Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 462 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 462 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Glenelg Beach Hostel Located at 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg, Adelaide.
Glenelg Beach Hostel
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg
88% 462
-34.9809390 138.5128670
Glenelg Beach Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
8.6

Great. I would stay again. Front desk help was extremely knowledgeable. Security lacked in the room but you just respected other people's stuff and they respected yours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
9.4

Very nice place, a bit quiet but that's a good thing, right?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

Had the best time here. Has a kitchen with all cooking utensils you could need. Staff was amazing and Tony made us feel right at home. So close to the beach and had a great common area for hanging out and meeting people. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
9.4

My children and I stayed at this Hostel 4yrs ago the position is excellent, everything you need is within walking distance. The staff were friendly, the place was clean, the rooms were cool enough to sleep well. Last time I was there I put debit card behind bar suggested by the then Manager due to not having cash to purchase a drink it was security for a tab however unfortunately somebody shopped online at my expense and I did not discover this until much later - ouch !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2016
8.6

I liked the hostel. So close to the beach. Only thing I'm missing with my money is a locker I could store my valuables but of course I can leave them to reception for safe keeping. The showers are clean, there is free breakfast and a nice kitchen and I love the back yard! Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.1

Perfect location 2 minutes from the beach and round the corner from plenty of bars and shops. The staff were helpful and made check in and out very easy, plus they offered towel hire which is great. Noone made use of the hostel bar which was a shame, but apparently they have things on some weekends. (Suggest asking for building 7 if you want to be away from potential noise!) WiFi was good most of the time. Kitchen facilities were ok and there was a TV room to chill in. Bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • greyeyes
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
8.3

Nice cosy hostel nice people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay.the hostel is well situated and the staffs were always friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.6

The location is great, so close to the beach and buses / trams into the city. The building is like a rabbit warren, and there are no staff on late at night which isn't great. The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean, but bare. They need some hooks or shelves around the place to hang things up and could fix the flyscreens on the windows. I didn't use the wifi but did like the large mirror in the dorm room, and apart from one night, it was very quiet and easy to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Glenelg Beach Hostel, the staff were amazing if we had any issues we told the owner and he sorted it without hesitation. The atmosphere was friendly and laid back with all residents happy to mingle and offer advice or just to chat, I stayed there for a week an it would have been longer but I was moving on to see relatives in Melbourne. It had everything you needed and more, it was clean, comfortable and no bunk beds it felt more like a friends house than a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.