Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.3

Pretty far from the center, but if you take the M5 you get there really quick. Staff is super nice and helpful and there is a great sale to hangout. It is big so there is a lot of people, especially school groups but you don't notice it. Bathroom were all the way down the hall so that was annoying and the elevator didn't really work, but I would stay there again for the price. Also if you're looking for a place to stay really close to restaurants don't stay here...you have to take the metro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
5.4

Facilities were lacking for such a huge hostel. Not a good place to go as a solo traveler, difficult to meet others. Mostly I was discouraged by the fact that they placed me, a woman, alone, in a room with 7 men. The staff did nothing to remedy this because I had paid for a "mixed" room. Was told that I should pay for a women's dorm next time, as though people aren't entitled to comfort and safety unless they pay more money. I ended up leaving three days early.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • felixfboutin5748
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
3.7

Everything is broken and we have to pay for every little thing. There are no services included ij the price of the hostel. Also, à Guy was doing drugs in our room and they couldn't even change our room. Overall, bad experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.4

We only stayed a couple of days but they were good. Easy to reach with public transport, good facilities and the staff was nice at the front desk. It is a huge place with many people, the bar downstairs is decent with a good outside seating area!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.1

The hostel is huge complex, and as such it kinda lacks the cozy feeling what backpackers usually seek for. The room was also HOT, it was like sauna in the morning. Connections were quite good. But staff was really nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
8.9

Understandably, the location isn't near the city center. But that was pointed out before booking. Still not a big deal since it is right next to a tram and train station. Everything else was fine except that the showers and toilet stalls are quite small. Not much room to move around in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • derekpham1
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
4.3

The only thing that this hostel has going for them is the facilities. But they rent it out to local events so you're not even getting chances to meet other travelers! So the atmosphere is always dead. Many families stay here, so I guess it might be good for them. The people outside at night are SO loud, and the rooms are hot, so you have to keep the windows open but the sound will keep you up. Spend a little more to go closer into the city and away from this terrible hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lilymayhemming
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
7.7

Clean rooms and nice bar area but way to big for my liking but friendly staff and no real problems :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
7.4

Rooms were tight and bathrooms weren't that impressive, but bar and staff were very good and the beer garden was a great place to hang out. Didn't try the food as it was school buffet style (probably due to the amount of school groups staying there) but there was a cheap pizzeria next door which we highly recommend. Overall did the job but not a place to meet fellow travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
4.6

Lamentablemente un desastre. Me robaron mi celular y mi billetera mientras me duchaba. Cuando fui a notificar el robo, la persona de la recepción me dice "Lo lamento. No podemos hacer nada. Deberías cuidar mejor tus cosas". Solicito revisar las cámaras de las salidas del baño...Y NO TENÍAN! No hubo más que excusas con respecto a la falta de seguridad. Rescatar de todas formas la excelente disposición de Melisa y otra recepcionista sin identificación (muy joven, no sabía alemán).Muchas gracias!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.