Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3,874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3,874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
83% 3874
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
8.3

I've stayed twice here. The room is ok value but the basic breakfast is cheap and skimpy... if you want actual breakfast, make sure you do their most expensive option otherwise you basically get an overpriced cup of coffee with a small bite... and I mean small, on the side. Staff helpful but in both stays they sent me to an unclean bed. That was resolved easily though. The last thing is, there was some shady business going on in my dorm at night. Thats part of the risk though, I guess.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
7.1

Everything about the hostel was great except for the actual room we had. It was a private room for very little money so I didn't expect much but it had two windows that literally lead into the garbage room inside the building. The light flickered a lot and it was super hot in there with no ventilation. Also throughout the night you can hear doors closing constantly. The place has a cool atmosphere for hanging out just not ideal if your expectations are high for the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.0

Great large hostel, I was quite ill when I was here and was able to catch up on sleep and rest even in a 12 bed dorm which was great. The room was very cramped, almost too cramped to walk through. Great location in central london

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Si viajas solo esta bueno para conocer gente. Lo malo es que en la habitacion de 12 hay solo una fuente de enchufes para toda la habitación y la mia quedaba en un subsuelo con una mínima ventana que daba un aire de sótano. El desayuno es muy caro para lo que es y no tienen cocina. El ambiente en si esta muy bueno y el personal siempre muy amable. Eso si, para todo te cobran aparte, adaptadores, lockers para dejar la valija antes del checkin, etc

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • KSUDN0924
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
7.1

Generator London is a nice hostel. Location is very good. Its near Russell Square and Kings cross station. Both on the Picadilly line which goes directly to Heathrow airport. The rooms are okay. I stayed in a female dorm for 6 nights and decided to extend my stay. Unfortunately, all the female dorms are booked so I was forced to book the mixed room. It all went downhill from there. I had the unfortunate experience of sharing the room with all guys. I don't feel safe at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.0

Overall, a good hostel in a good location, close to Kings X. Just remember to bring your own towel and padlock as £5 each is fairly steep, particularly when towel was not brand new. No lockers in shower room on my level, and heavy security at night time unfriendly and unwelcoming. Strange arrangement of not letting guests in front door after a certain time meant guests having to use a fire exit to gain entrance. Never book a room on ground floor as was up most of the night with late revellers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.4

No es muy copado

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
6.0

They have some major issues with their air conditioning system. Theres no exhaust in the bathrooms making it very humid in there, VERY. You can contact a mechanical engineer like myself and it will be taken care of ;)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Mucho mejor de lo que me esperaba, con un trato y calidad buenisimos. Además de una amplia opción de cosas para hacer en el mismo hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.0

다음 일정이 파리이시고 유로스타 타시는 분들은 이곳이 위치가 좋을거에요 숙소에서 유로스타 잇는 역까지 걸어서 5분 정도에 잇어요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.