Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 4,078 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 4,078 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
Generator Hamburg Located at Steintorplatz 3, , Hamburg.
Generator Hamburg
Germany
Hamburg 20099 Steintorplatz 3,
83% 4078
53.5525851 10.0089311
Generator Hamburg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
7.7

Very commerial hostel so not the place to find an authentic atmosphere. However very clean and well situated, good for one or two nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

In general its a good hostel with good facilities the only problem i realised was related with the measures of badroom in rooms, a really short space

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.1

Our stay was alright for one day. The no outside food rule is a joke. Staff were super grumpy when we checked in, maybe just a bad day? Bed was comfy but I've literally seen bigger bathrooms on trains. Pub food was pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.1

ich bin sehr gerne im "Generator" und schon an der Rezeption fühle mich gleich in guten Händen. Für die nächtliche Unruhe unten am Platz - Geschreie und Zankerei - können Sie nichts. Zwei Vorschläge hätte ich - eine Leiste mit Kleiderhaken an der Zimmerwand und (papier) Buttons mit Aufschrift "You can talk to me" , die man an der Kleidung im "Generator" tragen kann. Ich habe die Idee von einem Londoner, der die "stummen" Briten dadurch einladen wollte, mehr mit einander zu kommunizieren...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hallo, Danke für die Bewertung und den schönen Kommentar. Dein kreativen Vorschlag finde ich grossartig. Wir warden das intern besprechen. Wenn du dich wieder auf Reisen begibst, besuche uns gerne erneut. Herzliche Grüsse Sven Heberling Assistant Heberling

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Helpful staff. No soaps or towels. Have to pay for everything extra.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks for you leaving your feedback about your time in Hamburg! For the fact that our hostel is relatively big, we can not provide a towel for every guest! Most backpackers also tend to bring their own ones because they are on a budget! Therefore we decided to rent them out for few euros! Nevertheless it is good to hear that you enjoyed the location as well as the service our team provides! See you next time in Hamburg! Patrick Nieznanski, Front Desk Shiftleader

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.3

As with all generators they charge a high price for everything. But location is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

Direct in city center,the bed is cosy ,bathroom is ridiculously small

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks for your review on Booking.com! It is good to see that the overall impression from us was good and you enjoyed the location in the city center next to the main train station! Unfortunately not all bathrooms are of the same size but when we rebuild the hostel we wanted to have bathrooms in each room! Besides these we also have communal bathrooms, which are of much bigger size! See you next time in Hamburg! Patrick Nieznanski, Front Desk Shiftleader

  • Janepfr
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
7.7

Eigentlich recht cooles Hostel, vom Standort her denke ich könnte es kein besseres Hostel geben. Die Mitarbeiter sind größtenteils mega nett. Bad leider sehr klein aber wer nur ein paar Tage da ist wird es überleben :D Tipp: unbedingt alle Wertsachen einschließen! Wir wurden leider beklaut, auch Klamotten waren dabei.. Ansonsten würde ich dieses Hostel weiter Empfehlen :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Danke für dein Feedback hier auf Hostelworld.com! :) Die Bäder sind leider nicht in allen Zimmern gleich groß, aber wir wollten beim Umbau jedes Zimmer mit einem eigenen Bad austatten! Auf jeder Etage gibt es öffentliche Bäder, die um einiges größer sind, als die in den Zimmern! Es tut mir sehr Leid hören zu müssen, dass Sachen von dir abhanden gekommen sind! Es kann auch sein, dass ein andere Gast, die aus Versehen eingesteckt und nachträglich bei uns abgegeben hat. Schreib uns doch eine E-Mail, dann gucken wir in unseren Fundsachen nach deinen Gegenständen! Grüße aus Hamburg, Patrick Nieznanski

  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.6

Receptionists could be more attentive but otherwise the stay was pleasant and the location is awesome. Breakfast was quite nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for the nice feedback. I am glad that you stay was pleasant. Nevertheless on the friendliness we will work, because that is normally our strength. Sorry that we were not up to our normal standard on your visit. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
5.1

廁所和淋浴間,非常非常非常狹小!而且是那種工地的流動廁所!check out 之後,不給寄存行李,只能用收錢的置物櫃!房間隔音非常差,走廊的動靜一清二楚

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for the review. I regret that the team was not able to convince. We will focus on that, because a good service is what makes us different. I hope you will give Generator another chance in the future. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.