Hostelworld.com

Garden Inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 579 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 579 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Garden Inn Located at No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang.
Garden Inn
China
Lijiang 674100 No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town
92% 579
26.8745858 100.2410103
Garden Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

Staff is really sweet and they speak good English. You learn to value good customer service in China after a while. WiFi was really good most of the times. Dorms were very confortable, cozy and with a bunch of outlers. I was not so thrilled about the location: it is in front of one of the old town's gates, but in order to avoid the insane fee of 80 yuan, you can't cross it so easily so you end up walking a bit in order to reach downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were so helpful! We got the airport pick up and it was raining when we arrived and they ran out with umbrellas and helped us carry our luggage up the stairs. The room was lovely with great views too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.3

Due to a change of plans, my partner and I ended up staying in both a twin bed ensuite and a double bed ensuite in Garden Inn. The location and scenery were superb. Our rooms were really spacious, well equipped (kettle and hairdryer) and quiet. There were also facilities to wash clothes, but no dryer. The staff were friendly, however, we were disappointed with some advice we were given about getting a taxi to the train station - if we had followed the advice we'd have missed our train.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
9.4

What a wonderful place. If you are travelling to Lijiang, I highly suggest staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
7.4

อยู่ติดเมืองเก่าลี่เจียง ถ้ามีแผนที่เดินไปไม่ยากผ่านถนน51 ที่พักพื้นที่ส่วนกลางเล็กมาก แต่ห้องพักที่จองไปห้องคู่ไม่เล็กวิวดีเห็นเมืองเก่า พนักงานต้อนรับดี เจ้าของผู้ชายพูดภาษาอังกฤษดีมาก ส่วนตัวคิดว่าถ้ามาอีกจะเปลี่ยนไปพักที่เมืองเก่าซู่เหอแทนเพราะชอบมากกว่าเมืองเก่าลี่เจียง

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

Really great location opposite and old city entrance, better instructions when using the buses would be helpful like how many stops to get to hostel. Staff are really helpful and friendly! Comfy and clean beds and you can leave your bags while going to the gorge, would recommend if planning on doing the gorge as they have a minibus to the start of the walk

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.4

nice hostel, top location, very clean - I liked it a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.7

Nice guesthouse just outside the old town. I stayed in a dorm, with nice beds and the best shower I've seen in China. Staff is very helpfull, speaks perfect english and you can leave your bags if you're hiking the tiger leaping gorge. Booking ahead is recommended since it is a popular place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
10.0

따스한분위기8ㅅ8 너무 좋았어요. 다들 식사는 잘안하는거같던데 여기 식사꿀맛ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 가족분들끼리하는거같던데 다들 친절하고 특히 리셉션보시는분이 친절하게 잘 알려주셨어요!!! 리장고성안에있는것보다 밖에있는 숙소가 훨씬 좋은거같아요.. 익숙해지기전까진 고성안에서 계속 길잃어버림 ㅎㅋㅋㅋㅋ 숙소찾아가기도 힘들거같아요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

非常不错!尤其是地理位置。 在北门口,地处高点,且离古城口又很近(走路不到1分钟)。 情侣出行建议定这里三楼的270度观景房,可以鸟瞰整个丽江古城,是住在古城里无法体验到的!👍!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.