Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global on the Waterfront

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.3
Global on the Waterfront Located at 67 The Esplanade, , Cairns.
Global on the Waterfront
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 67 The Esplanade
74% 391
-16.9202767 145.7774162
Global on the Waterfront
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
6.0

I arrived at 6am due to an early Greyhound. Check in was easy but I'd purposely bought two nights in a single room so that I could go straight to bed without disturbing anyone and continue sleeping without having to check out at 10am. This was a waste of money because come ten o'clock music blared through the halls and people sang at the top of voices. Not what I wanted given I needed a lie in. Housekeeping also came in The single room was worse than a prison cell. A bed,grey walls, no window.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
5.4

warum kein free wifi, wenn es sogar auf der Straße free wifi gibt? Schlechte Bauweise, viel zu laut, Steckdosenplatzierung schlecht, gute Lage und hilfsbereiter Staff aber es gibt bessere Hostels in Cairns.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
7.7

It's a normal hostel, nothing special about it, we had a good time there. positive: very nice staff, great location negative: they bin your food if it's not labeled - also stuff that's perfectly fine (e.g. our honey, muesli, bread, vegetables...) they tried to sell expensive tours all time and didn't give us a lot of other information, you have to pay extra for wifi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.4

Did the job

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Its location was very convenient. As I had a dive trip the next day and it was an easy 5 minute walk to the Reef Fleet Terminal. The 3 bedder room I was in had baby cockroaches in it which was bad. However, I stayed here again from the 20 to 21 July in a single bed private room and the room was clean and in very good condition as well as bug free.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • betopegler627
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.4

Very good location and price, nothing besides that

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.3

Couldn't have asked for a better location! The kitchen and bathrooms could use a deep clean, but were acceptable. The night manager needs to be reminded to maybe take his headphones out and keep a better ear out for the phone - I had to get a guest to let me in so I could track him down and check in. But he and all staff were very helpful and friendly after that. Don't pay for the wifi, there's free wifi at the Lagoon which you can connect to in the first floor lounge or across the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
6.9

Good hostel for backpackers but i had a single room it was so loud during the night woke up about 7 times from people screaming and using Skype at 2 Am. The single room was not great for the money i paid and i went there to actually sleep so had to move hostels after the first night. Overall good hostel just not for me :)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
7.1

Das Global Waterfront liegt direkt an der Esplanade und hat somit, neben vielen weiteren, eine super Lage. Das Personal ist freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sowie die Sanitaeranlagen waren nicht besonders sauber, was wahrscheinlich auch daran lag, dass das Hostel bei vielen Partygaesten beliebt ist. Die Betten waren sehr wackelig und ein 4 Bett Zimmer hatte nur zwei Steckdosen. Die Kueche habe ich mir nie angesehen, habe lieber die oeffentlichen Grills an der Promenade benutzt. Es war ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
7.1

Great location in Cairns centre and near Greyhound stop. Staff were very friendly and it was a good price. However, it wasn't particularly clean and it was very noisy with music playing until around 10pm, then you could hear people coming and going constantly throughout the night so not ideal if you're a light sleeper. But overall it was fine for one night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.