Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3,678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3,678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
Generator Hamburg Located at Steinorplatz 3, , Hamburg.
Generator Hamburg
Germany
Hamburg 20099 Steinorplatz 3,
83% 3678
53.5525851 10.0089311
Generator Hamburg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.3

An awesome place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.9

Classic efficient German hostel. Has everything you need. Very convenient to the main train station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.1

I stayed there for two nights, the first night costed 31€, a reasonable price for this hostel, but for the second night I payed 46€ to sleep in an eight bed dorm. For that price I expected some luxury, but no. If I wanted a towel it would have costed 6.50€, for a really small padlock: 3€ and washing another 6€. For 46€ i expected a bit more.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.0

Central location next to the main bus and train station. No atmosphere, crappy showers, no kitchen, just about business!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time for a review. We are always trying to improve ourselves and constructive reviews are an important base for this aim. It's a pity for us to hear that you we couldn't fulfil your expectations and couldn't deliver our usual welcoming attitude to you this time, We still hope to see you again and convince you from the opposite:) All the best and safe journeys! Tania Bronny, Front Office Supervisor

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing location, really clean room with great wifi. Athens bathroom and shower are very small though... This was very annoying, but then again the price is great so who can complain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
6.9

The only things you get when you pay is a bed and the tiniest bathroom & toilet you'll probably see in your entire life. Everything else is extra (laundry, locker, any food etc.) It is a decent hotel though, no bugs. But I wouldn't recomment if you are not looking for just somewhere to crush. A lot of people hanging out in the commom areas looks like middle school/high schoolers.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.0

Este albergue está muy bien, buena ubicación, buenas instalaciones, habitaciones amplias e iluminadas, buen desayuno, etc. Las pegas que le hemos visto han sido que no puedes llevar comida al albergue. Los baños son módulos de plástico y son bastante pequeños (mido 1,90 y ducharte ahí dentro es algo complicado) Y por último, el personal del albergue es seco en el trato, algunos se limitaban a atenderte con cara de perro y otros no sabían inglés con lo que era difícil comunicarte.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.6

This place needs an AC unit. Couldn't sleep at night due to the heat. They will let you rent a fan tho lmao Also, it didn't help that the kids on my floor kept banging on their door and walls all day.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Moin and thank you for the review! Regarding the fan we unfortunately have to take a safety deposit to organise the rental with over 600 beds a bit easier. We are sorry to hear that you were disturbed by other guests. You can always inform the reception in such a case an we will send a security upstairs! We hope that you will visit us again:) All the best from Hamburg, Tania Bronny, Front Office Supervisor

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
4.9

Good fun and great location but staff were incredibly rude and unhelpful and the facilities (shower, etc.) were very poor.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Unfortunately you had a bad experience during your stay we appreciate your review. There is always a possibility to improve our service and with your statement we can do. See you next time, to show you that worked on it. With kind regards Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.9

A nice hostel, great location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank you for your stay in Generator Hostel Hamburg. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay. See you next time. With kind regards Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.