Hostelworld.com

Gallery Hyde Park

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
77% 1446
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2016
7.1

계단 엄청 많고요.....방음 하나도 안되고..... 그리고 침대가 진짜 제일 불편하고....화장실도 많이 없어요 근데 위치은 정말 좋은 편 입니다 바로 공원도 있고 좋아여

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
4.3

Chambres, draps et matelats dans un état déplorable. Taches de sang et autres liquides. Chambres mal isolées au niveau chaleur et sonore.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
7.1

We were welcomed very warm from a great and open minded staff, seems like a big family which was very nice. The hostel is central, near to the Hyde park and the area around is multicultural with a lot of good restaurants. The room interior was simple but okay, but we missed a cupboard for our luggage and the mattresses were very used. In our room, we had a own bathroom which smelled and was dirty, so that we had to use the public bathrooms which are more tidy. The luggage room should be looked!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.3

朝食開始時間が遅く、二回とも食べられなかった。せめて 7時からであってほしかった。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
8.6

There isn't a ton of atmosphere but it's clean, in a great location, and the staff are really awesome! My only complaint would be that the beds are pretty loud, but I've stayed here twice and would again in the future. Good value for the price!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
3.4

The security was terrible here. I'm not sure how the place has such a good rating. There were no lockers in our room, and the lockers in the common room were too small to fit even the smallest luggage in. The luggage room remains unlocked all day and is right by the front door, which anyone can enter. Someone also asked to buy drugs off of me after they saw me taking a Benadryl, which I'm assuming they thought was something else. I was worried he would later go through my bags looking for drugs.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
7.4

I would recommend this place to people who want to stay in London for a few days. Nice location off-beat but still central. We rented a private single bedroom, twin bed. We got a room at the very top and it sure was a shoebox with a bunkbed but it was perfectly fine. The wireless internet isn't too fast, and the facilities are nothing to brag about but the staff are super friendly! The breakfast is fine and the shower facilities are totally OK. Value for money. It's a hostel not a hotel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Great location for the Albert Hall and Hyde park, saw a concert and had a great early morning run. Can't fault Gallery 😄👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
8.9

Thanks to the yooung people who made a Boomer feel comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
5.1

cuando llegamos al hotel y entramos en nuestra habitación estaba sin limpiar toda sucia tuvimos que decirlo y esperar media hora para entrar la verdad que no me gusto nada si volviese a ese hostel no volveria

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.