Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,623 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,623 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
75% 2623
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.3

My only complaint about the facilities were that there was no hot water for the showers. I was unable to take even a warm shower, as the water was ice cold. Also, the breakfast was only mediocre. I do not think it was worth the 5.50€ that we paid for it. There was a very limited selection and the food there was not great quality either. Other than that, the staff and atmosphere were phenomenal. It was also very convenient being right next to the train and tran stations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
5.4

Wouldn't recommend this hostel. Far from the city centre, not much atmosphere and my bed didn't have a plug or light.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
6.9

They stay in general terms was fine, the hostel was clean, and the price was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. regards Damien for Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
7.7

Staff were helpful and had all the needed facilities. My only disappointment was that breakfast was lacking so we were given an unsatisfactory replacement. other than that, meals were great value for money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We will pass your points to our team. See you soon again maybe. Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
6.0

it is a huge dorm, not a hostel. it was pretty clean, the rest; no thanks.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for letting us know your comments. We hope you had a great time in Berlin. Damien for reception

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
7.7

if you are under 18, your parents have to sent a letter and a photo of their passeport

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
9.1

The staff is great! We missed our train to Berlin, and ended up reaching the hostel at 7am instead of 11pm the previous night. Even though the check out time was 10am, the staff very kindly let us stay till 1pm! The room was large and clean, hot water basin inside the room, bathroom just down the hall. WiFi is good, there's a charging point right next to the bed, and you get a box to lock in all your belongings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. maybe you will come back again. Regards Damien Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
8.6

Had a good stay here. Beds, bar, staff is great but the showers are really old and clogged so the water does not go out. Its also a bit out of the center. Breakfast you can buy is really good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. It s always nice to read such a nice review. See you again maybe. Regards Damien from Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
6.9

The place was super far far away! Also in my room only one locker was available! There is no kitchen availability. Then the place is big and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, we are sorry to read that your stay was not was what you expected. maybe you will give us another chance in the future. Regards Damien from Reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
6.3

My vote my be a little bias due to the day of the week I was there, the weather and my lack of affinity for Berlin as a whole. It was not the most fun or exciting hostel I've been to by any means.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy Berlin, maybe next time you come, maybe you will gives us another chance and to Berlin as well. Regards Damien for Reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.