Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,643 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,643 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
74% 2643
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.1

The bathroom is a bit small and the showers have only a curtain to separate you from the other people there. Apart from that, the hostel is huge, the atmosphere is awesome and you'll meet amazing people. I loved it and will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Sebastianrobare
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
6.9

All ok, but it doesn't have any kitchen option. So what you're saving are wasting if your idea is to preparé something by yourself. More like a hotel than a hostel. The place is good and good conected

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
8.0

recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • omar1101
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

The best in Berlin

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
6.3

There were no plug points and the common toilet was so far from dorm. Toilets are also not that clean. It's okay just okay!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2016
6.6

Es war zu laut nachts.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lieber Gast, es tut uns leid, dass es zu laut war. Wir wünschen Ihnen ein frohes neues Jahr. Damien Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
7.4

Shower temperature needs fixing on 4th floor. Other than that, very good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we are sorry for the shower issue. We fixed it all last week. happy new year Damien from Reception

  • magicconch84
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
5.7

Generator has no character, 1st night I was there people in my room were drinking an obscene amount and one of them pissed in the hallway. That's not the fault of generator--except a staff member saw him pissing in the hallway, brought him back to the room and only mentioned politely that they shouldn't smoke cigs inside. Don't worry about pissing in the hallway or anything that's fine. The next night somehow the same blokes were still there and this time they pissed on the floor instead.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we are sorry to read you. We will investigate and try our best to find out what happened. We are very sorry. Regards, we would like to wish you an happy new year. Regards Damien from Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
7.4

The hostel was fine for the price... Just standard dorm room style... But if you want a decent shower (i.e. one that you can stand under for more than 10 seconds without having to step out from under the stream because it's scolding hot or absolutely freezing cold), then I wouldn't choose this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we are sorry for the water and heating issues. We had a big problem but we fixed it now. Happy new year. Damien from Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.4

I'm self conscious of my body parts so had trouble showering in the open with nothing but a bit of curtain blowing around between me and the other guests. But hey, welcome to Europe ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thanks for your review. we wish you an happy new year! Damien Reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.