Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 2,515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 2,515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
77% 2515
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
7.1

Preço interessante, com transporte público na esquina e de fácil acesso. Mas quartos apertados e os boxes dos banheiros incômodos e sem muita privacidade.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Longe do centro! É preciso pegar transporte público para qualquer coisa...! Mas o Hostel é top!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.4

Recommend. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest,thanks for your time and your review. Maybe you will visit some our brand new Locations accross Europe. Regards Damien, Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.7

Everything was very clean and comfortable. Big advantage is excellent stuff, they're friendly and very helpful :) Definitely can recommend this hostel to everyone who is looking for good price and comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest,thanks for your time and your review. Maybe you will visit some our brand new Locations accross Europe. Regards Damien, Reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Overall it was a great place to stay. Bathrooms could use improvement but overall for a few days it really is a great stay to stay. Would come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
5.1

If you want to sleep : don't take the 14 bed dorm. It's just awful ! This hostel is too crowded ! At night, the kitchen closes at 9pm so we had to eat somewhere else ! The location is really bad...apart from a Burger King and a Kebab, there's nothing around. I wouldn't recommend it at all !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest,thanks for your time and your review. we are sorry you didn t not enjoy oyur stay with us. Maybe you will visit some our brand new Locations accross Europe and give us another chance Regards Damien, Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Excelente ubicación, literal esta al lado de una estación de tren y no tardas mucho para llegar al centro. Buena atención por parte del personal, sin duda regresaría a este hostal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado cliente, gracias por su tiempo y su opinión. Tal vez va a visitar a unos nuestra marca nuevos lugares de Europa. Saludos Damien, Recepción

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.4

This is a huge hostel with a lot of rooms so for a solo traveller it wasn't the easiest to meet people. The location is fine if you train to the main sites but if you plan to walk it may take a while. Overall it was a fine hostel and I had a comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest,thanks for your time and your review. Maybe you will visit some our brand new Locations accross Europe. Regards Damien, Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay. A bit far from downton, but Berlin is a big city with very nice public tranport, so that's easy to get around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
6.0

I had a nice time because I met some nice people, but the atmosphere in general is not so nice. The security sucks, 'cause we were having fun in the beergarden when two 'old' guys joined us and were acting very weird and disgusting. Eventually we found out that they were not even staying at the hostel, but they did get in because there is no one who checks that.. Bathrooms were very dirty with a lot of bugs! :-(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest,thanks for your time and your review. We have Security, but our beergarden is also open to the public. We are sorry you had some issues im Beergaden. For the bathrooms we are in Progress of refurbushing them. Maybe you will visit some our brand new Locations accross Europe. Regards Damien, Reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.