Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1640 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1640 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Беларусь, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
6.6

No internet. Loud music at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.0

This hostel is the average hostel. Not the greatest and not the worst. It has a great location that is super close to the tube station and Hyde park is a short walk up the road.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
8.9

The rooms were really clean but a couple of the bathrooms were a bit grubby. I didn't have any issue using the bathrooms, except a little bit of queuing in the evening. I didn't have the breakfast so can't comment on that but the staff were friendly. There was no-one at reception when I first got there but one of the other hostellers waited with me and the staff are around so didn't take long for someone to check me in. I was in a 24 bed dorm and the other hostellers were really respectful too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rosariolanda
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
7.4

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado. Las camas son comodas pero hacen mucho ruido! La cocina y el desayuno muy bien. Creo que deberian ser mas insistentes con la higiene y limpieza de habitaciones y baños. Estuve 3 noches y la habitacion nunca fue limpiada. El baño de planta baja en muy malas condiciones y olor desagradable. Encontramos una rata en la cocina y al dia sigueinte seguia ahi ( el staff no hizo nada ). Es un buen hostel , lastima que la higiene es muy mala.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
8.3

Mi estadía fue corta, gallery hyde park cumplió con mis requisitos. Ubicación excelente, seguridad muy bueno. Si bien hay muchas habitaciones el lugar es tranquilo y se puede descansar muy bien durante la noche. El desayuno es abundante y me parece completo! Los baños limpios y hay muchos y x todo el hostel! Más que contenta por mi estadía! Obvio q lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
4.9

Location is fantastic, but almost everything else lets the hostel down. From no directions to reception from the street, to broken doors, broken shower heads, not enough toilets / showers - to mice in the kitchen (that staff know about). I booked the hostel and was then told there was an upper age limit (not mentioned on hostelworld), I had to email to find out this wasn't adhered to. Staff seemed more interested in having their own parties than helping guests. Non existent atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2017
4.9

Les salles d'eau ne sont pas propre, la connection internet est mauvaise et les salles communes ne sont pas grandes.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.3

The staff at Gallery Hyde Park were incredibly friendly and accommodating, the free breakfast was decent and the rooms themselves were good (despite the absence of lockers). Location was really good (between two stations and near roads frequented by buses). Wifi can be poor though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • matheusdaibs
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
8.3

It's a beautiful old building with a lovely atmosphere. I just miss some cleaness on the carpet, a towel or something like that on the bathroom floor (it's aways a bit wet) but the atmosphere is aways good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • joshuacummins116894
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
10.0

Place was fantastic! Clean (as long as guests were respectful and some are not). Even the big dorm as not bad at all. The free breakfast was fine, nothing fancy but what you would expect. The best part was the staff. Very warm and accommodating. I will be going back for sure! Joss was the best. I'm pretty sure he was the manager. And the location was outstanding as well. Near the underground and good places to eat near by. Decent pubs as well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.