Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 2649 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 2649 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
4.9

The ambiance of the hostle was really bad.. it was either really young people or 50 old people saying karaoke. It was not always very clean ( bathroom ) and the smell in the dorms was intense. Overall it wasn't the worst experience but it was a lot of money for what it was. It was also really far from everything.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, this last weekend we had a big party in our bar on Saturday night is quite busy in the whole hostel.We will pass on to the Housekkeping Maybe you will give us another chance in summer with our big beer garden. Regards Damien

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
5.7

The room was barren, without any tables, lamps or even a hook to hang your coat. The keycards kept failing. The washroom was cramped and inconveniently far down the hall. Everything good at breakfast costed extra. The location was easily reached, but the time between trams there on Saturday night was very long. The common area and bar were comfortable, at least. The booking fee was not refunded from the bill.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, the booking fee is the hostwelowrld reservation fee that never refunded. It ´s their part. We are sorry to read it was not what ypu expected. Maybe you ll come in summer when our beer garden is open. Regards Damien Reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.6

Staff was friendly and I got to know them decently quick because I'm highly forgetful, but their patience levels equalled my forgetfulness. This place was always clean, or being cleaned. No open kitchen but they do have a full open bar and meals available to order. The bar is a great value, there's a tram station that runs to Revaler Rd right around the corner, and there are food places surrounding the hostel. Be nice to Anastasia and Bianca, or I'll find you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Damien for Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
8.6

I was very impressed by the standard of cleanliness of the hostel. I felt secured and the staff were friendly and helpful. The food was simple but good. While the hostel was a bit far away from the centre of Berlin, there were regular trams and S-bahn links to all the main tourist spots in and around Berlin plus a direct line to the airport. Overall I felt I got very good value for money and I would recommend this hostel to anyone on a budget package.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
6.0

The room stinks, the bathroom is horrible, there are signs all over the hostel saying that the bar has homemade food and drinks, but when I asked to the recepcionist where was it she said that I could buy beer and snacks at the machine (?) Not what I expected, not going back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.1

The bathroom is a bit small and the showers have only a curtain to separate you from the other people there. Apart from that, the hostel is huge, the atmosphere is awesome and you'll meet amazing people. I loved it and will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we are so happy to read that you had a great time. Maybe you ll come back in summer for our beer garden. Happy new year again, Damien for Reception

  • Sebastianrobare
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
6.9

All ok, but it doesn't have any kitchen option. So what you're saving are wasting if your idea is to preparé something by yourself. More like a hotel than a hostel. The place is good and good conected

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are sorry you thought we had a kitchen, but we hope you still had a good time. We would like to wish you an happy new year and maybe you come and visit our beer garden in summer. Damien for reception

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
8.0

recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest thanks for your review. maybe see you again in summer. Happy new year. Damien for Reception

  • omar1101
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

The best in Berlin

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you very much for this great review. We wish you a great year and see you again in summer for the beer garden. Damien for Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
6.3

There were no plug points and the common toilet was so far from dorm. Toilets are also not that clean. It's okay just okay!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we are sorry to read, that your stay was not up to the standard expected. We are in progress of refurbishment. Maybe you will give us another chance. Damien for Reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.