Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,559 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,559 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
76% 2559
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. It is HUGE. There are quite a few facilities to choose from as well. It was really packed when i went but the staff was nice and the room was clean. I will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and letting a nice review. We are very happy top read your comments. Regards Damien from reception.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
5.4

Wir waren nur über das Wochenende ursprünglich war ein 4 er Zimmer gebucht als wir angekommen sind hat man uns gesagt dass hotel sei überbucht und wir bekamen ein 6er Zimmer. Der absolute Horror. Die 3 anderen haben gestunken und das Bad war auch absolut schrecklich keine Steckdose eklige Toilette.... Einmal und nie wieder. Zum Frühstück- aufbacksemmel und ein bisschen Wurst bisschen Käse. Dafür sind 4 Euro definitiv zu viel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Liebe Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass es Ihnen nicht gefallen hat bei uns. Wir arbeiten stetig an der Verbesserung unseres Hauses und sind über jede Kritik oder Anmerkung dankbar. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Damian Front Office

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
6.6

It's a really huge hostel located in the neighboorhood Prenzlauerberg. The tram and the S-bahn were just right around the corner. The rooms were big and not so cosy; nothing more than a bed. Same for the livingroom and bar. The bed was really hard. It was quite a long walk to get to the showers and restrooms. The showers were not practicle and really small and the water would turn hot at once. This hostel isn't a good place to make some new friends. We wouldn't really recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kenzie4
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
6.6

Felt like we were at a school camp, especially with the children running around.. the hostel had great facilities and bar, however i don't think the demographic was right to really make these work. Staff were friendly and helpful in suggesting where to eat.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy berlin. Regards Damien for Reception.

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
5.4

If you're not a part of a school group or into partying at a hostel, I'd suggest finding some other place. This hostel is huge, so there's hardly any atmospher. I was staying at a 6 bed dorm, and the bathroom was about the size of a stamp, plus really filthy and smelly. The staff was friendly though, although they didn't pay any attention on who was coming in. Will definitely not stay here again, there are lots of nicer places to be found in Berlin.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your review. We hope you somehow still enjoy Berlin. We will pass on your points to our teams. Regards Damien from Reception.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.1

Very organized, helpful and friendly staff. Rooms were clean but didn't feel very welcoming. This hostel is massive and has excellent facilities, but doesn't feel like a great place to meet people. Wifi was really good. Seems far from everything, but was very near subway to take you into town in 10 minutes. Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your review, we are happy to read you enjoy our stay with us. Regards Damien from Reception.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
4.0

Pretty crappy place, but the most affordable place i could find- guess you get what you pay for. Was more expensive then what Hostelworld advertised. Gross Bathrooms. Loud groups of what seemed to be high schoolers running around the hallways. My biggest issue- All of the lockers were broken. Had to carry around a bag with my computer and passport in it for the entire trip. Do not spend 5 euro on the breakfast- Its cheap cheese/meat, stale bread and yogurt/granola.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest thank you for your review. We will pass on your points to our team to improve. Regards Damien for Reception.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
3.4

Está lejos de todo (lo que no nos importó porque sabíamos a lo que íbamos) pero luego de dos noches nos dimos cuenta que había una persona durmiendo en la habitación sin haber pagado, por lo que concluimos que cualquiera puede entrar al hostel y hospedarse sin que a nadie le importe, afortunadamente siempre tuvimos cuidado con nuestras cosas. El aseo en los baños deja mucho que desear. Cumple con darte alojamiento y nada más.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado cliente, nos sentimos al escuchar que no disfrute de su estancia con. vamos a pasarlo a nuestro equipo de seguridad. Saludos. Damien Reception.

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.4

My 3 friends and I had a pleasant stay at Generator. Our only criticism is that check-out at 10 being way too early. Even when you pay extra, it's still not 12, only 11:30. We were also expecting a shared kitchen we can use which they don't. But it's no big deal. Overall, we enjoyed our time there. Rooms are nice, clean and the hostel has a nice hip style. Also super close to tram and S bahn. Recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
3.7

Location the absolute worst. You're basically in the country side if such a thing exist in a metropolis city. The area is desolate. Stay here if this is your last resort. Staff are not very helpful in giving you information. There was a guy who was not very hygienically clean staying in my dorm which made it feel like I was living in a squat! I'm a female and was placed me in a dorm with 4 old creepy men plus the smelly guy who slept in the dorm all day and would only come out to chain smoke

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are sorry to read that your stay was not was your were expecting. We will pass it on our staff. We are sorry to read your room mates were not the best. Once again sorry for your experience. Regards Damien Reception.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.