Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach Located at 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd, , Airlie Beach.
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland Queensland, 480 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd
72% 661
-20.2686133 148.7174820
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
7.4

One of the cheapest places in the street and you do get discounted too and drinks at the rather busy bar below. The 8 bed dorms had one bathroom and shower between them and the rooms were a bit grotty. But You know that when you pay less than other places. Check in was very busy on the dot, so either get there ten minutes early or hang around a bit elsewhere to save yourself queuing and sweating!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
6.0

Ok as a place to party and then crash out. But overall a bit overcrowded! Dorm was packed and bed mattress as wafer thin, the shower was filthy and the whole place is a bit dilapidated and run down. I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • huest2tiger4765
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
7.1

I went to airlie because I Wanted t party but I was in a room with just couples so I had to go out by myself. My second night I switched rooms and again it was all couples except one girl who had the flu, so I didn't make any new friends. I didn't really have any fun. The dinner deal was good though and location was excellent

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
4.9

Unter bzw. Neben dem Hostel ist eine Bar mit Live-Musik, wo du jeden Tag Party hast und nicht schlafen kannst. Klientel ist ebenfalls jung betrunken und antisozial. Sauberkeit Fehlanzeige! Dusche und WC im zimmer. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt das günstigste Hostel. Lieber in bessere investieren (nomads oder x base)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • kaykaylicious
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.0

Stayed there for three nights, before and after our trip to the Whitsundays. The room was clean and spacious, even the matresses were very old and used I had a good sleep. Bathroom was ok and clean, very good water pressure despite staying in the third story. The 50% meal deal is a good thing, didn't like the atmosphere in the bar but that's just my personal opinion. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
5.1

Hostel gelegen middenin het uitgaansleven (muziek klinkt door tot in de kamer). Vieze slaapkamer en badkamer. Je ligt op de spijlen van het bed. Keuken niet te doen zo ranzig. Wij zijn een dag eerder verder gaan reizen vanwege dit hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

Had a good stay. Thanks :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
2.0

We tried to cancel and were forced to pay anyway. Very unhappy with the service we recieved.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
5.7

Our first stay pre whitsundays was grim! Not very clean in the communal areas, 10 bed room or showers. I know it's cheap but at least make the place reasonably clean. Atmosphere was ok if you know people. Woman on reception was so rude, how did she get a job there? They also don't let you check in before 1pm, despite there being space and rooms available. Location is perfect for airlie. Good for partying. Second stay was better in a private room but still had to put up with the other bits.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
8.0

Kitchen is way to small for the amount of people staying here. No safety lockers. Awesome if you like live music as they play it every day from 4pm till 9pm. Bar has a good vibe. If you get a room that's close to the bar you will get pumping music until 12 every night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.