Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1667 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1667 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Афганистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
4.6

There are not enough seating areas. No hanger in the room. The only good thing was the location. You can go to a way better hostel with the same price you pay for this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
4.3

Me he quedado en muchos hostels y este, por lejos, fue el peor. Muy sucio, demasiado, había bichos en la cocina y en el cuarto. El staff es amable a excepción de una chica colorada que se encarga de limpiar la cocina después del desayuno. Echa a la gente del lugar cuando se hacen las 10 am y tiene que limpiar, así estes desayunando, te echa y con mala cara. La habitación era tan chica que si abríamos una valija, no podíamos ni pararnos. La ubicación es increíble, eso hay que destacarlo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
2.6

To begin with when we arrive at the hostel, we tried to use the wc...and we couldnt because the los was full of sh*t. There were 2 roberies in our 2 night stay. On the weekend the staff takes over the kitchen play loud music between themselfs and wont allow you to hace a drink with others in peace or even change the music.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
4.6

The showers either didn't have cold water, were missing lightbulbs, were filthy were broken.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
5.1

Door didn't lock properly. Two people were in the wrong room and an argument erupted in the middle of the night. Loud music played till 3 in the morning

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • viktravel6929
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
5.1

4th floor, no elevator. Old rackety building. No AC, really hot evening. Impossible to even stay in room for more than 15 mins. Really muggy. Downstairs didn't feel great. Quite. I ended up getting a different hotel room, wish I could get my money back

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.6

It´s ok, but the rooms doesn't have a very good ventilation system, I went in summer so the room was too hot, so hot that I can't sleep all night, and because I was sharing the room with a lot of people, the room smels not so good. If you don't like the party a lot take care because on the saturday that I was in the hostel was a party going on and I was so tired because I walk alot that day an I just can´'t sleep because of the noise.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
9.1

Safe, clean, good location, friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
6.3

A nice hostel, but you get what you pay for. There were no lockers in my room, the beds were creaky and no ventilation at all. OK, air conditioning might be too much to ask, but how about a fan? Too hot and stuffy to sleep well. Common room is too small, but there was space in the kitchen to sit down or use your laptop but one of the tables was wobbly. Nice free breakfast available. There was a place to leave your bags before checking in but no lock. Anybody could come in and pinch your luggage.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.9

Greatly located hostel, on a beautiful street next to everything you can need including the very close underground. Pleasant staff to mention also :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.