Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3,945 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3,945 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
83% 3945
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
9.7

Great location, clean and secure. The hostel itself offers a ton of services including a restaurant (with reasonably priced meals), bar etc. It was in a great location for our needs, right near the tube and trains to the airports.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

Everything was much better than expected since it's my first time in a hostel, but I'd stay there again. Very good and clean, and especially perfect location so near to King's Cross station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 83 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.6

I was really pleasantly surprised. Yes, the common areas were a bit noisy (and the shower areas could have been cleaner) but the rooms are soundproofed, the beds really comfy and it is just a 10 minute walk to St Pancras and Euston station. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
2.9

Worst hostel experience. Older man (40+) in our room let a homeless man off the streets into our room when he was inebriated. At 4:30AM a bunch of security burst into the room, screaming at all of us for letting him in. Despite one girl literally seeing the old guy let him in, they berated us and refused to accept he did it because 'he is a long term resident'. So this hostel not only abuses guests and refuses to apologise, but accepts older people as long term guests. Overpriced and no vibes.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.3

Overall I liked this hostel. The staff were friendly and always ready to go the extra mile in customer service. Also I arrived late at night feeling hungry. The cafe area serves (hot not cold) appetising snacks throughout the day. On the downside entering and exiting the hostel proved problematic as I'm a wheelchair user and the main entrance is accessed by a flight of stairs if you are able-bodied or using a dark and unwelcoming entrance if the stairs are inaccessible.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, we are sorry to read that you found our wheelchair entrance unwelcoming and have shared this feedback with our team. Glad you were able to get a bite to eat when you arrived. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
6.0

A lot is based on luck. I got horribly unlucky with 2 guys who snore like dinosaur pigs. That's not really the fault of the Generator...but one of them was a man in his 40s or 50s...very clearly drunk upon arrival (thus the horrendous snoring). I don't know that he should've been let in to a common room in that state. Beyond that, the lower floor rooms are hotter and stuffier than the upper rooms. And some rooms that don't go deep through tunnels have poor noise insulation from outside.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, sorry to hear that you were disturbed by some other guests in your rooms. We can always try our best to move to other rooms if they are not suitable and hope all efforts were made if you discussed these points with our reception team. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.9

really nice and clean hostel, good location! kind of expensive to eat and drink there. I was in a 4 person shared room and it was quite small with nowhere to really put my bag (my bag is big because Im travelling for a long time). lovely staff, would stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

I stayed with two friends in all female dorm and we enjoyed our stay. The room was cleaned every day and the room was quiet so you could actually sleep during the night if you wanted to although there is a bar in the hotel. The girls bathroom looked a bit messy after the "peak" times, but that's understandable. The staff was super helpful and nice and the location is really convenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your review. The bathrooms are cleaned multiple times a day, hopefully they were done just after the peak time. Glad you enjoyed the female only dorm, hope to see you again. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
2.3

All services were bad. Some of staffs were not willing to help and answer questions. And there was only one lift for the whole building which was extremly full in the morning. It took more than a half hour to wait when everybody was checking out at the same time. Terrible toilets and shower rooms. The worst hostel ever.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, we are extremely disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. Yes we do only have one lift, usually in the mornings we also have a doorman who is more than happy to help guests with their luggage if they prefer to take the stairs. Your feedback has been shared with our management team. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
6.6

Los cuartos de 4 son chicos. Sin aire ac. Poca ventilación..el resto ok. Buen bar en el hotel. Buena ubicación. Con un poco de entusiasmo el hostel puede ser muy bueno.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank you for letting us know your feedback and areas you think we can look at improving. Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes - Generator London.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.