Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
Ganbara Hostel Located at Prim, 13-bajo, , Bilbao.
Ganbara Hostel
Spain
Bilbao 48006 Prim, 13-bajo
84% 1551
43.2584419 -2.9194078
Ganbara Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

Breakfast wasn not enough for everybody.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
9.7

Great location and very clean! The staff was always very helpful. I would highly recommend this hostel, especially if it's your first time in Bilbao for its very central and near a train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
7.4

All round decent hostel with a nice common area downstairs where a free breakfast was served. The staff were very friendly and the location wasn't bad at all. My only gripe is that the wifi didn't reach my room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rhodriprice6544
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.4

The beds weren't brill! There were four beds in my room - two sets of bunks. Each one of them had slats missing or broken. Also, the pillow was wafer thin - thinner than usual in a hostel. So much so that, for the sake of my neck the next morning, I asked for an additional one. They duly gave me one. There wasn't much of a blanket either. I did air my thoughts with the reception girl. She seemed surprised, this surprised me. How can a hostel worker miss four broken beds on her rounds?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
6.9

The location is perfect. The breakfast was entirely average with mouldy apples too! Ear plugs are a must for the road noise during the night. Unfortunately there was a school party which was annoying as they invaded communal areas and disturbed the peace. Also there was a guy in my room who drunkenly pissed on dorm floor one night, what luck! But that wasn't the hostels fault and they cleaned it immediately. I'd still recommend the hostel for the prime location but don't expect anything great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicacion en el casco viejo de Bilbao, cerca del metro, de bares y buenos lugares para comer. El personal muy amable, la gente que paro allí muy buena onda. La habitacion limpia con baño en suite, lo unico que hacia calor y no era muy fresca la habitacion. Desayuno incluido bastante bueno. Lo recomendaria!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.9

Posizione ottima per visitare la città, personale giovane e disponibile. Le camerate sono dotate di chiave elettronica per entrare e ti forniscono le lenzuola e il lucchetto per l'armadietto, solo l'asciugamano è a pagamento 1€ la colazione è compresa e varia (cereali, frutta, marmellate, succhi, merendine). Ottima la zona in comune ampia e attrezzata (tv computer giochi di società) unica pecca poche prese, nella camerata solo due in bagno e nessuna presa vicino ad ogni letto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
5.4

La habitacion era extramademente pequeña. Solo hay un baño con una ducha y tampoco hay ninguna repisa o sitio para dejar las cosas (neceser).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.4

It is a great hostel to stay if you've got a couple of days in Bilbao. It's pretty much in the oldtown and you are close too a lot of bars and restaurants. The staff is really friendly and helpful when you got all kinds of questions. The rooms are a bit small but then again you are only there to sleep. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, helpful staff, great people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.