Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3,961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3,961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
Generator Hamburg Located at Steintorplatz 3, , Hamburg.
Generator Hamburg
Germany
Hamburg 20099 Steintorplatz 3,
83% 3961
53.5525851 10.0089311
Generator Hamburg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • S3K4V4
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
8.3

Location is really great And over all the place is Nice Water in the shower wasnt warm neither cold maybe they were just lacking of the hot Water for short time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
7.1

Atmosphere is terrible, there were school kids running around screaming the whole time, place was clean and heaps of chill places which would have been nice, shower is weirdly small and rooms are stinking hot but location is amazing of a day, at night vey scary. Staff were pretty nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.4

So kind staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, many thanks for the nice compliment. Hope to see you soon again in Hamburg. Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
7.4

Very noisy at night. Inconsiderate intoxicated people running up and down corridors and slamming doors until 3-4 am

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, I am sorry that your stay got spoiled by these guests. We have already taken action and will intensify the walks of our in house security. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • hannnuli
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.3

This hostel was pretty much like a hotel with dorm rooms. Doesn't really have any atmosphere or personality. The staff was somewhat crumpy and cold. Good location though and really nice clean rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for staying at Generator Hostel Hamburg and also for leaving your feedback! It is difficult to create an familiar atmosphere in such a big building but we always try to create a hostel-like atmosphere by offering get-togethers such as beer bong or movie nights. We regret very much that our staff didn´t satisfy you. Nevertheless we´d really like to see you again some day and we wish all the best for your upcoming travels. Best regards, Niklas Peschel, Generator Hostel Hamburg

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
9.1

It was very close to the main train station. Accross the street actually.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for the feedback. I wish you all the best for your travels. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.7

Ideal location between the train and bus stations. Facilities include free wi-fi and en-suite toilet and shower. There was a separate toilet/shower room (one male, one female) on my floor. The shower in there was WAY better than the one in my room that looked like it had been ripped out of a caravan. Beds were okay, they were clearly numbered and had metal chests underneath to store items (will need your own padlock). FYI; if you shower or use the toilet in your room, people hear EVERYTHING.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your recent stay and the review. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.0

I stayed here for two nights and it was cool! I made some friends!! :) the staff is not friendly AT ALL haha but was Ok!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, I am sorry for the bad impression you gained from the team. We will investigate what happened during your visit. Hope to see you again in Hamburg. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
5.7

Not very nice staff (except the cleaning staff that is very nice). Minimalistic facilities. They don't provide anything for free (towels, soap, etc.). They serve cold breakfast (and not good), knowingly, without letting us know.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, I regret that your stay was not as expected. The issue with the service will be followed up to prevent other guests of making the same experience. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Only stayed here as a stopover between two trains, nice place, clean beds, and really secure. The shower room is a bit tight and this hostel definitely is more on the hotel side than a backpackers inn, but it was ideal for what I needed!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, good to see that we meet your needs. I hope you will choose Generator also in the future. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.