Hostelworld.com

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.7
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach Located at 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd, , Airlie Beach.
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland Queensland, 480 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd
69% 595
-20.2686133 148.7174820
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
7.1

I stayed in a 10bed dorm. For 20$ a night I could't complain. The only thing that seemed quite dodgy was the fact that you couldn't take Alcoholic drinks up to the rooms or kitchen. I got a handful of vouchers for booze and nightclubs but if you simply wanted to drink your own drinks you would have had to store it at the reception. I've been to many hostels and none have been stuck up about drinking in your own quarters.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Right in front of the Lagoon, on the main street. A few steps from other bars, has a bar connected to it. No free Wifi, kitchen is not well-accesorized and there's not enough space for everyone's food. Besides that, I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
6.3

I could spend good time in Airlie Beach. This accomodation was located at the center of city and really convenient to go pool, shops, and any activities. however, there was no free wifi in the room. I didnt know about it and I wanted to use my phone wiz wifi there so that's unconfortable for me. Thanks.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
6.3

10 bed room was a bit small for the amount of people. Bathroom was old and had mould. Could do with a refurbishment to be honest. Wi-Fi costs money. Kitchen is Way too small for the hostel (maybe this is to encourage people to eat at the bar). $7.50 meals with a drink were good at the bar though. Very central location as there's only one street in Airlie beach

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
6.0

Toilet was leaking and didn't go to fix it when they said. Toilet walls and ceiling mouldy. Foam matresses, ok for a night but can imagine a huge backache if longer. No easy access to safe place (e.g. Locker for your own padlcok). Kitchen ok, they provide all the utensils for free, mo deposit, unlike most hostels. Ok for one night. staff very helfpul and frienly. Cuz it's cheap lots of teenagers disrespectful in the room taking boys and drinks to the room late at night and noisy when packing up.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
7.4

Was much better than I expected. Just booked a cheap hostel, and some reviews weren't very positive. But I had a good time, staff was friendly and the room was relatively clean. The bar next door was a good place to hang around in the evening. Overall it was pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2016
3.4

Le pire backpack dans lequel je ne suis jamais allée ! L'un des moins cher de la ville, nous avons dormi trois nuits la bas avec des cafards, la cuisine était dans un état indescriptible et de plus elle ferme tôt pour un cleaning qui en réalité jamais effectué. Aucune vaisselle disponible (verre, assiette, mug ...), le personnel est froid, et les chambres et sdb sont sales. Je ne recommande en aucun cas cet endroit.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
28 март 2016
6.9

It's alright for a few nights. In general it's to loud (big bar in front of the hostel), the kitchen is dirty and badly equipped. Rooms are mostly clean and overall ok. Furthermore good location and decent atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 март 2016
7.7

Stayed in an all female 10 bed dorm and that was a really good size for us all. Good atmosphere with the bar attached and great location being in walking distance to all the travel shops, cafes, clubs and bars. Some of the staff a bit unfriendly, do have to pay for wifi (but the bar next door has free wifi so just use that if not bothered about speedy access), and rooms didn't seemed to be cleaned very often (quite a large cockroach discovered in our bathroom) but apart from that, all good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 март 2016
6.6

Habe dort auf durchgelegen Matratzen geschlafen...Küche is für'n arsch

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.