Hostelworld.com

Gallery Hyde Park

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
78% 1467
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.4

What an adorable and swanky hostel! Staff was so friendly (and attractive), breakfast was good, and location is prime. The only things I wish I knew going into this is that they are short on towels (better bring your own) and that their pillows are so old and lumpy. But everything was pretty clean, and the individual bathrooms were excellent for privacy. I'd for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in a perfect position for a fair price. Very nice and helpful staff!! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alycold
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Staff were great and made us feel very comfortable no matter the situation. Beds are hit and miss for comfort, but not a big deal. Daniel at reception was especially helpful and made our stay even more great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.0

Not enough toilet and need to rush every morning,suggest using in non peak hour

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great location. Many nice places to eat, shop or puchase food to cook at the hostel. You have great access to Hyde Park if you want to have some alone time or you can hop on the tube or a bus and travel anywhere in the city you desire.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
7.4

We discovered cockroaches in our room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
2.6

The hostel is disgusting. The rooms are dirty and gross, the bed and pillow were horribly uncomfortable, and the wifi never worked. Eating breakfast in the kitchen was gross because it felt so dirty and we had to wash our own breakfast dishes. We also had to pay £5 for a towel and there weren't even enough towels for everyone in our group. We were expecting a better quality of a hostel because of its rating and it was completely wrong. We would never stay here again and we wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 май 2016
8.0

Beautiful exterior, good location close to Hyde Park and 2 train stations.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
6.0

Pros: Easy to find, less than 5 min walk to the Underground, right by Hyde Park, places to eat nearby. The kitchen is fully stocked and there is a market just around the corner if you prefer to cook your own meals. Cons: There really isn't a hostel vibe going on. If you are looking to make friends to go sightseeing with this isn't the spot. The rooms are tight so light luggage is a plus! If you like fluffy pillows and comfy beds I would suggest going somewhere else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.1

This was my very first hostel I stayed in and it was a great experience. First I stayed in a mixed 4 bed dorm and one week later I came back and tried the 24 mixed dorm. I met a lot of interesting peolpe and I felt safe the whole time. The Location is awesome. Lot of shops around and within one minute walking distance you reach the Kensington Gardens or you go to one of the two underground stations just around the corner. The staff was friendly all the time, I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.