Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 693 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 693 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
8.9

I realized after the reception desk had closed that the door to my room (#3) could be opened without using the key card. Also limited working outlets in the room (3 in an 8 bedroom). Staff friendly, facilities great, would come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
6.3

Toilets and shower fan very noisy

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
8.6

Great Location, nice staff. The beds are pretty awful though - the spring in mine poked through the mattress and spiked at my leg in the night which isn't good! Apart from that I enjoyed the place - right on the doorstep of the trails, close to a hotel with food & drinks, full kitchen facilities, quiet nature & comfy living area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
6.0

Over all it's ok for youth hostel standards. But it was really annoying that the staff (young international volunteers or something like that?) created a student exchange atmosphere and populated the common room (only place with internet and to spend some time when the weather is bad) instead of making space for the guests. That was really inconvenient, people went to bed at seven to avoid that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
10.0

What a wonderful hostel in an amazing tranquil location. We booked 3 twin rooms en suite on our way over to the WAW, what a gem! Rooms were very clean and tidy, the staff couldn't be more helpful and the kitchen and catering facilities were great. We will definitely be back next year for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
9.4

A lot of the reviews here talk about the beds. Due to that I checked the mattresses in the room I was in before selecting where to stay. Some of them were absolutely horrible-the old metal springs would have been terrible to sleep on. The others were new and some sort of foam composite that was great. Good enough Id love to know the manufacturer brand!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
9.1

Super helpfull staff!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
8.3

We loved staying at the hostel, staff is friendly and helpful, However the private room that we booked is just a room with a lot of single beds, It would be good if there were a room(s) for a couple(s).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
5.7

It is in need of a little refurbishment / repair and mattresses need to be replaced etc.... A group that were staying on our first night we're very disruptive and were drinking in the corridors until 4 am. It should have been dealt with by staff who were absent and any person (and there were several) who tried to deal with the situation were ignored or worse! There were also groups drinking outside the front door at 9am on both mornings. Not a pleasant atmosphere for those staying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
8.0

No water for showers and beds terrible. Need to spend a little$$$ and buy new beds. No one slept in our room due to coils cutting off nerve and blood supply to hips , arms and wrists. They have you because of location, but I would not stay there again as I need sleep!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×