Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 4,084 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 4,084 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
84% 4084
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.1

Auberge très pratique a coté de la gare . La decoration est superbe, le lieu est calme et propre. Je la recommande grandement pour le prix. Seul defaut les casiers pour laisser ses affaires le dernier jours sont payants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excellent! Everything as expected. Staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great location, good rooms and great value for money given how expensive some of the other london hostels are.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

Wonderful youth hostel, very calm (at least the girls' dorm where I was), very clean, very safe, everyone was mindful of the others and the three nights I spent there were nice and peaceful. If I may give a piece of advice though : please add a slope on the front stairs, so it's easier to access the hostel when we have big suitcases, 'cause carrying a suitcase half my weight up and down the outside stairs when I arrived wasn't cool at all Otherwise, the hostel is great, really recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • esenyn9522
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
4.9

First day: error system - they move me in another room; second day- the new room smell like a dirty toilet. They put me in another room where was very cold (outside it was -4 degree). The stuff told sent me a guy to repear but unsuccesufull.; next night same situation: cold like a hell. Breakfast: i m vegetarian. They have just cheese, ham, butter, jam, milk. U have to pay for everything: english adaptor for cell phone, key locker, for the box to put your luggage when u leave. :(((((

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.6

Loved my stay at Generator. Good location and close to the tube. Good atmosphere, movie room and bar. Rooms were clean and good facilities to lock away bags. Staff were really friendly and accommodating. Jonathan was so helpful in assisiting me with how to use the tube and get to the places I wanted to go. He went above and beyond to help me which was really nice as I've never visited London before and was travelling alone. Will definetly come back to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your lovely review after your recent stay with us here in Generator. We are really glad that our staff was helpful and we will make sure Jonathan will hear about it :) All the best Generator London

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.9

The place looks good and the staff is nice and friendly but the room was small and a bit noisy at night. The one thing that would prevent me from returning there is that there were few toilets (so I had to walk all the hallway in the middle of the night till I reached them), these were quite dirty and wet all the time, there were no shelves or chairs where to place your stuff, which made it really unconfortable, and sometimes the water was not warm enough for a proper winter shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! It is really good to hear that you have enjoyed your time in Generator London! Our staff is doing their best to create a positive vibe and provide our guests with great service! Your comment about bathrooms have already been passed along to our maintenance and housekeeping team. Also, we are currently working on some improvements in our shared facilities so we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you in our hostel again to show you how we have improved! Best wishes! Generator London

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.3

Hey there, was with 3 friends. The hostel is cool and the stuff is really friendly and was able to help us with all our questions. We had nice food in the restaurant and plenty of drinks in the bar. Just two things, it was freezing cold in the room! And the toiletts were grose!! They were always clogged. or something like that. We did not stayed lots of time in the hostel so it was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! It is really good to hear that you have enjoyed your time in Generator London! Our staff is doing their best to create a positive vibe and provide our guests with great service! Your comment about bathroom have already been passed along to our maintenance team. Also, we are currently working on some improvements in our shared facilities so we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you in our hostel again to show you how we have improved! Best wishes! Generator London

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.6

Das Personal an der Rezeption war recht unfreundlich leider. Da es in unserem Zimmer sehr kalt war gingen wir nach unten um nett zu fragen , woran das liegen könnte. Wir bekamen die Antwort das die Heizperioden von 11:30 - 16:30 seien. Mehr bekamen wir nicht als Antwort , man bot uns zwar eine zusätzliche Bettdecke an , welche das Problem nicht behob. Das Frühstück sah gut aus und klang auch gut, doch leider war ich geschmacklich sehr enttäuscht. Das Hostel war sauber und schön eingerichtet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are really sorry that you found our reception team unfriendly. Your comment has been already passed to our Reception Manager. Regarding the breakfast, we are really sorry we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We are currently working on some improvements in our breakfast menu, so we hope that next time when we will have the pleasure to welcome you in Generator London you will be able to see the positive changes. Best wishes! Generator London

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.0

Toilets constantly blocked Easy to get a key for anyone's room but hard to genuinely get into the building Great location But pretty poor hostel overall when compared with others of a similar price in major cities across the world. I wouldn't recommend staying here

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations but thank you for giving us the opportunity to make improvements. Best wishes - Generator London.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.