Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 4356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 4356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
10.0

It's a very entertaining beautiful hostel with great reception staff they are very helpful and try there there best to make sure people are happy they make the Hostel even more great then it already is awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
9.4

L'auberge juste au top. Idéal pour des groupes d'amis ou même pour un petit weeekend. Mais par contre les chambres sont très petites. J'étais dans une chambre mixte de 4 Avec mon frère y avait deux autres personnes dans la chambre. Et on devait descendre et se préparer un par un. Si non impossible de circuler. Oubliez pas vos cadenas et claquettes pour la salle de bain. Qui peut être de l'autre côté du couloir. 2 par étages. Réveillez vous tôt ou tard pour la douche. A part ca parfait merci:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
5.4

Trop de prestations payantes, inadaptées à notre monde d'aujourd'hui : rechargement d'appareils connectés (téléphones portables, cigarettes électroniques...= 1 LS pour 30 minutes....un gag ! Dans la plupart des hôtels, prestations comprises dans le prix...surtout lorsque la clientèle est composée de jeunes = un peu lamentable !). Personnel aux entrées (pas l'accueil) pas très accueillants : ne disent pas bonjour ou au revoir...pas terrible.....mal formés aux consignes du "welcome".....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

Great Hostel!! Rooms were clean and comfortable. There is a great bar attached where you can get drinks and food. Easy to meet new people and socialize as well. Did have trouble with our booking. We booked a 10 bed dorm and it went through the system as a 12 bed dorm...they said it happens quite a bit so maybe book through the actual hostel website. Other than that I would stay again next time I am in London and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.9

Fantastic place! Cheap, stylish and well-located in the city. We loved the bar downstairs and the facilities offered!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
7.7

Very nice and cool hostel. The staff is very great and helpful. Only bad point is that you have to pay for the luggage storage , on top of the fee for the bed. And also the breakfast is too expensive for what they gave you. Otther than that good value for money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.1

Eccezionale....l'Hostello migliore che abbia trovato fino ad ora...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

EXCELLENT hostel. great staff. another company runs their pub crawl so this is not a reflection of their staff. I had a guide named Anthony put hands on me after I tried to calm the same situation with another guest. when I tried to intervene he told me I need to shut the f door up. when I stood my ground he grabbed me and was about to hit me. he told police that I assaulted him so that I couldn't get in the club. no reason to be hostile with me and he flipped the story. he should be fired.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, We are extremely disappointed with the experience you have described. The pub crawl is run by another company, not our hostel. We recommend that you contact the pub crawl company so they can investigate this incident.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
7.7

El hostel en sí está muy bien excepto que no funcionaban las duchas de nuestra planta pero bueno nos costaba poco bajarnos a la otra y está muy bien situado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, nos alegramos mucho que te gusto nuestro hostel, lo sentimos mucho se tubiste problemas con duchas, nuestro equipo de manutencion siempre intenta areglar todo lo mas rapido posible. Muchas gracias por tu comentario Te esperamos ver otra vez en Generator Londres :)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

J'ai séjourné trois nuits avec mes enfants nous sommes enchantés accueil propreté ambiance le cadre les burgers sont délicieux emplacement proche d une station de métro des 17h30 un agent de sécurité est à l entrée super séjour merci à toute l équipe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Chers invités, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et que vous avez bien utilisé notre emplacement. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez aimé les hamburgers et que vous vous sentez en sécurité. Merci de rester avec nous - nous espérons vous accueillir bientôt. Besy souhaite - Generator London

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.