Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geckos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 374 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 374 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • marianaroriz
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
10.0

Nice place with very cool staff, perfect to meet people and very cozy, i will come back for sure!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

Geckos hostel is one of the best hostel i've been to in South America, the Staff is friendly, the hostel is awesome and with great facilities, and the location is perfect at the same time to party and to join easily the best beaches of the island in my opinion Joaquin and Mole. A special thanks to Max the owner which is a great traveller and passionated about receiving people from all around the world. I'll definitely come back the there next year!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.4

Great place! Good location on quiet street near the central town Has a pool and lots of hammocks. We had a private room which was nice Decent showers Lovely staff All good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

Gran lugar! Muy bien ubicado, atención excelente, y muy cómodo. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aciriaco
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.0

Pros: very good location. Great staff. Fair taxes. Cons: Cleanish. It is a party hostel, somtimes it can be very noisy even in the dorms. Breakfast no included. Anyway is a good hostel! I'd come back for sure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
5.7

I think the staff is pretty unhelpful. I checkout but request to leave a cabin size luggage at their premises while I go to the beach because my flight is at night but the staff was very unwilling to let me leave my bag there. I want to leave the luggage bag there because it is pretty inconvenient to bring it around to the beach. Never have such problem from other hostels before.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey !thanks for booking with us. It is been a pleasure to host you here. But what are you saying about your lagguage??!!we always allow people to leave their luaggages in the hostel, and actually we also provide a spare locker in commom area where people can leave their values/lagguage after the check out. Everybody do this. Or they leave the lagguage in a safe area close to the reception where we can look after. But you cannot think to occupy the locker in the room once you checked out, for the simply reason that that locker has to be used by the next guests who has a booking. This should be really easy and obviouse to understand. And we told you right this: you have to leave your bed and locker free wihtin the check out time because we need to clean and organize them for the next guests who check in and who want to find everything ready at their check in time. And we told you that you could leave your stuff with us at the reception or in the spare locker outside the room. I m so sorry that you do not undesrtand this easy and smart procedure, that guarantee to everybody comfort and safety. Safe travel !

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
9.4

Ótimo ambiente e excelente staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.1

good location and great staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.4

The people staying at the hostel and the staff were super chill, but after staying here, I wished that I was a little closer to the beaches.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Hsingh1983
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in Lagoa, good staff and easy to meet travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.