Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1724 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1724 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

La ubicación es completamente genial, en pleno casco antiguo de Bilbao. El hostal estaba muy limpio, abierto 24h para entrada y salida cuando quieras, personal muy agradable, el desayuno muy rico y con un horario amplio (07:00-10:00), tiene taquillas con candado en las habitaciones, aseo propio en la habitación y también en cada planta, hay suficientes enchufes en las habitaciones y el WiFi funciona bien. Para mi fue fantastico y además pude conocer gente muy simpática durante mi estancia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
7.7

Schließer der Bad und WC's ausbessern/reparieren.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.0

Missing atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.7

It's near the old town, they clean up the bedrooms every day, the bathrooms were good and the breakfast was included in the price. They're so kind answering the questions if you have any problem. There were a room to relax, and if you need there are more showers in other bathrooms in the corridor near your room. The worst: you must walk a lot to arrive with a bit of inclination and if you're with your heavy bag maybe you're gonna feel that you die at the moment. But is not hostel's problem.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
7.7

We visited Bilbao for a week and visited the BKK festival as well. We liked or stay at the Ganbara hostel very much. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and the staff was very helpfull. Nice location in the old town with losts of places for food near the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
3.7

Don't bother staying here. There's so many great hostels in Bilbao & Casco Viejo that are equally affordable, that are in MUCH better areas and are MUCH cleaner. I got weird vibes from this place from the start. Room/bed/bathroom facilities were NOT clean. Gross smell through the whole place. Everything felt gross. As a solo female traveler I also ended up in a 4-person room with 3 men who were all friends and were creepy. It was survivable but bad experience and I could barely sleep.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are really sad to read this when we know it is not true. People are happy when they stay at us but now we understand what happened: you try to cancel just before arrival but it wasn´t 48 hours before so we had to charge it and you decided finally to come. So from the beginning you weren´t happy and that´s not fair for the hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.7

Great kitchen, washer, dryer, hair dryers, towels. Showers & toilets are clean and spacious. Social area is let down by the TV. There's already a TV upstairs so one isn't needed in the middle of the main area. It meant music was quite and lots of people just sat and watched. Otherwise a great hostel very close to old town & supermarkets. Young english receptionist was friendly & helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
9.7

Me gustó mucho el hostal, estaba muy limpio y el personal era muy atento y amable. Las habitaciones un poco pequeñas pero bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.6

Había una puerta en el pasillo que cada vez que pasaban sonaba un montón. Bastante ruido por las noches hasta las 2-3.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.9

Super place. Two nice big common areas. Full kitchen with cooking facilities and fridge. Nice breakfast with lots of fruit. Small lockers in the rooms. My mattress was uncomfortable and springy. The air-conditioning was poor and we were all sweating day and night. There was mold in the shower. The fridge leaked water. Nice friendly staff an clean other than shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.