Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,445 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,445 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
76% 2445
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
7.7

It's quite big for a hostel so it's a bit harder to meet people but the downstairs area are very good for socialising and they have some love acts on for free at the hostel. Would recommend this for a long or short stay, very close to transport!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • GeorgeJannings
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
6.3

This hostel was poor. The bathrooms on our floor (3rd floor) were an absolute disgrace. There was only one toilet that worked for our whole level which wasn't cleaned for two days. The showers were also terrible, two of them missing curtains and missing the hose meant only two actually worked. No space for anything in the shower. However the staff were helpful and the train station is very close. One can do much better!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • hugoduarte_8802822
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

The hostel is quite big and the rooms are fine. It is not located so close to the city center, but it is just in front of the S-Bahn and tram station, so you can get in any place very quickly. The crew is very kind, but the bathrooms are dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
3.4

Both the dorm and floor bathrooms were filthy. The lockers in the dorms didn't have locks that worked. The staff was poorly informed about what was happening in the hostel. And the hostel itself was far from the town center.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.3

Buen hostel. Aunque un poco lejos del centro, está bien comunicado con transporte público a unos pasos de distancia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado cliente , gracias por rewieng nuestro albergue . Siempre estamos tratando de mejorar. Damien por la Reception.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

This was the perfect hostel to end our trip. After the previous few hostels we were feeling particularly grim and this was just what we needed. It was easy to find from both the tram and S bahn stations, it was clean, safe and the staff were very helpful. The room was clean and the bed made for you and when I requested a second pillow because I was ill they gave it to me no questions asked (it's the small things). The breakfast was decent and the bread rolls were warm (again, the small things).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • giselefl
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

O hostel é enorme e bem aconchegante, atendeu todas as expectativas, desde acomodação, localização incrível, próximo do trem, Burger King... Fiz duas reservas em quarto misto (8 pessoas) mas na hora do check-in não tinha mais vaga e ganhamos um up-grade de ficarmos em quarto com duas camas e wc exclusivo! Café da manhã pago se estiver com muita fome pode pagar ou fica mais barato arrumar algo na rua mesmo. Super recomendo! Wifi bom, tomadas próximos das bads. Boa estadia 😀 volto sem duvidas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado cliente , gracias por rewieng nuestro albergue . Siempre estamos tratando de mejorar. Muchas Gracias Damien por la Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Muy bueno y barato, buen desayuno

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado cliente , gracias por rewieng nuestro albergue . Siempre estamos tratando de mejorar .Muchas Gracias Damien por la Reception

  • FynnH
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
6.6

The showers were completely blocked, a little disgusting - I guess the classic massive commercial hostel kind of place, toilets were horrible toilet paper and pee all over the floor for hours. However the staff were very really nice, other room mates were good, but not much of an atmosphere and not really a place to see other people, but bar was cheap. A place only to sleep really.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we are sorry to hear that the bathrooms were not in a great state, we are actually refurbishing them. It pleased us to hear that the staff were friendly and welcoming. Maybe you will come back again. Regards Damien for the Reception

  • nicoleclint
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.9

We stayed here for 2 nights and this was the second generator hostel we stayed at. The one in Barcelona is a bit more advanced, with each bed receiving their own socket and light, which you don't get here. However, our stay here was great and we enjoyed it thoroughly and the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and open to any questions or queries. Would recommend if visiting Berlin as right next to a tram/metro station so easy to get around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for your feedback for our hostel.The hostel In Barcelonna is few years old, we are a bit older. We are always improving our hostel. Maybe we will see us a again,. Regards Damien for the Reception.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.