Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 740 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 740 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
7.1

Gute Lage, gute Bar, faire preise, aircon, zimmer werden jeden Tag gereinigt. Top. Die Küche ist jedoch grausig! 3 Töpfe, mit Glück bekommt man eine Gabel oder ein Löffel ab, Kühlschrank wird nicht aufgeräumt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
7.4

Guter Standort und die Zimmer sind schön groß. Leider ist die Küche schlecht ausgestattet und zum kochen eher ungeeignet. Als Durchreise würde ich das Hostel dennoch weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.0

Spacious rooms with ensuite bathrooms right in the middle of town. However, the kitchen is so disgustingly dirty that you can't cook there. The staff doesn't clean up there, it's just gross. Wifi does not really work, even in the bar. Wouldn't stay there again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jollejox
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
6.0

Really bad wifi, dirty bathroom! Was cheap to stay here tho, but I would go for magnums instead!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kajsasven
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
6.9

Ligger perfekt. Mitt på Main Street i Airlie beach. Vill man bara ha någonstans att sova är det perfekt. Men köket var väldigt ofräscht. Och personalen rättså nonchalant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
6.3

Global Backpackers is one of those places that wants to charge you for EVERYTHING--it's $6 to leave luggage there, if you want wifi in your room it costs. If you want to go to party, it's a fine place, but I'd rather suggest one of the other hostels nearby because Global Backpackers is loud and no one cares if you're trying to sleep before a trip to the Whitsundays!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
5.4

The rooms are nice and cool and the staff is friendly. BUT I don't really recommend that hostel. It's a party hostel. The mattresses are really old and you lie like on wood. The kitchen is always dirty. I think it gets cleaned during the night but during the day nobody cares if you put away your pots... I wouldn't want to cook there. The rooms get cleaned. Just the mattress is full of dust and sand. They should really wash or at least shake the mattress protector before new guests arrive.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.9

The best thing about this place is the bar amazing atmosphere and the best value meal deal at $7.50 which includes your choice of meal and a drink. I had the burger one night and steak the next, big portion sizes, perfectly cooked steak and yummy chips. Best deal ive ever had in Australia. The let down of this place was the kitchen, pretty grotty, but i barely used it anyway. Plus that's more the backpackers fault for not cleaning up after themselves!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.7

Centrally located, but the rooms seem to all be pretty dated. Good value for the price for a few nights. However, mainly for those who want to party.. our balcony was located just above the bar and it was extremely noisy until the party/music ended (too noisy to sleep).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • yailio
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
3.7

Schlimmstes Hostel das wir an der gesamten East Coast besucht haben! Küche war sehr sperrlich ausgestattet (3Töpfe für das gesamte Hostel, 1 Waschbecken), das Bad war nicht sauber und die Zimmer genau so wenig! Die matratzen waren durchgelegen, es gab Kakerlaken und das schlimmste waren die Bettwanzen!!!! Trotz des günstigen Preises würden wir diese Unterkunft nie wieder buchen und somit auch nicht weiterempfehlen! Lieber ein paar Dollar mehr investieren.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.