Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
77% 1527
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.0

위치 진짜 최고에요!! 다만... 4쯩 올라깔때 너뮤힘드러요.... 8인씰 남녀횬썽 헀는뎨 4층이떠라꾸요 끈데 쎄상에 올라까도 올라까도 끝이 없어요 너뮤 힘뜰어 뛰질뻔했어요ㅜㅜ 4쯩 와이빠이또 안떠쪄요... 4쯩이였떤것 빼고 따 쪼아용~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
7.7

I was in a group of 6, stayed in a 6 dorm bedroom. Good things: Amazing staff, super nice and friendly with cool tips for visiting sites. Amazing location, near underground station, buses, Hyde Park, supermarkets and pubs. Good breakfast, it even had Nutella one day. Bad things: Bathrooms. I tried 3, the one inside the dorm (2 friends saw cockroaches in there, room 104), and in floor 2, one had only cold water and the other only had 2 modes, Hell and North Pole. Mattresses. Terrible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
5.4

The hostel was hit with no AC. There was no elevator to get your luggage up the several flights of stairs to your room. The bathrooms were also grimy and gross. They were super busy and there weren't enough. I even had to take an ice cold shower one day because the shower was broken and put out no hot water. The toilet seats were coming off. The bedrooms had no space. They were cramped and small. There was no luggage storage in the rooms for your things. Wifi terrible and lack of outlets sucked.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Few toilets and showers. Only one on our floor. Staff was very nice but if you have a room on the ground floor, they are sometimes quite noisy. The situation is really good. Its near the Hyde park and the tube stations are right around the corner. And the kitchen was good too. Nice atmosohere nice people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Noi eravamo in 10 in un'unica stanza: stanza molto grande con letti a castello. Non avevamo armadi. Le lenzuola vengono fornite mentre gli asciugamani vanno affittati (noi li abbiamo portati da casa). La mattina dalle 8 alle 10 c'è la colazione gratuita a base di latte e cereali, caffè, pane burro e marmellata. I bagni sono tutti in comune. Non sono moltissimi ma tutti puliti con doccia. In tutta la struttura c'è il wifi anche se non funziona benissimo. Ragazzi dello staff simpaticissimi!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
6.0

Pequeno pero limpio.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.1

We had a wonderful time in London and enjoyed our stay here! The staff was great and helped to give us recommendations on some of the local things to do in the city. It felt very safe and had a place you could lock up your belongings during the day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
7.4

My friend and I recently stayed here for 6 nights. There is no lift in the building and if you are all the way at the top like we were, don't bring more than a backpack. The only bathroom that had paper towel in it for drying one's hands was in the first floor bathroom. The wireless signal was pretty terrible in our room, and we were unsure what we were permitted to use in the kitchen. The location was really great and most of the staff were nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
6.9

It is good if you are really young or only want to stay a few nights. If you just don't really care that everything in the bathroom smells, the location is great and the beds are comfortable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.