Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
77% 1511
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
4.9

Bad choice. We reserved a private room for 6 person, but when we arrived at the hostel, there was another person at our room. The staff didn't solve the problem. There was no elevador and we had to go up with the bags for 5 floors. No ar conditioning and the room is very small.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
7.4

Good hostel feeling and nice breakfast but try not get placed in a room on the 4th floor like we did. You'll end up going 6 long stairs to reach your room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.7

Had such a great time here. Hostel is so central to everything which is helpful. There was always such a nice vibe around the hostel. The place was always clean and tidy, and always an event or something to do during the day or night. Staff - Leon and Mike and the rest of the crew were always so welcoming and nice to be around... definitively recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
8.3

Really nice and cosy hostel, because its not so big it feels very personal. Friendly and helpfull staff and a very nice location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.4

I've stayed at Gallery Hyde Park a number of times this year. Each stay has been as good as the last. The rooms are decent for a hostel standard - even the 24 bed dorm isn't as bad as it sounds! The staff there are like staff I haven't really met before. They actually want to talk to the guests and personally I've become close mates with some of them! The new staff coming in are just as awesome as the ones who have unfortunately left. Location is perfect as well. My favourite hostel for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Great place kept extending my stay there. Loved the staff awesome people, treated you like you where a guest in there home. I will be returning when I come back to London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
4.9

Good: staff and location Bad: everything else. No great place to store your luggage or other big belongings (they do have safes for smaller items). Beds and sheets were dirty. Pillow was very uncomfortable. Room was soooo hot. Bathrooms were filthy and disgusting. I would avoid as much as possible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
4.0

Die Lage ist gut, dies konnte man ja auch vorab nicht übersehen. Als wir in unser Zimmer geführt wurden, trügte das sofort unsere gute Stimmung. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, für sechs Leute mit Koffern kaum zu betreten. Der Teppichboden war dreckig, es lag eine leere Getränkedose und eine Socke unter einem der Betten. Eines der Betten stand nur auf drei Beinen über einem Loch im Boden. Ein anderes hatte einen Bruch im Rahmen. Toiletten und duschen waren in einem desolaten Zustand!! Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Good place, good people, very fun. So so close to Kensington gardens and the tube!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Great staff. Great place. Lovely building. Warmly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.