Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ganesha Kampot, Eco Guesthouse and more

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
6.6

The hostel location is far from town and unfortunately the restaurant food is very expensive with nothing else close by. A couple asked if they could have hot water for instant noodles, but were told they couldn't bring outside food in. I found a bedbug and left right away. The staff denied it was a bedbug even tho I had it in my hand. It was disappointing that the blame was turned on me, that I brought it in because they never had bedbugs before.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
9.4

Ganesha was a great place to stay, the rooms were very clean, staff were very friendly and can book any tour/transport for you. We extended our stay a bit here as we just loved relaxing here, real good vibe sort of place. Only downside was that it is quite secluded in location, $10 return by tuk tuk into the city, Ganesha is nicer than central kampot anyways. Other than that we loved our stay! And the food was really good here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

I loved the welcoming and warm atmosphere. The staff was advisable on things to do around Kampot and gave the best recommendations. It's a cute hideaway with delicious!! food and tasty cocktails. Very familiar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
10.0

I had an absolutely incredible time at Ganesha. It was a garden paradise, truly. When I arrived I thought that I would be a bit lonely, being removed from the town. To my happy surprise I met some of the most incredible people of my Cambodian journey, both staff and guests. I was relaxed and so happy, surrounded by nature and lovely villages full of kind strangers who helped me when I crashed my motorbike. The food was perfect. The drinks were incredible. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.6

This was a lovely and quiet place to chill and just relax for a couple of days. It is quite far from the city, so we just stayed at the hostel all day. The staff is very friendly and nice, we had a lovely sunset boat trip and they had great ice cream. Not great if you are into partying or want to be social.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

Beautiful location, atmosphere and staff were great! On top of that, facilities are clean and spacious, with incredible food. Highly recommend and defitnielt would visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

Loved my time there! Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

Booked for 2 nights, stayed for over a week. Such a peaceful place. Food is amazing. Staff are exceptional. Beds are very comfortable. Would return to Cambodia just to stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.6

Het mooiste en chillste guesthouse waar ik heb verbleven. Eten is heerlijk maar beetje prijzig. De weg naar de hostel is verschrikkelijk. Dus als je wat in de stad wil eten of er opuit moet je steeds de over de weg. Als je een plek zoekt om lekker tot rust te komen is dit ideaal!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
10.0

One of the best places I have stayed on my trip. Amazing relaxed atmosphere, but with plenty to do as well. Badminton court, natural pool, canoe tours and only a twenty minute easy bicycle ride from town. Delicious food, very friendly, welcoming staff. Perfect if you're the kind of person to head to bed at a decent time and enjoy your day. Not a party spot. Booked two nights staying 6.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.