Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
74% 2345
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
6.0

한국어: 4인실 믹스방 묵었는데 쓰레기통만비워줘요 침대옆에 걸어둔 바지에서 벌레나왔습니다...하.. Eng: I stayed in mixed room maximum 4, but the cleaner only chcanged the dust bin. why not cleaning??? Even thought some people were sleeping! I found a bug in my trousers... :)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
2.9

Worst hostel I have ever stayed in. I don't know where to start. It's really the minimum, bare-bones, army barracks-like hostel. The showers don't work. On my floor, all of the showers were almost broken. All of them. Also, be aware that this hostel is extremely popular with teenagers. Organized school groups of teenagers seem to come here a lot. Trust me, spending five nights in a hostel swarming with teenagers is a horrible experience. The rooms are also bad, without any lockers for your stuff

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
5.1

Not a fan of this place. The atmosphere was not good, the common spaces very dirty and the beds uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. We have past your comments to our each our different departments. we hope you will give us another chance, or visit our others locations across Europe. Sincerely, Damien for the Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Great! We had a private room for four, was impressed. Good bar and staff who gave recommendations for nights out. Hostel seemed empty when we were there which was good for bathrooms. Convenient to get direct from airport on S9 and into city was quick too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It means a lot to us and our team to hear good review like this. We will be happy to see you again in Berlin in summer for the beer garden opening or in any of our hostels across Europe. Sincerely, Damien and the Reception team.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
9.1

Amazing staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 март 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for on this one. Location wasn't ideal, but thankfully there is a station just a 2 minute walk away. The bathroom on the floor we were on was actually disgusting, it smelled like a straight up porta potty. The showers were incredibly uncomfortable (I only showered once there); they were small and not private. We stayed in a 12 bed mixed dorm and thankfully we had the room to ourselves (!!!) so that is what made this hostel for us. The beds and the room were clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
6.9

The area is good and transportation just outside the door. The staff was nice and helpful. The hostel should definately be cleaner, talking about toilets mostly and also the sheets on which there were hair from previous people.. Also chilling area is not much for chillin as it has very few couches and more wooden tables. I'd recommend it for people up to 23-24 yr old and those who want just to sleep and leave. I'd say for its money is decent enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg. Please be sure that I have passed on your comments to our team as we are constantly trying to improve our facilities and services. In the next month we will make the showers new and we will have a new beer garden. We hope you will give us another chance and come and stay again soon. Best regards, Damien for Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
8.0

Vi har haft et godt ophold på Generetor , og personalet var super venlige og klar til at hjælpe. Nu var vi der påsken , hvilket resulterede en masse larm på gangen. Væggene er utrolig tynde , og man kan høre det mindste. Jeg var nede og klage en gang , og ham som sad ved receptionen , gik med det samme op og sagde til en flok drenge at de skulle være stille. Der må ikke være larm efter kl 22. Udover det , super fint sted og kun få stop fra Alexeandplatz :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Tack för att granska din vistelse hos oss. Jag är mycket glad att du haft din tid med oss och vi hoppas att se er igen snart på Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg eller en av våra generatorer i Europa Damien , Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2016
3.7

NICHT zu empfehlen: In meinem und 2 anderen Zimmern waren eine oder mehrere Obdachlose untergebracht. Sie waren betrunken und haben gebettelt. Die Frauen im Zimmer wurden angemacht und beleidigt. Wie es in anderen Zimmern dieses "Hostels" aussah, weiß ich nicht. Das Personal war nicht hilfsbereit.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • shrenik808
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
8.3

It was good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am very happy you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon at Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg or one of our Generators across Europe. Damien for Reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.