Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Old building in the suburb of Adelaide, but that part of Adelaide where u have beach and lot of bars, shops etc. The guy working in the hostel made our stay just awesome and unforgetable.yeah, sometimes it was hard to find him, but when we did, he gave us better room than we paid for, gave us great beer (bar is the same place as reception) and we felt like he runs that hostel mostly because he wants to connect locals with tourists and that income is just byproduct. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
7.7

The walls in the house is quite thin so it is possible to hear everything around. No bunk beds which is good, big kitchen and hang out area. Close to absolutely everything, the location is perfect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
8.9

Vraiment bien chambre super grande et calme seul probleme pas de casier ni dans les chambre ni en extérieur

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • universalsea
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
25 май 2017
6.9

Came during a quiet time of year, with major construction on the adjacent main street to boot. It's a beautiful old building in a great spot close to the beach, with heaps of quality restaurants and shops nearby. Not much happening at the hostel, and staff were barely around. I'd try this place again, but I didn't have the greatest time in general on this particular trip.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.3

화장실이 남녀공용화장실에 샤워장도 남녀공용임... 잠금장치도 없음...... 그치만 방도 괜찮고 직원이 그 누구보다도 왕친절... 1층 프론트에 맥주도 팔고 술도 팜.. 직원이 그냥 젤 친절

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • dougmacaskill
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Really friendly place. Staff were very genuine and helpful. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sydgallo
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
6.9

The hostile looked amazing on hostelworld/from the outside, but once we went in it had a slightly haunted feel. We felt as if the vibes were a bit freaky, so we weren't to excited about the atmosphere. The rooms were definitely not as nice as the other hostels I stayed at this weekend, however it is a nice location and they did have really cheap beers/ciders on tap, which was great after a day of traveling.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.9

Staff extremely friendly and location is perfect - just near the beach. Nice and relaxed atmosphere. Going to the kitchen was a bit difficult from my room but since it is an old building, this was understandable. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this to anyone who is willing to stay away from the city centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.4

I have never seen a kitchen like that in a hostel - there is everything you could imagine! Not really a party Hostel (at least when I was there - probs low season though), still good to meet people since there is a tv-room lots of people use in the evenings. Would stay there again :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.0

Bon avis général, calme

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.