Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,689 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,689 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
93% 2689
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
10.0

If you're planning to travel to Naples (incredible and unique city), you HAVE to stay at Giovanni's. He is an amazing host: he will give you a thorough explanation of Naples and the things to see and do in the city (and around), he will always be available for any kind of problem and sometimes, if you get lucky, he will cook for you and teach you his delicious recipes. Personally, in my lengthy visit, I found in him a friend. It was just so fun staying here and meeting all these awesome people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
8.3

Nice place. Giovanni is really motivated to make you get to know Napels. Only major downside were the man bathrooms: very small, consisting only of the shower and tiny wash basins.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
10.0

Giovanni is possibly the best hostel host I have ever come across. Not only did he greet us with home made pumpkin pasta, he took the time to sit down and tell us about Italian history and gave us a really extensive itinerary for Naples. It meant we didn't waste time walking around aimlessly, and we saw things we would not have seen had it not been for Giovanni. The hostel felt like a little home, with a big terrace, and a big sitting room. Beds were very comfy (and quiet!)! Perfect stay, 10/10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.0

Hostel was good. But wouldn't go back. He's on the 3rd floor with 6 flights of large marble steps. He doesn't allow his paying guests to use the lift. No lockers And no locks on rooms. Building and hostel doors are secure. Giovanni gives a presentation on what to see and do while in Naples. He made pasta daily while I was there sometimes twice. I stayed in a female dorm quite sufficient for my needs. Two bathrooms for females cleaned daily. Everything was clean and everything worked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

Giovanni is a very concern host. He likes to take good care of his guests...the first thing he will do is talk to you about how to tourist Naples, it's amazing. The atmosphere of the hostel is really good, everyone enters in the same energy and feel really comfortable. I loved and I really want to come back to Naples and if I do, Giovannis house will be my first choice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Giovanni is a very nice and courteous person. He was kind enough to make some Italian pasta for us. He also gave very useful advice about the city and tourist attractions. This was a very comfortable stay and this hostel has my highest recommendation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Another fantastic stay in Naples at Giovanni's Home. As the name of his hostel suggests, Giovanni's home is a welcoming environment and its location means it acts as a good base for exploring Naples and the surrounding area. Tucked away in the narrow streets, it is nevertheless easy to find - especially as Giovanni provides you with a personalised map and brief history of Napels on your arrival at the hostel- both are well worth waiting for so its best factor this in to your stay .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.1

L'ostello è piccolo, accogliente e sicuro. La posizione è perfetta. Giovanni è gentile e amichevole con tutti, si ferma spesso a chiacchierare con gli ospiti, cucina per chi vuole restare in ostello a pranzo e offre delle valide indicazioni sulla città. È una persona straordinaria ed è difficile non affezionarsi a lui durante il soggiorno. Grazie di tutto Giovanni! Appena ne avremo la possibilità torneremo a trovarti!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.7

Giovanni is absolutely the best host ever!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellent accueil! Tres bien situé dans le centre de Naples. Très bon conseils touristiques. Bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.