Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2683 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2683 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.9

good hostel. Comfy beds. Right next to the underground station. Each person had there own locker underneath their bed. The only drawback was the toilet and showers were quite far from my room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • patriciaguzmanh5422
  • Bolivia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
7.7

Tuvimos una buena estadía... pero en los cuartos compartidos me hubiera gustado una lámpara y enchufe individual. Algunas personas q atendían eran amables y otras no... sin embargo, el hostel era enorme y cómodo en los espacios compartidos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.1

Buono ottima posizione. soprattutto collegamento per aereoporto Schonefeldt, bell'atmosfera e ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo. Unico difetto: peccato che adesso la colazione sia esclusa....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
4.3

This place honestly sucked. First of all the building looks like a huge, weird hotel. Second of all ONE laundry load costs €6 which is absolutely ridiculous. 3rd of all there were TWO outlets for the 8 people in our room.... 4th you have to go down the hall to use the bathroom which was kinda gross. Showers are in stall like form and the water pressure was horrible. Hand soap was out and they never refilled it. The sink in our room had horrible warm water pressure. I would never come back.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear it was not what you expected. We are sorry. We will pass it on to our to our management. Regards Damien Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
2.0

They stole my money from the Closet?.they are so thief

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Many thanks for rating your stay. Once again I would like to say how sorry I am as the manager about your experience at our hostels. As explained to you we are very concerned about security here and for that reason offer different option of storing both personal belongings and valuables. Upon checkin all our guests are informed about the different options of lockers and secure guest safes. Kind regards Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
6.9

I thought it was a little bit far from the city. But it is a nice place e cheaper than most.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • maulikparekh09
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.1

Pretty good for the bang

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we would like to say thank you for your review. Regards Damien for reception

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 март 2017
6.6

Es un hostel muy grande, esta alejado del centro de berlin ,en metro llegas en 10 minutos. no tiene cocina ni desayuno

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 март 2017
6.0

The girl on front desk was really nice and helpful. Unfortunately my room wasn't clean at all. Toilet and shower was far away from the room. Hostel is also quite far from city center. Hostel offers breakfast for 5€ - was really nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks fopr your great comments. we will take use the points you mention. Regards Damien Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.6

It's worth to stay there. Cheap and good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for your review. We always appreciate a nice review. See you soon again. Damien Reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.