Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International Located at Monastic Settlement, Glendalough, Wicklow.
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International
Ireland
Wicklow Monastic Settlement, Glendalough
87% 528
53.0085864 -6.3185119
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.4

We had a wonderful stay at Glendalough. The hostel is in a great spot for enjoying the outdoors, good kitchen and dining facilities. The rooms are pretty basic but all you need for a hostel and nice and clean. The staff made our stay memorable, they made such an effort to move TVs and DVD players so that we could watch a great Irish movie that they had recommended. Awesome place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

Very cosy hostel,I will surely stay there next time when I re-visit Glendalaugh.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
10.0

Gorgeous location perfect for walking. Friendly welcoming staff and everything you need including a cosy lounge with a warm fire in the evenings. We were there with our two kids and all loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
7.7

I am really disappointed by the new irish trend of using a bed sheet instead of a bedlinen. There were only two lockers on the room for 8 & they were without padlocks. No hangers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
8.6

Our major problem with the hostel was the lack of hot water for a shower when we arrived in , after walking in the rain. The water in the showers was just about lukewarm. We were in room 6 and there was no where to hang /store our things But we did have a good time and we enjoyed our hostelling experience

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • j_borchers541
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.3

The mattress was really saggy and the bed itself quite shaky. However, the rooms were clean and the atmosphere nice. And most important, it was the ideal starting point for some hiking in the Wicklow Mountains!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
9.4

La ubicación es perfecta si tienes pensado disfrutar del parque nacional de Wicklow, a 5 minutos andando del visitor center. Las instalaciones son algo anticuadas pero junto con el entorno, le da un toque especial. El desayuno son 5€ y es algo caro, pero es la mejor opción si no tienes comida propia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
10.0

Usually i just stay one night, but the admosfere is so nice, i meet a lot of people, and so i recommend this guesthouse ! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
8.9

Great place. WiFi doesn't reach to most of the rooms. Showers were a push button. Showers could have been a bit cleaner. Overall good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.