Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel London

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
82% 3650
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сирия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

First time ever traveling solo and staying at a hostel, absolutely loved it. Staff was very helpful with everything. Recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in London, especially solo travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are thrilled that your first time traveling solo went well. Our staff are all chosen for their enthusiasm and will be so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Best wishes, Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.7

Great security, clean facilities, really good food. Only negative is that there are not a lot of showers in each floor, and only two dryers worked for the entire hostel. Otherwise, great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • madilcannon
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.1

The Generator was a great first time hostel experience. I felt extremely safe and everyone at the front desk, restaurant, and bar was great! The room was a bit smaller than I expected, but we didn't spend much time in the room either so it wasn't really a big deal. On the day we left (at 4:00 A.M.), our taxi didn't show up and the guys at the front desk made sure we had a way to make it to the airport in time for our flight. Overall really great experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! It is wonderful that you enjoyed your first hostel experience. Our team are so happy that they were able to help you and we are glad that you got to the airport on time. We would love to welcome you back next time you are in London. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.7

Great spot, fun times, good location. Room was a little small but what can you expect. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! It is great to hear from you. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had fun. Hope to see you again. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.4

only stayed for one night, but the bar is great and the beds are super comfy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, its great that you were comfy in your bed we know it can make a difference when you are travelling. Hopefully you can stay with us for longer next time. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.1

Great hostel. However staff at the front were not as helpful as we would have liked. Almost none spoke fluent english and every question i had wasn't resolved. Also my room card didn't work twice, in which i was told by the staff not to keep the card in my wallet or next to my phone. Found this a little silly, where else are we meant to keep the key card if i can't in my wallet? Overall would stay again but let down by the communication skills of the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Outstanding, simply a giant 'backpackers friendly 'machine

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.0

Muy lindo Hostel. Buena atención. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.1

Exactly what a hostel should look like.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your feedback! Hope we see you again. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2016
6.0

PROS: Nice bar and lounge area, beds with lockers situated underneath, location in a quiet area within walking distance to two metro stations. CONS: This hostel is purely about making money: the prices at the bar are not cheap, you have to pay £5 for a padlock or a towel, and I've never been to a hostel in which you had to PAY to store your bag for the day. Showers are small, not very private, and the floor around them is always wet. There are no electrical outlets in the bathrooms, either.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.