Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 май 2017
8.3

Don't forget your towels

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 май 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel in a very scenic area. Definitely worth a visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
8.0

Not made for tall people, shower head was at shoulder level and beds are about 180cm. Other than that comfortable and affordable hostel in a great location along the Wicklow Way.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
9.1

The hostel is very nice and is very closed to the trails so that is a very good point. The staff was smilling all the time and very helpful. The breakfast is not included and expensive : 9 euros. It is a pity. And I have to say that I was disappointed with the beds. The sheets and pillow cases are cleaned no problem. But the cover beds were not clean. That is a problem because during the night we are mooving and we are in contact with the dirty cover bed. It was a little bit disgusting.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. Great setting, helpful staff, good facilities, lovely room. I really liked the clean cotton sheets. Even though there were large school groups staying it was very restful, quiet & calm. We also loved the Cafe on the Green in Laragh which had delicious home made cakes & healthy salads and the Heather Restaurant nearby which gave us a lift back after our evening meal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
6.9

Positive: Kitchen and dining area clean, spacious and well equipped. Bedrooms basic but adequate, moderately clean. Negative: Downstairs TV room, dismal and unwelcoming. No comfortable sofa or chairs, only dining room type chairs. No plug on TV so impossible to watch a video. Upstairs TV room, filthy dirty with rubbish all around, an altogether horrible room. There was tiny drying room, more like a boiler house, also extremely dirty and cluttered. General air of neglect about the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.1

Great hostel. We got a double room that had 4 beds for some reason but the staff was acommodating and the location was excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.7

Everything was great except...........our key card wouldn't work! We had to knock on the window for another lodger to let us in and then we couldn't get into our room. There was no one on reception at that time to help so we called the out of hours number but no one answered. Two girls in the room beside helped us out and called someone. We were an hour there before someone came......

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
8.3

It's a party hostel. Be prepared to be invaded by school groups with loud kids who are hear to have fun. It won't get completely quiet till fairly late.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
9.1

I'm a little hesitant on the security question because of two odd incidents. Neither of which I reported to management. 1. On leaving for the day my first morning I left my phone charger plugged in next to my bed. When I returned that evening it was gone. One of the workers was using the adapter for her computer in the common area and had to go " find" my cord/block...I was given only shrugs of shoulders as to why it was taken... 2. Came in to andom women using bathroom. Never saw her again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.