Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1782 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1782 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • petemacleod3107
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.1

Nice chilled atmosphere with friendly, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
10.0

I love this hostel. Clean. Great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff and free breakfast :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
9.1

Hostel was really clean and well looked after, it was good to see the cleaners. They managed to keep the kitchen and stove/oven/ sink very clean which is not something that you see in many hostels. The location is nice, rooms were small but okay. The staff were really nice, however one of the day time male staff members were quite rude to a few people which somewhat ruined the experience as it made me uncomfortable to walk around some areas- however overall it was nice and I would stay again. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for letting us know your point of view. It´s very important for us.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
7.4

Heel vriendelijk en praktisch personeel. Top! Properheid vergelijkbaar met gemiddeld studentenhuis: de hoeken en de gaten worden nooit gedaan. Maar de belangrijkste zaken zijn schoon: zoals wc-brillen/deurkrukken. Koelkast de helft kleiner door enorme laag aangekoekt ijs. Matrassen matige kwaliteit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • anderpiedra
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
10.0

“El personal era muy agradable y siempre estaba con una sonrisa. Ademas, el desayuno era muy completo y el hostel estaba muy céntrico. También te asesoraban sobre lo que hacer y visitar, algo muy útil. Sin ninguna duda lo volvería a elegir

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I stayed so far! Perfect location, very nice facilities, mostly very nice staff! I'd always stay there again! Unfortunately one staff member was always very grumpy and made a lot people feel very uncomfortable. He seemed to be dissatisfied all the time and also made someone I know very sad by offending him for like nothing. Doesn't matter. I expect staff members to be nice as much as possible, which was not the case.. a little harm to my otherwise very good experience..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Really sorry to read that. If you want to contact us and clarify that we will be thankful.

  • carlesguellbou3621
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
9.7

Located in the heart of the old town, so pretty close to plenty of pubs, bars and restaurants. Clean bathrooms, and comfortable beds. Common area is great, with tv and well-equipped kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!!:)

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
10.0

Muy buena localización! En el casco antiguo! Pase unos días durante la semana grande de Bilbao y muy cerca de las txosnas y el ambiente. Personal atento disponible 24h. Dispone de cocina, lavandería, sala de estar con ordenador, tv..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchisimas gracias!!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
7.7

Bien ubicado, el personal de 10, Mauri muy amable, y muy buena onda. volveria al hostel. habitaciones pequeñas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. It is close to the old center for partying, but far enough for having a good rest, even during the loud aste nagusia festivities. The staff is very help´ful, the breakfast is complete and the facilities very modern. Nothing to complain about. I'm looking forward to come back to Bilbao, and I already know where I'm staying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! We´ll be glad to host you.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×