Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 4732 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 4732 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
10.0

Really loved this hostel. Was situated so conveniently close to central station which made traveling to and from it so easy!! There was lots of choice for food and drink and it was very fairly priced. Overall really fantastic value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • star__flakes688
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
6.0

A reminder why I dislike big chains, Room wasn't ready until after check in time. Have to pay €4 for luggage storage 10am check out (most places are 11) Cleaning crew came in everyday at 10am to flip beds, were loud, turned on the light and woke everyone up. Bar was dead, no social atmosphere other than that. Bottom bunk of beds super small you can't sit up Room was very warm. No fan. Bathroom needed a deep clean and the shower head was broken. I will stay somewhere else next time.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
3.4

Auberge catastrophique! J'ai dormi en dortoirs de 8, tout le temps bruyant et pas propre. La première nuit, une fille qui ne devait pas dormir dans la chambre a couché avec 3 garçons. Lorsque j'ai signalé ça au staff j'ai du changer de chambre mais seulement à partir de 14h le lendemain. Le nouveau lit n'a jamais été nettoyé malgrès mes demandes. Très sale et bruyant. Douches minuscules. À fuir!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.7

除了卫生间很小,其他都很好

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
6.3

Extremely overpriced. I had very good experiences on Generator hostels in other cities, but that was not the case in Hamburg. I got a private room and it was tiny, the toilet seems to be taken from an airplane, it was full of smashed bugs on the wall, this is not what you would expect after paying 260€ for 2 nights. They also failed controlling my late checkout, as someone from the staff came to my room to try to kick us out after we had already bought this service. Absolutely not recommendable.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • suzcam17
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.9

Really great stay. The location is fantastic. Very secure hostel with good luggage storage options. The late check out option was really nice. Nice bar and cafe area. The room was clean and had everything I needed. The water pressure in the shower wasn't great but it was good enough. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Marionhnh
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
7.7

Hard to sozialize, its more like a hotel, but still it is well located and is pretty comfortable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.9

This hostel is secure, you'll need a card to get inside. It locates just next to the haubahnhof and some famous tourist spot like Rathaus, I even walk to there. The staff are nice they give me suggestion to play and dine. The room is clean, bed sheet, USB charger are fantastic! But the ensuite is a bit small. Definitely recommend this hostel and will come again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.6

Ideal location and not just for those travelling by train. Chose the hostel as it was the nearest to the station which itself is in the centre of Hamburg. Busy, but clean with friendly, efficient staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Como siempre buenas notas para Generation, solo que la ducha esta en el cuarto y resulto muy pequena.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.