Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 4,183 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 4,183 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
84% 4183
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lylelanman
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.1

Brilliant Location & Hostel but Lacking Plug Sockets Near Beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel, location was really and staff were really friendly. Only issue was that there very few plug points for charging phones etc in my room and none were near the beds. Overall though I'd definitely return

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, unfortunately there is not an outlet for each bed in the rooms but we do have charging station next to reception and plenty of outlets in all the common areas. We are happy you enjoyed our location and had a good experience with our really friendly staff. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to welcome you back. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
6.9

Generator is located in a great building and location with a wonderful infrastructure, its bar is amazing with DJs and party and everything, but talking about rooms and bathrooms it was pretty bad: the dorms don't have facilities, like power sockets near to the bed or a table to help people to organize their stuff. There is one bathrom for floor with so many rooms and almost all the time is disgusting.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hostel with our good location and structure. We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your room next time please do not hesitate to come see our reception team who is working around the clock just to assist with any issues. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you back again soon. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
5.7

Room extremly small for 10 people, very dirty and leaking from the cealing on the beds. Toilets have not been working for 4 days so we had to use the ones one floor under us. Reception staff very rude and useless. Bar and restaurant were good and the food was very tasty. Good location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback - your opinion is very important to us. We are sorry you felt that way and has sent your comments through to management. Thank you for staying with us. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
8.6

Me and my friends stayed for two nights at this hostel. Overall the stay was good. Friendly staff, I liked the design, good breakfasts, cool party at hostel bar on Friday night, fast wi-fi and good security - no strangers have an access to the place. The bathrooms on Friday were quite dirty and clogged, on Saturday and Sunday it was super clean tho. What I didn't like was the temperature in our room - it was super cold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, we are sorry you were cold in your room. We always have staff who can adjust the temperature of the heater or we can provide extra duvets and hope this was done for you when discussed. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
4.0

This hostel is a hotel. You may think it's a good thing but not necessarily. Things sold at the hostel are overpriced, no towels for rent - only to buy, no kitchen available, no individual plugs or lights at the room... So much security at night you feel scared. Chief of security is extremely rude and disrespectful. This hostel had everything to be awesome, cuz the rooms are good, showers also and toilets are almost always clean (had to ask a few times for cleaning), but has too many downsides

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations and apologize if there was an issue with a member of our team. We would like to discuss this with you so we can investigate and invite you to contact us directly. Best wishes, Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
9.1

역과 가깝고 깨끗하고 굳~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.3

I was just coming from the Generator Paris so I think that experience influenced my perception of this Generator location. Decor and facilities on ground floor (lobby, bar, restaurant area, etc.) is very nice, well decorated, nice bar. There's a pool table and more than enough lounge space, which was cool. I really disliked my room: while it was decently clean, it was a tiny room, smelled and had bunk beds. I had paid for a private room and would've preferred a full bed to myself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. Yes Paris is newer than us so you would have noticed some differences. Your comments have shared with our management team, we hope we can have the opportunity to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Generator London.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
9.4

I only stayed here for one night, but I have zero complaints! Great place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest thank you for your great review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay - we hope to welcome you back again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.0

4인실 사용. 방이 좁음. 건물이 크고 방이 많아 수용인원이 매우 많음. 카드키 사용과 밤늦은 시간에는 경비가 지키고 있으므로 보안은 좋음. 도보로 주요 강가쪽 관광명소에 가기에는 애매한 거리. 하지만 영국박물관은 가까움. 화장실과 샤워실에 그려진 남녀표시가 애매해서 하마터면 실수할 우려가 있음. 좀더 구분이 되도록 만들었으면 좋겠음. 가장 곤란했던건 샤워룸인데 샤워룸 앞에 옷을 놓아둘 곳이 없어서 옷 젖기 딱임. 침대 매트리스는 편안함. 직원들은 친절함. 보딩패스 프린트 같은 건 해줌.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.