Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel London

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 4253 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 4253 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.7

It has been my second time in this hostel and if I came here twice it means something good, probably more than good, so great, so no words needed. The atmosphere and the quality of the service made me feel really comfortable. I put a 9.7 out 10 because what I only missed is what I lived in a hostel in Poland, and this is a Pub Crawl. A part from providing a close party to the guests through the city, this facilitate that people are able to get to know other people in the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.9

La ubicación es muy buena! Las habitaciones son pequeñas!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for your feedback, hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
5.7

It took 3 trips to the desk to get me a bed that hadn't been slept in (they did offer 2 free beers for the mess). Night 2 our key stopped working and we had to get a new one. The real issue is that it's not near anything and the fact that there are no lights or outlets in each bed is kind of a deal breaker in this day and age. Overhyped and the facilities need an update. We stayed at the generator in Barcelona and they have better facilities.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, please accept our apologies that your room had not been cleaned when you arrived, we did have a system error that day which some rooms did not show on our departure list for that day. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
3.1

Primero que nada, la pieza es muy pequeña para la cantidad de gente que duerme ahí, y no hay límite de edad para los huéspedes del hostal. Los baños siempre estaban tapados, sucios y con mal olor, nunca me pude duchar con agua caliente y había que buscar en otros años de otros pisos. El hostal es gigante y tiene un baño por piso que quedaba lejísimo de mi pieza y la calefacción no estaba prendida. Pésima experiencia, pésimo hostal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We have not had any other reports of issues with our hot water, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our maintenance will look into this. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.3

On était a 4 et nous avons passé 4 jours dans cette hotel . Propre avec femme de ménage , juste pas adapté la nuit avec le chauffage et fuide sur le sol , à revoir les isolations

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, we appreciate your feedback. This feedback has been shared with our team. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
8.9

Habitaciones enanas, espacio justo de dos literas (una enfrente de otra), dejando un pasillo estrecho un poco mas ancho que el marco de la puerta, cada uno tiene una caja/arcon debajo de las camas que de poco sirve por que en el momento de abrir 2 a la vez ya no entras. Punto a favor cada habitqcion tiene un lavabo. Baños muy limpios minimo dos por planta. Sala comun y bar con buen ambiente. Buena hubicación al estar a 5min de la estacion King Cross y menos de 10min de Russell Square

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that our rooms did not meet your expectations and have shared this feedback with our maintenance team. Best wishes - Generator London

  • wlrmadms134
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

시설깨끗하고 보안좋고 음료도 공짜고 다좋습니다!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! It is nice to hear from you, see you again soon. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.0

Nice Atmosphere, but there was no bedlamp or socket by the bed. So you can't charge your phone or camera near your bed. Slept in a shared room underneath the bar which is open til 03 am - it was pretty noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, apologies that the bar was loud. Our events manager has been made aware of your review and will be discussing this with our DJ and bar team. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
4.0

Many big groups of Italian and Spanish travelers packed in rooms, talking all night until 5.30am when I had to shut them up myself. Thumping dance music can be geared into early hours from the bar downstairs. I was on 3rd floor. Room tempreture was 4 degrees at night, can see cold breath, no heating. Given no towel, had to take one from cleaning cart. Toilets were worse then a dirty protest at a zoo. Every toilet blocked with dirt, overflowing. Insecure changing in showers. Place is awful

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations but thank you for letting us know the reasons why. Our security do regular patrols around the corridors please accept our apologies that they did not hear the noise to ask them to be quiet. We have heating in our rooms and always have a staff member who can go to the room to check it is working correctly, we are unsure if you spoke to our reception as they would usually send someone. We also have a few portable heaters that we can place in rooms if there is an issue with the heater. Towels are only included with our ensuite rooms which is why this was not provided for you. For our other rooms guests can purchase from our travelshop. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
4.6

Have been staying in hostels for past 2 months and this was by far my worst stay. Bathrooms were dirty - toilets clogged all 4 days, hand dryers don't work, no soap. Towels only for purchase, not rental. Dorm rooms were extremely over crowded - trying to fit too many people into one small space. Staff was very neutral - not helpful or very friendly. Locker room was useful on arrival day but expensive. Too many schools/groups staying here, lobby was always over crowded and staff always too busy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations but appreciate you letting us know the areas we could look at improving.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.