Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.4

First off. The staff were absolutely amazing, so friendly and chatty. The rooms were decently sized and quite spacious. The location was another great highlight with the beach and a whole row of restaurants literally a minutes walk away. I drove in and the staff were really helpful with helping me find a parking spot as well as provide me great tips for the nightlife. The only downside was the lack of powerpoints in our room which overall did not really take away from the experience at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.4

no air conditioning or WiFi in rooms so keep that in mind. but the good part is its in an amazing old building with no bunk beds. limited showers but over all it has nice common areas and easy to meet people with a relaxed beach vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel . It's an older beautiful building with big windows and much room. It felt secure and clean. There where single beds which was nice, normally hostels squeezes in as many beds as possible which gives a claustrophobic feeling but here you could have ur own space. I really liked that the sealing was high with big windows which gave plenty of light and fresh air. The hostel is only a few steps to the beach, restaurants and tram. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.0

Easy to find and get to from the tram stop. Requested a female dorm and got one hasn't always happened at others Crockery and cutlery provided. Toilets and showers mixed which was the only down side but didn't have any probs when using these except for the last night when couldn't get any hot water. Will stay there again when next in Adelaide

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, I would definitely recommend. Nice mixture of ages and people. Very clean and excellent showers! Big kitchen area and courtyard. No bunks which was a good change.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
8.6

nicest hostel I've been to, I'm 18 and I love to party and its right next to some great bars,staff were lovely the lady at the desk helped me with everything from recommendations to filling my drinks and lending me a phone charger.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
8.3

Great location - close to beach, cafes, restaurants, tram that goes into the city and airport bus. Impressed with the cleanliness of the place and the spacious dorm room (and no bunk beds). The included breakfast was basic but good - toast and jam, and I appreciated the always available tea and coffee! The staff was helpful although a few times when I needed to ask them something the reception/bar was unattended. Overall, I would highly recommend this hostel if you're visiting Adelaide.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.1

Accueil chaleureux, Bâtisse magnifique, locaux très sympa et surtout dortoirs spacieux avec lits de plein pied dans une très belle pièce avec hauts plafonds et moulures. Les sanitaires sont sans fioritures mais très propres et la cuisine très bien. Un bel espace dans l'arrière cour pour boir un verre prendre le petit déjeuné ou autre. Vraiment un très bon séjour. Petit bémol concernant la wifi un peu capricieuse parfois mais la gérante relance la box s'il faut

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

Fantastic staff! I was coming in late and I called ahead to let them know. The owner was great he stayed until I got there and I got settled in and they invited me to have a beer with them afterwards. It was great. The room was nice with know bunk beds. The shower was also really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place to stay by the beach and close to all local transport into the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.