Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 869 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 869 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
Garden Stone Located at Av. Cordoba 441, , Puerto Iguazu.
Garden Stone
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av. Cordoba 441
79% 869
-25.5666667 -54.5666667
Garden Stone
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
6.9

Prix de la chambre assez élevé et un wifi qui ne fonctionne pas bien ...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.1

Pasamos 4 noches y todo perfecto, la habitación doble es hermosa y la atención de las personas que trabajan en el hostal inmejorable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar. No pudimos probar la piscina, una lastima!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.9

It is a very nice "jungle like" place. Breakfast is quite simple. Unfortunately, the temperature of the water was not hot enough to shower in our private room (and we had to shower in another bathroom). Our room was next to the kitchen-living room which could be quite annoying in the summer if you'd like a good night sleep... something to keep in mind depending your age!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
2.3

Highly recommended for those seeking a Game of Thrones "North of the Wall" experience. I can't tell you how fun it was lying under the paper-thin blanket in all my winter clothes, trying to remember what warmth felt like. The kitchen is luxuriously appointed and has as many as two cups — two! — to be shared between all the guests. This place is probably quite nice in the summer but is completely uninhabitable in winter and should be closed for health and safety issues. Winter is coming.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 май 2016
9.4

Fantastic, chilled out hostel. The kitchen, breakfast, staff were all great. I loved how quiet and peaceful it was. Good advice on how to get around and see the falls.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
8.3

Très bien et surtout plein de cachet avec la terrasse en pleine jungle! Par contre, les chiens qui aboient continuellement sont un emmerdement majeur. Mais bon, c'est l'Argentine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tfyhn
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
9.4

I was really impressed with this hostel. It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the showers were warm and clean, and the staff was welcoming. I loved the atmosphere both inside and out. We originally only booked for one day, but returned after the other hostel disappointed us. We were happy to find that Garden Stone would gladly take us in at midnight. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone I know. Thanks for an awesome weekend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
5.7

Sobre mi puntuación, me da pena porque realmente era excelente persona el dueño, pero debo aclarar. dormí solo 2 noches. habitación compartida de 5 mujeres, estaba yo sola. Sobre el ambiente no puedo decir mucho porque no había mucha gente por ser baja temporada. Solo voy a opinar sobre la habitación. Habitación fría, húmeda, pisos sucios, ducha precaria. La habitación pegada al sector donde la gente se reúne a cenar, x ende ruidosa. Pase mucho mucho frío ambas noches y no tenía calefacción.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Garden Stone. Such friendly owners and receptionists! Super helpful! Great clean room and pool. Perfect hostel around the corner from downtown. Close by another hostel that has a bar & food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 май 2016
7.4

I had a great time at this hostel, I met nice people. The location is great, near to the bus station, but still super quiet. The staff is nice and try to help you.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.