Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2854 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2854 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

Giovanni is an amazing host who knows the city so well and does everything he can to make you welcome in Naples. we met so many nice people there.The only thing I struggled with was finding the hostel, so make sure you research before you leave how to arrive

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Giovanni went above and beyond! He was so knowledgable and helpful. We showed up and he had a beautiful lunch prepared for the guests. He told us all about Naples and the surrounding area. I ran into some trouble when I was there and he helped me out so much. Thank you so much for everything Giovanni, you're the best!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.4

L'auberge est très bien située et Giovanni est un hôte aussi accueillant qu'attentionné qui nous a fait un brieffing complet sur la ville et ses environs puis préparé de bons plats typiques de Naples. Ambiance familiale. Recommandé ! Das Hostel hat eine hervorragende Lage und einen sehr fürsorglichen Host, Giovanni. Er hat uns ein sehr ausführliches Briefing über die Stadt und Geschichte Italiens gegeben, sowie leckere Gerichte aus Neapel zubereitet. Sehr familiäres Ambiente. Empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

If I could give this a higher rating than 10, I would. Giovanni will be the greatest host you will meet in your lifetime. He made us pasta upon arrival, gave us an in-depth introduction to all that is Naples and the surrounding sights (you need to stay at least 9 days to see it all!), and was more than accommodating the whole time. He will go above and beyond in order to make your stay enjoyable!!!! Thank you so much Giovanni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.4

老爷爷人超好 会给你一条游览路线帮你规划行程 路线里有两条商业街 虽然就是游客街但很多小东西很可爱会很想买 有个地铁站说是很漂亮 对我来说实物没有照片和视频效果那么震惊 要是顺路可以看看 推荐了说是那不勒斯最好的披萨店gino 但我在到那不勒斯之前已经在意大利呆了一个多月 那家披萨店的披萨对我来说 只是披萨而已 但旁边有个男生吃完以后马上要了第二个 我是觉得 如果不排队的话可以尝尝看 排队的话还是没有那个必要浪费时间凑热闹 错过不会觉得可惜的程度 作为参考我点的是玛格丽特披萨 面饼很薄很软 中午的时候giovanni会做pasta如果你那个时间刚好在旅馆他会邀请你一起 如果人少又全是女生的话说不定他还会去买饭后甜点 旅馆在四楼 电梯好像是要投币 每天早上会有员工打扫厕所 厕所里有吹风机 旅馆有冰箱微波炉 厨房可以自由使用 我住的是女生宿舍 床头没有独立插座 住这里的大部分是年轻学生 如果你住的时候刚好有爱聊天的人 晚上大厅里会很热闹

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Giovanni's Home was awesome! Way better than I expected. Very knowledgeable about the area and very hospitable. Best hostel I've stayed at hands down. Would definitely stay there again if I come back to Naples!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nhastreiter
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.6

Giovanni is real nice he'll really try to make your stay as good as possible. No lockers which regardless of his claim of no problems in 17 years it deducts security points from me. Great place overall close to the best pizza in town. Ask him for his suggestions he knows what he's talking about!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.1

I recommend pre-planning your trip. The places advised to go to through the hostel aren't actually the best attractions, I think there's probably a deal between them & the hostel, don't be fooled into wasting your money & time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.7

Giovanni's home is such a warm place ! Giovanni gives you great advice dans takes care of you as if you were family, so generous and funny. Place is nice and clean, great atmosphere thanks to the host ! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Giovanni was a fantastic host. Perfect location, clean rooms, and very secure feeling. It was great having detailed advice on what to see in a city like Naples - we took all Giovanni's recommendations and had a blast exploring like crazy for 3 days. Naples is not a simple or a fast city to get to know, so it was wonderful having a local host give us tips. We loved Napoli! Giovanni even made us pasta whe we wandered in weary and hungry late at night - thank you Giovanni!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.