Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generation YMCA Hostel Basel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1535 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1535 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aswolfe917156
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.1

Good hostel, but beware, this is much more tailored to families/children, etc. Not the best for 20 somethings... but, the location is pretty decent, the facilities are quite nice and its the best price in town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marjalsuvanto3257
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
8.6

Nice stay close city. Friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.9

Beds are way too close together but the hostel staff were lovely and social areas were nice. Had everything you needed and a handy Mobility card to get around the city (including the airport) included in the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
9.1

Es un bonito lugar, cerca de la estación de trenes y buses, pero sí considero que el precio es muy elevado.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.4

Super clean and super close to the city centre. Friendly staff with decent breakfast and dinner. Stayed here for a night, i wish I stayed longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.6

I was in a 8 bed female dorm and I was literally sleeping next to someone. The bunk beds were put touching each other. This was closer than I like to get to people. On the plus side, it was really clean, nice showers, the staff were friendly and it was a 5 minute walk to the train station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.4

This has been the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. They have all the essentials (towels, linen, lockers, showers, gym, common area, etc). It is really nicely decorated and very comfortable. It is very close to the train station (less than 5 minute walk) and in a nice area. My only compliant would be that the dorm beds are too close together, so you really get to know your bunk-mates.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.1

I stayed in a private room, which was in the building next door. It was very quiet. The room was a little worn, but clean. The shower was excellent. The bathrooms were also clean. Because I was out sight-seeing so much, I did not spend much time in the public areas. Lodging in Switzerland is not cheap, but I thought it was a pretty good value for the money paid.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

I had a great stay. I'll come back for sure. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.1

Excellent place. Really nice clean facilities which include gym, big tv room, big clean kitchen, ping pong and pool tables, clean showers. Bed's are single beds and the 8 person room has beds next to one another with a thing separator. Need to bring your own lock for lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.