Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.6
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach Located at 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd, , Airlie Beach.
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland Queensland, 480 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd
69% 606
-20.2686133 148.7174820
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mareenthesheep
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
4.3

Das günstigste Hostel in Airlie Beach weshalb man nicht viel Luxus erwarten kann. Aber: Mitarbeiter sehr unfreundlich, so hat man das Gefühl, dass man nur ein weiterer nerviger Backpacker ist. Wenn du das Hostel nur als vorherigen Stopp für eine Bootstour buchen willst, dann kann ich nur davon abraten! 6$ für overnight Lockers und dann kannst du dein Gepäck nur jede Stunde um halb (bsp. 7:30) abholen! Keine Chance auserhalb der Zeiten! Ob du deinen Bus verpassen könntest interessiert die nicht!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Cdalblar
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
8.6

Good room with balcony. Didn't realize you had to pay for Internet. Close to the lagoon and friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
5.7

I stayed in room three and it had cockroaches. I woke up with one on my leg and we found many in the bathroom. We also had plans to get up early each day and we weren't looking for a party hostel so the bar next door wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
5.4

The location of the hostel in the centre of town is convenient. The rooms aren't that great. I stayed in room 2 and half of the lights didn't work, and we weren't even given the option of hiring linen. The cleaning staff were quite rude and abrupt, however the staff at the desk were lovely.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 май 2016
7.1

No free wifi, and when you do pay for it it's quite expensive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.9

I lost my bank card prior to arriving at Global Backpackers but the staff did a lot to help me and I couldn't thank them enough for it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
7.1

I stayed in a 10bed dorm. For 20$ a night I could't complain. The only thing that seemed quite dodgy was the fact that you couldn't take Alcoholic drinks up to the rooms or kitchen. I got a handful of vouchers for booze and nightclubs but if you simply wanted to drink your own drinks you would have had to store it at the reception. I've been to many hostels and none have been stuck up about drinking in your own quarters.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Right in front of the Lagoon, on the main street. A few steps from other bars, has a bar connected to it. No free Wifi, kitchen is not well-accesorized and there's not enough space for everyone's food. Besides that, I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
6.3

I could spend good time in Airlie Beach. This accomodation was located at the center of city and really convenient to go pool, shops, and any activities. however, there was no free wifi in the room. I didnt know about it and I wanted to use my phone wiz wifi there so that's unconfortable for me. Thanks.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
6.3

10 bed room was a bit small for the amount of people. Bathroom was old and had mould. Could do with a refurbishment to be honest. Wi-Fi costs money. Kitchen is Way too small for the hostel (maybe this is to encourage people to eat at the bar). $7.50 meals with a drink were good at the bar though. Very central location as there's only one street in Airlie beach

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.