Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
93% 2647
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

Giovanni is really passionate about Naples and gave us lots of great information & tips about the city & surrounding area. Good location near Duomo & nice walk to main square and sea front. Giovanni is so caring & really goes out of his way to look after his guests!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nicolmonero8481
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Proprietario estremamente gentile e comprensibile

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.6

We got pasta on arrival but then we had to sit through an hour long talk that wastes the day. You don't really get a choice about this. He wont tell you about anything he doesn't like. 2 plugs in the room and the wifi works only in the common room badly. Can use the kitchen and the bathroom is clean. Beds are bad quality and the top bunks sag badly. Good location but no atmosphere there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mpchodur1588
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

Giovanni welcomed us with a delicious pasta which he delightfully shared the recipe. He has a few rules you need to abide by as it is his home and not a party house which everyone respects. There are a couple faults: no toilet seats on the boy's toilets and their bathrooms are much smaller than the girls. Giovanni came into our room and opened our window at 9am (no privacy?). Also, he came into our room at 9:30 while we were packing and told us to checkout when he told us before checkout is 10.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ChloeLawrence
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.7

Felt more like a home stay than a hostel, which isn't what we were after. I sometimes found it hard to relax as I felt like we were intruding in his home as his is around almost constantly. Giovanni is very friendly but he is very forceful in what he thinks you should spend your time doing. He repeatedly told me that kayaking (something I love and had booked to do) was sh*t and that I shouldn't waste my time. I also didn't like that there were no lockers or locks on room doors.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Muito bem localizado. Duas linhas de metrô próximas ao hostel, mas pode ser fazer a maioria dos passeios sem precisar utilizar transporte público. Há um terraço maravilhoso que se pode pegar sol ou simplesmente descansar. Ao chegar, o Giovanni nos dá uma verdadeira aula de como se andar e conhecer Nápoles. Fantástico. Adorei. Ah! O preço é excelente. Se for a Nápoles, fique no Giovanni.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel made even better by a superb host. If you're traveling to Naples (which you should - it's a very cool city unlike what many guidebooks say), you HAVE to stay with Giovanni. Plan to spend more time in Naples than you would visiting Amalfi/Pompei/islands - there's a lot to do. Also, you have to book in advance because it's a popular hostel, but he does get cancellations often. So can't hurt to give him an email or call in case he gets cancellations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.1

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed at. Giovanni is so friendly and makes you feel so welcome at in his home. Make sure you set aside a good hour to listen to him give you an overview of where to go. If you are lucky he will even make you some of his amazing pasta. Recommend to everyone staying in Naples!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Excelente estadía!! Giovanni es super amable y siempre a la mano. Agua e itinerario de turismo por la ciudad ni bien llegué, sin mencionar el plato de pasta a la cena!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.6

Good hostel to meet new friends, Giovanni is really nice and usually greats you with a meal, if you get there during the day. Careful to take the good path to get there, there is an easier way going by the big street. Giovanni will tells you all about the city, you will want to stay more in Napoli.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.