Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2823 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2823 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

Giovanni is a wealth of knowledge about Naples and the surrounding areas and the pasta he cooked for us on our last night was superb. Loved staying with Giovanni and his guide to Naples made our trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
10.0

Giovanni is the best host. Is the first hostel where they take the time to explain all the places that I can visit. Really I recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

Best Hostel Ever!! :) Grazie Giovanni!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
10.0

Giovanni is the kindest person! Amazing stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
10.0

Giovanni invites you into his home and makes you feel like family. He provides an amazing overview of Naples and surrounding areas so that you have all the info need to go out and explore. If you're as lucky as I was, he will show you how to prepare a traditional Italian dish and may even entertain the group for the evening by playing his guitar and having everyone sing along. Best place to stay in Italy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2017
10.0

Giovanni checks all the boxes of a great host. On your first night he will sit you down and go through all of the things there are to do in the city and how you can plan out each day. If you're there for more than one night, there's a good chance he'll cook for you and if the atmosphere is right he might even break out his guitar and harmonica and sing with you. If you're looking for a "homey" feel, I absolutely recommend Giovanni's Home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

Can't find one awesome hostel owner like Giovanni any more! He's totally a surprise during this trip! He's not only smiling all the times, but also giving your smart advices about the city and around area. His pastas were fantastic and he made my favorite one when I arrived ! So touched! What's more, I was honored to seat on his fancy motorcycle and introduced to the most beautiful and highest place of the city! Definitely recommend to everyone who wants more than a bed during the time in Naple!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 март 2017
10.0

I got such a nice stay at Giovanni's place. I've been delighted by Giovanni's hospitality. I straightaway felt comfortable, and I appreciated all the tips given. You are really in Naples here ;) The hostel is a great place to meet people, the common parts (main room and terrace) are amazing. The bed is comfortable; the showers are clean. The location is ideal as it is right in the heart of the Naples and the two metro lines are only 5 minutes away by foot. I strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • letsbronze
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
2 март 2017
10.0

I LOVE Giovannis home, BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST hostel EVER! Family vibe, loads of useful information, such a family feel and its so easy to meet people since its small. Giovanni is such a great guy, my new granddad apparently. He cooked for us, sung and even hung out with us. I miss him and this hostel already, such a chilled place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2017
10.0

Napoli est la vrai Italie ! Impossible de voyager en Italie sans alle à Napoli. Et impossible d'aller à Napoli sans aller chez Giovanni. Accueil fantastique. On ne se croirait pas dans un hostel. On est comme à la maison. Giovanni donne des conseils et des idées de visite, fait des pâtes (excellent cuisinier), chante et fait de laguitare. Quand on rentre de sa journée de balade il nous demande comment c'est passé la journée et on peut lui montrer nos photos. une adresse unique !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.