Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 4296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 4296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.4

Great location, the staff were friendly and helpful and very clean hostel. My only complaint is that the bathroom/shower is extremely small and could use daily cleaning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wasserball
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
8.6

It is conveniently located to both main train station and bus station. The place is clean and the bathrooms are in the dorm rooms. Wifi works well. There is a bar, but the noise does not carry into the the rooms. The only complaint I have is the surrounding area near the train station is full of seedy drug people. You're not really safe until you get inside the secured front door.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.7

Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt super ! Die Lage ist perfekt. Die Zimmer geräumig und modern. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Das einzige Manko sind die extra kosten für handtücher, schloss, spint zum aufbewahren des Gepäcks nach dem auschecken. Aber ich hätte an die kleinen Dinge ja auch denken können. Trotzdem war es ein toller Aufenthalt und auf jedenfall wieder! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
10.0

Incredible location in proximity to the Hauptbahnof. Easy to access for first time visitors like myself. Security was second to none and staff always present and helpful. Easily the best hostel I've stayed in, great additions with USB ports, reading light and plug socket with each bed. Can't wait to return soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.6

loved it! the cleanest most high tech hostel i ever stayed in, it is huge and has a lot of chill areas and bars. the toilets may be super small but even as a claustrophobic I didn't care i thought they were funny. The only things that bothered me was that you got assigned a bed, that there were lockers but no locks (so bring your own lock if you have one) and that the bunk beds weren't screwed to the wall so every time the person under me moved the bed vibrated vor like a minute...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have, based on your review, now implemented a procedure, where the maintenance of the bunks is getting increased. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. In the meanwhile we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
6.6

Tiny, tiny sinks. Why? But please don't change them! That would just be an environmental disaster. Where's the kitchen? :( Squeaky beds, awkward entrance procedure, but the place is clean... Maybe feels a little overpriced...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your review. We have now opened our brand new bar Helter Skelter to give the possibility to make even easier friends and we offer good food as an alternative to the missing kitchen. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. In the meanwhile we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay in Generator Hamburg very much! The location is the best you can get, just the opposite side of Central Station. Breakfest was good, though remember to book it during check-in (save a few €€). Atm in the lobby is a huge plus, since Germans use mostly cash in restaurants etc. Staff could have been more welcoming when we arrived, so cheer up, it brings joy to the travellers day :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your comment. I regret that the service was not 100% on the spot when you arrived. We will work on that. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. In the meanwhile we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • oscarss909680
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.4

I stayed in at Generetor Hamburg for 1 night and i enjoyed it very much. It is perfectly located and really clean. Good Atmosphere to make friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have now opened our brand new bar Helter Skelter to give the possibility to make even easier friends. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. In the meanwhile we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.3

Very clean, comfy beds, and very convenient if you are arriving late/leaving early to catch a bus!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Good to see that you enjoyed your time in our hostel. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. In the meanwhile we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.0

Location is so easy to find, bit grimy around central station as one can imagine. Fire alarm evacuation overnight, there are hundreds of rooms. The evacuation was a shambles, I couldn't stay there again seeing how it was dealt with left me with little confidence.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I have to apologize for the evacuation. It was a false alarme, but you are right, there were some issues also spotted by us. They have been corrected immediately. I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you soon again. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.