Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mthomp97
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. Gio cooked homemade pasta both days I was there. It was the best pasta I've ever had. Stay here for a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.1

This hostel made me feel so at home. He takes the extra steps to make sure everyone feels welcome & has a great time. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.7

WOW BEST HOSTEL EVER! Although there are no lockers, I was never worried about my stuff being stolen. Bedroom is quiet. Bathroom has hair blow dryer. Fully kitchen for your use. Giovanni makes you feel right at home with cooking lessons and planning your entire trip in Napoli. You can't get a better location in the historical district. The people you will meet are genuine and you can create REAL friendships.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Giovanni is the best host you want! His hostel is clean, nice and situated in the centre near the historical monuments! Rooms were cosy and the main thing to stay here, is the owner himself - Giovanni will show you his awesome map, give you tips for awesome places, he cooked us spaghetti as well! He became like my italian father! I loved my stay, and I will definitely come back again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
10.0

I absolutely adore Giovanni & his hostel! He is an excellent man who went out of his way to make me feel welcome in Naples. It was my first hostel stay & I was nervous at first, but he made me feel completely at ease by the end of my orientation. He runs it all on his own & it feels like staying with a family friend rather than being in a hostel/hotel. He is an excellent cook and host, & knows the history of the city incredibly well. The location is very close to the metro & DELICIOUS PIZZA.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.4

Best staff I've ever seen! Nice and provided a lot of useful information. No locker in room. Wifi works but slow. Other stuff is ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.0

Had a great stay at Giovanni's place. He was like a father - he stayed up to make sure everyone made it back safely at night and even prepared delicious pasta for everyone one night. He loves his city and was full of great advice on what to see/do/eat in and around Naples. The furnishings are not new (creaky beds and thin duvets) and lack of outlets next to the beds would be the only negatives. Location was perfect.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.7

Grazie mille Giovanni for welcoming me into your home and making my birthday weekend unforgettable!! The host knows everything about Naples, how to stay safe, and the best ways to go around and make the most of your trip on a budget. The hostel is basic but clean, quiet, and perfectly located in the centre near the metro stations. It can get a tad chilly in winter but with an extra blanket it was perfect. I will be back to see more of this fine city and enjoy Giovanni's cooking and singing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
10.0

I came to Napoli just have a good pizza but because of Giovanni's tips I had the best pizza in my life AND experienced Napoli in a way never thought possible. It is clear the man is devoted to his hostel and its guests so you can be sure he will make you feel welcome, tells you about the history of place and gives you advice where to go. I even learnt how to cook Italian food and got comfortable speaking Italian! To conclude I have never had such an amazing stay, grazie mille per tutto Giovanni!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
8.9

Giovanni is an amazing host with extensive knowledge about the area. He provides maps and recommendations for local travel. He will answer any questions you have and tries to make your stay as pleasant as possible. He even cooked a huge dinner for 8 of us on our last night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.