Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 4,205 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 4,205 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
Generator Hamburg Located at Steintorplatz 3, , Hamburg.
Generator Hamburg
Germany
Hamburg 20099 Steintorplatz 3,
84% 4205
53.5525851 10.0089311
Generator Hamburg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.1

Very clean, some of the cleanest bathrooms is ever come across in a hostel. Great location; literally next door to the central station, great hostel. Only downside is there wasn't anywhere to cook food; there is renovations though so maybe in the future there'll be a kitchen. Buffet breakfast in the morning for €5.5. Helpful staff, and the walking tour picked you at from the hostel. Not the best atmosphere to meet people, but my dorm was great anyway. I'd stay again if I'm ever back in Hamburg!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
6.6

To me generator Hostel was an 'okay' hostel, with quite okay (be it small) facilities and a very nice location. Why then a low rating? Generator hostel is clearly a 'large' hostel and unfortunately also a very commercialised hostel. You're not allowed to bring your own food or drinks to your room or the lounge, which to me is quite ridiculous for a hostel. Furthermore, the advertised happy hour did not apply (reasons were unclear) and the staff wasn't friendly at all.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.3

Great hostel, but the showers and toilets within the rooms are uncomfortably small

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your review :) We have a shower and a toilet in every room. Even though they are a bit small, we offer our guests another shower next to the rooms on every floor. These showers are bigger and should fit for everyone. All the best, Maria Hansen Front Office Agent

  • lucasrocca
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.3

Hostel ok. We stayed at a 8 bed dorm, which was very tight. When the room was full, it was impossible to access all the lockers at the same time or move around the room. Besides that, the beds were too close, which was a bit unconfurtable. The guy that made our check-in was horrible, he does not know anything and does not speak english very well either. The bathroom and shower are ridiculously small and unconfurtable. The cleaning people were rude and enter the room pretty early (around 10am).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.0

Habitaciones cómodas, pero baños pequeños. Tiene un buena ubicación ya que se encuentra cerca de la estación y a un par de minutos del centro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola lamentamos mucho oír que no hemos podido satisfacerte del todo. En referencia a los banos queda por de decir que no podimos engradecerlos porque tuvimos restricciones muy duras al restaurar el edifício. Como alternativa hay un bano grande y publico en cada planta. Esperamos volverte de nuevo en uno de nuestros hosteles. Saludos desde hamburgo Maria Hansen Front Office Agent

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
9.1

Très agréable, le staff était assez sympha

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ahoi, Thank you for your very kind review! We hope to see you again :) All the best, Maria Hansen Front Office Agent

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.1

No kitchen is acceptable but no external food is BAD! External food forbidden will not take us to the restaurant you owned, guests just snitched food inside the room. Make it more troublesome :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, We do not allow external food within Generator since we have our own café and bar, that serve food for a fair price. I apologize for the inconveniences and we will discuss your commend according to the service in our team. A friendly service is very important for us. Kind regards Maria Hansen, Front Office Agent

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.7

Ambiente limpo e moderno, o café da manha é pago,mas vale a pena. O staff é muito simpatico e divertido. O unico ponto fraco é o banheiro dos quartos que é muito apertado, mas nada que comprometa a estadia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigada pelo positive comentario, Estaremos a tua espera em breve . Melhores cumprimentos , Margarida Martinez F&B Team

  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
7.4

this is a nice clean hostel but it misses a kithen and a place to meet other travelwrs and with that it misses any kind of friendly open minded traveler atmosphere. you might bee lucky to meet some friendly room mates but otherwise it just a place to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Moin, Thank you for you stay at Generator Hostel Hamburg. Unfortunately we do not offer a selfservice kitchen, but you can buy some food like Pizza or Lasagne in our Bar and some fresh Baguettes in the café if you like to. All the best, Maria Hansen, Front Office Agent

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
8.3

Muy buen hostel! Toda la onda. Los baños son un poco pequeños, pero es divertido el hecho que sean modo "containers". Una linda experiencia de hostel. Definitivamente volvería :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado, Muchas gracias por tu evaluación tan buena.Nos pone muy satisfechos oír que hayas podido disfrutar de tu estancia en nuestro hostel. Siempre serás mas que bienvenido en los hosteles “Generator”. Saludos desde Hamburgo Maria Hansen, Front Office Agent

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.