Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
92% 2753
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

I am so happy that I have chosen Giovanni's home as my stay in Naples. The great atmosphere made me feel like home. Very helpful and caring staff. I would definitely recommend people to stay at Giovanni's home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.0

Very convenient location, confortable and clean. Giovani is like your father, looking after you and giving you info about Napoli (he spends aprox 1 hour with each guest when showing the map and advices!) Though there is no lockers, it is very safe, the vibe he buils around is the vibe of a family house. Not party place, which allows you to rest and enjoy peacefully. He cooks several times and invited every time. Wifi does not work very well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Giovanni con la sua simpatia sento che lo conosco da anni.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

First I wanted to stay only 3 or 4 days in Napoli but Giovanni's home is such a wonderful place that I spent a whole week there. It's not only that Giovanni explains you many backgrounds which are interesting for exploring Napoli or that he cooks delicious food for you or that the hostel is very well situated in the historical center - you just feel at home in his hostel because he is one of the kindest persons I know.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
7.7

Agradable lugar y bien ubicado, dentro de lo que se puede esperar en Nápoles! Giovanni muy atento y hasta te cocina unas ricas pastas. También da una muy buena explicación de qué hacer en la ciudad. El wifi no llega a todas las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
8.9

Had a great time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • FriedRyRy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

You'd be an idiot if you didn't stay at Giovanni's. Friendliest and warmest man I've met on my travels. Your hospitality surpasses even the Turkish. I loved the induction, the history lesson, the food, location, the atmosphere of a motley bunch of travelers. I'm so sad I didn't get to say goodbye properly. The only place that won't kick you out on the hour of your check-out. So helpful in every way. Thankyou Giovanni. Napoli is such an amazing place and it's more amazing because of you :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.7

Giovanni is a wonderful host who knows so much about Naples. He told us all about places to see and provided a detailed map with various places to go highlighted. The accommodation was clean and sufficient. Only downside was no common area to relax except the dining area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.4

Melhor lugar onde poderíamos ficar em Napoles. Giovanni é um amor de pessoa, dedicou uma hora a nós explicar sobre a história da cidade e sobre todas as atrações e ainda preparou uma refeição deliciosa quando chegamos. O hostel é muito bom, camas confortáveis, banheiros limpos e recém reformados. No entanto fica no terceiro andar, ou seja, escadas todos os dias. No quarto não há armários individuais mas o Giovanni garante a segurança. Vale muito a pena ficar lá!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.1

일단, 나폴리 안전합니다. 고민하지마세요. 지오반니 아저씨 친절하고 프로페셔널한 설명으로 이태리에 대해 더 알게되었고, 배려있는 호스텔 운영과 가끔 만들어 주시는 점심or저녁 요리는 아주 새로운 경험이었습니다. 시설이 전반적으로 오래되었지만 깔끔하고 넓어서 충분히 만족스럽구요. 다만 3층이기 때문에 여자분들은 조금 힘들수도 있지만, 그건 순간이고 추억은 영원하니까 여기 꼭 추천드려요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.