Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 910 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 910 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
Garden Stone Located at Av. Cordoba 441, , Puerto Iguazu.
Garden Stone
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av. Cordoba 441
78% 910
-25.5666667 -54.5666667
Garden Stone
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
8.9

Un lugar super comodo, con personal siempre atento tratando de solucionar cualquier inconveniente y brindando toda la información que podían. Queda cerca de la terminal de omnibus (unas cuatro cuadras) y a un par del centro de la ciudad. Las habitaciones privadas, cuentan con baño privado, aire acondicionado y lo indispensable para estar tranquilo. PD: Faltaria un televisor :P

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
8.3

It's like staying in a rain forest. Beautiful plants, a cute little pool, semi outdoor kitchen. Friendly staff, but spoke no English. They said "men's dorm & women's dorm" then put my husband & I in separate rooms. Later we found out there were 2 girls in the men's dorm, so we might have been able to stay together? It was weird. The water stopped working for some reason the morning that we left. Women's dorm had a good AC and a restroom. Men's dorm did not. It was outside & shared with several

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.0

The Hostel has a cool location and you feel like you´re in the jungle. The bathrooms were more or less clean, but our room was clean. The air conditioning worked, but not too well. But all in all I can recommend the hostel, and you don´t come to Puerto Iguazu for the hostels, but for the waterfalls, so for one or a couple of nights it´s totally fine!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
4.9

Todo estaba muy sucio. Me fui dos día antes de lo programado, ya había pagado toda la estancia y no me quisieron devolver el precio ni del último día. No lo recomiendo, no volvería.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
8.0

El agua de la regadera está a la temperatura perfecta. El pan del desayuno, delicioso. Hay ventiladores por todos lados. El ambiente es muuuy tranquilo. La alberca no se veía en condiciones para entrar así que no lo hice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.9

Really close to the bus station so perfect for easy access to the falls! Also close to all amenities. Was quite quiet when I was there, but was perfect to chill out after a long day at the falls!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
5.1

The so called 'pool' is a little bit larger bathtub. The water was dirty. The deluxe rooms are advertised as with bath/toilet, but it is with a shared bathroom. The breakfast was less than basic. For the price of the deluxe room you get beautiful rooms in a nice hotel in iguazu. We moved out after one night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jeffreygng6611
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
7.1

Reasonable ensuite that was clean. Really cool jungle vegetation and the pool was nice. Not much of a fun vibe as no other ppl were there. We skipped over to Mango Chill for dinner and company, which worked fine. Wi-Fi was weak. Front desk guy was nice, but spoke no English. Our fault for not being fluent in Spanish. Showers were good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
6.6

Je suis venue séjourner ici car recommandé par le guide Lonely Planet. Déception sur la propreté des lieux et le petit déjeuner, que le guide disait "copieux et délicieux". Mais bonne situation géographique et personnel vraiment sympa, heureusement.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
7.4

Nice garden, close to bus terminal..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.