dejé todos los días mis cosas sobre la cama y no me faltó nada. El staff Masó, pero bueno, es la diferencia cultural creo en lo q dicenso, en líneas generales está bien. El desayuno es el de siempre, unos cereales , panes tostados y mermeladas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lfhegarty
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
7.4

Be aware that there aren't and lifts and if you're above the 2nd floor the staircases get quite narrow. There was only 2 power outlets in the room and they weren't next to the beds. Staff were very friendly though, always happy to help. Really close to 2 tube stations so lots of options.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.